Avis sur IntelliFront BI

IntelliFront BI

Logiciel de Business Intelligence

4.4/5 (5 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Working with ChristianSteven has been a pleasure. They are friendly, cooperative, flexible and strive to meet our needs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Intellifront BI has improved our reporting management system. We can incorporate our own documentation templates for each report, categorize reports into functional groups, and provide dashboards and KPI's geared to each customer's needs.

Avantages

Our users seem to like the interface. We can organize our reports, dashboards and KPI's by groups which helps our users find the reports they need quickly.

Inconvénients

As of yet, we are unable to execute drill down reports. Therefore, we cannot fully shut down our legacy reporting system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intellifront BI is a good product that continues to evolve before our very eyes! Value buy!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Automated report delivery in various formats. Interactive dashboard development. An internal repository for report documentation which helps our users when additional background is needed on the report(s).

Avantages

Scheduled report delivery in various file formats. Integrated workflow to help streamline internal business processes. Ability to organize objects in a way that maximizes ease of use for users. Interactive dashboards.

Inconvénients

Product not yet fully matured. Still working out system issues. However, future system enhancements on the horizon should help to rectify these items.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic Visuals

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Fantastic dashboards and visuals, a real value for money BI software which generates in an easy manner reports that reveal the true point

Inconvénients

the only drawback anyone can find is the lack of variety in customizing the font and the size of labels charts and dashboards

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great customer service and the product is really great for our users.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The KPI's are great and the documentation piece is very beneficial

Avantages

The product provides additional services that we currently do not have. Having a place to provide report documentation is essential to our office. With many users knowing what the criteria is for each report is very important to ensure data accuracy. No other software provides this like Intellifront BI.

Inconvénients

Needs more flexibility by the owner to arrange/modify screens to meet the users needs. Would like for our programmers to add logo's/school colors/ and other creative symbols for a more visual friendly look to our program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product

Publié le 18/01/2011
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent piece of software. It works as expected.

Avantages

Ease of use, Great Interface and reliable

Inconvénients

None that I can think of

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client