Avis clients sur InsideSalesBox

InsideSalesBox

Logiciel de vente interne

4.4/5 (13 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable Alternative to Traditional CRMs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

InsideSalesBox provides an all in one solution for prospecting. Their most important feature is a sales dialer and voice drop offering inside a clean CRM. Plus they are very affordable when matched up against the competition.

Inconvénients

The UI is a tad dated in appearance but the software is very powerful. We love the dialer and voicedrop feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good features, but missing functionality

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that Inside sales dialer is embedded in sales force. Very easy and streamlined to any process you already have inside of sales force. I didn't have to learn anything new which makes this an awesome choice

Inconvénients

The dialer call quality is not good. very spotty and often disconnects or won't connect at all. Also not all numbers in sales force are able to be used in the dialer which is frustrating when a contact has multiple numbers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great features and functionality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to track performance is great!

Avantages

The software helps the sales team stay on track and keep up with prospects which overall makes the team more efficient. The customer service is amazing!

Inconvénients

The user interface could use a little bit of upgrading but the overall software is excellent to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Inside Sales Box is a great tool to help your Inside Sales process Smooth and Productive.

Publié le 15/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The product is great and a market leader in its segment. It's not a CRM that's what most people in the industry take it as. I have seen most companies emphasize on their features and functionalities for creating differentiation in the market, what is different about team ISB is apart from the focus of delivering features they are best with their Customer Service managed by the Support team and Customer Success managers.

Overall a great product with a passionate team to work with, would recommend one and all to go for them.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

It's a great tool box for boosting performance.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software allows you to look at stats and compete daily with colleagues. Also has some cool features such as Gifs.

Inconvénients

The software is integrated with SF and sometime lags with data. It doesn't always record the accurate details.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Inside Sale Box Sales Acceleration and Enablement

Publié le 21/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have worked in the software industry over 20 years with the biggest companies in the industry.

Inside Sales Box (ISB), have done a remarkable job with our implementation. Our Biz Dev. guy Siba S Panigrahi and our Customer Experience Mgr., Pulkit Garg and the entire development team have been there with excellent responsiveness to our needs and requests. They have handled out 1 off's without hesitation and efficiently.

I highly recommend ISB to any company that seriously want's to increase sales!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Fastest sales progress within 3 days of going live

Publié le 02/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When we started using Texo, we expected a positive turnaround in about 7 to 15 days and finally a "break-even" on this investment in about a month. This figure was assumed keeping in mind that we were migrating from another system and our agents shall have a learning curve. The agents and the supervisor were comfortable from day 1 and surpassed all our previous records of Sales-Per-Day starting day 3 itself.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great calling software, Customer support and Easy to use to enhance Sales.

Publié le 09/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Inside Sales Box is one of the best Software to save data and dialing the best part is that it keeps all the data saved and secure. I like theirs customer service like the way they resolves the issues and help Clients. I know of the person in Customer Service Namely "Amitoj" he is always very helpful and caring for Client this is the only reason i love to use this Software.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great calling software, Customer support and Easy to use to enhance Sales

Publié le 02/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software is excellent and very easy to use this is the best calling software i ever seen and the best this is, If in any case there is an issues regarding texco Amitoj Singh is always ready to help me to resolve the issue ... I must say the best software with best CSM and that is Amitoj Singh..

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

The new ISB demo was great.

Publié le 10/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With the ability to use LinkedIn and Twitter with the new system, as well as new follow-up features, this will allow more data collection per client. With more information we'll be able to have a better conversation with clients and hopefully better suit their business needs.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

software overview of product

Publié le 05/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

overall a good experince with the software easy to use go value for the money and customer support has a good sla

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Another IS Review

Publié le 06/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product...but they often fail to release upgrade when noted...not huge issue, but just a bit frustrating.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Review from Infinity International Processing Services

Publié le 01/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Over all this is a good product. When a response is needed I am able to get assistance immediately.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client