Avis clients sur Savii Care

Savii Care

Home care software for private duty home care providers

4.2/5 (13 avis)
Jackie V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

From rough start to in the running

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The customer service has improved so much in the past few months! Overall using Savii has simplified many of our recording and billing processes. We have a few outstanding issues that we would like to have addressed, but Savii has come a long way since we began a year ago.

Avantages

The convenience of submitting MCO claims is such a time saver in Savii! Also the billing process and record keeping is simplified. The easy access to make changes/cancellations is a tremendous help.

Inconvénients

I would like the capability of entering date ranges for past month's reference. Ex: enter 11/01/2017 to 11/30/2017 for billable hours.
Visual refreshing. There is a lot of time spent waiting for the screen to refresh/update. This is on ipads and laptops alike.
Because we bill monthly, say perhaps the last day of the billing month falls on a Monday, it is inconvenient to wait until end of day Friday to confirm all visits and then begin the billing process. This makes me have to wait a week before I can begin billing for the previous month's services.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Lashone S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Horrible

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Savii needs to refund our company for the service. We could not do one payroll off of Savii all staff had to complete paper time sheets due to software failure all the time. We tried using the Savii phone system that was as worst as the app. Too many problems for the entire program. Customer Service was trying to help out at times, however was never successful with the solutions. They just stop answering us after receiving payment. I reached out at least 4 times to cancel and no response from anyone. Don't purchase this program you will not be happy!

Inconvénients

Everything about the program. This system never worked for our program. We constantly called owner and customer support and still not improvement. I wasted so much money on this program and it didn't work ever.The concept of the program sounds great, looking at what they can offer. However, none of it worked. Imagine putting in all your clients information and having to deal with scheduling issues, billing and time sheet issues. We were very disappointed from 30 days in, until now. We still have not gotten a call for our refund! Don't Buy this program, its not worth the stress and headache.

Réponse de Sean

Lashone,

Thank you for your candid review. We apologize if we fell short of our superior customer experience rating. That is not the norm. From startups to large agencies, we have many happy customers and it is unfortunate that we missed the mark in delivering to you that same level of satisfaction. Unfortunately, in your case it appears there was breakdown in the methods and attempts you used to reach out to our customer support team.

Know that your voice has been heard, and we will review our customer experience process and your specific support request history and response time to identify the gaps. Our market leading mobile app and home care workflow solution is loved by our customers, and we are helping them efficiently and profitably deliver great care to their patients. We are sorry to hear that it would not work for your startup Agency. We will continue to strive for 100% customer retention and satisfaction.

Also, through improving our onboarding process we will ensure that our customers are fully aware of the steps to access and contact our 24/7 support resources, and make sure the proper internal checks are in place to respond to our clients promptly. Finally, our team is also in the process of reviewing the submission data of your termination request and contract. And, will respond accordingly.

We wish you the best as you move forward.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Eva B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Savii Care is new, growing and very happy to include your "wants" into its evolving software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

This software has people committed to ensuring your complete happiness and understanding of the product. It is a newer product but with the input from several agencies it is building a super software that will cover many things in office or in field with their app. It is convenient and easy to use with a wonderful support staff.

Avantages

the ease of use of this software is wonderful. customer service help right away with a phone call or you can use their ticket option to have your question answered later. it has been incorporating different features a combination of care agencies have requested to make a super software. The training modules are easy to follow as well as follow up with your service rep who answers questions and walks you through anything you may further need answered.

Inconvénients

They don't update you when they add a feature or change something in the system. So you may encounter a surprise when you log in to find new things or your normal screens may look a bit different with slightly changed function.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tiana H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

No other platform compares to the simplicity, and comprehensiveness of the Savii Care solution.

Publié le 18/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tiana here from Hercules Helping Hands! I just wanted to take the time to write you to thank you
for your help as we transition from the stone age of paper to the modern era of a cloud based
platform to manage our business; clients and caregivers. When we entered into the in home care
business, my husband and I had a vision of creating a culture that placed value on efficiency in
managing the day to day operations of our business. This would allow more time for us to provide
high quality services to our customers and incentivize our caregivers. We knew early on that in
order for our business to be competitive we would have to offer an integrated system to
communicate with our caregivers and clients. We endeavored to find a platform that was simple to
use and provided all of the necessary features to run our business smoothly. As a trained attorney, I
understood all too well the importance of keeping records, contacts and tracking schedules'in
one convenient system. I have researched several different platforms and none of them compare
to the simplicity, and comprehensiveness of the Savii Care solution. The use of technology cannot be underestimated as we aim to identify the best ways to engage our clients, and caregiver team.

Réponse de Savii

Thank you Tiana. Great to have you as a Savii Care user.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Stacy-ann C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience overall has been positive.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The best features are the functionality for not only back-office but also the various portals available to the families and nurses on staff.

Inconvénients

There is a significant learning curve. It takes quite a while to understand the various features and how they are related. As a result, it is quite easy to under utilise great features within the system. Thankfully customer service and staff are dedicated and patient, which makes it all worth it in the end.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrew B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We couldn't functions without Savii Care!

Publié le 12/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

My business fairly new and without Savii Care, I do not believe we would have ever gotten out the planning stages. This product has made it possible for us to not only get up and running, but also stay organized with the fluctuating schedules of part-time caregivers. Having care plans, schedules, billing and invoicing, and a referral manager build into one system is great and make running my business easy.

Inconvénients

There are a few features I'd like to see added to Savii Care, such as a customer portal to view care plans, caregiver profiles(picture and experience), schedules, and billing.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Heather S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software and excellent customer service!

Publié le 14/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The software itself is great! Simple to use and doesn't have unnecessary information to fill out. If you need it, it is there but it doesn't 'make' you fill in every column making a client file look incomplete when you don't need those extras (especially for self-pay clients). The Referral 360 is a great way to keep track of leads coming in. And the AR is simple and easy to use.
Besides the software, the customer service is excellent. There is always someone there to answer questions or help with a split screen etc.

Inconvénients

Just learning all the in's and out's but that is something you experience with any new software program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Haley G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intuitive, usable software, Fantastic Team

Publié le 28/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

We like that the software is super-usable, and intuitive. It offers great functionality.

Inconvénients

It is still a new product, so not all functionality is present. However, they are quickly are adding new functionality, and features.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Haley G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quite possibly the best software out there.

Publié le 05/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have started using Savii, and it is intuitive, and great for managing a home care agency. We've gotten fantastic customer service, and quick response. They are focusing on creating software that is intuitive to use. Finally, my employees aren't complaining about the software that they have to use!

Réponse de Savii

Thanks for the review Haley. You have a great team at The Extension of You and we are thrilled to be working with you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Karyn B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Controller

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

overall happy with this product. implementation specialist is great!

Avantages

the product is relatively easy to use. the response time from their customer support is pretty quick.

Inconvénients

some issues with the mobile app regarding message notifications in that it is only an alert and doesn't indicate to the caregiver what the message/notification is regarding.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Krystal A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am currently working with Savii to meet the needs of our company

Publié le 28/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The best part about Savii, is their customer services. They are very accommodating to meeting their clients needs.

Inconvénients

The master schedule and having to have a set amount of hours per day to be able to schedule a client.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pierre markenson B.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 03/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis
Deanna P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Customer Service

Publié le 25/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The level of customer service was great. Demo was wonderful. The phone app was something we looked forward to.

Inconvénients

The product did not work as expected. The notifications would never work right.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10