Avis clients sur Skedda

Skedda

Réservation et calendrier en ligne pour les espaces

4.7/5 (127 avis)
Trish O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Skedda is an excellent, extremely user friend, online booking and scheduling system for our venue

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a busy community centre that caters to a diverse range of services and events. We needed a system that would allow us book out rooms for varying times and reoccurences. Previously we had used excel spreadsheet but this was hugely time consuming and required lots of human resource hours to set up and maintain. Skedda is so easy to use, bookings, cancellations and rescheduling are made in seconds. The ability to book rooms for daily, weekly or monthly events and choose an end date is a huge plus.

Avantages

We have a large organisation comprising of personnel with different IT skills and capacities. It has a large functionality system whilst at the same time being very user friendly so that those with little or not IT skills can easily navigate the system - booking and scheduling room use.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of anything we like least about this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pat F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The implementation of Skedda has revolutionised our Club Court Booking system.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The implementation of Skedda Bookings enabled our club to move from a cumbersome manual court booking process to an efficient online system that enabled instant and convenient access to court booking for all our members.

Avantages

The whole process of customising and implementing the move from a manual system to the Skedda online system was made extremely easy by the the clear and simple tools as well as superb backup from the team at Skedda. Whenever we needed to tweak something that was specific to our requirements the response was instant. Cannot recommend the system or the support team highly enough. It has transformed court booking at Mullingar Tennis and Badminton Club.

Inconvénients

In relation to our specific needs there is truly nothing that is in any way problematic or that we could identify as an area that needs improvement. It is a great system that does exactly what it says on the box and we are just delighted to have found Skedda.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sonja T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Skedda is OUTSTANDING! Nothing could be more user-friendly with better customer support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were in a quandary because our local method of scheduling labs experienced a fatal blow. Now we don't have to worry because Skedda takes care of everything. Users are happy, I, as the administrator, am happy and the administration is happy because everything runs so smoothly. Also I love the fact that you can have multiple administrators--that means someone in the office can be a back-up administrator as well as someone in technology support. FANTASTIC Product!

Avantages

We use Skedda to schedule our computer labs. The ease with which users can schedule their lab times is unparalleled. They can extend the times if they are going to be in there for more than one period. They can repeat the schedule with the click of a button if they are going to be going for multiple days. It's fast and easy--what could be better than that???

Inconvénients

Regular trusted users can't delete their own reservations if they change their minds about the schedule. But it's really not a big deal for me to go in and delete their reservation. I just think that they would like that flexibility because sometimes plans change.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Julie A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great back up

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

it's totally helped my venture into renting out my therapy room.

Avantages

I am not averse to technical things but as a therapist who rents my room out when I'm not there, it has taken all hassle out of that process. I enjoyed doing the set up and now that it is up and running and has been for over a year, there hasn't been one problem.
The users easily can book whenever they want when I'm not there = a good result.
Even me asking very stupid questions, the support team have been incredibly helpful and very patient, and I wouldn't say that if I didn't mean it. I can be quite picky if someone isn't helpful!
Thank you!

Inconvénients

the original set up was a bit daunting but the customer service team helped me through it which is great!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple interface, intuitive to use, flexible under the hood and great support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We use the free version of Skedda to control access to our three counselling rooms in our not-for-profit organisation. It is used by about 30 quite mature and technically challenged personnel who have had very few problems with the simple interface. It did most of what we wanted from day one but Skedda have responded to requests for changes and it now fits all our needs. It has always been reliable and glitch-free and is quite a flexible well thought-out platform. I've been particularly impressed by their helpful and fast response to our enquiries, especially since we are not fee paying customers!

Avantages

Reliable, simple interface, but flexible set-up. Perfect support. Has to be the best out there. A very good free service.

Inconvénients

Free or expensive pricing structure. We'd happily pay if there was a low tier pricing step.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The easiest/best meeting room schedule for groups/businesses that aren't on the same network

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The fact that anyone can access the scheduling system from any platform (Apple, Widows, iPhone, Android, etc.) and it allows big and small businesses or groups to work with it without having to have everyone set up on the same email network (Outlook, Google, etc.). Hands down, the fastest and easiest way to provide for working across multiple users without a lot of technical skills needed to get it up and running quickly.

Inconvénients

Haven't found anything that we don't like about it, and this is after 2+ years of using it in multiple site locations.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Skedda

Thanks for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Manage your meeting room bookings through Skedda

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We have been using Skedda to manage our interview and meeting room schedules. In the past, this was handled by the receptionist and would be done using paper and pen. Now, the respective users are managing their own room bookings. These are the strengths of Skedda:

1) All online and completely paperless. As I mentioned above, we would be printing weekly calendars on paper and filling these out for each meeting room. We have saved so many trees with Skedda.
2) Creates accountability for employees. In the past, rooms would be booked in advance only for the user to back out. No one would have known about this. Now, if a room is booked but no one is there at the scheduled time, we can question and find out who is wasting our resources.
3) Skedda has freed up the time of our receptionist. She can now do more value added work such as guiding walk-ins.

Inconvénients

Skedda can improve by adding a free-form time interval option to the scheduler. The intervals are currently done in 15 minutes which is too rigid for me.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Skedda

Thanks so much for such a helpful review! Great feedback on smaller incremental / granularity times on the scheduler - we'll reach out with any developments on this front.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stuart P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic user friendly online software, it just makes sense.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Students can book rooms for themselves in their own time and not queue out side my door anymore.

Avantages

User friendly, easy to read and make changes, fantastic for young people to use e.g schools/college, bookingscan be made from a mobile phone/cell phone. The free version is great for departments with low budgets like ours.

Inconvénients

Not able to sort users by date they signed up, cant import trusted users on mass from a spreadsheet, times are in 15min intervals and would be good to make this custom times e.g 12:50pm

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nigel A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy user

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Skedda has replaced our diary and wall planner and all staff now have easy visibility of our room bookings at a glance.

Avantages

We can see all of the rooms we have at a glance which allows us to schedule bookings efficiently. It is easy to set up and use for all of our office staff. We managed with the free version for over two years but now pay a small amount for an addition two rooms as we have found it so useful.

Inconvénients

Nothing is particularly bad but more export and print options would be nice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Louise R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I work for a Not for Profit Community Radio and have introduced this program to our Volunteer Presenters who utilise our Production Studio to record interviews or pre-record their program. Using Skedda to book the Production Studio means they can book a time slot from their home or mobile prior to coming into the Station. Our Presenters are aged from 20 right through to 84 years of age and they all handle the Skedda program with ease. We definitely recommend Skedda to any prospective users. The customer support has been fantastic.

Inconvénients

What about an app for mobiles and possibly this would also be good for desktops.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

No fuss room booking

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Working with Skedda has been great. It saves us tons of time.

Avantages

I oversee a library system. Throughout our locations, we have meeting rooms that are available to the public. Previously, we had to book this over the phone on an Outlook calendar. Skedda saves us time by allowing our customers to book the rooms themselves. It's simple and straightforward- it does this one thing very well. Our meeting rooms are now booked constantly, with little time needed from staff.

Inconvénients

Customizing it took a little bit of time. That's a plus, too, however, as we were able to configure it to look just how we wanted it to. Just took a bit of time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Peter O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, easy way to manage room bookings

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have four rooms that are available for casual or long-term rental. With Skedda, I don't need to worry about double-booking, or human error. And my staff don't need to deal with a lot of enquiries about room booking, because my regular renters just log in to Skedda themselves and book what's available. It is literally perfect for my small business.

Avantages

Very good design.
Flexible. Lots of useful features.
There's often more than one way to do something.
Smartphone-friendly web site.

Inconvénients

I honestly can't think of any cons for this booking website.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kata S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Made my life much easier... Even the free version is great, going to upgrade to full access soon!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It saves me a lot of time and gives freedom and autonomy to the users of my office spaces. Also frees me from the manual work of making the monthly user time and cost lists. Gives more air of professionalism to my little business of renting out spaces for fellow therapists and coaches. What I also like very much is that I can easily check what is happening with the bookings in differnet views, by spaces or by users. I don't have good technical skills but this quite sofisticated software fits me perfectly.

Avantages

Ease of use, good structure, fool-proof, prompt and great client support. It feels that you are looked after and supported fully by a very knowledgeable stuff which means so much if you don't want to spend ages learning a system. Good visual design and the users started booking without asking questions all the time so I guess they like it too. Love the possibility of making lists, this also helps a lot. I can whole-heartedly recommend Skedda for smaller businesses as well!

Inconvénients

If there is something that would be: I would like to use in an application format making it maybe easier to use on a mobile phone. But I guess it is soon to come :-))

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Skedda - your automated receptionist

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been a satisfying experience so far. Our company has been able to save costs and be even more organized with this application.

Avantages

With Skedda we are able to do the following:
- Automate our room bookings. no need for a personal assistant or receptionist.
- Increases visibility. Since this is all online, nobody can make the excuse that they booked the room versus the other person.

Inconvénients

The following are what I like the least/needs improvement:
- Skedda could integrate with calendars or with mobile technology. For example, I could be texted if I had an upcoming meeting. Peope are not on mobile data all the time.
- Improve the times. We could also have 10 minute, 15 minute, etc. length of meetings.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Miki R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Booking System For Indoor Soccer Facility

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saves a lot of time, simpler to use that old product we used.

Avantages

Simple to use and integrate to SMS provider using Zappier.

Inconvénients

Email address is primary identifier for users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Miranda M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We tried so many other scheduling applications, not one came close to this one! We love Skedda!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this software every minute of the day. We have a large conference center at our HQ that requires complex scheduling, multiple rooms and users. We tried out many scheduling applications and this one by far exceeded any others out there in functionality, ease of use and support! Our team can check schedules from anywhere, it is responsive on mobile and the user experience is unmatched!

Avantages

Has all functionality we require to run large conference center booking system
Intuitive and Easy to Use
Customer Service is the Best of Any Application or Software I have ever used

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Leigh anne P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has simplified our process of scheduling the computer labs in our high school with such ease and reducing the amount of time I had to use to sort out who asked for what lab first.

Avantages

This service is SO easy to set up and use! Almost immediate response to any questions I may have and just great customer service all the way around! I can't say enough about this system!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Drew D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have been using the skedda scheduling software for about 3 years.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have actually already shown this to the others schools in my school district and they are using the program.

Avantages

I love the ability to set the time limits and customizing the schedule to fit our school schedule. It's free!!

Inconvénients

I wish there was a way to set up for multiple administrators to be able to receive notification emails.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Casey P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use this program to schedule classrooms and conference rooms. It has been great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is very easy to use! It is easy to get going and to navigate in. It is great for the price. The customer support is also wonderful. They have always been extremely polite and helpful when we have had questions.

Inconvénients

It doesn't have all the functions that the expensive software out there has but it also doesn't have the expensive price tag! It has everything you really need without all the unnecessary functions you never use anyway.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sally M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A straight forward system which is easy for all users to access

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a small charitable, not for profit organisation, without funding from government bodies, we rely solely on fundraising to provide our service. The free option available as a Skedda user is invaluable to us. It has saved us time and more importantly money in having a bespoke system devised.

Avantages

Not complicated to use with sufficient, easy to read help pages. Clear to interpret quickly and makes invoicing a far speedier process

Inconvénients

Would like a search option when booking a regular space. Currently, the whole booking has to be entered before you are made aware if there are any future bookings preventing you from using the same room at the same time ongoing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Renee O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Customer Service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They have the best attitude when it comes to customer service. I have had some tricky and unique problems that have been solved!

Avantages

Simplicity. It is easy to use and the updates are relevant.

Inconvénients

There is no one size fits all. I would appreciate some metrics showing customer usage.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lisa H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Organization made easy and cost effective

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Room organization. Saves time. Anyone can book a room w/o trying to find the clipboard.

Avantages

We like the simplicity of everything. Multiple people can book rooms w/o double booking. We are a county prison w/ limited resources, so this was perfect for us. We're open 24/7, so anyone can book a room. As most jails, we didn't have a lot of technology, so we had one clip board that got passed around when needing to book a classroom. If I answered the phone, I needed to transfer the call or run to the other side of the jail to get the clipboard. This has made things much faster and effective. We're a small county w/ limited funds, so the free service was also attractive to us.

Inconvénients

I know some people had issues resetting their password when they forgot it. I also wish that when you needed to discontinue a series, it would delete it from the date you picked forward. I believe now, it deletes everything prior too.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Miriam B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bookings for a Day Centre

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Bookers would often change their minds about days and times and I found I was wasting an hour a day changing bookings and negotiating dates and times to get everyone in!

Avantages

Easy to use, paired up with our website for users and potential users to see the rooms available. we have only 5 rooms to rent so we are able to use this with no cost to our charity.

Inconvénients

nothing at all - it is really good and has been a real joy to use

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Leroy B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great resource

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Using the free version is great for our purposes as we are a cash-strapped school. It allows my colleagues to book our facilities easily and we can monitor their use of the facilities in question.

Inconvénients

Only Admin members can see details of who has booked the facilities. It would be great if all users could see the details as that would allow them to negotiate directly over conflicts of interests.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rodney J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software! Easy to use! Simple and Functional !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent. Great customer service. Responsive and friendly

Avantages

ease of use. functional. very user friendly. obvious and clear.

Inconvénients

does not have certain features like setting quotas on usage

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Skedda

Thanks for the great review! And some good news, we launched booking quotas 2 weeks ago. As a much-requested feature, we're delighted to now offer quotas, configurable by time, bookable space and user tag!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10