Avis sur Salonized

Salonized

Salon management system for the beauty & hair industry

4.9/5 (41 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Ferrari of salon software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Online booking system, online payments, super happy customers, no hassle

Avantages

I have tried just about all the salon software packages; Salonized remains the best. It is the perfect online booking system, with Mailchimp and Mollie user-friendly integrations and good management information. The guidance and service is also very good. You can chat with them, get questions answered quickly, and the application has been actively developed by an enthusiastic team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The system works fantastically well for me I'm very pleased.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes my business run smoothly.
The booking system runs perfectly for me .
I've now linked my personal google calendar to salonized that's makes my life so organised being a small business .
Customer service have been fantastic always answer your enquirys promptly.

Avantages

The system saves me time which I love.
I wouldnt be with out it now .
Before I used a dairy & pencil .
I can be away from my salon and still check and take bookings.

Inconvénients

you can't see your deleted booking if you've made a mistake .

Your feed back can't be tranfered to your face book or website .

I think your text messages should be free or run from your own net work .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely user-friendly and it offers a solution for everything.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I was able to work more efficient with Salonized, and gained customers through the low-threshold online plan system. There has been less no-shows, if any, because of the easy-to-set reminders and much less administration due to automatic rapports. There could still be features added to make it even easier for me, but Salonized is ongoing in development, so I expect this will happen soon!

Inconvénients

There could still be features added to make it even easier for me, but Salonized is ongoing in development, so I expect this will happen soon!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent sytem!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This professional system perfectly fulfills my needs. For myself and my customers, it is very pleasant to use. Customers can even schedule their own appointments. The ability to pay in advance has received excellent feedback from my customers as well. Nice, smooth service from the Salonized employees. They take good care of the wishes of the customer. I am very satisfied and definitely recommend this system.

Inconvénients

I'll wish that I could send the reviews to my website. I have no other things that I like least about Salonized.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Should have done it much sooner! Should have done it much sooner! Great product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have more time to do other things. People easily make appointments online.

Avantages

Should have done it much sooner!

Switched from another online calendar. I should have done that sooner! My clients never have problems with booking appointments. It's always carefully organized. I can see a clear overview of everything and it saves me a lot of time! Great support team, too. If I have any questions, they respond quickly :)

Inconvénients

There could be introduced a kind of picture of feet so that we can draw into these pictures and sign the problems on feet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love how easy it is to use and how there is someone to answer questions fairly quickly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

That it has made my life easier, with bookings and the running of accounts stock takes and being able to log in remotely from the salon

Inconvénients

That you can double book a room, this idea I put forward and was told it would be done well over a year ago. Plus I don't like that we can't print ea h therapist day list only the whole week, or all therapist

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

super! Since October 2016, I have worked with Salonized and I think the system is very user-friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Since October 2016, I have woeker with Salonized and I think the system is very user-friendly and that it becomes more and more convenient with use. I have been very satisfied since I started with this system.

Avantages

Now the appointments are neatly confirmed and reminders are sent out and I am able to produce attractive invoices. Everything is being kept in good standing within the reports. It works very efficiently. The Salonized customer service is extremely helpful and friendly! I can definitely recommend it to any practice/salon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable, Reliable and Supportive.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the constant new features being implemented by the customer demand. I love the ease of use of the system and the great reports that give me daily and monthly chart based visuals on my business.

Inconvénients

Lack of social media links to reviews and I would like to see more business marketing tips or any tips to improve small business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer care.I wish that I had changed a lot sooner as it gives me so much more joy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

happy clients

Avantages

That customers can book their appointments online.
That feedback can be given by customers and imprinted on your website

Inconvénients

Sometimes it's hard to see if updates are actually being applied. For the rest, I am very pleased with the product. I have no negatives about the product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

All in one

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

A very good system that combines all my needs. It works very smoothly and easily. After having 4 systems running consecutively, now, finally, I have them all in one.

Inconvénients

Not possible to reserve a room or appliance when this one is always used in combination with a service

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Awesome!

Clear and simple software! Easy to use by multiple employees and even over the phone. Great service! Quick answers to questions through online chat, too. I will definitely recommend Salonized if someone asks me for an online agenda. Five stars!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Salonized = PERFECT!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Professional to clients and easy to use.

Avantages

The chat service is super fast and nothing is too much of a problem. If there is a problem, you will be helped quickly. Do not wait until your salon becomes more successful to get this program, use it immediately. This is what I did and my clients are very positive about the professional emails (confirmation + appointment reminders, feedback and online appointment system). In addition, this makes life a lot easier for the bookkeeper. It's an easy-to-use program that you'll master within a day.

Inconvénients

I like everything about the software. If you really want to say something negative about the software, it will be about the price. It is not for free ofcourse. But the software is defenitly worth it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very satisfied, especially as it is constantly developing!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I should have done this much sooner! It is a simple and easy system to work with. Quick chat service for questions. Not yet 5 stars because it is still improving and they are working on this, but I can definitely recommend it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Option

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

it just does everything i need to for my salon & i've recommended it already

Avantages

It has preatty much all you need from appoitment to client database, history of sales & services, inventory... And the customer support is simply the best i've ever dealt with.

Inconvénients

There is nothing i dont like i would just love some upgrades such as loyalty point and birthday reminder (instead of having to go check manually)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A great overview at the end of the month and the digital agenda.

Avantages

We are very pleased with our new system! The staff are getting familiar with it's use and we are receiving very good guidance. Salonized is open to improvement and is constantly being enhanced.

Inconvénients

That not everything is possible yet. I would like to have the possibility to add a digital autograph to the invoice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use system that covers most of what we need as a beauty salon.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The fact that we can look into and update our schedule anywhere we are, even on our phone. Besides that it has a lot of usefell features like reporting. And the support team does great work. Easy to access and will do anything to help you.

Inconvénients

At some points input could be made better, like adding a service or product when entering an invoice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect support for my practice! Perfect support for my practice!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software gives me more time and rest because it works good. I usedLast to send my confirmations and my reminders by What'sApp daily. Now it is going automatically. I cannot make mistakes in this anymore. I can send an invoice easily. Clients have the possibility to pay forward. (iDEAL) I get compliments for the easy way they make a booking. I am online 24/7 so I am always available to be booked. And last but not least it gives me a very professional image.

Avantages

"I'm really happy with the support that Salonized gives me. It gives me peace of mind that matters are handled automatically, for example confirmations, reminders and payments. Clients give me compliments because of the professional appearance Salonized has. Needless to say, I can recommend it to anyone!".

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good service and quality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My experience with Salonized is still too short to assess it in the long term. However, what I can see
and have experienced is the service. For example, there is always a quick response to my questions. I think the programme needs some work but it is easy for those geniuses that have a little computer experience.

Inconvénients

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very good!

Salonized is perfect for me. I only use the agenda function, but I should have done this much sooner. In case of problems, you get super support and it's quick. Definitely recommended it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super nice program!!It's amazing and super easy for clients to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Super nice program!!

I've been using Salonized since the beginning of this year and I have to say, it's great! The support team is amazing and I'm always helped quickly. I used to use another calendar system but this is much easier for me and for my customers. . Do yourself a favor and get it now!

Inconvénients

I'm still struggling with a few things that can now no longer be done, such as arranging packages across different calendars or making reservations by customers, but Salonized is still under development so I expect that soon there will be a solution

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very satisfied.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The calendar is very easy to use and the chat support is excellent.easy to works whit the kassasysteem. Regularly updated and quickly answered.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Very satisfied with Salonized. Super user-friendly and it offers a solution for everything.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It takes less time to work. It's very easy

Avantages

Extremely user-friendly and it offers a solution for everything. Very satisfied with Salonized software .

Inconvénients

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best salon software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better communication with clients because of customade standard email contact.

Avantages

Every day, I'm impressed by Salonized's capabilities, especially when compared to our previous online booking system. Salonized is really your best ally when it comes to managing your bookings and communicating with your customers. Moreover, staff is always willing to help you. No question is too silly or complicated for them, amazing! I should have started using it years ago! Keep up the good work, guys!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great program. Have not tried all the features due to time, but for what my business needs, it is perfect.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

"Very practical program. A lot of explanation during the 'startup', via telephone but also via chat

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

"Very practical program. A lot of explanation during the 'startup', via telephone but also via chat inside of the program. Fast response, even in the weekends sometimes. There is some trouble with the software every once in a while, but they' work on it immediately. I wouldn't want to work without it. They even uploaded my intire customer file into the program without any trouble.".

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client