Avis clients sur FlexBooker

FlexBooker

Planification des rendez-vous en ligne et réservation/gestion des clients

4.8/5 (12 avis)
Aaminah B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just The Thing We Needed

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Flexbooker was the center of our daily operations at one point, but as we've grown, we've tweaked our operations so scheduling is no longer a necessity. However, we still use Flexbooker for phone consultation scheduling purposes. The customer support is exceptional. We were able to tweak & edit some of the options. We will remain faithful customers unless it becomes absolutely necessary to operate without Flexbooker.

Avantages

Customer support is phenomenal, easy to use.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints. Flexbooker is great!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Richard T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best appointment software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We went from Square appointments to Flexbooker. Square didn't have the flexibility to manage our simple appointment requirements. Flexbooker was able to fit our needs and their customer service was on top of everything step by step helping us get set up. They even made some changes to the software to fit our requirements. Highly recommend them!

Avantages

flexibility, customer service.

Inconvénients

non

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Emily L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Huge time saver

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use FlexBooker to allow my customers to schedule appointments. It's a very helpful and versatile program for any business owner who wants to give their clients the opportunity to schedule online. It sends automated text message reminders to reduce no-call, no-shows, which has been a hugely beneficial feature. This program has allowed me to automate a necessary aspect of my business that before FlexBooker was very time consuming - I was constantly getting phone calls and having to play phone tag with my customers as we compared availability for appointments, whereas now, appointments can all be booked immediately without my involvement and the follow-up reminder is automated. It has saved me a lot of time and effort. I would highly recommend this program to any business seeking a more efficient scheduling protocol.

Avantages

Fully automated text message reminders to clients

Inconvénients

None

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elizabeth S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexbooker has been great with helping customize the scheduling experience for our company.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There are more aesthetically pleasing platforms out there from both a user and customer perspective (but not for this price!).

Avantages

Flexbooker listens to our scheduling problems and finding innovative ways to fix them. Their team is very accessible and responsive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rebecca W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Does what the others can't do

Publié le 23/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We create lots of different types of schedule for our client's events throughout the world, and we went through several different scheduling systems before finally finding FlexBooker. Their system is the only one that allows us to mix open schedules with recurring event schedules in any combination we want. Our account manager patiently helped us set everything up and is always there when we need help or advice.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rachel K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Has helped my business out so much

Publié le 11/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Firstly, I want to mention that the guys who I've spoken with at FlexBooker have been really great to work with. They've helped me get set up as-needed, and their advice has been invaluable.

I use FlexBooker to let my clients book sessions with me, straight from my website.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Carley B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love FlexBooker

Publié le 10/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great software to use. User-friendly, nice layout and helps with reducing no-shows. For online bookings, this is the site to use!!

Avantages

simple to use.

Inconvénients

none.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alex A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Easy!

Publié le 01/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

FlexBooker is an easy online product software that makes it simple to schedule any type of clients, accept payments etc. I really enjoy this product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Leilani L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic schedule software and great customer service

Publié le 01/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Flexbooker was so easy to set up, intuitive to use and my customers love it. I was able to easily customize it for my business. Customer support was fantastic.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mark F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wonderful!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software fits exactly what I need. It has good support, it is a good value, and it is simple to use. No complaints.

Inconvénients

It could be a little bit "prettier" to look at when using, but that doesn't affect the functionality.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Dee G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Andrew Ford

Publié le 12/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Andrew has gone beyond what anyone could ask for to do changes that was needed for my company. Give this booking company a try

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lauren R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great for the money

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its very user friendly and easy to use which makes the hassle of appointments way easier for real life.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client