Avis clients sur Opteo

Opteo

Outil de gestion AdWords

4.9/5 (87 avis)
Michele M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Adwords tool for those who want to remain in control of bidding

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

This is like the Wordstream 20 minute work week only much easier to use - and ideal for those of us who spend more than 20 minutes working on our Adwords accounts a week, as suggestions come up once or multiple times a day, depending on which plan you choose.
I found the bidding suggestions particularly useful, and it picks up ad misspellings and duplicates - even when you've got the same broad match keyword with a different word order in the account.
I also love the suggestions on which ads to pause based on conversions per impression OR click through.
It has a lot of great features actually.
Support is great and gave me higher level suggestions on structuring my account.
What I really love is that there is a forum where you can suggest new features and vote on them, and they have statuses on them so you can see what's coming next.
We tried automated bidding tools but didn't have the huge conversion volumes required to see good results from those.
We'd trialed Acquisio but I didn't like how the bidding strategy was taken out of your hands, and setup was a nightmare - and even worse was disassociating my thousands of campaigns from the shared budgets their system set up - and support wouldn't help.
For accounts that have sufficient conversion volumes I'd likely use a combo of Opteo and Adspert which was our favourite bid automation tool, but for all of our accounts, big and small, Opteo has delivered good results for us regardless of the number of historical conversions.

Inconvénients

A few improvements could be made - campaigns and ad groups list doesn't show up in alphabetical order, there could be a few more features - but I can see new features are regularly being developed.
I'd love to see bid adjustment suggestions based on locations, and more frequent ad scheduling suggestions, but for the latter we likely don't have enough data in our accounts anyway to make meaningful adjustments, so perhaps that feature does come up more regularly for bigger accounts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Peter D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exceptional Adwords Software That Puts The Client First

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

— Opteo optimizes for the client's best interest.

— Opteo encourages engagement between the marketer and the account.

— The Opteo recommendation engine has, on many occasions, provided extremely similar recommendations as our Google Partner Certified marketers. The difference is, our marketers spent hours reviewing the account while Opteo spends seconds. We continue these comparisons and they are ongoing and verifiable. Becuase of this, our trust level with Opteo is sky high; it can be relied on to provide solid, useful recommendations.

— Opteo is fun to use. We enjoy logging in and seeing what the engine has recommended for us.

— Opteo works. Across the board we have seen reduced CPAs, more conversions, and a higher Quality Scores.

— Opteo rarely fails. In our experience, we have never seen a timeout when the software is interacting with Google Adwords API to implement changes to the account.

— Opteo sales team are not pushy, and support is very helpful.

— Oboarding is easy, and there are multiple ways to add accounts, which is tremendously useful. e.g., you can add multiple MCCs, or single accounts, which means even though your clients might be a tangled web, it all gets standardized in Opteo.

Inconvénients

Opteo takes Adwords info and displays the data in slightly different ways. I had a few questions about what this data meant, so contacted Opteo support. Opteo Support setup a screen share session with me and walked me through each of my questions. During this call, I learned much about Opteo and even a few things Adwords that I didn't know (yes, not everyone can know everything)!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Robert B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The perfect Adwords tool for small agencies, freelancers, and those with limited time.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a small-scale digital marketing consultant I don't have the budgets to work with the larger automation or bidding tools, but I knew that I wanted to cut down on the time I spent performing "grunt work" in my accounts. I signed up for an Opteo trial (back when it was Altus) and have continued the plan ever since.

Opteo does all the heavy lifting of day to day account monotony for you. it has a beautiful interface with very clear explanations that provides you with suggestions to adjust keyword bids, change up extensions, pause ads, write new ads, add keywords, structure your account'all with very clear explanations, relevant numerical support, and additional text/video content around the subject.

I've taken an account that was losing money and brought it back to a profitable level over the past couple of weeks by correctly setting up my target CPAs within Opteo and following every suggestion that the tool has offered. The support from the team is incredible, they're both fast and very knowledgeable, and I would certainly recommend the tool to anybody needing to free up some time and reduce human error in their Adwords account. I can only see Opteo getting better, so I'll certainly remain a member.

Avantages

Reduces human error in maintenance checking
Reduces time spent on grunt work
Clear, concise reporting-much easier to see KPIs at a glance over Adwords interface
Beautiful UX

Inconvénients

Although every suggestion in the tool will ultimately help with quality scores, it would be great to have a feature to monitor quality score at ad group level. (I have been in touch with the team and they've acknowledged this.)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alan J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fine AdWords management tool that makes everything in one place

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

It is basically an Adwords management tool, that provides suggestions by continuous extensive monitoring of your accounts with the backup of statistically relevant information and you get these suggestions many times a day about the several options available. They have a lot of features that enable users to create their ads by writing them themselves or even based on their rival’s ads.

Inconvénients

The interface of the application isn't user-friendly and is not apt for the portable devices such as tabs and mobile phones. Absence of features to export a report. The application needs extension to Google display network. The reporting tool lacks advanced features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Josh P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Opteo Is a Must Have for Google Ads Users Looking to Make Management Less Time Consuming!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I've been using Opteo for about a year now and I can't imagine ever leaving. A lot of Google Ads tools out their aim to take away control of your campaigns with extensive automation. Opteo keeps the control in the hands of the Managers, allowing them to pick and and choose what optimizations they want to push live to the campaign. The majority of the adjustments are changes to the campaign that hours of analyzing data would only point to.

Inconvénients

The interface can take some getting used to and will stutter and hang from time to time. They also do not currently support PLA campaign adjustments besides discovering negative keywords.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool To Identify Campaign Performance Issues and Resolve Them Quickly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

The best feature for me is that it saves time. The tool uses analysis algorithms to identify issues and opportunities with keywords, ads, and bidding strategies. Having the tool do this greatly reduces the time I was taking to manage accounts with my own manual process. The tool provides a very good interface to fix issues by adjusting keywords, ads, bidding, or other settings.

Inconvénients

The recent user interface update resolved most of the issues I had. I would like to use the tool to produce PDF reports that I could deliver to prospects to show the issues and the score card of the account performance. I think this would help me win new business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best AdWords tools around

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Opteo had changed the way we work in our agency. Optimizing accounts used to be sifting hour after hour through a lot of data on a daily basis. Thanks to Opteo we receive account recommendations that actually work. Since we started using Opteo almost all of our accounts showed major improvements like better quality scores, more traffic volume, better CPA's and more relevant traffic.

The Opteo team responds quickly to support questions. If you have suggestions they actually listen and add these features to their product. New features are added often, almost on a monthly basis.

I can't imagine a world without Opteo. 3 thumbs up!

Inconvénients

The user interface isn't always clear on some points but that's minor. It also doesn't work ideally on mobile devices.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Thomas R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great system for Google Ads

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Overall very satisfied with the system and are recommending this a lot to others, heads up for the team and their service

Avantages

First of all, it's unbelievable easy to use this system, we have been using it for a couple of years and the service and support is truely great. The developers are also open for new ideas and are continuously developing new features.

Inconvénients

Dont have any comments for this at all, if we have any issues and need for support the team have an answer right away.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feature Rich (and Growing) PPC Management Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

- Great account improvements section - manually push recommended improvements. I actually like that it's a manual process. Better understand the recommendations.
- Constantly growing feature list. The developers are adding new functionality nearly every week.
- Easily manage an entire MCC's worth of accounts.
- Huge value for the price.
- The support is stellar. Send a chat and usually answered within minutes.

Inconvénients

- The appearance if the application, while super clean, could use a bit of work to help keep accounts and features separated. Occasionally I am hunting for a specific tool and it blends together.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kallum S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saves Heaps Of Time & Provides Recommendations Based On Statistically Significant Trends

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Opteo saves you serious amounts of time & money, it essentially is like having an assistant look over your whole account 24/7 and suggest changes that you approve. Opteo also shows you *why* it is suggesting the changes to help with your decisions on if you should actually implement its changes, this is invaluable when implementing changes as you can literally see the criteria the computer looked at to suggest these changes, so you can ensure you always make the right decision. I also noticed that Opteo picks up things like broken links many hours or even days before Adwords itself does, this is a very valuable feature if you have products that do a lot of volume or ads that spend a lot.

Inconvénients

It could be improved if it was possible to replace broken ad links in Opteo itself, rather than having to find the same ad in Adwords & Fix it there.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Thomas M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes Adwords....a little too easy!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

We've been using Opteo to optimize a few accounts over the past two years. The tool makes it easy to retain a very clear overview of your account while making improvements.

I can only imagine the tool is suitable for agencies large and small. Their dev team constantly iterates on the platform to the benefit of the user.

UX & UI is great and straightforward too. If you're on the fence - use Opteo, there's no downside whatsoever. It more than pays for itself :)

Inconvénients

None that spring to mind, which is pretty rare.

If we're clutching at straws here, I'd say the dashboard is a little 'white'? Opteo has made sure Adwords is boring and easy for me, even though we're operating in a hypercompetitive niche. Make of that what you will :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
✔ david E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Back Seat Driver For AdWords Account Management

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We're only human, and to be human is to make mistakes, despite our best intentions with checklists and procedures. Enter Opteo. Opteo reviews your AdWords accounts making helpful suggestions based on well-established best practices. These aren't the semi-helpful AdWords suggestions that Google provides. These are specific data based suggestions. I find I implement 90-95% of them. If you approve the suggestion, in one click Opteo will implement it for you. If you don't like the suggestion, you can permanently ignore it or ignore it for a certain period of time. Suggestions occur for a variety of topics such as exact match keyword suggestions, negative keywords, bid adjustments, pausing poorly performing ads, placement exclusions and many more. It is especially helpful for smaller accounts that don't warrant a lot of management time due to low ad spend. Opteo covers the bases until time/budget justifies a deeper look.

Avantages

Deep data-driven account management suggestions
Continual feature improvement over time by Opteo

Inconvénients

Occasionally (1 in20 suggestions) the API between Opteo and AdWords errors out. In those cases, you must enter AdWords directly and implement the suggestion manually.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jason R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Forget the trivial adwords task concentrate on the creative Opteo does the graft while you create

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Opteo has already taught me so much more about adwords which is probably where I've been going wrong for the last ten years, it makes it so much easier to manage your adwords account and see the progress. It gives you confidence that the account is going to improve as the algorithm is constantly monitoring a varied range of segments. The software is constantly being updated with new features

Inconvénients

It sometimes hangs, but support is very quick to iron out any little bugs. The confirmation window when it does a task can be a little annoying which just seems to add time to processes, I think previously this wasn't part of the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gustavo madruga, N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes my life easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Opteo really makes my life easier because it shows me several adjustments to the AdWords campaigns that I would have to manually detect by analyzing reports.

Avantages

Very easy to use. Just click, click, click, optimization done.
For every optimization there is plenty of help and knowledge.
Support responds really fast.
Great price.

Inconvénients

More optimizations rules could be great. On the top of my mind comes something like "dynamically adjust bids to be #2 (or any position you want)". And "adjust to always be on top of first page". Things like that, utilizing adwords scripts, would be very good to have.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, and lets you decide

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Opteo helps us make smaller day to day changes in our clients accounts, giving us more time to focus on more crucial things and helping our clients better

Avantages

Easy to use, intuitive, lets you decide what changes to be done, explains why a change should be made, make changes direct in their interface, fast support and they listen to feedback

Inconvénients

I love the simplicity, but if I had to put a finger on something, it would be that it isn't Danish and therefore not suggesting spellingmistakes in Danish (I'm from Denmark)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Overall a massive net positive. An amazingly helpful piece of software at a price point that makes sense and makes competitors like Wordstream look like highway robbers.

Avantages

Helpful recommendations for ads to pause, keywords to pause, geographical locations and times of day to increase/decrease the bids on. Really helps reduce the amount of time sifting through AdWords data and let’s you just apply smart changes with a couple of clicks. And the UI is amazing.

Inconvénients

Some of the recommendations aren’t very useful/helpful. Sometimes it recommends I add keywords to my clients accounts that only get 1-3 clicks per month. Not very helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Application, Saves me 100's of hours every months.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Opteo keeps a close look over all my client accounts which give me peace of mind that we stay on budget and constantly make improvements to get excellent ROI for my clients.

Avantages

Clean interface. Easy to use. Excellent recommendations to optimise your Google ads account(s)

Inconvénients

There is nothing I dislike about the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Karin J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best AdWords assistent

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We use Opteo for almost a year now and we really love working with it. Opteo saves me a lot of time so I have time free for other important tasks. Opteo is always improving their services with extra features and designs to make user interface more appealing. Also their customer support is great, when we have had questions they were answered quickly and sufficient.

Avantages

Main reasons we use Opteo are: 1. Advises on bid optimisation, best/worst performing ads, and targeting 2. Provides us with an overview of performance metrics, such as quality scores, search impression shares, and monthly budgeting 3. Notifies us when something unexpected happens in one of our accounts 4. Provides us with an overview of how a campaign is performing (e.g. cost efficiency)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Eelco W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Adwords tools

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Overall experience with Opteo is great! And if you have a question it will be answered in no time.

Avantages

The tool makes it's very easy to adjust bids, write ads and isolate good or bad keywords.
With this tool we are very efficient in managing our ads and most important lower our CPA.
This tool is value for money and a must have for PPC marketeers.

Inconvénients

Maybe a automatic reporting tool so you can send pdf's to clients.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tamás A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software to optimise your AdWords campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Easy to use for everyone, who are familiar with Google Adwords. Super intelligent and saves your and your Client's money. It's also affordable compared to other products in the market. It's a great tool to optimise your search campaigns, however you can not avoid the set-up of your campaigns first! :)

Inconvénients

Features should be extended more to Google Display Network as well. Bid modifiers could be set by time periods, places, target groups etc. Reporting & monitoring would be nice to be able to share with Clients or even export functions become available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alex C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Opteo Works!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

My overall experience has excellent. I have zero experience with ad words and Opteo has made it very easy to optimize the performance and see better ROI for my Google dollars.

Avantages

Opteo takes the guesswork out of optimizing my Google ads. Very easy too use, but very effective tool.

Inconvénients

Every once in a while I get an error where changes could not be pushed to Google ads.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing tool for Google Ads

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Opteo is just nice. And see things faster than I often do. It also do the math! - I like that.

Avantages

It's so easy to use and it do the math for me

Inconvénients

It's hard to say. But maybe the limit of account you can connect.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Antoine D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent AdWords tool with great optimisations suggestions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Opteo allows a helicopter view on all accounts we manage. The tool offers various optimizations and a constant analyze of various elements to always be certain to be on the right track.

Inconvénients

No cons, the tool does exaclty what we need. Maybe improve the refresh cycle, but that's clearly a "nice to have" at this stage

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Phil D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Opteo is a must have Adwords optimisation tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

All round performance with keyword, advert and bid optimsation recommendations backed up by stats to prove it. Saves hours of tedious work allowing time for more creative updates to campaigns. Excellent for agency management of multiple Adwords accounts.
I've used the more expensive competitor tools but found Opteo to provide everything I need at incredible value.
Easy to use interface.

Inconvénients

Nothing to fault. Seem to be always adding new features and improvements. Incredible value for money.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Casper R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love it. Great product. Saves me time every day. I can focus on the big picture more - great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better CPL, better quality score, better ads, more traffic etc.

Just good things.

Avantages

The improvement areas are well composed, which means it's easy to get an overview of whether or not it's the right decision.

It's super user friendly, and keeps good track of my budget/spend.

I also love that the suggestions are based on improving YOUR performance. Google always tries to upsell; that's not the point here. We're trying to OPTIMIZE - and Opteo really helps you do that. I've seen a real increase in lead quality, and lower CPL overall after implementing and using it.

Great product; and nice support team as well.

Inconvénients

Very little. I don't really have any bad things to say.

I guess it's a bit expensive for very small clients, but I can use it to monitor different clients/platforms at the same time, which is great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10