ScheduleFlex

Planification plus intelligente du personnel.

Note globale

4,4 /5
(238)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,4/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

238 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Shiftboard for Volunteers

Publié le 19/04/2019

Avantages

Shiftboard makes it easy for us to schedule our dozens of volunteers, track hours, and ensure shifts are covered. We have over 100 active volunteers and host events nearly every day of the year. We'd never keep track of them all without Shiftboard! Plus, downloading our monthly data for analysis is easy.

Inconvénients

The setup could be cleaner and takes some getting used to.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Shiftboard is a powerful, albeit clunky, tool for scheduling staff and volunteers

Publié le 06/02/2019

A couple of the events I currently work on used to use Shiftboard to schedule and communicate with...

A couple of the events I currently work on used to use Shiftboard to schedule and communicate with large volunteer groups. While it definitely accomplished all the tasks we needed, the interface is dated and there are better tools available for less money.

Avantages

Shiftboard is a feature-heavy scheduling tool that, in the right hands, can streamline scheduling and staffing processes immensely for managers. Feature highlights include:
- Bulk adding tools allow managers to work with large groups of staff at once if need be
- Flexible reporting tools that allow you to easily manipulate data (their reports are the feature I miss most)
- Customer service team is receptive to changes and helpful in troubleshooting issues
- Shift swapping and empty shift features allows staff to easily manage their own schedules

Inconvénients

My biggest complaint about Shiftboard when it was our primary scheduling software was that it felt clunky and dated.
- Price point is a good bit higher than competing systems
- Steep learning curve for new users - easy to be overwhelmed by features and a crowded dashboard
- Can be slow and/or cumbersome to accomplish repetitive tasks.
- Interface is dated and looks like it's out of the mid-2000s

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Works much better on a computer than mobile version.

Publié le 12/10/2017

easy to coordinate schedules from multiple groups and multiple events

easy to coordinate schedules from multiple groups and multiple events

Avantages

Intuitive to use, simple layout. The calendar view makes it easy to check out all of the events for groups at a glance. The shared view makes it easy to check who has signed up for an event.

Inconvénients

At time the software bogs down, especially at time of high usage. Mobile use is difficult since the page layout makes it difficult to read and navigate between the sections easily.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Conveniently Simple

Publié le 20/02/2018

Avantages

I like the fact that paper is obsolete, people have the information exactly when they need and can request time off from their kitchen table, when their are with their families and don't have to wait until the Human Resource Office opens on Monday Morning.

Inconvénients

I wish I would integrate with a physical time clock that we use at our particular site. I wish it had a dialer function. That would call people with their schedule and record whether the person actually picked up or if it went to voicemail.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good way to schedule shifts

Publié le 08/09/2022

Overall a good way to manage shifts/scheduling

Overall a good way to manage shifts/scheduling

Avantages

I like that you can easily see your shift time and day in this software. I like that you can change the view to see the entire team's scheduling and make adjustments accordingly. I like that you can pick up shifts easily in this software and customize different types of shifts

Inconvénients

Setting availability is a bit difficult in this software

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Removes the stress of scheduling.

Publié le 17/10/2017

Easy to use and saves tons of times. Staff like to pick their own shifts.

Easy to use and saves tons of times. Staff like to pick their own shifts.

Avantages

It's easy to use and I can post multiple shifts all at once. It takes just minutes to set up and then it does the work for you. I love that I can send broadcasts to capture the attention of many at once.

Inconvénients

I don't like that I have to scroll through all the times in order to post the time of a shift. I would rather just type in the time.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Manage our bar staff

Publié le 27/08/2018

Avantages

This is a great tool to manage our bar staff! We have a lot of part time teachers and this helps bring transparency.

Inconvénients

I don't have anything negative to say! It's worked great for us for a long time.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Can't live without it

Publié le 12/10/2017

Avantages

Simple and clearly presented. Use it both at work and home. I'm able to reference it quickly when scheduling things in my personal and professional life.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Shift Sign-up - Very Easy

Publié le 16/10/2017

I love using this to sign up for volunteer shifts with the Durham Visitor's Center. I think this...

I love using this to sign up for volunteer shifts with the Durham Visitor's Center. I think this is a very organized way of seeing opportunities, the days/ times/ locations of such offers, and who to contact with questions. I wish more volunteer groups would use a similar software.

Avantages

I like the way the different shifts show up on the monthly calendar. I like that they color code things for the users to know if it is an open shift or something they've already accepted. I like the ability to sort things by various teams.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a refresh button rather than having to change the view and then come back. It's also not very mobile friendly at this point.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great scheduling option for diverse teams

Publié le 19/02/2018

Avantages

Ability to allow various levels of team management and scheduling. QR code clock in is useful, and timekeeping has team by team flexibility.

Inconvénients

Reports are somewhat lacking, system admin audit and reporting is lacking. No way to actually set a user's password, so if they are not receiving email from system, cannot just set the password or troubleshoot if email is being sent (system audit capability).

Christa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I use the program to manage hundreds of employees

Publié le 17/10/2017

The catalog of all of the past and present employees. There are many people over the 12 years of...

The catalog of all of the past and present employees. There are many people over the 12 years of my management that I have lost track of but this tool helps to jog my memory and helps my team keep track of why or why not we want to have them back. We are an employer that employs most of our team for only 2 months a year, so this type of management is crucial for us.

Avantages

I like the ability to look up my employees easily, check their teams and the profile piece is very thorough.

Inconvénients

**When I can't copy and paste a name in the search field.** When I make a mistake in the name and have to delete it and the search field kicks me out and I have to click on it again to type in the name. This doesn't seem like a big problem, but when you are dealing with hundreds of people, it is an annoyance on the regular.

Lowanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pupil Transportation

Publié le 04/06/2019

In pupil transportation, for drivers to accept and decline trips was manually done and shift board...

In pupil transportation, for drivers to accept and decline trips was manually done and shift board solved the problem. Making the hours even across the driver's pool was also difficult and shift board solved that problem. The system is great for transportation because of all of the features it has. The customer service has also improved a great deal since we have had the service. I would like the clock-in/ out and reports feature to improve. The great thing is we were still able to use the timeclock feature.

Avantages

The shifts are easy to add and assign. It also calculates the total of hours.

Inconvénients

The decline does not change colors. The clock in and out feature calculations can be confusing instead of being very simple.

Gregory
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very easy to use. Nice system

Publié le 12/10/2017

Having everything time stamped so there is no more he said/she said.

Having everything time stamped so there is no more he said/she said.

Avantages

Shiftboard is so easy to set up shifts and change them is necessary as the need arises. This makes scheduling a breeze.

Inconvénients

Wish is had a location exclusion feature so that if there was one location I did not want to schedule for but needed to see all the others it would make my job even simpler. Also it would be nice to see a sort done by length of shifts so that scheduling would not violate any union rules.
It is a little clunky to be toggling between locations to find the longest hours for staff when I have couple of hundred shifts to fill.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Major Advantage

Publié le 27/08/2016

I have used Shiftboard for 3 years and it has transformed my business. We are able to give staff...

I have used Shiftboard for 3 years and it has transformed my business. We are able to give staff the luxury of choosing their own shifts.

When anyone asks what time is this or that. I can simply point them to shiftboard.

This has helped me retain people, keep people happy and recruit better people.

Before shiftboard we struggled to keep everyone up to date on late news and updates. Shiftboard allows me to categorize our teams and make specific announcements to them.

I can also run reports, send texts and so much more.

Avantages

Flexibility, customization

Inconvénients

Having to email support to make changes to my "on boarding" page.

Brenda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I truly enjoy the software. It makes the self-scheduling process very easy.

Publié le 16/10/2017

I am able to schedule myself and view my schedule on the go.

I am able to schedule myself and view my schedule on the go.

Avantages

I love that I am able to see it on the go on the application. I also love that is up to the minute. If an employee modifies their schedule you can see it in real time (after updating.) You are also able to trade shifts without asking anyone.

Inconvénients

I would prefer having an option to remove some of the departments while I am scheduling myself for my department. It would simplify the process and speed it up for me.

Heather
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

So far, I have had no issues with the Shiftboard software or technical support.

Publié le 23/10/2017

Avantages

I like that it is easy to use and that I can schedule my staff in multiple locations easily. It is also nice that I can set a store up with a schedule one year at at a time so that all my staff has to do is choose who is working.

Inconvénients

I wish that if I need to delete someone's shift that I can do it from the shared view. It is time consuming to have to go back to shift view to delete and then back to shared view so that I can print off a copy.

Alex
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great product, makes scheduling easier to track and more efficient.

Publié le 12/10/2017

Avantages

I like having the ability to be able to see all of the schedule in one place anywhere with internet access. Also being able to see all of our open slots makes it more efficient for the scheduler.

Inconvénients

The software still has a ways to go to become more user friendly. Certain things such as automatically making Holidays overtime, adding schedules, adjusting for daylight savings are either difficult or non existent features

Shari
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Shiftboard Review

Publié le 01/05/2022

Avantages

I love that I can go in and schedule my own hours and put up commits on the tradeboard if they cannot be honored. I also like that I can go into the tradeboard section and take commits if I want to work them at any time of day.

Inconvénients

I do not like that it sometimes goes under maintenance and does not allow me or sometimes others to set hours or take commits for a long period of time. That is not convenient for business owners or independent contractors when they are trying to grow their invoicing and their businesses.

Chet
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Keep on looking

Publié le 11/04/2018

Avantages

Well, its affordable. The cost is the best part about this software. Some other nice features are that people can trade shifts and request time off right through the software without having to have a lot of administrative support.

Inconvénients

The scheduling feature doesn't really work. In theory, it SHOULD work, but it doesn't. Also, there isn't anywhere where you can set a threshold for time off to automatically approve.

Carrie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We love Shiftboard!

Publié le 08/11/2016

We use this software for scheduling volunteers for a non-profit. Most of our volunteers are...

We use this software for scheduling volunteers for a non-profit. Most of our volunteers are retirees, and many don't have much computer experience. This software is VERY user friendly, both for the volunteers, and for myself as an admin to get things set up. If we ever have questions, help is just a phone call away-on the same coast! I get emails from the company, just checking in. I've never dealt with a company with such great follow-through! Thank you!

Avantages

User friendly, simple, lots of different options

Inconvénients

Nothing, actually!

Heather
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software. Very versatile!

Publié le 14/02/2018

Easy tracking, broadcasting, reporting, and sign ups.

Easy tracking, broadcasting, reporting, and sign ups.

Avantages

The functionality is very adaptable. Customer Service is great to work with and quickly answers questions and concerns.

Inconvénients

There are reports that would be helpful but after mentioning almost every other month for the past year they are on the road map. There were some issues with the app that were frustrating to users but have been corrected.

Randy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall a good program

Publié le 08/11/2016

It does work well. I like the bulk upload feature. I didn't find the app for the phone helpful....

It does work well. I like the bulk upload feature. I didn't find the app for the phone helpful. They still have not corrected the fact that every time I update or go back and forth between weeks, why the order that the people are displayed changes.

Avantages

The flexibility of views. The ease of changing and adding shifts

Inconvénients

The fact that it changes the order that the people are in every time it reloads or changes weeks

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Has worked great for our needs.

Publié le 14/10/2017

I don't have to man a white board in an office with the monthly shifts on it. I get very few phone...

I don't have to man a white board in an office with the monthly shifts on it. I get very few phone calls from firemen with issues. When I do it is usually there error.

Avantages

Easy to sign up or cancel shifts. Easy access from computer, phone, tablet, etc. As an administrator I have had little problems.

Inconvénients

Wish people could "not" be able to sign-up after shift starts or not after the shift was an hour old. Be sides accidents sometimes people will sign-up for a shift after it was over and they didn't really do the shift.

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Works Great For My Small Business

Publié le 12/02/2019

I am virtually running my business from this platform. Without captains to run my charter boats, I...

I am virtually running my business from this platform. Without captains to run my charter boats, I clearly have no running business so this allows me to essentially complete the hardest task of my day to day operation.

Avantages

I run a fleet of charter boats and I have 15 captains that run the boats for charters. ShiftBoard allows me to organize everyone for upcoming trips without being in the same place. I can post what I need and who I need it from and can get responses from available captains no matter where they are. This has allowed me to almost run my business virtually from anywhere while accomplishing the most difficult tasks of this business type which is staffing.

Inconvénients

I think that the calendar view can be a little more organized but once you get used to what you are looking for it becomes second nature. Overall this software has beat out the competition scheduling software by far in my opinion as I have used other options on the market that directly compete with this platform.

Patricia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Shiftboard was very easy to use as a manager and a staff member.

Publié le 19/02/2018

Avantages

Shiftboard allowed a lot of flexibility with scheduling and incentive pay. The weekly shift view was excellent to look and see open shifts and needs.

Inconvénients

Creating a template every time we got ready to release a schedule. It would have been easier to build the template and roll it out every 6 weeks.