50 avis

Sana Commerce

E-commerce entièrement intégré pour Microsoft Dynamics et SAP

4,5 /5 (50 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
50 avis
Rogelio R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rogelio Reséndiz

Publié le 19/11/2020

I like the tool, it is very simple, they have everything perfectly documented and the after-sales service is wonderful, SANA normally seeks customer satisfaction.

Avantages

If you are an Administrator or an end user, the tool is very simple to use, very intuitive, the native integration with our ERP's is the best.

Inconvénients

Perhaps the dependency on SANA could be high, the more functionality we develop, the higher the cost of maintaining the product.

Gary R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best E-Commerce solution for SAP B1

Publié le 11/02/2021

Very satisfied

Avantages

By far the best e-commerce platform that integrates fully with sap business one. The new sana cloud platform is super modern and gives us a lot of flexibility to design with limited coding while offering our customers a dynamic experience.

Sana has a really modern look and feel along with constant innovation that is super specific to sap B1 and our needs.

Inconvénients

sana team has done a great job to get us through any pain points. So at this time none to relay

Réponse de Sana Commerce Traduire en français

Hi Gary,

Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad to hear that you are satisfied with Sana Commerce. We're happy to contribute to your e-commerce journey.

Geovanni V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

optimal for b2b

Publié le 26/11/2020

in general it is good, the site is stable, the only BUT is that if you want to act fast, this is not an option

Avantages

The connection with the ERP is the main advantage, very useful if you handle different prices, commercial agreements, it will not be your headache

Inconvénients

Most of the improvements you want to make will be time consuming and expensive, most are customizations

Esteban D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great tool but, Don't customize your ERP too much

Publié le 18/12/2020

The KAM service is really good but the development is really slow. Having an admin is great for your own team to administrate the platform

Avantages

It has a lot of B2B and B2C features, this way you can offer your clients what they need. The look and feel is simple and helpful and the one step checkout is good for CR%
Offers a lot of customization, especially if you have an ERP system

Inconvénients

We had very customized ERP rules and asked for a lot of "bad customizations". When we realized our error and tried to go back, there is no default option to go back, You have to ask for a entirely new development.

Also the development service is only available at tuesdays and thursdays, that makes the fixes and devs really slow.

Rick K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Kinsey Archery Sana Review

Publié le 04/12/2019

Avantages

There is a lot of flexibility with setup and administration by the user. We can set up our menu structure, product pages and item detail page. We can change the click through boxes on the home screen based upon current promotions. Sana pulls quantity and pricing directly from our NAV/ERP system instead of syncing which leads to better data quality and less order errors.

Inconvénients

I like to be able to do more filtering in the side bar. While we operate a B2B site, our customers are expecting many of the same functionality as the B2C sites they use as consumers. Today the best websites seem to be based on how quickly a person can find an item using a search bar and filters. We're currently working on this with Sana and implementing another product, Perfion, to assist with better data management and increasing searching/filtering capabilities.

Wesam K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sana Highlights

Publié le 02/09/2020

Very satisfied with my purchase and would consider it for all future projects.

Avantages

full integration between Sana and ERP. Item data is always up to date, inventory always accurate.

Inconvénients

Design features have some limitations that only appear after purchase

Tim H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product and great support

Publié le 25/11/2020

Sana really helped us improve efficiency of sales and cut out a lot of human error.

Avantages

Implementation was handled by Sana and was done very efficiently, any problems on launch were dealt with swiftly. Their support service is fantastic.
We also like the simplicity of use, making the front end look clean and professional is easy.

Inconvénients

Some more flexible design options without any coding required would be preferred, I believe this is being addressed in a coming update as of Nov 2020.

Pim P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sana commerce as a B2B and B2C solution

Publié le 27/11/2020

We have an incredible good way to present all our Brands and B2B Portals with across Europe with 1 platform. The Sana commerce solution is ideal for us as a company due to the constant changes within the assortment and the multilingual aspects.

Avantages

We were able to replace our fragmented E-commerce solution with 1 framework

Inconvénients

It was quite difficult to embed all front-end design wishes on the platform

Sibille H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best E-Commerce Shop

Publié le 15/03/2021

Sana Commerce is just great!
Easy to implement and with a great performance.
We defenitely upgraded our sales through SANA Commerce.

Avantages

Especially the new SCC Version is easy to use.
There is a lot of help from tutorials as well as from the team.
The performance is excellent.

Inconvénients

Its got good connectors to our ERP, but a build in PIM would make this the best ever.

Silvia G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Deploymen

Publié le 25/11/2020

In general good, although the time difference between the countries makes a quick analysis and attention difficult.

Avantages

The box product is extensive, which makes it easy to meet most of the requirements for its use

Inconvénients

It is difficult to establish business rules, as well as to develop them due to their high cost.

Nathan A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Ecommerce Platform for Labelmaster

Publié le 07/01/2021

Sana Commerce has made ecommerce easy for Labelmaster. We have improve online revenue year-over-year. Our experience has been great.

Avantages

Sana Commerce has been perfect for us. Integration with our ERP and PIM systems was a priority. Work with implementation, dev, support teams has been great. The Sana platform makes it easy for our customers to order.

Inconvénients

What cons? If we think the product is missing something we are not afraid to ask for improvements. Sometimes customizations are necessary when looking to compete in online commerce. Improvements could be made to the email program and customer personalization.

Andres R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Hi level of integration whit our ERP

Publié le 10/12/2019

Avantages

I like the facility to implement on MS Dynamics Ax , you don't need to customize a lot the ERP because SANA Includes a high level of integration with MS Dynamics AX And it is to easy to included the discount policies of each customer and others information from the ERP.

Inconvénients

The SAnA support some times take a log pf time to solve my issues

Graham J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Sana eCommerce for Grafityp

Publié le 10/03/2021

Overall we have had a good experience, there has been a few customisation issues but eventually, they have been solved.

Avantages

One of the big features for us is the instant online orders in our ERP without any delay. Easily integrated with our ERP

Inconvénients

There are some features/elements which I wish you could select when building web pages such as tabbed content

Nicola M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use and set up!

Publié le 10/03/2021

A great product for setting up your own shop. It interfaces very well with the main ERPs and content management is really simple!

Avantages

Even those unfamiliar with programming languages ​​with little computer skills can use it. Easy to set up and use, I use it every day!

Inconvénients

The Sana University program for content learning is a little too elaborate. Better to gain experience in the test area using the manuals available online.

Brianne H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Tire Country E-Order

Publié le 02/08/2018

Very good. The software is updated with browser releases, it's very user friendly, there are no bugs or glitches that we've experienced that we used to have frequently with our old platform. There is always someone responding to questions and the development of customizations or enhancements are timely and concisely and explained well from a development and implementation stand point.

Even our in house IT department, with the various vendors and providers they interact with, have been very impressed with the response, delivery and service provided by Sana.

Avantages

Easy admin panel to update and make changes
Ease of integration to DAX
Ease of customizations

Inconvénients

I still don't feel like I've fully optimized the design ability and there are some constraints to the white space that is available out of the box.

Michael F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Tetenal Sana Review

Publié le 21/11/2019

Overall the best we have used, but quite new to this so learning as we go along

Avantages

Ease of use
Links into our SAP business One system with ease

Inconvénients

The costs of customisation
Downtime with connection dropping

Mark L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Reliable and professional e-commerce platform

Publié le 26/11/2019

Sana offers us the tools to build a professional feature rich e-commerce environment where we can engage with our customers and prospects.

Avantages

Professional product, good customer support and tight integration with our ERP

Inconvénients

sometimes pinpointing the cause of errors is troublesome. Hopefully the upgrade from 9.0 to 9.3 will resolve (part of) this issue

Rafael N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great solution for mid size business

Publié le 19/11/2020

Great experience.

Avantages

Easy communication with our ERP
A lot of information for begginers

Inconvénients

For advanced solutions, customizations need to be made

Tamara D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great Support Team at SANA E-Commerce

Publié le 05/02/2021

Avantages

We really like working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on support, his expert knowledge of the platform has helped us use SANA to its full capabilities. Also having SANA University is a wonderful resource for boosting knowledge of the platform.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the flexipage feature can be confusing.

Réponse de Sana Commerce Traduire en français

Hi Tamara,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to contribute to your e-commerce journey. Please let us know if we can help you with any Sana functionalities. So you can get the most out of your Sana web store.

Dale P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Works as promised.

Publié le 10/03/2021

I enjoy working with the Sana team. The dev team is very skilled and knowledgeable about the product. They are thorough in their work.

Avantages

We were able to get from purchase to first sale in just a few months. Even though we needed to customize, we were still able to move rapidly.

Inconvénients

There are some great features such as the in-site editor but I wish it allowed even more control over small aspects of the site.

Wibke J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sana - a strong partner for more than 5 years

Publié le 04/08/2020

Avantages

very stabile and reliable product, high expertise of product development, partnership with high valued players within the ecommerce world (such as Ingenico as payment provider)

Inconvénients

it's origin lies in B2B, that makes Sana not always the first adapter for trends within the B2C world, but they are working on it. Within a couple of weeks they'll launch a new version which is far more based on B2C needs

Albert S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Perfect solution for us

Publié le 03/08/2018

Fast and smooth implementation of the webshop. Performance of the webshop very good and fast. With their new platform SaaS they offer the possibility to put add-ons in your shop. A next step to a even better webshop. Also good to mention that it was a real pleasure to work with the guys that did the implementation. And a good supportdesk with good responcetime.

Avantages

His integration in our ERP Navision. So nu useless datatransfer between databases. Also easy to influence the bahaviour of the website from within Navision.

Inconvénients

Only one small problem: their websites has no possability to scamble mail addresses. So there is no protection against spam mail.

Sarah-yasmin T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great ERP-based Shopware

Publié le 16/03/2021

Sana Commerce helped us to automate order and customer communication processes. Data is more transparent to us by this digitalization. We can offer our customers additional shopping experience.

Avantages

Fast set up if you work in ERP-standard, flexible if you have and individual standard. Great tutorials for implementation and CMS onboarding. CMS from shop ware is very easy to use. Customer Support is very organized.

Inconvénients

Customizations due to individual company ERP adaption take some time and sometimes need to be prioritized by project manager.

Laura R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Vicsa Review

Publié le 24/11/2020

Lo que más me gusto de SANA fue el apoyo comercial, técnico, de servicio, y mercadeo que tienen. Ese acompañamiento es un diferencial muy importante

Avantages

Es una plataforma fácil de usar, que tiene plantillas básicas para modificar y personalizar

Inconvénients

El hecho de que sea con plantillas también limita la personalización hasta un límite. Y todo lo adicional genera costos que no van dentro del alcance.

Marco M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great B2B software

Publié le 29/01/2021

Avantages

- Native integration into AX/SAP
- Easy to implement
- Ease of use
- UI both frontend and backend looks clean and professional
- Great customer support
- Very professional company

Inconvénients

- Pricey
- Hard and expensive to customize
- Origin is in B2B, thats why it lacks some B2C functionalities , but the new version will address it