Avis sur AzureDesk

AzureDesk

Logiciel de Help Desk

4.6/5 (34 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

AzureDesk is a software that highlights by its simplicity of use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

AzureDesk is a software that highlights by its simplicity of use.
After you register, you can start using the product with all its features for only a small fee per agent at month.
The support team is really helpful, they answer in just a few minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to show you all the features deeply if you need it.
They have also Support for HTML signatures! A very interesting feature that no others helpdesk software have out there.
We are really happy with this product after several months of use, it has helped us to organize our support requests and give more control over thems.
Very recommended for anyone needing a Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software.

Inconvénients

Nothing, I like all features of this product including: simplicity of use, small fee per agent at month.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Customer Support Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

AzureDesk.co has helped us improve our productivity and improve our customer satisfaction. We tried several other helpdesk systems but AzureDesk.co had the best features/price ratio and the support team is great!

AzureDesk.co is an end-to-end customer support engine for rapidly growing companies. The system contains a variety of reporting features that help administrators make key business solutions.

Avantages

We never knew the importance of IT help desk software until we got one, and got the right one. We chose Azure desk and it has never disappointed us.

Inconvénients

We have education management software. we are solving our customer problems using azuredesk.co customer support software. My main problem was with my customer, it was impossible to keep track of their query, doubts & errors. Using Azure desk my problems are solved quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Azure eDesk Usability

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall I like this software and find it user friendly. It's easy to learn and straightforward to operate.

Avantages

I like that the eDesk interface is simple to use, with limited navigation options. This makes it easy for non expert employees to utilize the tools available to them, without getting lost in the software.

Inconvénients

The reporting functionality is rather limited. For member facing staff they have the ability to about 3 weeks worth of information, but cannot go back farther, which can cause a bottleneck in workflow.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Held Desk Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its good to have an special help when your company is a startup, Azure Desk has done all the needful to help us grow & be stable in such competitive market.

Avantages

The features are easy to understand, user friendly. It might take some time to get acquainted, but when you reach there your business run as smooth as possible.

Inconvénients

I have been a year with them & didn`t find any problem as such.

Réponse de AzureDesk

Thanks for the review.We really appreciate

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Decent support tool for large companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Azure Desk works pretty well for Users support. It offers live chats, tickets monitoring and auto-replies. The best part of the solution is how it is automated with JIRA and Slack, which saves you some time.

Inconvénients

I think reporting module should be looked into. Besides, I wish export features were more consistent. Other than that the application is OK.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Traduire avec Google Translate

It's a great step up from email support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Streamlined process improvement, better tracking and easy audit trail.

Avantages

The support has been outstanding. Very open to suggestions for improvements, enhancements and changes. The interface is clean and mostly intuitive.

Inconvénients

Like most software there is more under the hood than is first obvious. Understanding how to get the most out of it is worth investing the time. Once committed to there were some delightful benefits such as the showing the support centre as if it was the FAQ page for our website. This means we can keep it current and relevant right from within Azuredesk. That brings time leverage to our doorstep.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

AzureDesk has impressed me from the first time I used it.
First of all, its simplicity of use makes you don't need any documentation or manual to learn how to use it.
After you register, you can start using the product with all its features for free (one agent), and then scale up based on your needs. It's really a gift!
The support team is really helpful, they answer in just a few minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to show you all the features deeply if you need it.
We are really happy with this product after a week of use, it has helped to organize our support request internally and we are start using it to our customers also.
Very recommended for anyone needing a Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software.

Réponse de AzureDesk

Thank you so much David.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Azuredesk - Suits our business, developers very receptive to our suggestions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were looking for an economical tool to help us with our support cases. Previously we just used a support email and found that we were duplicating our efforts to respond to cases. We now have visibility of the case, who is assigned, its history and our support team can look back and see solutions for previous and similar cases. We can also get an overview of cases by support person, customer, product etc.

Avantages

it gives me an easy method to view all cases. It helps our consultants solve cases quicker and helps us learn to better support of porducts and clients.

Inconvénients

We would like more rules to allow things like automatic assignment of cases.

Réponse de AzureDesk

Thank you so much.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

An easy intuitive product to use and was implemented within the same day.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Consolidated support calls and management information

Avantages

Clean and uncluttered application, great value for money and the support is great, with no delay in responding to calls. Being able to assign calls to external organisations is also a big benefit to us.

Inconvénients

There is some functionality that could be improved upon such as filtering against a number of the picklists, integrating with Social Media, retaining your preferred views etc, but they do appear to recognise change and will consider anything on their roadmap.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer support is superb they always answer within a few minutes. Been using the software for a couple of weeks and am liking it. So far suites our needs as a computer repair company perfectly. I would highly recommend this software just based on how well customer support is.

Avantages

Very simple to use and has just about everything that other competitors have. We use the scheduling software to keep track of tickets.

Inconvénients

None as of yet still getting used to how the software works.

Réponse de AzureDesk

Thank you so much for using our software.Really appreciated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and effective ticket management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

A streamlined approach to support management with emphasis on team collaboration and educating clients for quick resolutions. Layout of tickets, Dashboards, Knowledge Base and Ticket search function stand out the most to us. AzureDesk is constantly on the improve with very quick response times from their team.

Inconvénients

The main areas we are looking for improvement in is a quicker loading speed of tickets and better compatibility across mobile devices.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Low price and excellent support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

At these points I have not found any other solution that can overcome Azuredesk. In addition to the best cost benefit of the market, the level of support is excellent. They are fast and extraordinarily available.
This still needs to add some integration features to achieve excellence. But in what is necessary, attend quietly. What's more, they keep hearing suggestions and improving.

Avantages

The support level.

Inconvénients

It needs to have more integrations, like the other main tools of the market.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

used as a ticketing desk

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Does what it says. It is simple and easy to use. Layout of the screen is nice and clean. all in all good system.

Inconvénients

I would like a date required feature to be added. To help with prioritising. High, low and normal isnt sufficient for my needs . Wish it would remember login details. its annoying to have to retype everytime. It would be great if you could categorise solved tickets into groups. Tickets are slow to update.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Help Desk Support

Publié le 29/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Its a startup company for me & customer handling is a problem, with the help of Azure Desk my workload has reduce more than half. Its Easy to use & User friendly too.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cheap, and functional. Works well.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Functional Help Desk with JIRA integration at a great price point

Avantages

Price point is really good. The customer support is always very responsive to me. Feature set is pretty basic, but it gets the job done. JIRA integration is a plus.

Inconvénients

Seems to have some odd quirks and bugs. I've been working through these with support, so it isn't as bad as it sounds. And none of the bugs so far have been product breaking.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Support Solution

Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Azuredesk is an excellent interface for our customer service needs, it is extremely easy to set up and use and the support from the team is fantastic. Highly recomend

Avantages

Simple to use, easy interface and the memorized views are awesome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

AzureDesk helps keep clients happy.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Clients are able to submit tickets and communicate with the service technician assigned to their case. The software was easy to set up and now we have a better record of tickets so that we can provide the best possible service to our clients.

Inconvénients

AzureDesk hardly has any flaws. The only thing so far that I have noticed with the software is the time it takes to load between pages.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good value for the cost

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An economical way to stay on track and organize all work activity

Avantages

It is very easy to use and helps me keep all my projects organized for multiple clients at once. It is an important tool.

Inconvénients

There is sometimes lag time or slowness. The ticket filter options could be more robust and we don’t currently have the ability to customize Views to include the custom fields we can track data in.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to Deploy, Run and Manage

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Azuredesk is allowing us to manage support tickets in an ISO270001 approved fashion, while retaining our SLAs. The great hookup to our email system allows our off-site consultants to chip in on more difficult cases, and can escalate critical issues through our business efficiently.

Avantages

Azuredesk is allowing us to manage support tickets in an ISO270001 approved fashion, while retaining our SLAs. The great hookup to our email system allows our off-site consultants to chip in on more difficult cases, and we can escalate critical issues through our business efficiently. Great support from the team that developed this product.

Inconvénients

Software is limited to basic service desk requirements. This is a streamlined product that does what it says on the tin.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer service that's eager to help

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Provides a cloud-based incident management system.

Avantages

I like the value for the money. It's a great value. I also like the customer service. They're very responsive, friendly, and eager to provide a quality product.

Inconvénients

It's lack of custom fields and ability to modify the contact information directly from within a ticket.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

It has been a great experience so far. The support team and overall functionality is amazing.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

1. Ease of use.
2. At less amount of money you get to deal with a lot of functions.
3. Support team is at your service 24x7.
4. Great knowledgebase and easy to working on detailing.

Inconvénients

1. The user interface / experience can be worked upon.
2. Submit query page can be improvised from the user-experience pov.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Experience with the product has been great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use is great. Customer Service is excellent. AzureDesk was able to import items from our previous system to expedite set up. The cost is a fraction of previous CSR software.

Inconvénients

Thus far we have not hit any cons or issues to report on. Any items we didn't understand were addressed by Customer Service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

A smart, simple and cost effective solution for SME trying to manage service desk calls

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

A smart, simple and cost effective solution for SME trying to manage service desk calls. It was quick and easy to setup, its simple to use and navigate and I would highly recommend to others.

Inconvénients

The only issue at present is the time it takes to draw down information for reports from the dashboard.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organization and transparency of issues.

Avantages

This is easy to deploy and easy to use! Tech support is chat available to take care of any questions regarding the product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy Product to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Phenomenal Support and Very Easy product to use. Would recommend this product to anyone who is looking at setting up a support desk to centralize their workflow

Avantages

Support and Ease of Use

Inconvénients

Creating tickets in Firefox is and issue. I believe they are working on this

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10