24 avis

Sana Commerce

E-commerce entièrement intégré pour Microsoft Dynamics et SAP

4,5 /5 (24 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5
Support client
4,4
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
24 avis
Andres R.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Hi level of integration whit our ERP

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the facility to implement on MS Dynamics Ax , you don't need to customize a lot the ERP because SANA Includes a high level of integration with MS Dynamics AX And it is to easy to included the discount policies of each customer and others information from the ERP.

Inconvénients

The SAnA support some times take a log pf time to solve my issues

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Rick K.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Kinsey Archery Sana Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

There is a lot of flexibility with setup and administration by the user. We can set up our menu structure, product pages and item detail page. We can change the click through boxes on the home screen based upon current promotions. Sana pulls quantity and pricing directly from our NAV/ERP system instead of syncing which leads to better data quality and less order errors.

Inconvénients

I like to be able to do more filtering in the side bar. While we operate a B2B site, our customers are expecting many of the same functionality as the B2C sites they use as consumers. Today the best websites seem to be based on how quickly a person can find an item using a search bar and filters. We're currently working on this with Sana and implementing another product, Perfion, to assist with better data management and increasing searching/filtering capabilities.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Michael F.
Secteur d'activité: Photographie
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Tetenal Sana Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall the best we have used, but quite new to this so learning as we go along

Avantages

Ease of use
Links into our SAP business One system with ease

Inconvénients

The costs of customisation
Downtime with connection dropping

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Nathan A.
Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Sana Works for Labelmaster

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We continue to be impressed by the Sana software. There are many great features... searching, navigation, product presentation. Sana helps our customers find product fast and easily submit orders.

Avantages

The search and browsing features are simple for our customers.

Inconvénients

Through the years we have had to ask for some customizations that would seem standard in other ecommerce platforms.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Mark L.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Reliable and professional e-commerce platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sana offers us the tools to build a professional feature rich e-commerce environment where we can engage with our customers and prospects.

Avantages

Professional product, good customer support and tight integration with our ERP

Inconvénients

sometimes pinpointing the cause of errors is troublesome. Hopefully the upgrade from 9.0 to 9.3 will resolve (part of) this issue

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Brianne H.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Tire Country E-Order

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good. The software is updated with browser releases, it's very user friendly, there are no bugs or glitches that we've experienced that we used to have frequently with our old platform. There is always someone responding to questions and the development of customizations or enhancements are timely and concisely and explained well from a development and implementation stand point.

Even our in house IT department, with the various vendors and providers they interact with, have been very impressed with the response, delivery and service provided by Sana.

Avantages

Easy admin panel to update and make changes
Ease of integration to DAX
Ease of customizations

Inconvénients

I still don't feel like I've fully optimized the design ability and there are some constraints to the white space that is available out of the box.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Albert S.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Perfect solution for us

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fast and smooth implementation of the webshop. Performance of the webshop very good and fast. With their new platform SaaS they offer the possibility to put add-ons in your shop. A next step to a even better webshop. Also good to mention that it was a real pleasure to work with the guys that did the implementation. And a good supportdesk with good responcetime.

Avantages

His integration in our ERP Navision. So nu useless datatransfer between databases. Also easy to influence the bahaviour of the website from within Navision.

Inconvénients

Only one small problem: their websites has no possability to scamble mail addresses. So there is no protection against spam mail.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Denis L.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Easy integration with Nav

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have replaced in house B2B portal with Sana for customers order entry. In a few days once live, most of our customers were ordering trough Sana.

Avantages

- Very easy to integrate with Nav ERP
- good ROI regarding project costs in standard
- very good stability

Inconvénients

- some difficulties with Sana project manager during project phase
- costs too heavy when specific needs
- costs too heavy for technical ugrade move to latest release

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gauthier D.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Easy to use software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After 7 months, I have a good feeling with Sana Commerce. Great customer retention program.

Avantages

I really like the complete integration with our ERP-package and the user-friendly features. Happy to see that many SEO-friendly features are implemented.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it's difficult to modify something in lay-out or integrations with other software. The connection between Sana and mailchimp should be more

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jose manuel B.
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Sweet integration with Dynamics NAV

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Deep training
Easy to implement on customers

Avantages

Complete training suite for partners
Very intuitive help
Out of the box design and functionality that match with the features requested by most customers

Inconvénients

Dependant on Web Services
Slow (IIS)
No customizations can be made on Sana (just NAV or other ERP)

Traduire en français

Réponse de Sana Commerce

Dear Jose,

Thank you very much for this positive review and your involvement in the project. Dextra has proven itself as a solid partner and we are very happy with the collaboration.

Best regards,

Maarten

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Joey G.
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great Software, at a price!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The higher functions of the software really help you manage your business in the longterm. Projection software will help you gear up for your busy season, and lean back during slow times. Realtime inventory updates keeps you ahead of the game if a bunch of orders for a product come in at once.

There is alot to be had here, but remember that you will spend a pretty penny if your business is large enough for it.

Avantages

Fully functional e-merchant software, total package, managing inventory, back orders, POS and solid projection features

Inconvénients

Pricey. There is alot of other software out there for much less money,
However, the lower tier price options are very affordable, once you get past a certain threshold, prepare to pay for it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Cees S.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

SANA Customer Experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We do not have to build our webshop and has a standard connection to our back-office system it is easy to use and a out of the box solution.

Avantages

Software is easily to install and to configure.

Inconvénients

Functionality is a bit limited, and development is not easy because you have to work with several party's.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

good plaform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

good company this enthausastic employees.

Avantages

the platform is easy in use. Support and project management are good in helping developing custum made tools

Inconvénients

the software is ridgid, there as and user it is "hard" to change design or wire frames

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Henk V.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Sana Commerce software review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good B2B webshop with good customer support from Sana. Almost every B2B order is done via Sana.

Avantages

Very well integrated with ERP backend. Very stable and has almost every feature you may need as company.

Inconvénients

Althoug it has a customizable layout, it should be more flexible in changing the layout.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Francis C.
Traduire en français

Domus Lighting and Sana Commerce

Publié le 03/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We now have a single source of truth for our products and our product attributes that we have never had before and we are leveraging our investment in our ERP system.

As a B2B company, our customers love it. They can see their own real-time individual pricing and availability online and place orders directly through to our ERP system. This eliminates time and effort on our end and empowers customers to make their own decisions and find information easily and quickly.

Customising certain things are a little hard if you want your website pixel perfect to your design. However, keeping the design locked and structured also helps as it enforces consistency across the site which is important. This is not necessarily a bad thing.

Some customers have decided not to use the system because they only want to use their own ERP system within their business which I can understand. However, having a login to our system available to them if and when they want it future proofs Domus Lighting for when B2B ecommerce becomes more mainstream.

Overall, our experience has been very positive with Sana Commerce. It was easy to implement, and now provides seamless integration with our ERP system with a beautiful responsive design which we have never had before.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rolf V.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Easy Integration and Deployment

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very easy to work with, we had to make a couple small customization's and everything worked out perfect.

Avantages

I like the ease of integration with our ERP system. all the data comes from our ERP. This eliminates redundant data.

Inconvénients

We are on a older version and that version is not highly configurable from a marketing perspective. This should be resolved with the new version coming out in 2020

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Bart S.
Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Excellent product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good support, stable product which meets the demands of our customers. The customer succes formula really pays off and keeps us focussed on improvements of the product after live.

Avantages

Clear design, no frills and easy to use. Customers are really satisfied by this.

Inconvénients

Business rules that require customization cause more isssues and costs than desired.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Marco S.
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Sana

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We now do a have a webshop implemented in a very short amount of time. The webshop works and we don't need a whole Team in Austria to keep it alive. It just works and we can focus on development and new things.

Avantages

Standard integration Dynamics AX and Perfion. Fits in our IT Strategy. Very professional people on the Sana team. Fast implementation, no surprises.

Inconvénients

You need customizations for (from our point of view) small changes that need a lot of overhead (project, calculation, etc.).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Carsten W.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Good Price-Performance-Ratio

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good, professional enterprise

Avantages

There are many options to custom / configure the software by ourselves

Inconvénients

It is not very easy to migrate to a higher Version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Lars G.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Sana

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is easy to use, effective and has a great design.

Inconvénients

I don't have anything I don't like about the Sana software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Abel V.
Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

would for sure select Sana again

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sana is driven to make the implementation to an overall succes. They deliver what they promise.

Avantages

The price quality ratio is very good. Stable and steady solution. Capabele people.

Inconvénients

Design option could be better (is improved in newer releases)
Handling of Imperial and Metric unit of measures

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Simone C.
Secteur d'activité: Automatisation industrielle
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Great product with many out of the box features

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customization, Customer Support, Perfect sync with ERP, Ease of use

Inconvénients

Lacking of better frontend customization.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Thomas H.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Successfull implementation - fully integrated

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very friendly and competent implementation / project support

Avantages

Completely integrated in our MS Dynamics AX 2009

Inconvénients

Customisation in HTML environment was quite complicated - not easy to learn / understand

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Carl V.
Traduire en français

Very easy to use and completely integrated with Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Publié le 16/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy to use and completely integrated with Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client