Avis clients sur SalesSeek

SalesSeek

Visual Sales CRM system & Powerful Data Management software.

4.5/5 (33 avis)
Peter L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great alternative to Hubspot

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The core CRM may cost more than the free HubSpot, but as soon as you start using HubSpot properly, it becomes eye-wateringly expensive. SalesSeek is a capable (albeit slightly overdesigned) alternative that is far better value.

Good, well thought through features.

The price and LinkedIn functionality has persuaded us to move over from HubSpot.

Avantages

In addition to the perfectly competent set of features for adding organisations, clients and deals, there are some nice features that set SalesSeek apart from the myriad of CRM out there: particularly like the LinkedIn Enrichment which quickly adds new leads from LinkedIn.

The sales funnel is nice.

Also like the capability to separate deal revenue by services and product.

Inconvénients

The UI is a bit... not right. Nothing badly wrong, but just not as slick as HubSpot. It gives the impression of a junior graphic designer being let loose on what should be a practical business tool.

Also something not quite right with the search capabilities in list view for orgs and individuals.

Its just that it does not quite feel like a serious business tool.

Still, this is a bit nit picking and some people do seem to think its pretty. I am sure it will evolve and nothing to stop your using it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jonathan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Value for money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Salesseek is certainly value for money. They have a proactive approach to making company-specific alterations and the customer service is quick and personal. In places the system can be rigid (especially regarding search parameters) and sometimes over-simplistic but the system does what we require it to do.

Avantages

It is value for money and the funnel display is good/simple to use.

Inconvénients

The rigid search parameters - things like spaces and plus signs instead of ampersands means people using our system often miss existing entries and create duplicates. The grouping is sometimes a bit clunky and messy. The web analytics that show where people are viewing the site from are essentially irrelevant because they just show service provider not actual companies.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Elliott D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tremendous software, phenomenal value, incredible customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

SalesSeek is a disruptor in the realm of CRMs.

Features include: CRM, Sales Funnel Management, Automated Email campaigns, Social Listening, Website tracking, Reporting, Forecasts, (assigning) Tasks amongst team members, email address lead capture, and more.

Their UX is one-of-a-kind, and having spent weeks reviewing many vendors, SalesSeek outdoes many of the bigger players; both in terms of simplicity, automation triggers and comprehensiveness.

The SalesSeek customer service is without-a-doubt some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. They pride themselves on it, and do so with good reason.

Rate at which updates are being released is insane.

Inconvénients

Once you get used to the new software - as with any - you're up and running in no time.

Current integrations aren't as diverse as the likes of SalesForce (to be expected), but the current integrations are more than sufficient - plus new integrations are frequently added.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Harry K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Finally something I enjoy using

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SalesSeek provides a great alternative for the young growing businesses out there. It's not clunky like many alternatives, it's intuitive, easy to use, and pleasant to look at! This is really helping us manage our contact database that is growing everyday. Before we were overwhelmed with spreadsheets and people's contact details scattered. Now we can be smart about managing contacts and also how we interact with them through the various marketing functionality.

Avantages

Visualisations and the intuitiveness of the UX/UI

Inconvénients

Deleting large amounts of contacts sometimes takes a little while to process however this is not something we do that often.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Charlie V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Incredibly easy to use and responsive support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SalesSeek has been an excellent tool from a Sales and Marketing perspective. It allows both teams to work in sync and gives an excellent overview into the running of the business.

You cannot fault the staff, who are always on hand to help and are extremely efficient at getting your problem solved.

Very easy to use interface that is very pleasing on the eye.

Overall, I would definitely recommend this to businesses of all sizes who want to maximise their sales and marketing efforts.

Avantages

Easy to use
Very Pretty
Staff are very helpful and efficient

Inconvénients

Nothing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andy D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is CRM but not as you know it!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Too early to tell but having visual representation of my sales pipeline is key for us a growing organisation

Avantages

SalesSeek is so easy to set up and install. I like the look and feel and the integration with Office 365 means that I can add an email address and my records are updated in SalesSeek. We have also set up an automatic feed for our inbound leads from web site, telephone leads, Facebook, twitter etc and they get an email from me as soon as they fill out a form on our web site. We have looked at using CRM's in the past but never found one that was simple to use but powerful - We have now and their support team are always on hand with help and advice. We would recommend SalesSeek for anyone needing powerful CRM with great integrations.

Inconvénients

Having installed the free version and evaluated we went straight for the Growing edition and today have found nothing that we do not like!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Max K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Some of the best software customer service I've ever seen.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Solid CRM with a plethora of features and integrations to help me automate my work. Incredible customer service that always gets back to me quickly and thoroughly, ensuring all questions I have are followed up on.

Inconvénients

The web interface sometimes has issues. This is continually improved. I sometimes would like more powerful search tools and email integration as well, but am still refining my workflow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sue K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SalesSeek is relatively easy to use but if you get stuck the support team are there to assist. The dashboard gives an overview of leads and deals at a glance, contacts and individuals are easy to find with the Search Feature. Leads can easily be identified with a referal system.

Avantages

The Dashboard

Inconvénients

Nothing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chris V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solid operation for a Sales CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Sales Seek since joining GetMyFirstJob in December. Coming from a Salesforce background I found I very easy to adapt to and it translates easily from SFDC.

I liked the simplicity and visual representation of deals in my pipeline however there may well need to be some prioritisation of who has the authority to do what to their colleagues deals. This wasn't an issue for me but in a larger organisation it would represent a can of worms for line managers to deal with in their teams

Overall - It's a solid platform with good autonomous marketing ability

Avantages

SImplicity, marketing, visual pipeline management

Inconvénients

Lack of controls on who can do what to records and deals

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Sean O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great experience with Salesseek

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good experience, with great customer service. For the most part, intuitive. Certainly built by users of other CRMs who created a wish list of what they really wanted in a CRM and then built it!

Avantages

Intuitive

Inconvénients

Nothing so far (it's a bit slow, but I'm sure that will be dealt with)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sumeet Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It Made Our Sales Process Smooth

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall not bad experiance with SalesSeek

Avantages

It's not just a CRM it's a tool which will give you ideas for sales and marketing

Inconvénients

Not that easy to use UI and speed is too slow

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jonathan H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An outstanding CRM system with excellent customer support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far SalesSeek has given us a great visual of all our deals and their progress, whilst providing a fantastic platform to hold all of our customer details.

Avantages

The visual aid of SalesSeek allows us to see all of our deals in one place, with an indication of their value and how far they have progressed.
The customer support has been excellent in assisting with aspects of the tool we needed some guidance with

Inconvénients

Nothing as of yet that the customer support team have not been able to correct for us, only small resolvable issues

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Morika G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I did take a fair few weeks to get used to it, but the more I use it the more I love it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer Support is out of this world. So helpful. I work in Customer Success with particular focus on our group customers and SalesSeek is fantastic for this. It allows me to group and access them so easily and gives me constant link to all important persons.

Inconvénients

It could maybe tone down the bright colours a little bit - also if we could pick 1 main contact per record (so that they know who to refer to when we are sending out a campaign)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Tony D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Visual CRM, simple but powerful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My staff find it easy and intuitive rather than overbearing and complex. Absolutely love the visual nature of SalesSeek and especially the "Deal" section. It can deal with a large number and still seem manageable compared to long lists.
The Support from SalesSeek is second to none, any issue or assistance required is acted upon and dealt with very quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Eloy F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cool but not full

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Even when I think is a pretty powerful tool, I think it has a great weak point: It doesn't have a feature or tool or plug-in for Project Managing. I think that's something that would make the software a 100/100.

Avantages

Holds all my contacts organised and at hand.

Inconvénients

Information can be easily overlapped and there is no easy way of amending it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Zo I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and great support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to navigate and great to keep all your contacts organised. The support team are also great at responding to any questions or queries quickly.

Inconvénients

As a new user I haven't used SalesSeek a whole lot and so far have no complaints. At times it can be a bit slow when updating records but this is nothing major.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Dale G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brilliant Product, Fantastic Visualisation

Publié le 08/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Love the ability to flick between funnel perspectives. Makes understanding my sales funnel easier than any other product I have ever used. Swapped from excel to SalesSeek with my previous company made 1000% percent difference in sales.

Avantages

Building a picture of who sits where in my sales process and properly understanding who I need to focus on at what time. Love how the marketing ties into the product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Georgia D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really user friendly once you've been given and introduction

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Makes life a lot easier. Everything in one place. Keeps everyone up to date with where we're at with projects.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Harry P.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 08/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Shona M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice CRM for start ups

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quick and easy to start using, great integration with Direct Marketing tactics and Xero integration is a bonus. SaleSeek proactively monitor support desk and bugs are fixed sometimes within hours. Product is clearly going to improve over time so it's good to get in early and help them build something which will work with our business.

Avantages

As input in previous comments

Inconvénients

Doesn't include API links with Social Media and email to keep up to date with what sales contacts are doing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Zsolt L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

BEST SALES Support I've ever used

Publié le 23/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm amazed with the creative features offered by SalesSeek!
Very easy to use! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who want to keep full control over sales. Especially for businesses with on road people.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Josh A.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 06/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
James D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It meets our current needs in many ways.

Publié le 20/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We basically use Salesseek as a CRM database for our outbound B2B marketing. For this we use a lot of custom fields, custom filters and custom groups to allow us to target leads accurately and efficiently. Salesseek is pretty powerful for this and is easy to set up. However, we often suffer from performance issues (these tend to get solved) that customer service is reasonably quick to respond to but cannot really fix. The product has also been fairly limited in certain functionality (particularly mailshots for us) though this has now improved as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jamie M.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 03/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jo W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Sales and Marketing

Publié le 08/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've needed a multi-faceted sales and marketing system for a while, and SalesSeek worked perfectly. Really thorough and comprehensive demo, and haven't looked back since!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10