SendPulse

4,6 (688)
Donnez votre avis !
Optimisation automatique des taux d'ouverture de l'e-mail marketing

Note globale

4,6 /5
(688)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,4/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

688 avis

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellente deliverabilité

Publié le 12/09/2022

Resoudre le problème de suivi et de comparaison des campagnes dans la durée

Resoudre le problème de suivi et de comparaison des campagnes dans la durée

Avantages

Email et SMS les moins cher du marché vraiment très efficaces les clients reçoivent les emails

Inconvénients

il faut s'y faire de créer une automation versus créer une campagne. 2 choses très différentes. Une automation ne pouvant envoyer d'email à une liste existante

eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avantage et inconvénient

Publié le 21/09/2022

Avantages

La fonctionnalité de la création des tables et de leur liaison est très simple

Inconvénients

il faudrait rajouter bien d'autres fonctionnalités sur la création de bot Telegram a partir du logiciel

Gustave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Très bon logiciel

Publié le 13/06/2024

Avantages

La simplicité du produit et le nombre de solution intégrés

Inconvénients

Le prix des abonnées et la non possibilité à la reconduction

Gerald
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Mon Avis

Publié le 01/12/2022

Avantages

Le chatbot, c'est la première raison pour laquelle nous utilisons sendpulse. Notre entreprise souhaite garder le contact avec sa clientèle B2C et être constamment disponible via whatsapp et messenger est un plus.

Inconvénients

Pour l'instant pas grand choses. Mais à première vue le prix peut être revue un peu à la baisse.

Léandre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Avis

Publié le 23/06/2022

Elle me permet de faire de la publicité et de vendre plus facilement mes produits

Elle me permet de faire de la publicité et de vendre plus facilement mes produits

Avantages

Possibilité d'envoyer des sms plus facilement

Inconvénients

non, elle a été bien faite, j'apprécie vraiment.

Jerome
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

tout en un

Publié le 20/10/2022

aucun

aucun

Avantages

tout en un pas besoin d'avoir plusiuers logiciel tout est reuni de plus on peu l'intégré a plusieurs plateforme moi je me sert de zapier integration trés facile

Inconvénients

aucun tout y est je ne vois pas du tout en me servant tout les jours je n'ai aucun soucis particuliers le prix encore moins cher serait trés bien

eliane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

avis d'utilisation

Publié le 16/05/2023

j'envoie des message a ma clientèle

j'envoie des message a ma clientèle

Avantages

la derivabilité des sms est parfaite et immediate

Inconvénients

les numero virtuel ne recoivent pas les sms

Omar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent service

Publié le 25/08/2022

Avantages

Facile d'utilisation le logiciel combine plusieurs plateformes de média

Inconvénients

Que du positif, j'ai trouvé dans ce logiciel l'ensemble des besoins de l'entreprise.

Anis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

facile a utiliser

Publié le 28/07/2022

Avantages

sendpulse est facile a utilise, just des drag and drop et le systeme fonctionne

Inconvénients

l'inexistance de la langue arabe est une limitation du logiciel

Cheick Abdoulaye
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Avis d'un malien

Publié le 08/06/2023

Satisfaisant

Satisfaisant

Avantages

L'ergonomie du site et les fonctionnalités tout en un.

Inconvénients

Les SMS pour l'Afrique, le retard de l'envoi immédiat et le fait que les SMS ne sont pas remboursé s'ils sont non livré

Vincent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

envoi mail hebdo

Publié le 06/10/2022

Avantages

suivi des envois et constitution des listes faciles

Inconvénients

manque de clarte sur les envois gratuit (annonce 500 destinataires, mais pas d'info sur taille de l'envoi et manques de conseils pour eviter d'etre classés en Spam

Tony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Très pratique

Publié le 19/05/2023

Avantages

Les campagnes d'email sont très pratique, très personnalisables et le statistiques sont interessantes

Inconvénients

Malgré le service performant et intéressant, le prix reste un peu élevé

Zakaria
Zakaria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The most useful and effective email marketing solution in the world!

Publié le 29/03/2022

The SendPulse experience is out of this world. I've tried a lot of email marketing platforms, but...

The SendPulse experience is out of this world. I've tried a lot of email marketing platforms, but SendPulse is the best. It is simple, professional, and quite trustworthy. You can accomplish email marketing while closing your eyes. All of the other features are fantastic. I strongly advise folks to utilize it at least once to see the difference with their own eyes.

Avantages

The registration process is quite straightforward, and the verification process is also very simple. We can quickly and simply import and add email addresses. Creating a campaign is a quick and easy process. We can check the email preview and adjust the template without any difficulty. The software's analytics are excellent, and you can learn from which countries, users opened the email and when the link was clicked.

Inconvénients

The cost of the subscription is little bit high but the free version is working properly for small projects.

Shoroq
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly and easy to use affordable email marketing and management

Publié le 19/04/2021

The automation feature helped automate redundancy in our response to our clients, and it gave a...

The automation feature helped automate redundancy in our response to our clients, and it gave a professional outlook when clients contact us that they recieve an automated email no matter at what time of day or night without delay and this shows the professionalism and helps us capture and filter the genuine clients for follow.up and conversion.
The campaign feature also helped us with our campaigns, and love that the system can detect any error emails and give indication of how many opened and clicked and much more gives us good feedback of how our campaign went.
It would be excellent to know if our emails are going to spam box or inbox directly, this would give us some sense of how healthy is our ip /and should we need to change it.

Avantages

The automation feature was a dream for us! It saved us a lot of redundancy and at the same time gathered the right target we needed to market our services.
Love that they are recently expanding to landing page and CRM which I am very excited to explore.

Inconvénients

There are certain features that I wish could be added as it would help tremendously,like knowing any duplicated entries in different contact list.
The automation have more control over knowing how is in the loop and to be able to fix it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Brevo et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

The rates and automation flexibility at the time of switching was more rewarding at sendpulse and it gave us what we needed .

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

The rates and automation flexibility at the time of switching was more rewarding at sendpulse and it gave us what we needed . The customer service was splendid, quick and very helpful.

Réponse de SendPulse

Thank you for your kind words about our customer support. We are happy to know that email automation is helping your business.

Luciano
Luciano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

CAUTION! Worst customer service in the industry

Publié le 07/12/2021

I've been working with email marketing platforms for over 15 years and by far, SendPulse is the...

I've been working with email marketing platforms for over 15 years and by far, SendPulse is the worst customer service I've ever experienced. For almost 2 weeks I have been trying to solve a problem that is preventing me from sending emails and they are not making the slightest effort to understand and solve it. The service is grumpy and extremely slow, totally below the level of competitors I've used before.
I bitterly regret having chosen this company and I just haven't changed it yet because the automations were too much work to set up.

Avantages

- it'scheap
- nothing else to praise so far

Inconvénients

- slow software
- slow customer service (if any)
- they moderate the emails manually, which can slow down the process a lot, and they don't have a criterion (I had emails approved that were later disapproved, with no difference between them)

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign , SendGrid et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

lower price

Logiciel antérieur 

SendGrid

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

lower price
Aliaksandr
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good Tool for Email marketer

Publié le 27/01/2021

It is one of my favourites Email marketing tools. With a lot of good features and great analytics...

It is one of my favourites Email marketing tools. With a lot of good features and great analytics tools. It will be great if SendPulse will be better in cold emailing. So, if you want to start with Email marketing, you know what service to use.

Avantages

Good pricing plans, nice delivery to recipients, web-push, Viber and SMS delivery.

Inconvénients

For me it is template builder. He is so simple for me. I mean, he looks like for beginners.

Alternatives envisagées 

Brevo

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

eSputnik is not good in international Email delivery. He is good only for CIS.

Logiciel antérieur 

eSputnik

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

My Email marketing tools are Mailchimp, Close.io and SendPulse. They are better for me.
John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

No learning curve

Publié le 30/05/2022

Avantages

SendPulse is very easy to learn and use. There is no frustration in any sense. The one time I needed help, I got it within 2 minutes.

Inconvénients

I have been using SendPulse for 2 years. I can't honestly say there is something I don't like about it.

Vikas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I love it's push notification

Publié le 02/06/2021

In one word, Amazing tool for marketers.

In one word, Amazing tool for marketers.

Avantages

I'm using this from 1 month to monetize my push notifications user. It'll really mind blowing. I never thought that I'll earn that much through push notifications. I had only tier 3 traffic push notifications subscribers user.

Inconvénients

As I have only tried it's push notifications features and I feel there is not any cons right now.

Réponse de SendPulse

Thanks for your review!

Sol
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good software with perks.

Publié le 08/04/2022

Great customer service.

Great customer service.

Avantages

I love that you do SMS & emails. I think that it is a great value for start ups.

Inconvénients

Definitely a step above their old version, but needs a guide map to a goal for new people who sign up. What do you want to do, then guide you to do that for people who are new beginners per se. Your plugin wasn't as friendly/easy as it should be for WordPress. I figured it out, but should have more help tips for beginners. Maybe add a YouTube video right into the plugin on how to use it and setup short codes.

Alternatives envisagées 

Omnisend

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

Mailchimp is too expensive and didn't really do SMS at the time.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

Gave me time to build my list and learn the software. Sometimes it takes a little time to get ready for an email launch.
Ilia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best email marketing software

Publié le 29/03/2022

It's the main tool for me to get all the announcements delivered to my students.
The emails are...

It's the main tool for me to get all the announcements delivered to my students.
The emails are nice-looking, the delivery rate is great

Avantages

I love how easy it was to set it up, verify the domain etc.
The software interface is modern-looking compared to some other mailing services; very easy to create and reuse templates, nice template library to quickly compile a nice-looking email. The dashboard is very informative and nice-looking too.

Inconvénients

I didn't have any problems with it, for me it's working perfectly

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

Mailchimp interface is dreadful as if it was created in 1990 and hasn't changed since then.
Lucas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Service

Publié le 19/04/2021

Avantages

Very simple and intuitive interface. Easy yet has the depth if you're willing to go further.

Inconvénients

I haven't really came across anything about the service that was not desirable. For what we do, the service is excellent.

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact et Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

SendPulse stood out to us because of the price differential between it and similar products. It more than meets our needs and for a fraction of what other companies charge. Customer service is also very helpful & timely, as well as understanding for the "human error" issues.

Réponse de SendPulse

Thank you for your review, Lucas!

Eduardo
Eduardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good experience

Publié le 27/07/2023

During my virtual journey through the intergalactic realm, I stumbled upon SendPulse, a mind-blowing...

During my virtual journey through the intergalactic realm, I stumbled upon SendPulse, a mind-blowing marketing platform operated by a team of friendly AI aliens! They offered an out-of-this-world experience with their hyper-personalized communication channels, allowing businesses to connect with customers across the universe through cosmic emails, space-age SMS, and telepathic push notifications. And let's not forget their AI-powered starship chatbot, aptly named AstroBot, who was always ready to navigate marketing conundrums in the blink of a binary eye. It was truly a cosmic marketing adventure that left me starstruck! 🚀🌌😃

Avantages

The thing I liked most about SendPulse was their super cool mascot, a friendly AI-powered unicorn named Sparkle! It would pop up on the dashboard with quirky messages like "Let's create magic together!" and "Time to sparkle your marketing!" It added a fun and whimsical touch to the whole marketing experience. Plus, who doesn't love unicorns, right? 🦄😄

Inconvénients

One thing that frustrated me about SendPulse was their obsession with sending virtual high-fives every time I logged into the platform. At first, it was cute and motivational, but after a while, it became a bit excessive. I mean, I appreciate the positive vibes, but I'd rather have a streamlined dashboard than a barrage of digital high-fives every time I wanted to get some serious marketing work done! 🙌😄

Mario
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good platform but need little bit of upgrades

Publié le 06/07/2023

I'm still testing the platform

I'm still testing the platform

Avantages

The price is quite cheap. It's easy to use in some ways.

Inconvénients

Maybe a Contacts section with more specific features. More native integrations with other apps and CRM's

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact , MailerLite et Brevo

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

The platform doesn't work and have a lot of failures

Logiciel antérieur 

ActiveCampaign et Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à SendPulse

The price comparing with the email sends and contacts allowed
Rafael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good platform with good support

Publié le 31/05/2023

Good

Good

Avantages

Easy to use, with basic tools, good support, at a very competitive price.

Inconvénients

The tools for editing and, above all, contact management are very basic and could be improved.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp et Mailjet

Pourquoi choisir SendPulse 

Send mail is more flexible and simpler to use. Support I found now is better
Munumi
Munumi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome platform for chatbot deployment

Publié le 21/09/2021

Customer Relations and support automation.

Customer Relations and support automation.

Avantages

The platform is not expensive compared to its rivals. Its easy to create and deploy a chatbot on various platforms including instagram and facebook messenger. The customer support is always ready to help you out.

Inconvénients

The only downside to it is the integrations with other platforms like Google calender. This has been a nightmare especially if you are doing it via webhooks.

Alternatives envisagées 

Bird

Logiciel antérieur 

Engati