Avis clients sur Swydo

Swydo

AdWords and PPC monitoring, analytics, and reporting tool

4.2/5 (6 avis)
Carlos O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Time saving tool that also makes us look good!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been a huge time saver for our agency, the reports look great and they are often offering new features and functionality.

Avantages

I like the prebuilt reports as they make it easy to customize as opposed to having to create a report from scratch every time for each client. They have pre-built reports for SEO, Google Ads, Facebook Ads and many more.

All of them look great in terms of formatting and they are updated often as new metrics become available.

Inconvénients

Occasionally some of the widgets break or fail to pull data via API, but I have always had a quick response from their customer service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jack W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use to report SEO results to clients but lacks flexibility

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It makes it really easy to report data to clients on a regular basis, easing the stress of using multiple tools to create a report, and provides the reports in a nice format.

Avantages

Swydo is really useful for quickly generating a set of reports for multiple clients to show them the results of their digital marketing; for example, SEO and PPC. It has a large number of integrations with a whole range of third-party services, allowing us to show almost all stats in one consistent format to the client.

Inconvénients

The tool lacks flexibility. The widgets they provide are very fixed. As an example, a 0.1% decrease in a stat from the previous period would show a red arrow, which makes the client think it is down massively, as it doesn't show a comparative number, when in actual fact it could be down by only 1.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Maria Q.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good and complete Report Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like it very much; it has helped me and my team be more efficient regarding the reports. Once you have the templates, doing a report doesn't take more than an hour. It´s really helpful.

Avantages

It allows me to show the analytics of different platforms and personalize the reports according to each client needs. With Swydo, I can give complete reports with all the data fo differents assets of a campaign (Ads, Email Marketing, Landing Pages, etc.) without having to search the data in each platform as it shows me everything inside SWYDO.

Inconvénients

It doesn´t have integration for organic social media effort.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Michel G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good basic tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great tool for a basic report on SEM and Analytics.

Avantages

Swydo is fairly simple and adds integrations as time goes on. I find the simple integration of Google Analytics and AdWords is exactly what most of my clients needed and they were satisfied with a simplistic design.

Inconvénients

The design is impossible to change; the fonts under the widgets are analog and inconsistent with my formatting. Many clients asked for alternatives.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great, Affordable Dashboard Reporting

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great way to easily share reports with stakeholders. Price point makes this an attractive alternative to the free Google Data Studio which can be buggy and limited at times.

Syncs with a very wide range of 3rd party applications such as Google Analytics and Ads.

Inconvénients

Due to limitations with the reporting widgets, not everything which can be easily shown in GA (or in a GA Dashboard) can be displayed in Swydo, but good for 80% of needs.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Defensa del T.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 11/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10