Avis clients sur myphoner

myphoner

Lead management for cold callers

4.6/5 (65 avis)
Jimmie N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Why you should use myphoner as a budding insurance agent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

If you are starting any type of calling business it is a simple click to dial, web based program that you can use to call leads without burning up a lot of money. It integrates with Zapier so you can actually find an inexpensive CRM and move your newly found prospect over automatically. I think the low price combined with the usability of this software makes it a winner for anyone starting out in telemarketing or appointment setting.

Avantages

Myphoner is an easy to use click to call system that will allow you to manage leads while you make them into customers. It is not a full CRM - it is a focused list calling program. Once you reach a lead and turn them into a prospect, then you can add them to your CRM. You can import leads from all kinds of lists or formats, you can dedupe and you can try free! It is also configurable to show the information most relevant to your needs. I find it handy for calling old leads, stale leads and just random leads that you add to a list. It is rather inexpensive for calling software if you want to add some email integration it is only some dollars a month per user. If you just want to smile and dial it is some dollars monthly and of course, there is a free version to test with limited features but not limited calling.

Inconvénients

If you are looking for a major predictive dialer this is not for you. This is a click to call dialer (which I prefer) and you need to get used to setting how you want to go through and dump leads, or put leads off or dead vs archive (I would think they would be the same).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Colin W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Straightforward, Easy to Use, Great Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed a system which allowed a small telesales team to work on the same data lists simultaneously with each able to make notes against leads which can be shared, and also to claim a lead once specific discussions/negotiations are taking place. myPhoner does this really well.

In addition, on the odd occasion we have had any queries about use or functionality, the support has been second to none - fast, friendly and really helpful.

Avantages

Allows sharing of sales prospect list among team; individual leads can be claimed by users for follow-up; allows multiple lists to be worked on; allows status tracking easily; virtually no training required for users - simple, intuitive, does just what is needed.

Inconvénients

Not a con of the system (as it does everything that it says it does) but it would be useful if there was a straightforward way of competing after-sales processes within the system, but appreciate this is more of a CRM function than a sales database function. No other disadvantages as the system does everything that we expected it to do.

Réponse de myphoner

Hi Colin, thanks for the kind words - really appreciated!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Roxanne S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great sales software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use and a great software program I use every day.

Avantages

Keeping track of new contacts easier until they buy our products and become customers.

Inconvénients

It does say actual date of my call back. It would also be nicer to be able to print reports on my calls as a sales person and sort say buy state or country. Also if they are not ready to buy you must pick they are a loser- maybe there should be another choice for the ones that could be future potenial.

Réponse de myphoner

Hi Roxanne, thanks a lot for your review and feedback!

With regards to lost leads that you want to follow up on, you can still set a follow up time on those, and then you can move them to the call back state later using a migration. If you only want to follow up on specific lost leads, you can create a category under lost (e.g. "follow up later") and only move the lost leads with that particular category back to call backs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Vera H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Objective Review of MyPhoner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system makes my objectives easier to complete by keeping me organized with call back reminders. The ability to have my notes accessible as I move through my calls keeps me on track.

Avantages

The ease of finding existing customers makes my job flow to eliminate duplicate leads in the system. This erases the possibility of more than one agent contacting the same customer and wasting their time while aggravating customers.

Inconvénients

The way the call back dates read are confusing and could be simplified. When I look at a record I want to see a definite call back date, not something that says it was set to call back in so many days.

Réponse de myphoner

Hi Vera, thanks for your review and feedback!

I'll bring the point about definite call back dates in the state labels back to the product team.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Karel V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review ICU-Services

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My company uses Myphoner for over 4 years now and I would recommend every call center (that is specialized in cold-calling) to use it. Try it and you also can see how easy it is to work with it. Also the Myphoner team is constantly there to assist you in any way + the still improving new features.

Avantages

Myphoner is the most easy system to use regarding making cold-calls and the follow up. It is a super stable system. Uploading and switching between lists is never been so easy.

Inconvénients

There are almost no flows but In my opinion the reports the system generates can be optimized. You get all the details but if I want to make a report to my clients, I need to do extra work in excel to make it more appealing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Gina C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

myphoner Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used myphoner as an SDR and I am still using it as an SDR Supervisor. As an SDR it helped me stay organized with the different verticals I was calling depending on the timezone they sat in. Now as a Supervisor I can manage lists for my team and help them stay on top of leads that could turn into potential customers.

Avantages

It is very easy to use. New hires can learn the software and all of its functionality on the first day.

Inconvénients

I wish the platform was able to offer more sales engagement solutions. For example, after the first 2-3 touches, myphoner could automatically send out an email to the potential customer for the SDR.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tayler U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great system for business development teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Myphoner allows our business development team to reach out to many prospects in a short period of time. Helps the team be proactive in following up with prospects.

We have looked at many cold calling systems and this one wins in almost every category. Our team loves it.

Avantages

1) ease of use
2) highly customizable
3) makes calling cold leads a breeze
4) their team has a hands on approach to help make the software work for you.

Inconvénients

1)they had no phone dialer..but have now included it.
2) integrations with other crms

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ontay J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is exactly what anyone who is on the phone needs. It's easy and fast for blazing through calls

Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes my workflow so much easier and quicker.

Avantages

Very easy to use.
Great for blazing through calls.
Great price compared to other CRM's.
Great for following up and not worrying about missing a callback.

Inconvénients

Not being able to move lists as easy due to columns and etc., My only gripe tbh. I'd love to be able to change my mind and although I have less info on one list still move it to a list that was uploaded with more info and thus more columns and etc.

Réponse de myphoner

Hi OnTay and thanks for the kind words!

Your point about being able to more easily move leads between lists is spot on and something we are working to improve. If you use our list templating functionality, either by using one of your own lists as a template, or by following our default field standards, you'll get a long way already.

For the designer, it was a balance between an ultra flexible and easy way to get started by just using column names in the file you upload, and the more rigid but also more solid strategy of adhering to pre-defined list definitions. We think that myphoner has found a decent balance here, but I admit that in certain situations, we can do better.

Thanks again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jannik D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A really good piece of software that just works!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's simply been great!

Avantages

First and foremost, I like the excellent customer service. The team is always quick to help sort out any issues and questions I might have. Second, I would put the ease of use as a BIG PRO. The software is straight to the point, without any hassle. I would also like to mention that the team is always working to improve the functionality and are always open to suggestions.

Inconvénients

I like everything about this software. If I was to mention one thing, it would be the lack of ability to sort the lead lists to my liking once the leads are uploaded.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mireya E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It does the job well!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very happy with program.

Avantages

Easy to use, allows me to document interactions with potential clients, customizable, let me know when there's a "duplicate" contact and gives me the option to merge leads. Itemizes lists, tracks follow ups, etc..

Inconvénients

"skipped" lead return too often. Maybe i'm using this feature incorrectly.
Searching for leads is tricky.... Case sensitive and sometimes leads don't come up that should

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Aditya B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Value for money for sellers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software has helped me improve on the followups. Also, consolidate the database coming from different sources at one place.

Avantages

Easy navigation. All info is visible in one go without any need to scroll.
Helpful for setting up followups for the sellers.

Inconvénients

Needs integration with the CRM's like salesforce
A mobile app would be helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Jeroen T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, worth the money!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've easily made a lot more calls with the team. Going through a list of leads and burn the ones which are not a right fit in MyPhoner is very easy!

Avantages

Myphoner is Easy to use and to manage. It really adds value when it comes to making a higher amount of calls in a short period of time. Powerdialing is made much easier, it even works better then the tools which are included in my CRM.

Inconvénients

I miss a feature to integrate with our current (soft)phone system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jeffrey A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Haven't Found Anything Like It

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love how our Business Development Team can work simultaneously within the same lead lists without any issues.

Inconvénients

Limited Bulk editing options make it difficult to manage the lead lists.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Taylor R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

myphoner, our daily go-to

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our SDR's use this on a daily basis helping them keep track of their calls!

Inconvénients

It can be unorganized at times when we have wayyy to many leads.

Réponse de myphoner

Thanks Taylor, your review is appreciated!

/Jeppe

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kevin B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great telemarketing software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a good fit for us ...

Avantages

I liked that it was Saas based and had Zapier integration.

Inconvénients

Can't seem to edit user info and it would be nice if you could schedule performance reports to be emailed to a list of people.

Réponse de myphoner

Hi Kevin, thanks for your review - those stars keep us going :-)

With regards to your editing user problem, I will contact you directly to get it resolved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hector S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thanks for an excellent lead prospecting software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Lead follow up is maximized for greater business effectiveness and revenue. My prospecting has been systematized and I can look forward to expanding my business.

Avantages

I like the ability to go back and pick up the calling of leads right where I left off. Other lead databases required me to search for the leads still needing contact, but myphoner keeps my place and keeps the lead order intact, while also making it easy to target callbacks for lead follow up.

Inconvénients

That it does not offer customizable forms, or fields to hold image files.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Adam H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of MyPhoner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

MyPhoner is very easy to use. Simple & efficient.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints. I am a sole practitioner and require a very simple, easy to use CRM.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Thomas L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great solution for coldcalling campaigns..

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product, very easy to set up campaigns, fast lead upload and excellent customer service. Thank you Jeppe. Keep up the good work.......

Réponse de myphoner

Thanks for your feedback! Better email integration is in the works - check our public roadmap for more: http://www.myphoner.com/roadmap
/The myphoner team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stefaan H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Phoning without worying

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple and easy to use.
Very stable software.

Inconvénients

Sometimes its to simple. Could be more elaborate on lead information and interaction

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Stephen M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

myPhoner Rocks!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of Use; Intuitive user interface; Excellent reporting

Inconvénients

Inability for end-users to sort / re-sort records.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anthony B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love myphoner.. Contacted support with question, but they never responded. Besides that, stellar.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organization.

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to learn. Exactly what i needed without all the extra features most CRM's come with that I never used.

Inconvénients

A couple features I would add, but A+ as it sits. It's really well thought out and it helps organize every call I make with little effort.

Réponse de myphoner

Hi Anthony, thanks for you review. I'm grateful that you review us so well in spite of a bad experience with support.

I'm a little puzzled that you did not get an answer though. We have a support team online at all times and you will usually get an answer within an hour or so. Simply use the "Message support" from within myphoner or email us at support@myphoner.com.

Best,
/Jeppe
Founder, myphoner

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Katie H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helpful!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Nothing to complain about but we had a very helpful assistance when we had a problem on our account, cannot fault

Avantages

Easy to use and understand, layout is nice and not too cramped

Inconvénients

Uploading data sometimes its difficult to get CSV formatted numbers to show full but i don't think this is myphoners fault!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Steve M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good system, great service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using the myphoner system for just under a year. It is very simple to understand and easy to use. Exporting info is fast and easy, and because it works with excel all info is easily manipulated to give you exactly what you are looking for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sarah O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'm amazed

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I just started cold calls with my business a week ago and have already found an immense value in implementing Myphoner. It only took one day of looking at the fifty spreadsheets I had divided by states to know that there had to be an options to help me save time and money. Myphoner has been the easy answer for all of my problems. I expect that as the company grows and continues to offer additional features that I will continue to be amazed. On top of all of this their customer service has been a joy to work with.

Avantages

I love how easy it it to use and set up. Everything is very self explanatory.

Inconvénients

Nothing that time won't fix. The look of the site still feels a little outdated and clunky. I think that it could use a small amount of refinement to further simplify work flow and decrease the amount of clicks it takes to complete a function.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marcus K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy, productive, insightful.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's been easy for us to configure and roll out to a team of temp tele-marketers. Previously we used SmartSheet, but that caused data issues and provided no reporting.

Inconvénients

It was a little confusing to figure out how we managed 'list attempts' but the team worked it out fairly quickly.

Réponse de myphoner

Hi Marcus, thanks for the kind words.

I'm glad you figured the meaning of attempts - and remember that we have support 24/7 should you ever need it. Also, we have a glossary of terms that can sometimes prove to be valuable when learning the system. Check it out at https://www.myphoner.com/docs/glossary

/Jeppe

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10