Avis clients sur LeadBoxer

LeadBoxer

Génération de leads B2B en ligne sans formulaires

4.8/5 (6 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

LeadBoxer - is a great choice for a Lead Gen software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

I've been using the LeadBoxer for quite some time now and it helps a lot in identifying leads and where they come from. For our business social network it provides an additional value as we can see directly whether a person registering to our site is indeed the one he/she claims to be.

The advanced filter functionality provides additional value of focusing on specific companies.

Inconvénients

If LeadBoxer could provide some additional functionality such as key stroke recordings it would be great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good service overall

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Knowing better our visitors. Good tool for b2b.

Avantages

easy platform and open to feedbacks. They have improved a lot in the past months adding new features.

Inconvénients

The dashboard is a bit ugly, the colors and graphics are somehow old fashion and needs improvements there.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
John D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good lead tracking app

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Insights into who is visiting our website and what they clicked on.

Avantages

The interface is very clear and intuitive. Well conceived. You can easily filter out information you don't want to see. Very nice to see exactly which companies visited your website!

Inconvénients

The dashboard is simple and clean but lacks click through possibility. Also I could find how to change reporting period.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Yvan D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have been using LeadBoxer along with our CRM for more than 6 months now and we really enjoy it.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We really like this Leadscore system that allows us to see directly which leads are important and which aren't and it's super easy to change the criteria. Everything is in real-time and this is a huge plus because we want to reach our leads asap. The weekly alert with the top leads are really useful also.

Inconvénients

It is a bit difficult to use it without being connected to a CRM even if it is possible. A part from that nothing really.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Andy M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product for ABM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

-Opportunity to define lead scoring parameters
-Filtering and exporting data is extremely easy
-Zapier integration to move information around
-Salesforce integration

Inconvénients

-Data enrichment is sometimes limited due to constraints but the application is evolving very quickly and introducing new sources to increase accuracy and datapoints

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Melanie V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Must Have Lead Generating Tool for Growing Teams

Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use tool to review and manage leads visiting your website. I really like the advanced filter options to easily filter out the most promising leads. The integration with Zapier is great - I use it to send great leads straight to our CRM.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client