Avis clients sur Joblogic

Joblogic

Field Service Management Software. FREE 30-DAY TRIAL

4.6/5 (34 avis)
Myles E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

First class customer service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been operating for 50 years, and all our systems and records have until very recently been paper-based. This has created various bottlenecks that have been damaging in terms of efficiency and responsiveness to customer requirements. I have embarked upon a root and branch upgrade of our business processes, hardware, software, training and recruitment and part of this has been sourcing a CRM/Job Management System that will allow us to refine our processes across all our activities and improve efficiency.

We've started using Joblogic only recently but have rolled it out across the company already because the staff and management have picked it up so quickly.

We have already noted significant improvements in our responsiveness to customers. All our office staff now have instant information to hand, instant updates from field engineers and can provide answers immediately over the phone despite not even necessarily having known a job was being undertaken.

We aim to use Joblogic to the full, from creating quotes to purchase orders, to completing jobs and linking all the end result into our accounts software.

Avantages

The software is easy to use, and the interface uses plain English text. The menu structure is excellent and intuitive. The manuals get you off the ground quickly by focusing on the most used elements, and are backed up by great videos and an extremely helpful, proactive and supportive 'on-boarding' team that are available through the live Chat service, by phone or email.

I've used the chat system extensively as I've needed to ramp up the project quickly in all areas of the business in order to move from the paper-based system to this one without having the two running parallel for too long.

The team at Joblogic have helped us every step of the way so far with rapid support, great work on the back-end and a great ear for our needs.

Inconvénients

The software and therefore our data is web-based. It's a risk for us to put all our work, notes, client files and potentially years of data somewhere other than on our offices. In an ideal world we'd have the software installed locally on our computers and our data files local too. Having said this, I raised my concerns with Joblogic and they told me how to export our data, which at a push could then be re-imported into another software developer's package if the worst happened with Joblogic.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Myles, thank you so much for taking the time to review Joblogic.

It's great to hear that your implementation has been a success. We're pleased that you've enjoyed working with our on-boarding team too.

We do pride ourselves on having quality software but even more so on our customer service, so it's nice to know that you've had a good experience. Thanks again for choosing Joblogic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Carole W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use database with flexibility and good support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We can streamline our day to day tasks through to our operatives and also link effectively to all our clients

Avantages

Can use either desktop, mobile or web version of product. The software is easy to use and therefore you can train new staff quickly. You can report easily from Job Logic and you can also connect to Excel and then cut and slice the data using pivot tables

Inconvénients

Can be restrictive if suggestions for improvement are not taken on board by all customers. Because we have bespoke the product in the past, it is then difficult to upgrade easily to take into account the changes we have made.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Carole,
Thanks for you review of our software.
Its good to hear how easy and flexible you find the software to use, as well as the powerful reports contained within.
We always listen to feedback off clients and look to progress any ideas that suit or we feel would enhance the use of the system.

Regards
Joblogic Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
James M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Long term relationship with joblogic - always had great service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Allows us to provide our customers with smart reporting that competitors may not be able to produce.

Avantages

The system allows us to carry out all our business functions, without needing any others internally to tie into it. Very simple to use and training employees is a fairly quick process.

Inconvénients

The system can be too reliant on human input. Would like to see a few more automated features throughout.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi James,
Thanks for the great review!
Always to good to hear feedback from one of our long standing customers.
Its good to see that the new staff can be trained quickly, in house, which is what we always aim to be the case with any new feature.
The automated features are on the horizon for you in the future and we will be in touch to discuss them with you.

Regards
Joblogic Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Vicki E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Now that I have had formal training I feel I will be able to use job logic to its full potential

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its ease of use. very easy to use when you know how. I am looking forward to timesheets being easier when the engineers are taught to use it correctly.

Inconvénients

I think a few reports need to be changed and then it will work better for the company, I don't like that you cant have more than one screen open at a time i.e. doing a purchase order you can't then open the job page.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Vicki,
Thank you for taking the time to review our software.
We are happy that you have now found your feet with the software after some training.
We are sure over the coming months you will see more & more benefit from the ideas you formed with our trainer.

Thanks again!

The Joblogic Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rebecca B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

JobLogic review following training

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We placed an order with JobLogic a few months back, the service from start to finish has been outstanding. In particular the trainer Paul Webb has gone in my opinion above and beyond to ensure that our system has been setup up with zero flaws. The support team have been available over the phone every time we have needed assistance and have remotely logged on our computers to assist when necessary. The actual software system is exactly what we need for our company as it is not just a simple job management tool but can also effectively manage quotes and maintenance of assets amongst other things. I highly recommend this professional company.

Avantages

Its ability to manage assets and maintenance. The JobLogic mobile app is also very easy to use which in the past has been a problem for our engineers when using other systems.

Inconvénients

That assets are displayed in the parts page.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Becky,
Thanks you for such a positive review for our team here in Birmingham and for the software as a whole.
Its good to know you found the team so helpful and that you have been well looked after by our training team.
Keep in touch in the run up to going live and don't hesitate to contact us for any advice or help.
JobLogic

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Steve K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

JobLogic implementation and operation, 3 years on!

Publié le 08/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We first started our journey to implement 'Joblogic' in 2011 and after initial discussions with 'JobLogic' on our needs, both for IT implementation and operational needs, the product, with the help of our own IT department, was set to work across our support business. It soon became apparent that unique features of our IT network meant 'JobLogic' had to provide non standard work rounds which were completed in a timely manner. Other unique business requirements were discussed with 'JobLogic' and once agreed, were quickly implemented with little issue.

In the early days, reliance on telephone support was a weekly event, and solutions were provided straight away. On the occasions when a more complex solution was required this was generally resolved by the end of the same working day. Within a few months this reliance on support reduced to the occasional call. We now operate over 100 users across 7 offices, of which 30 users can operate consecutively.

I would recommend 'JobLogic' as an off the shelf service management solution with a lot of built in features, although you may need to make slight changes in your operation to fit the product.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Steve,
Thanks for sharing your story of the last 3 years with JobLogic.
We have enjoyed working with you on many projects/bespoke elements and look forward to a long lasting working relationship with you and all the team at Matrix.

JobLogic

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Gary L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A fluid software perfect for a busy maintenance business

Publié le 03/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using the software for around 18 months and have found it to be user friendly and simple for our on site engineers to work with, we have seen time savings in all departments that are using the software. The developers are pro active and always looking for ways to improve and integrate the system into businesses. The cost is not prohibitive and the back up from the support team is first class. It takes a little bit of time to learn to use the various modules and to implement them into existing systems, but this is the same for anything that a business brings into its process that is new. Joblogic are a forward thinking team who are not afraid to ask for suggestions on improving the all round package. Our clients speak highly of the weblogic customer portal and we look forward to strengthening our working relationship with the joblogic team for many years to come.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Gary,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the JobLogic Software.
We are pleased that you found it so user friendly and simple to use (especially with the engineers, who's time is precious on site & software needs to be quick and simple to use).
We will continue to release new and innovative ideas for the office and mobile side of the software and look forward to hearing what you think of them.

Thanks Again

JobLogic

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jeff S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

All in one place

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

we can record jobs, dispatch jobs, keep track on progress, this then follows to easy invoicing with all data carried through.
you can record info in notes of calls .quote customers .allow customer their own access.

Inconvénients

Filtering options need tweaking for searching

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Jeff, thank you for the review. It's good to hear that you're benefiting from the implementation of Joblogic at Active Air.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

JobLogic

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 14/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The new features are always updating. There are several different versions you can use (mobile/desk/etc.) which is great if you are on the go.

Inconvénients

The automation could be better. Other than that, really use to use.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Thank you for taking the time to review Joblogic. It would be great to talk directly to understand how we can improve the automation.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ania T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solves many problems

Publié le 20/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros:
- You can see the details for each job on date logic (Client, Address)
- It is easy to move jobs around without looking for the paperwork
- Solves the H&S problem of lone working
- You can change a quote into a job (you decrease administration cost)
- Outstanding customer service
- Friendly, easy to work with company with personal approach

Cons:
- Diary could be visually more friendly

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Ania,
Thankyou for such a detailed review. We are glad that you have listed so many benefits to the system and take on board the comment about the diary.
We are working hard on improving JobLogic everyday and will let you know about any changes made in the future, that may benefit Lightside in this area.
We have passed on your comments about the personal approach & support team to the department manager.

JobLogic

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Eve R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for our business

Publié le 15/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Joblogic has really helped us to improve the service that we offer to our customers. Since using the system we have significantly reduced the response time between customer query & engineer deployment. It has also drastically helped us to cut down on the amount of paperwork that passes through the office, and we are now a virtually paperless office thanks to Joblogic. The training and ongoing support is always second to none. We have always received an excellent level of support as we endeavor to utilise more and more of the programme's features

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Eve,
Thanks very much for your review. We are pleased to hear how highly you rate our trainers,support team & system. We look forward to an ever growing future with Barlows and helping you to the next level on your road map.
JobLogic Team

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Madeleine P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Good Software

Publié le 04/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software stores and sorts a huge amount of data which is always on hand to be able to keep customers up to date with jobs as they are happening. Mobile Logic will assist us with our drive to reduce waste with paperless worksheets as well as quick updates between engineers and the office.

It is worth the time to set it up to get the most out of it.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Madeline,
Thanks for the review of the software.
At CPL you were always going to find it beneficial due to your way of thinking . "It is worth the time to set it up to get the most out of it." which is exactly why it is so powerful for you, so cost effective and time saving.

We look forward to a long lasting relationship with all at CPL and going forward with new ideas in the future.

JobLogic

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tracey W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent system and service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Have just received training on Joblogic in preparation for the system gong live within the company. Looking forward to having everything is one place for ease of use. Training was excellent and system explained well

Avantages

Easy to use

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Tracey,
Thanks for giving us your feedback, we will pass your comments onto our team here in Birmingham.
We are looking forward to you going live and seeing the full benefits of the system.
If you need anything feel free to contact us.

Joblogic

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hollie H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Job Logic Training

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Had a great day, great company, great trainers! :) Feel much more confident in using the system.

Avantages

I really like that you can program all your costs into job logic so that it calculates costs on jobs.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Hollie,
Thanks for you great review. Glad to hear you had a great day at our training centre and we will pass the comments on to the training team.
Please let us know if you need any advice or help in the build up to your go live day.

JobLogic

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mike P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and saves time

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The fact that there are new features added frequently without additional cost is great. Some companies charge you after the initial purchase for these add ons but there is no cost with Job Logic.

Inconvénients

At first the software went down on a few occasions but that seems to be an issue that has been taken care of.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Elizabeth P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brilliant System

Publié le 15/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system as a whole is excellent, it has all aspects we need.
The only downside is the Buylogic. I would like to move away from Sage purchasing but the inability to amend a PO once you have emailed it over stops me doing this, there is no ability to free type as parts have to come from the library and this also poses a problem with us.
The system overall though is great.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Elizabeth, thank very much for your positive review & comments.
You can edit the PO's after emailing quite quickly. Please call one of our trainers who will happily take you through this remotely.
Your point about the parts has been passed to development for their consideration.
Thanks again.
JobLogic

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rob E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Product and support

Publié le 02/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would like to recommend Joblogic as an end to end computerised system for effectively managing all aspects of contracts. The system is flexible and easy to use whilst providing the structure for the ever important audit process. For planned or reactive maintenance it's real time reporting ability which can be accessed by clients really stands out from other similar products. Joblogic go that extra step in after sales support even to the point where they talk to our clients directly to fully understand their requirements.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Thanks for taking the time to write your review Rob.
We appreciate your comments and will pass on the positive remarks to our support team.

JobLogic

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Greg H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A clear and easy to use suite of software.

Publié le 26/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a small operation we only really use a small percentage of what this software suite is capable of. However, it is clear that Joblogic have a clear and indepth knowledge of the industries they target with this software. This results in a program that makes sense and as such is very easy to use with familiar processes and terminology. I would not hesitate in recommending this product.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Thanks for the review Greg.
We pride ourselves in making the system easy to use & user friendly and it's good to read when users point this out in reviews.
Regardless of size and use, we are happy that you chose JobLogic and look forward to helping you grow.

JobLogic

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lorren D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A better product than other systems we have had in place before

Publié le 08/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Joblogic is an all round good system.

Once we got past the first few months we were able to adapt Joblogic to Fieldway's needs.

Joblogic is efficient, easy to use and has really helped at Fieldway.

The only real issue we have is a connection issue which is being dealt with. This causes problems when Joblogic goes down as we are now so reliant on it.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Lorren, Thank you for taking the time to review our software.
We have made a lot of infrastructure changes over the last few months & believe we have resolved the connection issue you had. We are now confident you will get a seamless service and be happy with what we have done.
JobLogic

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Daniel R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Couldn't ask or expect more from Joblogic and it's staff. 1st Class service and product.

Publié le 26/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Joblogic for several years and in this time have realised how much we initially underestimated the capabilities, ease of use and overall long term company benefita. We have achieved noticeable cost savings, time savings, it is quick to understand for both office and field based staff and all at a very competetive price. Joblogic will always be and should be everyone elses first choice.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Dan,
Thank you for writing such an amazing review!
It means a lot when customers take time out of their day to write on here.
We appreciate the good comments in your review and forgive you for your bad choice in football teams.

JobLogic

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mike A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Job Logic its that simple!

Publié le 05/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As the Managing Director of The AM Group it was very important to get the correct service management software first time, we looked at various products on the market, but the job logic system was by far the best available. We have now used the system for the best part of ten years, and would still say its the best, its very user friendly, cost effective and the back up team are second to none, Job Logic would be our number one choice every time!

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review Mike.
We are happy you chose us all them years ago and look forward to another 10 + years working alongside you and all at AM Group.

JobLogic

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Helen J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Support Team

Publié le 12/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for all your support recently for various things we've thrown at you. We're making several changes here and you've all been so helpful and accommodating.

People are quick to complain so just wanted to take the time to actually thank you, it is very much appreciated.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Helen,
Thank you for your kind words.
We are lucky at JobLogic in that our customers do seem to take the time to let us know when we are doing a good job.

It was a pleasure helping you achieve your changes and help you push forward with your ideas.

Anything else we can help with, just let us know.

JobLogic

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Stuart B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have worked with this software for over 7 years and have received excellent support

Publié le 15/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For us the PPM planning module is the most important and it works well. We also invoice from the system using the controls set up in the contract again this works well. We are moving to the mobile format and will increase our use with this over the coming months and are looking for Joblogic to provide all the necessary mobile forms that we can use

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Stuart,
Thanks for the review.
Good to hear you are going live with the mobile software and we are sure you will see the benefit over the coming weeks.
We look forward to working with you on the mobile forms & getting you up and running with them.

Thanks again
JobLogic

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Karl S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brilliant Software at a competitive price.

Publié le 01/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Joblogic has been brilliant for us as a business. We started initially using the back office system and, due to the success of that, we implemented the engineers mobile software, which has also worked as we intended. The team at Joblogic are always willing to help where required and I would strongly recommend this service software to any company.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Thank you for your great review Karl.
It's good to watch companies like yourselves start off with the basic modules of the system then grow into other beneficial areas.
We will pass on your comments to the rest of the team.
Thanks.
JobLogic.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Julie W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Old to New Job Logic

Publié le 21/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Training for this product could not have gone better, Our trainer was extremely helpful, friendly and explained everything in a very "non-technical" way, so that everyone, irrespective of their previous level of understanding, took all on board, leaving us with the impression that we would be fully supported in the future.

Réponse de Tracer Management Systems

Hi Julie,
Thanks for leaving us your feedback.
We will pass on your comments to Paul and look forward to helping you move smoothly to the new system.
We are always here to help if you need any advice.

Joblogic Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client