Avis clients sur MoneyPenny

MoneyPenny

Le meilleur logiciel de suivi du temps

4.9/5 (70 avis)
Damien F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

What a fantastic App!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use and beautiful branded documents

Avantages

Clean, very modern UI that is easy to learn and customise. The very best off-the-shelf templates in the market. What is it about the Swiss? And the Germans? They really do some things VERY well. I entered into this with a very sceptical mind after a recent poor experience with a CRM trial, also reviewed here on Capterra. This really is beautiful software. Functional too, which is an area where some of the pretty apps fall down. It is very easy to learn and to customise, in particular creating stunning estimate and invoice templates. The support is world-class and very prompt. Although aimed at small teams and businesses that sell billable hours, it is more than suitable for a product based business too. I have asked for a couple of small changes to the invoicing, which the team are looking at. They are very open to feedback and suggestions, which other developers/providers have sometimes taken as negative criticism. Trial it, you will not be disappointed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Damien F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Fantastic App, Constantly Improving with Added Functionality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A joy to work with - its beautiful, simple and elegant UI. Stunning Estimate, Invoice, and now Purchase Order templates

Avantages

I reviewed this app here on Capterra back in June when I was approaching the end of the free 30 day trial. It was a no-brainer - I subscribed. After 4 months I moved to Quickbooks Online (QBO) because there were a couple of features missing which I was irritated by. I found myself MORE irritated by QBO and in the time that has passed the team at MoneyPenny have addressed the missing features (as previously stated, they are genuinely open to feedback) and in the newest release this week have made significant improvements to Purchase ordering and stock item reporting. As an app that has heavily focused on client businesses who sell billable hours, there is a new commitment to improving functionality and to adding features for those of us with stock based sales. A beautiful interface, best templates in the business (recently made even MORE customisable) and fantastic customer support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

MoneyPenny can replace a receptionist for a small office.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

When we were first getting started, we used MoneyPenny to handle all the intake calls we were getting. MoneyPenny worked with us to determine what the best way to relay that information was. The clients we had at the time always said their interactions with MoneyPenny receptionists was always professional.

Inconvénients

Customers may figure out soon that your using a service for answering like MoneyPenny, because you aren't guaranteed the same person. This may be an issue if you are trying to build relationships over the phone.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Franco B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's not just a tool, it's a organizational tranformation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use MoneyPenny for 6 month and yet I'm still thrilled! I have a small team with 11 people and since I'm using MoneyPenny everyone's more efficient in his work. With the Team Time Tracker I can now see in real time what my guys are doing and thereby everybody can work more productive.

Avantages

SaaS - I can use it anywhere on the planet at anytime
Time Time Tracker in real time
A lot can be set automatically (recurring invoice)

Inconvénients

When I started using MoneyPenny I felt little lost in the app - because it offers so much.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rosalie D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Afordable business management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a small comapany - 17 employees. We were looking for a software to support us with expenses. We've found Moneypenny and it came up to be the best software ever! Expense tracking of course, but invoicing, payment reminders and team time tracking are amazing! This is the only software we use at the moment form contacting and estimating clients to invoicing and accounting.

Avantages

easy to use
number of business management features

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sergey K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good tool for a small company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

What I like: colouring scheme , interface, ease of use (almost always)
What I like even more: support - guys are really fast when I have an issue with the functionality
What I don't like: in my area of IT-business traditionally customers use daily-rate for contract workers, and there is no such feature in MoneyPenny (on the other hand I could not find any other decent similar service with such o feature). Without it the invoicing process becomes clumsy. However if the customer accepts hourly rate everything works fine.

Avantages

Ease of use, fast, good-looking interface, great support

Inconvénients

No daily rate feature

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Omondi P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Cloud-Based Invoicing System

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The company is professional and could help a business achieve more in terms of facilitating the communication between an entity and their clients or another business.

Avantages

It offers an efficient and professional virtual receptionist center. The customer service is quick to answer the concerns of their clients, while at the same time very friendly.

Inconvénients

It is a bit hectic to set up. Besides the company does not send regular updates to its customers on the amount of money they deducted from the client's debit or credit card.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Adam B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hands down the BEST Software in the market for Freelance Designers!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using MoneyPenny for over 6 Months now and it's easily the best software for Freelance Designers. It's everything you require for your business and more. It's very affordable, easy to use and the support from MoneyPenny is prompt and always helpful. From what I've gathered as well, they're always working hard to improve their product and taking on board feedback from it's users. I can't recommend MoneyPenny enough!!

Avantages

Ease of use, functionality and customer support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cati C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best value for money for freelancers!

Publié le 19/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Freelancing is great...until you have to deal with invoices, several clients, expenses, reports and taxes. Each month I had to spend at least a few days to sort things out. MoneyPenny automates everything so I no longer need multiple spreadsheets, user names, passwords, time-trackers or multiple apps I was using before. All the features I need are nicely put together on my MoneyPenny Dashboard. It's exactly what I needed. One user name. One platform. That's it! I love the fact that they have helpful hints everywhere, so you immediately find answers to whatever it is you don't manage to do. It's pretty straightforward and user friendly. They make accounting seem easy, and frankly, that's a big plus. I subscribed for their free trial and I was a bit skeptical at first. Then I realized it's perfect for me. I recommended to friends (freelancers just like me) and so far they're happy with their accounts as well. $15/month is a great value for money considering you don't have to put up with all the wasted time and frustration related to bills, late payments, tracking tasks, time, expenses, well overall project management.
A+ from my side!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Uwe R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really good App

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is an an absolutly usefull app, quite easy to handle and it makes really fun to work with! It safes time and money. The features are even helpfull in daily work.

Avantages

Look and feel

Inconvénients

A few things are not translated in german

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nicholas H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes life MUCH easier!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This app has been tremendously convenient. I hope to see more innovations from this brand in the future!

Avantages

It is SO convenient to be able to access detailed expense reports, invoices, and time-sheets from any device rather than just a work computer. This means I can access these from anywhere I need to. On my days off when I need to check on something I can simply pull up whatever I need to view at home instead of having to run to the office.

Inconvénients

I honestly don't have any dislikes concerning this software as of yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Regina B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Time Tracking Tool - Love It

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I Love the Time Tracking Feature. I can easily see what my team's doing and can focus in the Important things. As an artist papaerwork is really a huge hassle for me.

Avantages

Time Tracking

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tomasz S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy Time Tracking

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm using the time tracking features on a daily base.
At the end of the month it's so easy to convert the time into invoices.
It saves me a full day compared to my previous system with with Excel and Word.
Like it!!

Avantages

Easy to use, no training required, save a lot of time to convert time tracking records to invoices, nice invoice layouts

Inconvénients

nothing found yet

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Seb N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Invoicing System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simple, intuitive and easy to use. Moneypenny is great! You can add as many clients as you wish, track time for each project, issue invoices, add expanses. You get access to all the business data in 1 place.

Avantages

it's easy and fast, time tracking is great, adding manual time, invoicing and invoice reminders

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Katie C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MoneyPenny is great value for money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Timesheet reports, time tracking and invoicing for the whole team for 35USD. Super tool to ease running projects and collaboration in a team

Inconvénients

It took us some time to discover all the features but since than we didn't have any issues with the software

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Anja S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Project tracking made easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I working now since 5 months with MoneyPenny as a Project Manager and my team is tracking time via MoneyPenny. It is exactly what I need to have an overview about the project performance.
I still wish to have a trello integration.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ewa K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reliable bookkeeeping, tasks and time tracking in one app

Publié le 08/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I started to use Moneypenny few months ago, on the beginning quite sceptic since I was wondering if there's anything more to be offered after zoho, freshbook and free agent apps for invoicing. I was looking for a tool which will become almost like a 1 stop shop for all my work related to estimating and quoting the work and tasks, time tracking and then finally managing the invoices. Moneypenny appeared to be good choice. I actually invited another people to my account which makes the whole customer relationship easier, because they can make their own estimates and prepare initial quotes too. I'm based in Poland and was impressed about the speed their customer services replied on my question related to the service payment. I will keep using it I found they also have mobile app which has the expenses tracking feature, from there it's just a simple click to make bill image and then upload to the app. Quite convinient indeed.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Pawel N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best time tracker in Poland

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For sure MoneyPenny is the best team time tracker available on polish market. Seeing in real time who is working on what task, who is away is awesome. And also the ease of generating multilanguage invoices is great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Miroslav K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Moneypenny helps me to get organized

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

MoneyPenny is a great business tool which helps me to stay organized.
Don't make me think about payment reminders or invoicing clients fast and with online Payment.
Fantastic!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
George P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A modern, powerful and efficient way for managing finances in an SME

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Although the product offers a lot of functionality, the designers managed to keep the UI very simple and lightweight. The user experience is very pleasant and intuitive.

In terms of functionality reporting hours and invoicing is a breeze and saves a lot of time.

Inconvénients

German texts are not always 100% correct. The cockpit could be further extended. .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

When the clock is ticking: Use Money Penny

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are able to build more efficient team and provide feedback to individuals according to the time spent on various activities. Money Penny has also helped us determine the areas or processes to be automated which doesn't need much human intervention.

Avantages

The best thing about money penny is that it lets you track each and every second on different projects. This helps to understand the effort leakage, boost team productivity and billing the clients accordingly.

Inconvénients

Each segment or module of the tool can have an "i" symbol which explains the usage of that particular field.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just Started/Initial Thoughts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 05/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Well we need a answering service especially for West Coast hours. I prefer one that can sound more professional.

Inconvénients

Not sure to early to tell to be honest I think.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Weronika K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invaluable services

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

have used Moneypenny for over 2 years and always found their service up to standard and their product invaluable tothe business.

Avantages

Fast responce from the team and how well they treat their costumers

Inconvénients

recieving calls on the direct line dedicated only for the costumers

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
André W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really great tool I was looking for a long time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer Support is great and fast. All tools work in perfect harmony (App and WebApp). Everything very well thought. Many things to adjust like letterheads or different types of invoice design. And if you don´t like the suggested ones you simply adjust it. Love the idea to give customers access to their own cloud where to see invoice status.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sylwia K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

International invoicing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Super invoicing in many languages and many and many currencies. As a freelancer I cooperate with many clients all over the world. Moneypenny helps me to issue invoices in different languages and pick up the currency.

Avantages

many languages for invoices

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10