Microsoft Planner

Gestion du travail et organisation des équipes

Note globale

4,1 /5
(143)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,3/5

77%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

143 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Utilisateur_Microsoft Planner

Publié le 24/11/2022

Avantages

La possibilité de pouvoir filter les tâches en fonction de l'échéance, la priorité, la progression, le compartiment, l'affectation, etc.La visualisation d'un tableau de bord (graphiques) des tâches avec des informations sur l'état, la priorité, les compartiments, ainsi que les membres.La fonction de regroupement des tâches en fonction du compartiment, de l'attribution, de l'avancement, de la date d'échéance, etc.

Inconvénients

Absence de la dimension planification de projet avec une possibilité d'avoir un diagramme de Gantt

Julien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Un outil simple mais encore trop peu complet

Publié le 04/02/2023

Avantages

Microsoft Planner mise tout sur la simplicité : l’interface est accessible et les fonctionnalités visibles rapidement. C’est un outil intéressant pour ceux qui dispose de la suite Microsoft 365

Inconvénients

Malheureusement l’outil est trop loin de ce que peu proposer la concurrence en terme de fonctionnalité. C’est un outil trop basique pour une utilisation exclusive…

Jean Baptiste
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Outil simple et efficace !

Publié le 07/02/2023

Super outil très simple d'utilisation et très complet pour gérer facilement tout type de projet

Avantages

- La progression, la priorité, l'échéance et la liste de contrôle

Inconvénients

l'ergonomie simple mais pas très esthétique

Virginie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Microsoft Planner

Publié le 08/11/2022

Avantages

Facile d'utilisation et d'accessibilité

Inconvénients

Je ne vois pas de point négatif concernant ce programme

Holdrin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best solution to track your tasks if you are a Microsoft user!

Publié le 11/08/2022

I often use Planner for my Programs and projects, including personal. It is an excellent option for Microsoft users to improve the way of tracking their tasks.

Avantages

Integration with other Office 365 tools.

Inconvénients

I wish that this tool can adapt the copy & paste feature when you try to make a checklist with many items from one external file or app.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira et Trello
Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A basic but versatile tool forms an important part of the Office 365 suite.

Publié le 28/07/2022

I have really enjoyed using Planner for what it is - basic project and task management. Within the context of a team it ex excellent for Agile project management. Outside of this context and when more robust project management is required Planner is often too limited and leads us to look for more able tools.

Avantages

Super simple to use and with a good range of functionality, Planner is a light project management tool that is an important part of the Office 365 suite. Tasks for part of the task engine within Office 365 through Microsoft To Do. Information and categorisation that can be recorded on a task is versatile and, when coupled with search and filters, makes keeping track of tasks easy.

Inconvénients

The most frustrating aspect of Planner is the lack of a public view of the board and tasks. Only members of the team can follow progress. Planner is so closely coupled into the team membership of Office 365 that it limits its uses.
Also, the lack of gantt chart functionality weakens the ability of Planner to be considered a serious project management tool.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Microsoft Planner

Planners integration with Office 365 is a massive benefit.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Planner missing the plot completely

Publié le 20/01/2018

Avantages

Mmm, easy to install? Colourful? A great application of a pivot table?

Inconvénients

Not what I expected. Neglects their entire target market. Quite useless, in the true sense of the word. I watched a captivating presentation given by a MS employee about how Planner is going to be the 'quot;go-between'quot; with this app, that is, go between Tasks, and MS Project. My interest was immediately piqued. I have many small business clients, ran by over-stressed small business owners who only use their phones, and only have time to take in limited amounts of information. This app is useless on mobile. It has no dashboard feature, which is the second most important feature my clients need. The most important feature, and which is most irritating of all, is that there is no way to sync with Microsoft Outlook! Pardon my vulgarity, but 'quot;double you tea F'quot;?! This app is therefor useless, except for one-man-show businesses that spends most of their time at their desks...whom should be quite satisfied by using Outlook To-Do lists already.

Read the rest of the Planner reviews on site again. Most refer to the Office 365 software as great, and I agree with that, but count Planner out of it.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Solid Project Management product

Publié le 18/11/2022

Avantages

The level of integration with the other products in the Microsoft Office suite is far beyond competing products

Inconvénients

Can take a little adjusting if you are used to other project management products.

Whitney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Buckets of Tasks!

Publié le 21/09/2022

Overall, Microsoft Planner has improved our teams productivity and workflow. We will continue to use it on a daily basis.

Avantages

This program has many pros. The ability to attach files, comments, notes, and detailed steps (that can be checked off) within a single task is amazing. Not only can you assign a task to a person(s), you can also sort them by buckets (or categories). We like to celebrate when all our "Buckets" are empty!

Inconvénients

Two major things would improve this software tremendously. The ability to schedule a task for a specific time, and the ability to assign the steps within a task to individual users.

Khothatso
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A convenient and intuitive app for task management

Publié le 16/08/2022

Avantages

Microsoft Planner is a convenient and practical tool for task management especially for teams, not to mention that you can integrate it with its Microsoft 365, which is great. I find the interface refreshing in comparison to other apps because I appreciate its simplicity and user friendliness so I enjoy using it. I can keep track of my tasks and to-do lists and meet deadlines and the view makes things much easier and flexible and you can customize it to your liking.

Inconvénients

i haven't found problems since using it so I'm happy with it.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good but not great

Publié le 17/10/2022

I primarily use planner for lighter collaboration work with the team. It helps us stay on track and get the job done, but could be more powerful.

Avantages

The different buckets and silos make it easy to track the status and priority of tasks as we move forward. Like that you can attach files too. Great connectivity with the other Microsoft products.

Inconvénients

Is a bit of a learning curve to get started and there isn’t an @ mention feature to tag colleagues.

Rahul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hassle free planning for your team tasks and plans.

Publié le 25/10/2022

The overall experience of planner is consistent with other Microsoft 365 products as well as Microsoft Teams.

Avantages

The best part about this app is that it can be integrated with Microsoft Teams, which makes it pretty easy to use and very convenient to play around with.

Inconvénients

The dashboard and graphs can be improved. And the provisions to create personalized planners can also be added.

Muralidhar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Planner review

Publié le 11/10/2022

Avantages

The ease of use and the way planning can be made, I use this to plan and track things so this is good enough for me

Inconvénients

Not really because of the fact that I use it for planning and traaking..

Sevda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

very good

Publié le 02/01/2023

it allows you to organise tasks into plans, set due dates for each task and track progress.

Avantages

I liked the fact that it is user friendly.

Inconvénients

Cons of planner: there are some planner limitations.

Miguel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A very flexible and effective planner for teams near or remote from each other

Publié le 04/11/2022

Avantages

Microsoft Planner is very userfriendly and easy to use which makes it easier to collaborate with others on projects.The interface is simple which makes it easy to understand what is being done, also I like how it integrates with other Microsoft products, such as Office 365, OneDrive, Sharepoint and others which makes it easier to share tasks with my team.

Inconvénients

Generally Microsoft Planner has been great for us but there are some features that could be added for example, it does not have a Gantt chart so some of our team have had to use a third party solution that offers this which breaks the integration slighty so this could be something to be added in future and another is that it would be more challenging to have assigned tasks for persons outside of our organization who does not have an account with our company.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I still miss Microsoft's enterprise plan only because of this app

Publié le 20/10/2022

Avantages

It is a task and project management app that can give you a kanban view of your tasks. You can easily add people from your organization and assign jobs. The most lovely thing was you could download an Excel file with all the updates and mail it to your boss about what you have done so far last month or from the beginning of time😁. You can also add links to files, so there isn't the slightest chance of you forgetting where the file is in OneDrive.

Inconvénients

The only thing I hate about this app is it doesn't have separate UIs for Gantt and a timeline view. Microsoft has a different app for that called Microsoft Projects. Which I believe should merge with it.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Solid Task Managing Approach

Publié le 29/11/2022

Microsoft Planner has improvised the speed and the accuracy that business undertake in matters project management.

Avantages

Microsoft Planner is a quality program that evaluates the projects that a firm has, and the benefits they bring onboard. The tool focus on the agile and sensitive of capital intensive procedures.

Inconvénients

Microsoft Planner has defined the reliable project enhancement programs, for reliable resource planning.

Kate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A great tool built into the Office suite

Publié le 22/08/2022

Great! It’s easy to learn, does what it promises, and makes it simple to keep up with your to do list.

Avantages

Since it’s an Office product, it integrates easily with my other programs. It did not cost anything extra. I like being able to bring tasks and items from multiple places into a single place where I can organize my work.

Inconvénients

It does more than I need it to! The notifications can get annoying the more you use it. And I started ignoring them after a while, which defeats the purpose, and adds more work to stay on top of them.

Jose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent for work environments

Publié le 28/10/2022

Overall experience has been very good, quite satisfied and my work flow has improved

Avantages

I liked the easy of user interface, really good for working in teams for assigning and following tasks.

Inconvénients

I did not liked that is no dark mode available

Carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great collaboration tracking tool

Publié le 25/05/2022

Leaving aside what was mentioned in the negative aspects, the general experience has been very good, we use this type of software a lot in the company and it has behaved very well. It's a 9.8/10 for me.

Avantages

It's way easy to use, you don't need any previous experience. You can do many things, such as assign tasks to others and track those tasks with dates on the calendar, it makes everything very easy!

Inconvénients

Perhaps the only negative thing is that only team members can participate in the task, that can make it somewhat uncomfortable.

Ess
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Planner

Publié le 06/09/2022

Overall, it’s easy to use and great for collaboration and project/task management.

Avantages

It’s easy to create, assign and track tasks and progress.

Inconvénients

I would love if the notifications could be a bit more customizable. I don’t like that the only option is to get all or none.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great organization tool

Publié le 05/01/2019

Avantages

It is a fantastic asset to have if you want to be organized, productive, and effective when conducting business or school.

Inconvénients

Regarding this app, there are few things I dislike. One aspect could be that it could be easier to navigate.

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Publié le 14/10/2016

Lawrence
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Publié le 18/05/2019

faisal
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Publié le 17/05/2019