MemberLeap

Découvrez les solutions en matière d'adhésion

Note globale

4,8 /5
(71)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,9/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

71 avis

Dawn
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Attractive front end and excellent support. Spending 25% fewer man-hours in system.

Publié le 03/04/2018

Decreased our website/database cost by 20%, decreased our staff man-hours in the system by 25%. Easy enough to maintain that we were able to bring daily management of website back in-house.

Avantages

All the energy is on the front-end to build. Once up and running it is a champ. Custom set-up from beginning. Team meetings were productive. Support for migration was superb. Launch date was met. Response time is always impressive.

Inconvénients

Not for those without some computer/database experience. Migrating from one database to another is never an easy task. That being said - MemberLeap was pretty uneventful from start to finish.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thanks for the awesome review Dawn! Your new website looks fabulous, and we are so happy that you have been able to streamline your organization's day-to-day needs by switching to MemberLeap! Fly high!

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

MemberLeap Helps Volunteers Run Non-Profit Association

Publié le 18/03/2022

We have a good working relationship with MemberLeap. They offer a good overall product for Member Management, Member Communication, and Event Management at a good price. They have many more capabilities that we have not taken advantage of. When we have needs that are beyond the current capabilities of their system they work with us to do custom programming to meet our needs at a reasonable price and on a good implementation schedule. We appreciate their service, agility, and flexibility.

Avantages

We are a 100% volunteer non-profit trade association with over 2,000 Members and have been happily using MemberLeap since 2017. The MemberLeap team made switching providers easy. We like that MemberLeap is strong in Member Management, Member Communication, and Event Management. A very small group of non-technical volunteers is able to manage a very professional looking website and handle all aspects of Member and Event management thanks to MemberLeap's easy to use interface. MemberLeap's customer service is very good and there is a detectable desire to serve their clients.

Inconvénients

The only con we have experienced is the inability to issue refunds via the system through our payment gateway. Luckily we have so few refunds it a minor inconvenience. Anything else that we have found difficult has successfully been mitigated by training and assistance from the MemberLeap team.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thanks for the review Paul! The process of issuing refunds varies based on the payment gateway our clients use.

Donna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MemberLeap has been a great addition to our HOA

Publié le 21/10/2022

Avantages

Our HOA has been using a Vieth Consulting Website and MemberLeap since 2007. A few months ago the Website was totally redesigned and we received the latest software version of MemberLeap. The latest version included so many more features that had been added, or we didn't know how to use previously. Vieth Consulting was great to work with for the redesign as well as teaching how to utilize all of the new features, such as Events, Surveys, Committees, Reservations, etc. Whenever support was necessary, they responded very quickly and appropriately. I like how using "Configuration", there are many settings that can be set or customized for what you might need. For example, it can be Configured for a very large organization or a smaller one like ours.

Inconvénients

Really, no cons, that I can think of. A few times, I was confused about how to set something up, but the Web Developers or Support were there to help.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thank you, Donna!

Kate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Memberleap Review

Publié le 09/01/2020

While the customer support is generally quick, we do feel that unless you push back, their answer tends to be "we can't do that" or " that is a customization, which will be an added cost"

Avantages

It seemed straight forward. There was training that came with the program. We do get quick answers when we have a question.

Inconvénients

Everything seems to be an "add on". There is a disconnect between what the sales person tells you the program can do and what it can do. Many of the functions we needed were considered a customization. The reason we chose memberleap was that it seemed cost efficient. But now we are paying as much as the other systems we were looking at cost.

Beth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software for membership management and more, plus a good value

Publié le 25/10/2022

MemberLeap is a great team of software developers who are very professional, responsive, and helpful. They respond to my issues very quickly and give accurate estimates for changes. Many functions that I question them about - they can tell me quickly how to set things up myself and that way I don't have to keep asking them the same questions!

Avantages

We use the member database, communications, dues management, and website most, but we also try to use everything that is available.

Inconvénients

Would appreciate release notes before changes are made to the common application

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thank you very much, Beth! We agree that MemberLeap is a good value! We are working on a system to provide our clients with a list of enhancements to our software as they are released. We are looking to supporting your organization for many years to come!

Kristine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MemberLeap software implementation

Publié le 11/08/2020

We converted a GoDaddy website with Wufoo for forms, Excel for membership tracking, and Constant Contact for event tracking. MemberLeap combined all of that into a sleek, easy to manage system that is extremely user-friendly. The implementation process was extremely smooth, and responses to our questions were virtually immediate. The member management system is highly customizable, and therefore fairly labor-intensive to implement, but the implementation consultant was extraordinarily responsive and helpful with ideas on what options would suit our organization best, even when it took several iterations to settle on a particular direction. It seemed we were implementing additional functionality every week, and I don't know how our organization would have been able to manage our most important function, which is to review non-profit grant applicants and award grants, during this pandemic without this system and their integrated Zoom platform. We built the website and implemented the member management system with online join/renew functionality, profile edit capability, committee signup, committee email/message boards/document archives, online forms, surveys, elections, invoicing, and online learning courses, in a rapid 4 months. Even after implementation, we are very impressed with the rapid customer response when we have questions or issues.

Avantages

All of the modules are fully integrated rather than being third-party sourced, so the functions are faster and data has full integrity. The modules are also available to be turned on as needed if a phased-in approach is required. In addition, there is the ability to set up committees (aka projects) with an autonomous ability to manage internal emails, calendars, message boards and document archives exclusively and confidentially within each committee.

Inconvénients

The administrative functions are fairly basic. Although most of the major admin functions can be assigned to a specific user which is a positive, they can't be defined by role which requires a bit of maintenance as people move around in roles. Also most admin functions are global for the organization, rather than restricted for which person or data fields they can access.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Hi Kristine! We are so excited to have brought you onboard as a client! We are glad you have discovered all of the amazing modules that MemberLeap has to offer! We look forward to seeing your organization grow!

Amy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product & service!

Publié le 19/01/2020

Excellent! Great support team and extremely responsive on support requests - usually same day response!

Avantages

The back end is very user friendly and I love that I am able to customize areas that best fit our demographics.

Inconvénients

Billing for non-dues activities is not as intuitive as I would like for it to be.

Alternatives envisagées 

Naylor AMS et StarChapter

Pourquoi choisir MemberLeap 

Lack of support and functinality

Pourquoi passer à MemberLeap

The system seemed to be easier to use then the others and the functionality was what we were looking for.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thanks for the review Amy! We were excited to onboard the Austin Association of Facility & Maintenance Engineers. If you would like to schedule a quick overview of our non-dues invoices, please contact our customer service team at service@memberleap.com. Take care.

Susie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BEST Customer Service EVER!

Publié le 20/04/2022

Having used MemberLeap for TWO different organizations, I can say with confidence that MemberLeap is an awesome AMS. Our websites are beautiful, easy to navigate for the user and easy to update for administrators. Event registration is easy to set up and nice that it takes payment without sending to another website. Reports are customizable and easy to set up, download, etc. I love Memberleap. Would choose them again!

Avantages

When I can't figure something out on my own by reading their HelpDesk articles/watching their instructional videos, I can email the Customer Support team and they will very quickly tell me how to fix my issue and often they just fix it for me and teach me how to do it myself next time. FAST response time with wonderful assistance.

Inconvénients

None that I can think of at this time.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Awe! Thanks Susie! We have enjoyed having you as a client, and we are excited that you brought a second organization to us.

Eugene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent quality and near-immediate service

Publié le 31/10/2022

Avantages

Very easy to use and highly customizable.

Inconvénients

None - the product is excellent. Any missing features are added very quickly.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thanks, Eugene! Much appreciated!

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Board Approved

Publié le 21/10/2022

Avantages

Very easy to use. Customer support very available and quick to develop features requested.

Inconvénients

I ave been using MemberLeap software for more than one year. No Cons to report. Not applicable

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thanks, Gary! Much appreciated! We are so happy that you find our software very easy to use. We pride ourselves on how simplified it is, allowing non-profit volunteers to manage their day-to-day administrative tasks. We look forward to partnering with you for many years to come!

Karen
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

We are VERY happy with Vieth and the MMS system

Publié le 29/11/2012

We moved from Avectra Netforum/Memberfuse to Vieth. We were very unhappy with the Netforum system and the Avectra support team. Moving from a big name system to Vieth was a bit scary but I have to say the experience so far has been amazing. From the start I could see the major differences. Vieth came up with the design for our site and then built it very qucikly as part of our implementation fee. They took care of everything which was a big difference from Avectra. Once in the system I quickly realized how much easier the MMS system was to use vs. Netforum. I spent months getting Netforum setup to work the way we needed and MMS was about 1 week. Avectra promised a bunch of functionality during the RFP process and then we were surprised to find things not working the way we expected. Vieth was very honest and we got what we expected. A support ticket at Avectra would sit for a few months but at Vieth it is worked on that week. We are very happy with Vieth and highly recommend them.

Avantages

-Very easy to use admin console. Once you figure out where everything lives it is easy to get around the system

-We have a great deal of flexibility with the system when it comes to customizations. Vieth is great with making changes for the better. If it is outside of the normal system requirements there will be cost associated however with our last system we could not customize anything

-Member side is straight forward. Easy to use

-It does what they say. Sales team is very open with their product. They don't promise anything outside of the system functionality

-Very few bugs. Our last system had new releases often however they usually introduced new bugs to the environment.

-The support staff is VERY responsive. I was worried at first as the staff is on the smaller size however they are much quicker to resolve issues then our last "big name" system. I will send in a support email and someone is working on it that day!

Inconvénients

-A couple of the system generated pages could do with an update on their look.Overall very happy with what we have.

-Newsletter module is much better then our previous system but could do with updating. I understand this is on their list of things to do.

-Some of the system pages do not allow you to add your own text to the page. For example if I want to add a statement to the file manager page I cannot without Vieth adding it for me. It would be nice to have that ability.

-They do not have a subscription module which our last system had. They do have the ability to do custom member types and they do have a online store.

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This Scientific society loves MemberLeap

Publié le 03/06/2019

We were using several different kinds of software before MemberLeap- one for surveys, one for the website, one for event registration, another for our communications, and another for our membership database. It was driving me crazy and I was wasting a lot of time cutting & pasting, importing & exporting between these platforms. I am saving several hours a week in the office after streamlining everything into one system, and now I can work on projects that pertain to the mission of my organization instead of spending those hours on busy admin tasks. I did a lot of research and demos of lots of other database software and the sales agents are pushy and annoying. MemberLeap does everything I want, they are straightforward and not pushy, and they have such a great product that they don't even advertise.

Avantages

It does EVERYTHING I need and is really user-friendly-- membership, event registration, abstract submission, website management, email & newsletter communications, and more... and whenever I think of something I need that it doesn't do, they can almost always program it within a couple of days. They are totally terrific and I am recommending this software who manages a professional association or scientific society.

Inconvénients

Occasionally I want a report of some kind that I can't figure out how to get-- but I can ask them and they will help me get what I need. They are so helpful I really can't complain.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thank you so much Amanda for the amazing review! We are so glad that MemberLeap offers EVERYTHING you need!

Kermit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Forces de l'ordre
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Teaching an old dog new tricks

Publié le 30/01/2017

I am 79 years old and not very computer smart. I am FORBPO's Treasurer and the primary user of the MemberLeap program. This whole project has been a challenging experience for me. The personnel at Vieth Consulting, who were involved with our project, have been very professional and patience with me which was greatly appreciated and gave me confidence to continue to go forward. The billing program has reduced much time and has resulting in a greater and more timely response from our members. The ability for members to review their personal data and make corrections or up date their information has reduced the time that I had to spent doing that task in the past. The Event part of the program was more of a challenge for me in setting up the event and the registration for our annual event. After some trial and error and assistance from Vieth, I was able to develop and put on line our annual convention program and registration. The one thing that the program did not accomplish, which was a disappointment, was the ability to produce a PDF Registration Form. FORBPO's member are mostly elderly. One third of our membership do not use computers. I had to develop a separate PDF registration form using another application program. I have to manually enter the information from the hard copy registration form into the Event program in order to trap all the event information that I need to track. There have been some minor cliches but the more a work with, and the better I understand the program, the more a like it. I have only been working with your/our program for less than 30 days. However, for the most part, it is fulfilling our business needs. I believe the more I work with and understand the program, the more I will learn the full potential of the program.

Avantages

It is a big time saver. It is good to have all our information in one integrated database were we had three different systems in the past.

Inconvénients

Can not produce a PDF Registration Form for our annual Convention , for mailing to members who do not have computers. There is such a wide variety of reports it is hard to keep track of what each report does. It would be nice to eliminate reports that I would never use.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Hi Kermit! We are so happy that you choose MemberLeap. I am checking with our event programmer to see what it would take to create a PDF of your event registration. We'll be in touch! Take care!

Diane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Still working for us 5 years later …

Publié le 23/11/2022

Avantages

Memberleap is easy to learn and provides us with the functions we need to handle a nearly 1,000 member association. Support staff are responsive. Prior to Memberleap, our website was hacked. We were using multiple systems and products. Being able to integrate nearly everything into one system was a relief, more effective, and allowed us to be more responsive to our members.

Inconvénients

There are a few things … support documents are not always clear; some show videos feature previous software versions; few communications about new options or updates.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Hi Diane! We have been honored to have you as a client for the past 5 years! All features integrated into one system is truly an efficient way to manage such a large organization. We will be releasing our updated training videos soon. Because our primary focus is on our clients and enhancements are made regularly, it doesn't leaves a lot of time to make the necessary updates, but the functionality is always relevant. We are brainstorming the best way to let our clients know about all of the new enhancements to our system in a timely manner. Please look for more to come on that. We look forward to serving you for the next 5 years and beyond. Take care.

Paula
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game Changer

Publié le 22/12/2020

Member Leap allowed us to update our website and add features to improve communications and recordkeeping. We have been able to send out broadcast emails, set up Zoom meetings, have electronic elections, and surveys - which were either tedious or non-existent before.

Customer service and support has been amazing. Very responsive and solution orientated. Everyone is extremely professional and cares about our website.

Avantages

The platform has been a game changer for our organization. We have been able to offer virtual elections, surveys, and webinars from one place - which would have been tedious previously - and essential since the COVID-19 Pandemic. Centralized Membership Roster and Billing system, Committee Portal, and communication system has helped us be more efficient - and provide a legacy of information for future officers and board members in our all-volunteer organization.

Inconvénients

Creating new web pages can be a little challenging at first - but becomes easier with practice. It is a trial and error type of thing - but when you get the hang of it, the results can be cool.

Also, some of the Zoom interface features are still being developed, like event tracking and attendance (but Zoom site provides this information already).

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thanks for the kind words Paula! We have truly enjoyed getting to know your organization. Best of luck to you!

Kirk
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Système judiciaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Creation of new website for Statewide Judicial Association

Publié le 27/07/2019

The MemberLeap team was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Only one team member wasn’t as extremely friendly as all the others and lacked some follow up on our questions. We liked that they are a locally based company so we checked out their business operations.

Avantages

I could understand the functionality and I only have general technology skills. This package will enable our group of volunteer Judges to vastly increase our communication and get better organized. The calendar, message boards, and mass emails are especially helpful trying to run an organization of volunteers without an executive director.

Inconvénients

There are a few layers to get through to create designs and some areas can be frustrating when you forget how to do something. We are beginning to create some how to videos to assist with this

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thanks for the review Judge Tabbey! We are excited that you have found a software platform to meet your organization's needs. We love partnering with local associations too!

Roberta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why the American Adoption Congress.org chose Memberleap

Publié le 14/06/2022

In the twenty two years we have been working with Memberleap there has been limited times in which I have sent in a help ticket in which I had to wait more than a day, for the answer to my problem. The people I have worked with including the creator [SENSITIVE CONTENT], have all been so professional. I have had nothing but a superb experience working with all of the programmers that work with Memberleap.

Avantages

We chose Memberleap (previously Vieth Consulting) twenty two years ago, because they were the only company available who could give our organization every thing we wanted. We needed a member database which could be deliniated by several categories. We needed to have a website to which we would be able to make changes to and not have everything a 'canned' product.

Inconvénients

At the present time, I cannot think of any cons regarding this software for our organization.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Hi Roberta! Thank you so much for the kind words! We have truly enjoyed having you as a client for the past 22 years and look forward to the next 22 years!

Brad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Consolidates steps that took several programs

Publié le 01/04/2022

See pros above

Avantages

MemberLeap took the place of a website editor, membership database and several spreadsheets. Enabled us to control access to members only features and pricing. Enabled an online membership directory that updates as members join or renew. Support is timely and ability to customize features to meet our needs is appreciated.

Inconvénients

I do not have any significant complaints. More flexibility to format broadcast email message to support features available in MailChimp & Constant Contact would be nice.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thanks for the review Brad! It is awesome when prospects come to use with multiple systems and we can consolidate them into one efficient system! Are you using our basic broadcast email message module, or have you tried our advanced broadcast features that also creates beautiful newsletters?

Shannon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great association management web hosting!

Publié le 12/02/2019

Association management databases can be tricky; MemberLeap helped us customize the site to work with specific needs with different types of membership. They have also helped us figure out a way to merge and sync 3 different databases into one, each maintaining their own integrity.

Avantages

We used MemberLeap several years ago to custom build our association sites, and when the time came to add a new site, it was an easy decision. They have a great and attentive staff; their system is very user-friendly; issues and problems are resolved quickly; and any custom updates made are available to all clients.

Inconvénients

The only issue I've had (which MemberLeap staff helped me work through) was in figuring out the grid editor on our template. Other than that, the software is very easy to use.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Shannon, we have enjoyed working with the Oklahoma Restaurant Association, Oklahoma Hotel and Lodging Association, and Oklahoma Travel Industry Association over the years, and we are excited to present your new ORA Expo event website too.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Vieth Consulting Employees are Fantastic with MemberLeap!

Publié le 01/06/2016

Avantages

MemberLeap gets the job done and is fairly user-friendly. Vieth Consulting is top-notch. They have been the most professional, efficient, and friendly staff to work with and always have our best interest in mind. We are a small nonprofit with unique needs and they have worked well with us to understand those needs. Vieth Consulting staff have been such a pleasure to work with over the past 14 months. Professional, friendly, and efficient with a fast turnaround time on help tickets.

Inconvénients

There are a few things that have come up for our specific needs that could not be adjusted without customization and many times we have had to find a work around BUT every staff person I have dealt with at Vieth Consulting has been fantastic in helping us find those workarounds when needed. When we do need customizations, they always finish them promptly. We are still finding issues as we go, but if there is an easy fix, or if it was something we did incorrectly on our end, Vieth staff help us find the solution.

Christine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Reliable assistance when you need it.

Publié le 12/04/2022

What everyone likes most is being able to get quick and professional assistance with issues and questions. MemberLeap team members have always been outstanding with this and we really appreciate that!

Avantages

Provides an administrator with more than enough tools to manage content and configure processing options.

Inconvénients

Just the overall layout, font and style of the Admin pages. It's perfectly fine but as far as the look and feel, it's not to my own personal taste. No biggie.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thanks for the review Christine! It looks like you haven't taken advantage of some of our latest free enhancements that have an improved layout, look, and feel. I'll reach out to you directly to discuss this further. Take care.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

MemberLeap Review

Publié le 11/09/2019

We have immediate benefits from the first conference being on the website and the reports that we're able to pull up.

Customer service is very good and the response time is excellent. The only downside I've seen is that with my prior database, we had just 2 support people who were expert on everything with our old software and with MemberLeap people have specialites.

Avantages

We came from another association software that did not have all the features that MemberLeap offers. We were able to have one website connected with our database and that has been great.

Inconvénients

There are certain features that we wanted that we had to have the developer design for us. It took a while but we were happy with the end result.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

MemberLeap does have a lot of amazing features.

We're glad that our designer was able to give you exactly what you wanted.

There is a lot of work that goes into managing a large conference, and we're so glad that our software could help you with that.

With so many software features, we provide the best support to our clients by having specialists for them.

joyce
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Professional Association Finds Great Fit in MemberLeap

Publié le 03/09/2019

Avantages

6.2.2. We have been pleased with our transition so far and appreciate all of the tech/support staff working with us as we discover things we didn’t think about before the transition.

As is often the case, until we started working in and using the system, there were aspects we didn’t know that we needed. The folks at MemberLeap and rep Consulting have been great about either talking us through how to use or find what already existed or helping us figure out what we need to have added.

So far, it has been more of a positive experience for us. You don’t always get the positive feedback, usually you only hear about complaints from clients, so NABCA wanted to give you some positives.

Inconvénients

Higher learning curve than anticipated; however, no fault of MemberLeap.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thanks for the kind words Joyce! Don't forget... we have lots of training videos available, a comprehensive online Help Desk built into your software, and 24/7 customer service to help you when you need it.

Sam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme politique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for our volunteer based organization

Publié le 18/03/2022

Excellent!

Avantages

The product is easy to use, but the support team is outstanding.

Inconvénients

Embedded text features (member emails, etc.) don't show up to administrators to view them for possible editing

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thanks for the review, Sam! Much appreciated! The embedded text features you're referring to are the custom message verbiage options within our configuration settings, where clients can change verbiage. We'll see what we can do about making the default verbiage more visible.

karen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great company and product

Publié le 06/07/2018

Much more organization and efficient solution than what we were using. Amazing website design/implementation.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and most functions we need are included. Anything not included is easy to add on for a reasonable fee. They have been very accommodating. Everything is much more efficient. This is the second non-profit I have brought to Member Leap. I liked the company so much and the product offering worked so well that when it came time to I recommended my new employer use MemberLeap.

Inconvénients

Some things could be improved such as the store/merch design. I find it a bit basic. We also ran into some trouble with the donation function not being nearly as robust as we needed. We are a non-profit so that is a major area for us. We were able to come up with a reasonable work around without having to spend money on customization but eventually we will need to beef it up.

Réponse de Vieth Consulting Traduire en français

Thank you Karen! It is always a pleasure working with you!