Avis sur Hyphen

Hyphen

Implication et commentaires en temps réel à l'échelle de l'équipe ou de l'entreprise

5/5 (25 avis)

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

5 stars experience!

Publié le 18/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Hyphen platform has a great user experience from survey design all the way through to completing the survey on mobile or desktop and allowing employees to express themselves openly through the bottom-up channel. It is a pleasure to work with the Hyphen team and they are constantly making improvements to their product based on our feedback. I highly recommend Hyphen to any organization considering not only measuring but also driving employee engagement.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Hyphen is a partner for people success

Publié le 18/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hyphen helped us re-energize our employee engagement initiatives at a critical time for the company. The team goes above and beyond to drive adoption and engagement, brainstorm with us, present results to staff and to our leadership.

System is easy to use and customizable. Real time updates and details are available at all time. Data can be drilled down, from overview to details - stopping only when confidentiality might be compromised ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great UI, powerful analytics, useful insights

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love Hyphen - easy to use for one-time and recurring polls, as well as hear what's really going on in the company. Great improvement lately on visualizations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hyphen is a great tool for engaging employees on a personal level.

Publié le 18/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros: Easy enough to use and when there's a question, the Hyphen team is very responsive.

Cons: The ranking/order of the topics isn't clear. Spell-check would be nice, too.

It's been a great way to get employees interacting with one another even when the posts are anonymous. It's fun.

Réponse de Hyphen

Thanks Cindy for your kind words. Order/ranking should become more clear in the next release, don't forget to upgrade ;)
Arnaud

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplicity, speed... and great outcomes

Publié le 18/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really friendly company interested in meeting our needs and making the workplace more human. Excellent mobile and web product for company-wide or more targeted engagement surveys. And cool analytics and alerts for top management but also middle management subreports (love that!). Minimal effort to get started and get to know top areas to work on on an ongoing basis.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful hub for feedback throughout the company

Publié le 18/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

"While listed in the Employee Engagement category, it is interesting that Hyphen can be used for soo much more than Employee Engagement Surveys or Pulse Surveys! For instance it's very relevant for Diversity and Inclusion, Event Preparation, Change Management, Idea Generation, etc. Try it for one use can and you'll start wanting to use it for more stuff!
"

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great platform for open conversations, ideas, feedback and actionable insights.

Publié le 27/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simple to use
Simple to implement
Great engagement and reengagement
Always on and on mobile
Improves management and leader visibility to address issues
Employees love the transparency of ideas and comments and the anonymity
Execs love how it separates the signal from the noise in the company
This oughta be a platform that companies cannot do without

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Hyphen helps listen more, understand better, act faster

Publié le 18/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Before Hyphen, we were knee deep in comments with no additional insight; which put us in a terrible place. We'd given our employees a voice, but we didn't know who was speaking. Hyphen allows us to not only identity our issues, but who is being affected. Issues are raised- all while allowing our employees to remain totally anonymous.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Big thumbs up!

Publié le 24/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hyphen is not only an excellent pulse survey system (engagement, diversity, change management, etc), but it has a ton of value in encouraging employees to express themselves without fear of judgement, start topics that they think are important, and comment on topics created by others.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Impactful Conversations and Data

Publié le 19/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Hyphen platform lets our employees do the talking, and analyzes the text for sentiment and topic. Really cutting-edge, powerful stuff that's helping our organization pinpoint cultural challenges and successes at every level and facet of the organization

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Moves culture forward

Publié le 20/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have not stopped raving about Hyphen since we started using it nearly a year ago. I love how incredibly easy it is to use. The robust reporting allows us to view our data in every way imaginable and managers have easy access.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Love the ease of use

Publié le 29/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great app to keep tabs on what folks here at WalletIQ think about different topics. We also use the Pulse Surveys to check in on few key items and the trends view gives us a quick sense if there is anything we need to act on.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Hyphen - great tool to learn about your employees and foster positive change

Publié le 18/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love that Hyphen is "enterprise-grade", very flexible and allows for a lot of configurations so you can really get the information you're after. The latest reporting UI has been a great improvement.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

What a great employee listening solution!

Publié le 18/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with Hyphen is very positive. The team is very responsive and supportive. The software is very intuitive and I love the bottom up which really differentiates Hyphen to its competitors.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great way to engage employees and build connection

Publié le 27/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hyphen is a fun, easy to use app that enables organizations to quickly measure employee engagement. It also provides a vehicle to surface ideas and concerns and to build connection among employees.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and useful

Publié le 07/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We started to use Hyphen a few months ago. It is an amazing tool to get an overall view of our employee satisfaction which is crucial to our business considering the high turnover in our industry.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Much more than just surveys

Publié le 20/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have found Hyphen to be more than just a great product. While it is easy to use and keeps improving, what I love is the focus on customer success. I will be faitfhul!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

State of the art solution to the biggest workplace problems!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hyphen helped me understand the pulse of my organisation in real-time which has helped us take decisions which matter.

Avantages

Simple to use
Simple to implement
Great engagement and reengagement
Always on and on mobile
Improves management and leader visibility to address issues

Inconvénients

Nothing as of now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to hear what coworkers think

Publié le 29/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Since we started using, love seeing ideas, feedback, concerns etc from my team. Gets me to be proactive in solving them - as opposed to waiting to discover months later.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Five star employee engagement + great app!

Publié le 21/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Hyphen team has a true passion for people and the employee experience. The app is great, super intuitive, responsive and easy to navigate! Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and engaging way to communicate with co-workers and share ideas.

Publié le 19/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros ease of use, fun way to communicate, love to move up in the "rankings"

Cons not really any, since it is easy to turn off channels that are not relevant.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool - Fast and Useful Feedback

Publié le 21/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I signed up and I tested it. Very flexible and really helps understand what is happening with people and teams. I will recommend the app to HR.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Helps get feedback from new employees

Publié le 29/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Has helped us get open and honest feedback from some of our new employees.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Employee engagement, the Hyphen way!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hyphen (love the name ;) ) is a great tool with simple and easy to use functionality. Great reporting content and format, no analytical expertise needed! There are still improvements required, but good news is the team loves to listen and improve the product.

Avantages

most easy tool to measure and drive employee engagement

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10