Avis clients sur InviteManager

InviteManager

Customer entertainment planning & automation

4.4/5 (22 avis)
Kathy B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The system can be slow at times and looking up names is challenging.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being able to capture all the data that is needed for managing and processing the company's tickets across the entire US

Avantages

It is great to be able to track everything and pull various reports and views. It is nice to be able to easily upload the whole season and only those tickets that apply.

Inconvénients

How slow it moves and there could be some simple enhancements that would make populating the fields easier such as not having to scroll down to fill out a field and more auto population.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Marcelita (marcy) H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Has gotten better and easier each time.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to upload, allocate and track the tickets

Avantages

Very easy to maneuver thru the site and the instructions are easy to understand. Having total control of all the tickets its easy to correct any errors.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. Easy to use and with great customer service, I am able to fix any issues I may have and its usually my own errors. The fix is usually an easy step.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes it easy to entertain clients while having complete control

Publié le 31/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

My company does a lot of entertaining of clients, but our process was never easy. Employees would have to email their requests to an administrator, who would then track each one in an Excel sheet and seek approval from one of our senior executives.

Not fun.

InviteManager replaced this messy process and made it super easy. Now, we can load events into the system and have total control over which employees see them. They can request events in the system, and the entire approval process is totally streamlined within their system. We should have done this years ago.

What's interesting is that by using a system based on giving company leaders total control over what's going on, we actually have a *higher* use of company events than ever before. I think it's because we took something that everyone felt was complicated and made it simple.

Avantages

- InviteManager really works with you to understand your current process and makes sure the transition to their solution will be super smooth
- We no longer live in fear of what will happen in the event of an audit. InviteManager builds an automatic paper trail and is built to make sure only the right people have access to events.
- Besides entertaining clients, our employees are also using InviteManager to purchase tickets on their own so they can hang out and have fun. It's actually led to a greater feeling of camaraderie in the office. Didn't really expect that, but it's great to see it happening

Inconvénients

None really come to mind. If you're using email and spreadsheets, it's time to join the 21st century.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Zach S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Does all I need and more!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This tool makes it very easy to to load and track the tickets owned by our company. It centralizes the request process and allows me to generate reports that show usage statistics.

Inconvénients

The process can be cumbersome, but some of that comes from customizations that my company has added.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Meghan F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Everything works great and allows us to capture as much information about our attendees as possible.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes life a lot easier by allowing us to manage all of our tickets in one place, including collecting attendee information, inviting them with personalized invitations, and shipping out tickets.

Avantages

Invitation tool
Ease of customization
Support from staff.
E-ticketing ability
Link to corporate UPS account

Inconvénients

Sometimes Invitation emails go to Spam boxes
Would like to be able to pull a report about invitation status (delivered, dropped, RSVP, etc.) for all attendees of an event at one time, instead of by each invitee individually

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michele W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's very efficient doing tickets this way.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More efficiency in sending out tickets to our dealers & customers

Avantages

If you've sent tickets to someone before then their name, address and all their information populates. That is a BIG time saver.

Inconvénients

If I want to make a change to an already populated record, it doesn't allow me because the record has the same email address.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Melanie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good tool, complicated at first

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy ability to track customer event ticket use.

Avantages

I like the ability to add multiple event dates, for the same performer, at the same time. I like the reminders - especially after the event to reconcile the attendees.

Inconvénients

Wish the system would recognize previously entered attendee names so that it would self-populate when it recognizes the name & all I'd have to do is confirm the details or edit. Also wish I could designate the approver, instead of it automatically designating my manager. I enter ticket orders for multiple business lines & my manager shouldn't be the approver of other business lines tickets but there's no option to change the approver.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Linda C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Satisfactory

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

As a first-time administrator, i find the site to be very user friendly. I like that certain fields automatically populate when you enter a requester's name, saving a lot of time.

Inconvénients

Orders that are denied/cancelled are not removed from the 'Approve Orders' section. Constant updates that, at times, cause the site to not work (ex. today - 6/8/18)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Carmalinda C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ticket Manager has always been easy use. Very User Friendly.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use when purchasing tickets for events.

Avantages

The software us user friendly. Even for those that are not technologically savvy would be able to figure out how to uses this software.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the cost of the tickets were high.. although that had nothing to do with the software. Other than that I really don't have anything that I like the least on this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jennifer B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Administrative process has been great but my sales reps are slow to accept the product.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The step by step process from inventory, request, approval, shipping and guest list and check in process.

Inconvénients

Mobile app is challenging for my sales reps, the "customer support" to walk them through the app when they don't use it on a regular basis is time consuming.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ticket managements system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love that Invite Manager integrates with our CRM (SalesForce) so that we can track who has attended games and events.

Inconvénients

There email invitation builder is not user friendly. I would also love for it to integrate with Outlook calendar better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Eren C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our customer service support has been great, quick to respond and always helpful

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are able to keep up with tickets and assign them to the correct people. They are being used by clients and not gone unused. Processing of them is better than not having a system at all.

Avantages

The customer support is amazing! When we need a report or have an issue they are quick to respond and send us what we need. If we ever have a question they have someone to always help. We try to email most of our issues but they are very quick to get back to us.

Inconvénients

Ease of use at times could be difficult if you are not familiar with the system. Navigation for some of our users could be difficult even with instructions at hand. The ease of use is not as efficient when someone new does not know the terminology that we have for the tickets.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Shemica C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

As a site administrator, I found the tool very helpful.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A central location to house ticket inventory.

Avantages

I like that there are reports that capture everything from usage as a whole down to the department level.

Inconvénients

It takes a while to really grasp everything that the software can do. I also would like the link between ticketmaster to be seamless.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Julianne B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our experience has been fine. The system doesn't always support the way that we are structured.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Uniformity across our footprint.

Avantages

Line of site into the tickets. We can see what tickets we have, how they are used and revenue that might come from the usage for audit purposes.

Inconvénients

We are set up differently that the system supports. We also don't have a large team to support this. Our admins have other duties so it's a little clunky for them sometimes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ja S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Always super helpful customer service. Very easy to use software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use. It's a very easy program to use once you know how to use it. The Customer service team is also extremely helpful and quick to respond.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the functionality is not there; it's capable but you have to ask around to see if it's possible and then you can requests more functionality that I think should be standard to all.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Cortney H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall works fairly well

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that it sends emails out with confirmations and requests for approval. Very helpful to have the link included for easy access.

Inconvénients

I don't like that when the tickets are sent via email, each ticket is in a separate email. Wish there was an option to have them come in one email and one pdf.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Linda H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

TicketManager is easy to use - I can get my order done quickly.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The fluidity of the pages from one to the other, in an order that makes sense. Finding events in a chronological order makes it easy - and the search functions are logical.

Inconvénients

Can't think of anything negative to say - I really enjoy using this program. For new users, however, maybe a step-by-step tutorial upfront.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lauren S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ok. The tool is not very user friendly.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The preload template is the best feature you offer in my opinion. It saves time for the user later.

Inconvénients

It would be great if the Guest List template could be offered in xls rather than cvs. Xls has more features such as allowing for dropdowns which helps users to easily select correct nomenclatures for their guests.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Evan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Don't understand it too well

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to find the events . I also like how it's easy to read the map of the seating arrangements for each arena.

Inconvénients

Somewhat confusing. I didn't understand what some of the different logos meant for the tickets. And it would have been nice if there was a map of doe the parking areas.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Henryq G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good selection of tickets and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ease of use

Avantages

Seating chart was easy to understand and there was a good selection of seats to choose from. Could also sort by price of ticket which is helpful for those on a budget.

Inconvénients

I would like to see actual pictures inside the theater. It would be helpful to get actual sight lines and angles of viewing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kristen F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

n/a

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

That there is a system that offers such ease to track all entertainment items for my development team!

Inconvénients

There is honestly, nothing that I can say as of yet that is a con as it pertains to this system. I am just now starting to use it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

It was quick and easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It was quick and easy to use. I felt at ease with choices that I could make. Lots of options available.

Inconvénients

I did not have any issues with the software. There is really nothing I could say that would be a con to the use of this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10