SendPulse

Optimisation automatique des taux d'ouverture de l'e-mail marketing

Note globale

4,5 /5
(377)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,4/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

377 avis

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellente deliverabilité

Publié le 12/09/2022

Resoudre le problème de suivi et de comparaison des campagnes dans la durée

Avantages

Email et SMS les moins cher du marché vraiment très efficaces les clients reçoivent les emails

Inconvénients

il faut s'y faire de créer une automation versus créer une campagne. 2 choses très différentes. Une automation ne pouvant envoyer d'email à une liste existante

eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avantage et inconvénient

Publié le 21/09/2022

Avantages

La fonctionnalité de la création des tables et de leur liaison est très simple

Inconvénients

il faudrait rajouter bien d'autres fonctionnalités sur la création de bot Telegram a partir du logiciel

Léandre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Avis

Publié le 23/06/2022

Elle me permet de faire de la publicité et de vendre plus facilement mes produits

Avantages

Possibilité d'envoyer des sms plus facilement

Inconvénients

non, elle a été bien faite, j'apprécie vraiment.

Anis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

facile a utiliser

Publié le 28/07/2022

Avantages

sendpulse est facile a utilise, just des drag and drop et le systeme fonctionne

Inconvénients

l'inexistance de la langue arabe est une limitation du logiciel

Omar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent service

Publié le 25/08/2022

Avantages

Facile d'utilisation le logiciel combine plusieurs plateformes de média

Inconvénients

Que du positif, j'ai trouvé dans ce logiciel l'ensemble des besoins de l'entreprise.

Fernando Manoel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

great email marketing management tool

Publié le 29/03/2022

Overall I am satisfied with the use of the tool in terms of value for money. I believe I will continue to use SendPulse for a long time.

Avantages

The structure is very simple and practical. I can build campaigns and automations without too many problems. The fact of sending unlimited emails is also very interesting.

Inconvénients

In automations, more functionality can still be added to simplify the flow.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sendinblue

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

I was looking for a tool that was simpler to configure and with more features, as well as an affordable price.

Logiciel antérieur 

Sendinblue

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

More user-friendly interface, better price in relation to cost-benefit, ease of configuring the tool and quick response from support.
Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sendpulse is CRM automation in perfect harmony

Publié le 30/07/2022

Avantages

For me the best features so far are the Chatbots, push notifications, landing page builder, and automations.

Inconvénients

So far I haven’t found anything really negative. if I had to say anything, possibly build the sendpulse academy up more with more courses.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

The customizable feature pricing and additional features. It’s also less expensive, and more sub table for a small start up.

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot Sales Hub
Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Ventas

Publié le 11/08/2022

Aceptable

Avantages

Siempre obtengo resultados que superan enormemente la inversión.

Inconvénients

Demasiado correos no son entregados y rebotados

Romulo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Plataforma intuitiva e com os recursos que preciso

Publié le 19/07/2022

Antes de utilizar o SendPulse testamos outras plataformas, até mais completas, em termos de quantidades de ferramentas. Porém o SendPulse se mostrou muito mais intuitivo, o que tornou as tarefas mais fáceis e rápidas. Além disso, verificamos que as ferramentas disponíveis na plataforma são suficientes para as necessidades da empresa no momento.

Avantages

A plataforma possui layout intuitivo, o que facilita a realização das tarefas, otimizando tempo

Inconvénients

Modelos de e-mails. Quando os utilizamos, os textos são alterados, sobretudo palavras estrangeiras, que são "traduzidas".

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

Builderall - plataformas pouco intuitiva Nitronews - sem recursos avançados de automação

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

Plataforma mais intuitiva Possui as ferramentas dos quais preciso Recursos de automação me atendem
Hector
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Muy buen servicio

Publié le 29/07/2022

Actualmente usamos sendpulse para envío de información a contactos registrados en los mismos formularios de sendpulse y multi empresas. sin embargo nos gustaría contar con el servicio para contactos no registrados en este servicio.

Avantages

La simplicidad para ejecutar formularios, campañas y el envío de correos electrónicos

Inconvénients

Podría ser un poco más sencillo con las integraciones, el servicio de sms debe garantizar el envío o no descontar si no llegan

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et Office Chat

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

Por tener varios servicios en uno sólo, sin embargo el CRM no es tan funcional
Gabriel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Una herramienta con muchas ventajas a buen precio

Publié le 11/08/2022

Su cantidad de ventajas y adicionales por su valor, pienso que tiene mas herramientas de las que he sacado el tiempo para usar.

Avantages

Su cantidad de ventajas y adicionales por su valor

Inconvénients

Soporte al cliente, siento que muchas veces no dan respuestas oportunas.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sendinblue

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

Los costos eran muy altos

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

Probe su demo y me gusto mas la interfaz
Joycer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SendPulse un aliado en la difusión de contenido a nuestros clientes

Publié le 04/08/2022

La experiencia ha sido magnifica y nos encanta que podamos tenerlos como aliados pues sus webinars también son interesantes y hemos tenido excelentes resultados sobre todo con la parte estadística que es fundamental para evaluar las campañas que hacemos con nuestros clientes.

Avantages

SendPulse ha sido genial para manejar nuestra base de datos de clientes y generar campañas a través de correos. La segmentación que nos permite organizar es muy buena y el sistema de diseño de campañas es súper ameno y muy intuitivo para manejarlo como un experto. Hemos probado otros sistemas y SendPulse ha sido el mejor.

Inconvénients

Lo que si nos preocupa es que su sistema de pago para ciertos bancos trae problemas de desconfianza y rechazo. Hay que verificar y mejorar.

Jose Maria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Porque elegi pagar sendpulse

Publié le 11/08/2022

Problemas de contacto e interacción con las personas, son cosas que nos han solicitado y esperamos que son su servicio puedan ser resueltas con creatividad y eficacia

Avantages

Me impresiona el diseño de interfaz de usuario fácil y simple

Inconvénients

No lo he probado lo suficiente como para ofrecer una respuesta no sesgada, pero con el equipo de soporte de mi lado, no tengo ninguna duda de que los problemas que surjan se resolverán totalmente y sin contratiempos.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Intuitive interface w/ lots of options

Publié le 29/08/2022

easy to figure out, inexpensive, great support

Avantages

I love that this email software is easy to figure out. You don't have to dive into the manual to get it to do what you want. I also love that (at least with the pay as you go plan) you only pay for what you use. I only send out emails every couple of months, so it doesn't make sense to pay monthly

Inconvénients

really havent found any yet. the software is quite user friendly.

Juan Antonio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Es una excelente herramienta de marketing digital

Publié le 07/08/2022

Avantages

Su facilidad de configuración e integración con otras plataformas.

Inconvénients

Casi nada, todo ha estado bien desde un inicio hasta ahora.

Juan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Gran plataforma, útil y con buena relación costo beneficio

Publié le 15/09/2022

Ha sido muy positiva, la plataforma es bastante potente y permite centralizar varias herramientas de marketing, cuenta con varias integraciones y funciones avanzadas que son interesantes y permiten escalar los procesos.

Avantages

Que es una herramienta que permite centralizar varios servicios de marketing digital en una sola herramienta, la usabilidad es fácil y versátil. Así mismo, tienen a disposición de los usuarios gran variedad de contenido educativo para aprender a utilizar y sacarle el máximo provecho a la plataforma.

Inconvénients

Podría ser más intuitiva, sobre todo en la configuración de los flujos automatizados. He notado algunos bugs con las horas programadas de envío, en algunas ocasiones se envía en días que no son los programados. El editor de correo de correo es muy básico, se requieren más funcionalidades para que esté más actualizado a las últimas tendencias de diseño y UI.
Algunos accesos a funciones varias no son muy intuitivas.

Alternatives envisagées 

Wigzo et Privy

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

Por que tenía una integración con la plataforma de justo que es la que actualmente estamos utilizando.

Logiciel antérieur 

Wigzo et Privy

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

Por la integración
Gabor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best newsletter service

Publié le 30/03/2022

I have switched over to SendPulse about a year ago or so. Before I was using another software doing similar functions. I never regretted the switch and have switch or newly signed up my customers to it too. I highly recommend.

Avantages

This is one of the easiest software to use from all the newsletter software I have been using in the past. This is also one of the cheapest.

Inconvénients

There are a few parts which needs a bit more polishing. The newsletter building part could be more user friendly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sendinblue

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

Mailchimp became much more expensive and also harder to use.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

Faster customer support.
EDUARDO
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SENDPULSE REVIEW

Publié le 15/01/2020

IT IS GOOD AND I WILL START USING MY OWN NEW DOMAIN AND I WILL START PAYING A PLAN FROM YOU GUYS EVERY WEEK

I HAD REFERRED YOUR COMPANY TO OVER 300 NEW USERS FOR THE LAST 2 YEARS

Avantages

IT IS USER FRIENDLY AND FAST AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GOOD AND THEY ANSWER FAST WITH A GOOD HELP ALWAYS...

I LIKE YOUR SYSTEM BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT PUTTING TOO ISSUES IN ORDER TO SEND E-MAILS AS THE OTHER COMPANIES

Inconvénients

WELL WHEN I PUT ALL MY CONTACTS FROM MY LIST

YOU ALWAYS BLOCK MANY OF THEM AND YOU PUT IT AS ERROR

BUT ALL OF MY CONTACTS THEY SUBSDRIBED IN OUR WEBSITE AND THEY ARE INTERESTED ON GEETING OUR E-MAILS

Alternatives envisagées 

Sendinblue

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

THEY PUT TOO MANY ISSUES WHEN SENDING E-MAILS AND TOO MANY PROBLEMS WITH THE SPAM THING

Logiciel antérieur 

Sendinblue

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

IT IS FASTER AND EASIER AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE HELPS VERY SOON AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE REALLY UNDERSTAND AND HELP US WHEN WE NEED IT
Mynor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

La mejor decisión

Publié le 11/10/2021

Creo que lo explique en los pros!
Manejamos la relación con nuestros fans por esta vía y ha sido algo muy satisfactorio en todos los sentidos.

Avantages

Tenemos más de un año usando el servicio en la fidelización de nuestros fanáticos y su versatilidad nos afirma que fue un paso correcto contratar sus servicios . Destacar el buen soporte que brindan, siempre están atentos.

Algo importante es que nos permite crear diseños interesantes, no estamos amarrados a un X formato, igualmente sus entregas son altamente eficientes .

Inconvénients

La verdad no le veo un contra. Puede mejor en términos de la rapidez de su pagina, que hay situaciones en que la noto lenta .

Alternatives envisagées 

MailerLite et Direct Mail

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

Necesitaba algo mas profesional y con buen soporte.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

Me pareció mas amigable y fácil de entender sin que por eso fuera poco profesional.
Chilem
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A worthy EDM serive for you to try

Publié le 07/04/2022

thought some small thing I think it need to improved, this is very great platform and worthy a trial

Avantages

the EDM marketing is very helpful to our trade business, it helps me to deliver my company news feed to all our customers timely and of course fully customer covered. I am sure anyone in trade marketing needs such a Sendpulse service.

Inconvénients

I think more integations API should be developed, and give more help on this.
also I think email verification number limits should be enlarged. such as My plan is for 5000 subscribers, but I can only verify 100 contact list on the standard plan, I think it would be better enlarge this number to 500, that will be more helpful

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

Mailchimp is too strice and critical for user, not friendly enough to me

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

it is more easy to use.
Shoroq
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly and easy to use affordable email marketing and management

Publié le 19/04/2021

The automation feature helped automate redundancy in our response to our clients, and it gave a professional outlook when clients contact us that they recieve an automated email no matter at what time of day or night without delay and this shows the professionalism and helps us capture and filter the genuine clients for follow.up and conversion.
The campaign feature also helped us with our campaigns, and love that the system can detect any error emails and give indication of how many opened and clicked and much more gives us good feedback of how our campaign went.
It would be excellent to know if our emails are going to spam box or inbox directly, this would give us some sense of how healthy is our ip /and should we need to change it.

Avantages

The automation feature was a dream for us! It saved us a lot of redundancy and at the same time gathered the right target we needed to market our services.
Love that they are recently expanding to landing page and CRM which I am very excited to explore.

Inconvénients

There are certain features that I wish could be added as it would help tremendously,like knowing any duplicated entries in different contact list.
The automation have more control over knowing how is in the loop and to be able to fix it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sendinblue et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

The rates and automation flexibility at the time of switching was more rewarding at sendpulse and it gave us what we needed .

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

The rates and automation flexibility at the time of switching was more rewarding at sendpulse and it gave us what we needed . The customer service was splendid, quick and very helpful.

Réponse de SendPulse Traduire en français

Thank you for your kind words about our customer support. We are happy to know that email automation is helping your business.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Automatiza sin complicaciones

Publié le 30/06/2022

Principalmente en nuestra empresa lo usamos para automatizar las notificaciones PUSH con unos resultados bastante positivos.

Avantages

Un servicio perfectamente desarrollado que se puede implementar de una manera rápida y sencilla, permite automatizar muchas tareas de comunicación diarias a un coste bastante bajo, además, su versión gratuita cuenta con unos limites suficientes para que cualquier empresa pequeña pueda probar sus bondades.

Inconvénients

Quizás la limitación para enviar correos en la versión gratuita podría tener un rango mayor como otras marcas.

Keith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great email marketing and SMTP offering

Publié le 07/07/2021

Fantastic experience so far. The only product I've found that fits my needs to send API programmatically driven email campaigns. I've only had to contact support twice during deployment and both times they were extremely helpful and responsive to solve my edge case queries, and I am still on the free tier!

Avantages

I was looking for a low cost provider to set up API based email campaigns at a low cost. After trialing numerous providers including more established companies, Sendpulse was the most suitable for my needs with the most features and came with the lowest cost.

Inconvénients

Some of the API and user documentation could be improved, but I have found their customer support easily fills the gap if there is any. More examples in the documentation for common use cases like using API to send emails from contact lists would be super helpful.

Alternatives envisagées 

SendGrid et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

API lacked the features for my intended purpose

Logiciel antérieur 

SendGrid

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

Features and cost

Réponse de SendPulse Traduire en français

Thanks for your review, Keith!

Kristen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great for businesses just starting out

Publié le 19/11/2020

I really haven't had any negative experiences with SendPulse, other than some minor complaints detailed in the "Cons" section of my review. They've been very helpful and friendly in fixing any issues I've had, and overall I've enjoyed working with this software.

Avantages

I like the fact that it's inexpensive/free to use for most business owners with a small contact list. Most email marketing sites offer a pretty pitiful number of contacts/email campaigns for their free trials, and then hike the price up significantly for those who are in between just starting out and having a huge following.

They don't have a lot in the way of ready-made templates, but it's easy enough to customize your own, and their interface is pretty user-friendly.

Inconvénients

It can take a considerable amount of time between sending an email campaign, and the delivery of said email campaign. I also don't like that, after going through the proper steps to make my newsletters comply with standards, I may still be regarded as spam and not be delivered to the inbox of the person receiving the newsletter.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

While other sites had better features and template options, their overall costs were far too expensive for a business just starting to build a customer base, and their free trials were incredibly limited.
Gervais
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The BEST newsletter service I have ever seen !!

Publié le 23/11/2021

Honestly I had explored several other email marketing tools before, and did not know Sendpulse. But WOW ! What a POWERFUL tool !!!

Avantages

-The first service of this kind I see with a 24/7 customer service. Very responding, very professional
-Features for automation are the BEST I have used so far
-A very simle interface, easy to use
-They also implement SMS marketing and web push notification, all gathered at the SAME place and INTEGRATED together

Inconvénients

Nothing to say, seriously. The software is EXCELLENT !

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailigen, Sendinblue, UniSender, SendGrid et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

Not satisfied

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp et AWeber

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

-Sendpulse offers also SMS marketing and Web push notification -Sendpulse offers 24/7 technical support, EVEN WHEN the plan is the FREE plan -Sendpulse is very affordable