Avis clients sur AzureDesk

AzureDesk

Logiciel de Help Desk

4.5/5 (48 avis)
Diego Q.
Traduire avec Google Translate

AzureDesk is a software that highlights by its simplicity of use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

AzureDesk is a software that highlights by its simplicity of use.
After you register, you can start using the product with all its features for only a small fee per agent at month.
The support team is really helpful, they answer in just a few minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to show you all the features deeply if you need it.
They have also Support for HTML signatures! A very interesting feature that no others helpdesk software have out there.
We are really happy with this product after several months of use, it has helped us to organize our support requests and give more control over thems.
Very recommended for anyone needing a Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software.

Inconvénients

Nothing, I like all features of this product including: simplicity of use, small fee per agent at month.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Michael D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Azure Desk

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using Azure Desk enables us to effectively manage all IT incidents for over sixty franchisee operations. We are able to track, monitor and where necessary escalate outstanding tasks and prioritise incidents based on priority levels. The software is very easy to use and we have never experienced any issues or outages to date. We look forward to working with the Azure development team to offer enhancements to what is an excellent software tool.

Avantages

Azure Desk is easy to use browser based application. It has a simple to use and intuitive interface to create new incidents, manage existing incidents. Monthly and ad-hoc reporting are easy to run for MI purposes. Another plus point is the ability to update user requests via email during the incident duration.

Inconvénients

Some additional fields would really be useful especially 'Channel' fields which would also assist with better reporting.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de AzureDesk

thank you so much

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kaitlyn M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

VPN User Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It keeps support tickets reasonably organized

Avantages

It's more streamlined than other similar products, in my experience.

Inconvénients

Sometimes certain tickets show up repeatedly in the "unassigned" section.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Shaun D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

AzureDesk

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have very pleased with the software and support - at a great price as well!

Avantages

We were able to institute and bring the software up from ground zero to a useful internal application very quickly. They were able to take a listing of customers and import them for us for ease of data entry which helped a great deal.

Inconvénients

I haven't had any issues to note - so far its been great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Bahuguna G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Customer Support Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

AzureDesk.co has helped us improve our productivity and improve our customer satisfaction. We tried several other helpdesk systems but AzureDesk.co had the best features/price ratio and the support team is great!

AzureDesk.co is an end-to-end customer support engine for rapidly growing companies. The system contains a variety of reporting features that help administrators make key business solutions.

Avantages

We never knew the importance of IT help desk software until we got one, and got the right one. We chose Azure desk and it has never disappointed us.

Inconvénients

We have education management software. we are solving our customer problems using azuredesk.co customer support software. My main problem was with my customer, it was impossible to keep track of their query, doubts & errors. Using Azure desk my problems are solved quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Linda R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Azure eDesk Usability

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall I like this software and find it user friendly. It's easy to learn and straightforward to operate.

Avantages

I like that the eDesk interface is simple to use, with limited navigation options. This makes it easy for non expert employees to utilize the tools available to them, without getting lost in the software.

Inconvénients

The reporting functionality is rather limited. For member facing staff they have the ability to about 3 weeks worth of information, but cannot go back farther, which can cause a bottleneck in workflow.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chris W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Azure Desk is Great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This product has made our IT life much easier. Easy to see what is going and be able to prioritize the tasks. Most importantly... have the ability to show the boss's what we really are doing on a daily and monthly basis!

Avantages

Easy to use. intuitive and easy to help those people that are not so intuitive.

Inconvénients

Deleting old tickets is easy but not in bulk...yet. They are working on an upgrade that may fix this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Margaret B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

support review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ease of use and easy access
we are a support company and this makes it very easy to support our clients

Inconvénients

reporting is not too easy but is satisfactory for our needs

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jennifer B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy product to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The product is very easy to use. We installed one day and I was able to complete all things required for my job within one or two attempts.

Inconvénients

The layout of the support system could be a little more compact. The approval of updating tickets is sometimes not visible because it is so far in the bottom right.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
John M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Product Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good

Avantages

Ease of use and accessibility price point is good

Inconvénients

Back and forth in screens some times it goes down

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Boyd B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

General ease of use between user and administrator, great interface.

Inconvénients

No Dark Mode, no way to quickly update customer info from the ticket screen, instead having to go to a separate page to edit customer info.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Keval S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Held Desk Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its good to have an special help when your company is a startup, Azure Desk has done all the needful to help us grow & be stable in such competitive market.

Avantages

The features are easy to understand, user friendly. It might take some time to get acquainted, but when you reach there your business run as smooth as possible.

Inconvénients

I have been a year with them & didn`t find any problem as such.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de AzureDesk

Thanks for the review.We really appreciate

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Decent support tool for large companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Azure Desk works pretty well for Users support. It offers live chats, tickets monitoring and auto-replies. The best part of the solution is how it is automated with JIRA and Slack, which saves you some time.

Inconvénients

I think reporting module should be looked into. Besides, I wish export features were more consistent. Other than that the application is OK.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Mark P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Azure Desk

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our main objective is to provide monthly stats for all incidents and problems. We also wanted a browser-based solution and hopefully a mobile app will arrive soon.
We setup the Service Desk quickly and can report on stats very easily.

Avantages

Cloud based and very easy to use. Quick to setup

Inconvénients

More features is always good but they do seem to get added once requested

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Josephine-marie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

using this software it help to find the person that is calling the helpdesk and see whats going on in their account.

Inconvénients

the least about this software is where to find the stuff but, thats all other then that its easy to use and makes finding the caller's account easy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Magnificent Customer Support Software

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The help group is extremely useful, they answer in only a couple of minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to demonstrate to all of you the highlights profoundly in the event that you need it.

We had the option to organize and bring the product up from ground zero to a helpful inside application all around rapidly. They had the option to take a posting of clients and import them for us for simplicity of information passage which helped a lot.

They have additionally Support for HTML marks! An intriguing component that no others helpdesk programming have out there.

Avantages

Azure Desk's self-administration client gateway presentations inclining subjects and questions helping clients to discover the appropriate responses that they need, themselves. Should clients be not able discover answers through the client confronting information base, they can raise a ticket by means of the AzureDesk entrance, email to get help from assistance work area specialists.

Inconvénients

Nothing, I like all highlights of this item including: straightforwardness of utilization, little charge per specialist at month.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nick L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's a great step up from email support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Streamlined process improvement, better tracking and easy audit trail.

Avantages

The support has been outstanding. Very open to suggestions for improvements, enhancements and changes. The interface is clean and mostly intuitive.

Inconvénients

Like most software there is more under the hood than is first obvious. Understanding how to get the most out of it is worth investing the time. Once committed to there were some delightful benefits such as the showing the support centre as if it was the FAQ page for our website. This means we can keep it current and relevant right from within Azuredesk. That brings time leverage to our doorstep.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
David L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

AzureDesk has impressed me from the first time I used it.
First of all, its simplicity of use makes you don't need any documentation or manual to learn how to use it.
After you register, you can start using the product with all its features for free (one agent), and then scale up based on your needs. It's really a gift!
The support team is really helpful, they answer in just a few minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to show you all the features deeply if you need it.
We are really happy with this product after a week of use, it has helped to organize our support request internally and we are start using it to our customers also.
Very recommended for anyone needing a Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de AzureDesk

Thank you so much David.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brad S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Azuredesk - Suits our business, developers very receptive to our suggestions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were looking for an economical tool to help us with our support cases. Previously we just used a support email and found that we were duplicating our efforts to respond to cases. We now have visibility of the case, who is assigned, its history and our support team can look back and see solutions for previous and similar cases. We can also get an overview of cases by support person, customer, product etc.

Avantages

it gives me an easy method to view all cases. It helps our consultants solve cases quicker and helps us learn to better support of porducts and clients.

Inconvénients

We would like more rules to allow things like automatic assignment of cases.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de AzureDesk

Thank you so much.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Steve P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An easy intuitive product to use and was implemented within the same day.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Consolidated support calls and management information

Avantages

Clean and uncluttered application, great value for money and the support is great, with no delay in responding to calls. Being able to assign calls to external organisations is also a big benefit to us.

Inconvénients

There is some functionality that could be improved upon such as filtering against a number of the picklists, integrating with Social Media, retaining your preferred views etc, but they do appear to recognise change and will consider anything on their roadmap.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Julio C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Low price and excellent support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

At these points I have not found any other solution that can overcome Azuredesk. In addition to the best cost benefit of the market, the level of support is excellent. They are fast and extraordinarily available.
This still needs to add some integration features to achieve excellence. But in what is necessary, attend quietly. What's more, they keep hearing suggestions and improving.

Avantages

The support level.

Inconvénients

It needs to have more integrations, like the other main tools of the market.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Patrick H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer support is superb they always answer within a few minutes. Been using the software for a couple of weeks and am liking it. So far suites our needs as a computer repair company perfectly. I would highly recommend this software just based on how well customer support is.

Avantages

Very simple to use and has just about everything that other competitors have. We use the scheduling software to keep track of tickets.

Inconvénients

None as of yet still getting used to how the software works.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de AzureDesk

Thank you so much for using our software.Really appreciated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Trent L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and effective ticket management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

A streamlined approach to support management with emphasis on team collaboration and educating clients for quick resolutions. Layout of tickets, Dashboards, Knowledge Base and Ticket search function stand out the most to us. AzureDesk is constantly on the improve with very quick response times from their team.

Inconvénients

The main areas we are looking for improvement in is a quicker loading speed of tickets and better compatibility across mobile devices.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Carmel R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

used as a ticketing desk

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Does what it says. It is simple and easy to use. Layout of the screen is nice and clean. all in all good system.

Inconvénients

I would like a date required feature to be added. To help with prioritising. High, low and normal isnt sufficient for my needs . Wish it would remember login details. its annoying to have to retype everytime. It would be great if you could categorise solved tickets into groups. Tickets are slow to update.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Stefan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cheap, and functional. Works well.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Functional Help Desk with JIRA integration at a great price point

Avantages

Price point is really good. The customer support is always very responsive to me. Feature set is pretty basic, but it gets the job done. JIRA integration is a plus.

Inconvénients

Seems to have some odd quirks and bugs. I've been working through these with support, so it isn't as bad as it sounds. And none of the bugs so far have been product breaking.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10