Avis sur AnswerRocket

AnswerRocket

Search-powered analytics and visualization tool

4.7/5 (12 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall pleased with the ability of AR. When you make upgrades, the process needs to be smoother.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to easily source key data from SAP, which help identify trends and influence key business decisions.

Avantages

Like the new format of the software. Once you are used to the layout, it is a much better structure. The folder system is more intuitive. Really like the dashboard concept with all the corresponding reports in tabs.

Inconvénients

The software is still "buggy". There are random times when it goes down and not accessible. The last major update was a bad experience. There were several days/weeks where accessing AR was spotty at best. Improve the software upgrade process. The new dashboard is good, but make tutorial info more available to help people understand the changes when they are this significant.

Provide more ability to move folders around.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Answer Rocket User Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far Answer Rocket has been great. The customer service has been amazing and the added functionality, improvements, and reactions to feedback and requests have been excellent to see in these early stages. I'm really excited about what this tool set is growing into.

Avantages

The simplicity of use and the ease of customization

Inconvénients

I still think some of the UI and interactions are a bit clunky or non-intuitive and while I don't know if it is even possible to improve, the wait times on some queries would be much better if they were shorter.

Réponse de AnswerRocket

Thanks for the feedback, Thomas! We know how important the user experience is, and we're hoping you'll find that we're making continuous strides in this area. For the wait times - we're proud that AnswerRocket can generate answers in seconds to questions that otherwise take several hours or days for a data scientist to code and produce. But we understand your desire to get analytics even faster, and we're working on new ways to further shorten the response time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes data analysis fun!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hi-Rez Studios is a maker of free-to-play games for the Xbox One, PS/4 and PC. We collect huge volumes of data on player behaviors, both from a gameplay and purchasing perspective.

Historically, we have used Tableau for reporting and data visualization. Tableau is great, but requires our marketers and game designers to either rely on data analysts to anticipate their needs with pre-built reports, or to develop strong technical skills to build the reports themselves.

With AnswerRocket, we are able to empower our designers and marketers directly with the power to ask questions of the data themselves.

Avantages

Allows our users to ask intuitive questions of our data
Intutive for end users to learn
Easy implementation
Great data visualizations -- allows us to change or customize easily
Connects to all our critical data sources, especially Amazon RedShift

Inconvénients

Still early in product lifecycle. Dashboard and sharing features are still maturing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Data Analytics Tools

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 15/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

I've been using AnswerRocket for 6 months and I've had a positive experience.Good layout and structure - making it easy to navigate.

Allows our users to ask intuitive questions of our data
Intutive for end users to learn
Easy implementation
Great data visualizations -- allows us to change or customize easily
Connects to all our critical data sources, especially Amazon RedShift

Inconvénients

While there are some bugs and limitations in the software, the capabilities and user experience continue to improve.

Would be great if dashboards stayed up to date in the background.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Don't Build Your Own, Work With Awesome People

Publié le 20/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There is a somewhat rational and logical tendency in organization to approach data analysis, aggregation, and insights as platforms that should be built and managed by the organization.
For the most part I think this is a good tendency, but the reality of constructing it yourself, the time required and the undoubtedly many projects it will put on hold brings a clearer perspective. This perspective will generally shed light on the need to partner with another company. There are many metrics/insights platforms out there but the product, which is great, is only part of what you pay for. Answer Rocket is full of genuinely great people who are a pleasure to work with and consistently go above and beyond.

Give them a try, you won't be sorry.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

AnswerRocket is Amazing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

AnswerRocket is by far the easiest reporting tool I have used. It is incredibly intuitive, quick to use and extremely helpful in the day to day work environment. Support is very quick to respond. A must have tool in your toolbox.

Avantages

Easy to use, fast, intuitive

Inconvénients

Would be great if dashboards stayed up to date in the background.

Réponse de AnswerRocket

Thanks for your feedback, Matt! I've passed your suggestion about dashboards onto our development team to consider and prioritize!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very powerful business intelligence tool

Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using AnswerRocket for 6 months and I've had a positive experience. It's a very powerful business intelligence tool with an intuitive, user-friendly query field. Customer support is great and very responsive. While there are some bugs and limitations in the software, the capabilities and user experience continue to improve.

Réponse de AnswerRocket

Thanks so much for your comments, Eric! We're committed to creating the best possible user experience and hope that you'll continue to see improvement in this area. We also have some great new features rolling out shortly that we hope you'll enjoy!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great analytics insights tool; very intuitive.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to query big database without understanding all the underlying coding; construct queries using simple language. Very intuitive.

Avantages

The software is easy to use. Really like the value of the insights which can be gained quickly and easily.

Inconvénients

The phrasing for the query needs to constructed properly to ensure that the results are accurate. This sometimes involves trial and error or simply trying to rely on earlier phrase construction examples.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Foster business curiosity with immediate answers!

Publié le 02/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One of the traits SnapAV likes to foster in their employees is curiosity. Our BI group wasn't able to keep up with the business requests, with our AnswerRocket project we were able to provide business users the ability to ask natural language questions and get immediate answers about their line of business. AnswerRocket has helped drive more informed business decisions that would positively impact our bottom line.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Modern Data!

Publié le 07/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The AnswerRocket team and software brings new ways for us to visualize and interact with our data. They have taken some of our most complex concepts and made them available at our fingertips with ease. Highly recommend for any company looking to make more intelligent data-driven decisions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Data Analytics Tools Supported by Responsive Experts

Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used AnswerRocket frequently to sift useful insights from a mountain of data. It is one of the best tools available to me and the customer support is first rate; very responsive experts. It's hard to find anything about my experience that isn't perfect.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing modern data tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Its a very easy and user friendly tool where you can ask for data and you get results in seconds and its very impressive data base.

Inconvénients

Yes it do have free trial but i fell its expensive and they need to work on keeping their data base up to date all the time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10