Avis clients sur Sana Commerce

Sana Commerce

Fully Integrated E-Commerce for Microsoft Dynamics and SAP

4.5/5 (10 avis)
Brianne H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tire Country E-Order

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good. The software is updated with browser releases, it's very user friendly, there are no bugs or glitches that we've experienced that we used to have frequently with our old platform. There is always someone responding to questions and the development of customizations or enhancements are timely and concisely and explained well from a development and implementation stand point.

Even our in house IT department, with the various vendors and providers they interact with, have been very impressed with the response, delivery and service provided by Sana.

Avantages

Easy admin panel to update and make changes
Ease of integration to DAX
Ease of customizations

Inconvénients

I still don't feel like I've fully optimized the design ability and there are some constraints to the white space that is available out of the box.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Albert S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect solution for us

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fast and smooth implementation of the webshop. Performance of the webshop very good and fast. With their new platform SaaS they offer the possibility to put add-ons in your shop. A next step to a even better webshop. Also good to mention that it was a real pleasure to work with the guys that did the implementation. And a good supportdesk with good responcetime.

Avantages

His integration in our ERP Navision. So nu useless datatransfer between databases. Also easy to influence the bahaviour of the website from within Navision.

Inconvénients

Only one small problem: their websites has no possability to scamble mail addresses. So there is no protection against spam mail.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Joey G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software, at a price!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The higher functions of the software really help you manage your business in the longterm. Projection software will help you gear up for your busy season, and lean back during slow times. Realtime inventory updates keeps you ahead of the game if a bunch of orders for a product come in at once.

There is alot to be had here, but remember that you will spend a pretty penny if your business is large enough for it.

Avantages

Fully functional e-merchant software, total package, managing inventory, back orders, POS and solid projection features

Inconvénients

Pricey. There is alot of other software out there for much less money,
However, the lower tier price options are very affordable, once you get past a certain threshold, prepare to pay for it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Cees S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SANA Customer Experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We do not have to build our webshop and has a standard connection to our back-office system it is easy to use and a out of the box solution.

Avantages

Software is easily to install and to configure.

Inconvénients

Functionality is a bit limited, and development is not easy because you have to work with several party's.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

good plaform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

good company this enthausastic employees.

Avantages

the platform is easy in use. Support and project management are good in helping developing custum made tools

Inconvénients

the software is ridgid, there as and user it is "hard" to change design or wire frames

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jose manuel B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sweet integration with Dynamics NAV

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Deep training
Easy to implement on customers

Avantages

Complete training suite for partners
Very intuitive help
Out of the box design and functionality that match with the features requested by most customers

Inconvénients

Dependant on Web Services
Slow (IIS)
No customizations can be made on Sana (just NAV or other ERP)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Sana Commerce

Dear Jose,

Thank you very much for this positive review and your involvement in the project. Dextra has proven itself as a solid partner and we are very happy with the collaboration.

Best regards,

Maarten

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Henk V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sana Commerce software review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good B2B webshop with good customer support from Sana. Almost every B2B order is done via Sana.

Avantages

Very well integrated with ERP backend. Very stable and has almost every feature you may need as company.

Inconvénients

Althoug it has a customizable layout, it should be more flexible in changing the layout.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Francis C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Domus Lighting and Sana Commerce

Publié le 03/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We now have a single source of truth for our products and our product attributes that we have never had before and we are leveraging our investment in our ERP system.

As a B2B company, our customers love it. They can see their own real-time individual pricing and availability online and place orders directly through to our ERP system. This eliminates time and effort on our end and empowers customers to make their own decisions and find information easily and quickly.

Customising certain things are a little hard if you want your website pixel perfect to your design. However, keeping the design locked and structured also helps as it enforces consistency across the site which is important. This is not necessarily a bad thing.

Some customers have decided not to use the system because they only want to use their own ERP system within their business which I can understand. However, having a login to our system available to them if and when they want it future proofs Domus Lighting for when B2B ecommerce becomes more mainstream.

Overall, our experience has been very positive with Sana Commerce. It was easy to implement, and now provides seamless integration with our ERP system with a beautiful responsive design which we have never had before.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marco S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sana

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We now do a have a webshop implemented in a very short amount of time. The webshop works and we don't need a whole Team in Austria to keep it alive. It just works and we can focus on development and new things.

Avantages

Standard integration Dynamics AX and Perfion. Fits in our IT Strategy. Very professional people on the Sana team. Fast implementation, no surprises.

Inconvénients

You need customizations for (from our point of view) small changes that need a lot of overhead (project, calculation, etc.).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Carl V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use and completely integrated with Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Publié le 16/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy to use and completely integrated with Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client