Avis clients sur Horsebills

Horsebills

Bookkeeping solution for equine industries

2/5 (12 avis)
Barbara R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Racing Stable Accounting made EASY

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

What I love about Horsebills is everything is in one place. I no longer have to keep track of emails or where or not the invoice is pay. I log in, and all the invoicing and payment information is right in front of me. We've been in the racing industry now for over ten years, and Horsebills makes reviewing and paying the trainers invoices seamless. Our regular business ventures require us to travel, and with Horsebills we can pay while out of town instead of waiting until we return. I'm sure this feature improves our trainers cashflow which overall helps keep our training costs down.

Avantages

It's easy for me to keep track while traveling on expenses and when there is a question turn around for an answer is quick

Inconvénients

I'd like more industry people to use the software. Veterinarians invoices are complicated and never consistant between them I'd like to see them use the software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Vanessa E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Horsebills has made my life so much easier! They are 100% reliable! I've never had such rapid response times and availability! Marc and his team are worth every penny!!

Avantages

The available and response times!!

Inconvénients

0 cons

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nick P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Partnership Monthly Invoicing Made Easy...

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After just 2 months of billing this became the easiest and best way to bill. Clients and partners pay quicker and it's so easy to track payments! If I do have any questions, our reps responses are quick and easy to follow instructions. Customer Service is Outstanding!

Avantages

Very easy to use!

Inconvénients

Since I only use it once a month for billing, I have to jog my memory to remember how to do it, but seriously it very easy!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

OK, mixed.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

downloads

Avantages

Simple enough.
Download options.
One hundred character minimum is silly, this is not user friendly.

Inconvénients

Miss getting an old fashion bill in the mail.
Do not like the fee being passed on to the client.
I feel this should be paid by the provider that chose this solution for their benefit.
It was quicker (and free) to just use my bank bill pay.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Nick F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Horsebills.com is a Winner

Publié le 13/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use and simplifies the billing / bookkeeping process. Allows for directct tea actions and easy search of documents.

Avantages

Connected to my bank account, alerts

Inconvénients

Would like to see one click pay all bills or take out a few steps in payment process

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anita N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fast and Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love horsebills.com. It is easy for me to use and my trainer gets paid much faster. All it takes is a few clicks and I am done! Much easier than writing a check.

Avantages

Fast and easy to use.

Inconvénients

I cannot get it to work on ipad. I have to use a laptop.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dennis O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

this has been easy to use and our group, Success Racing, loves it

Publié le 10/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would highly recommend this to anyone involved in racing or billing. it is easy to use and makes billing and collecting money, very simple. we are in the process of starting another syndicate and this software will make the difficult part of ownership, much easier.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Danielle G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Glad it remembers my bank routing, saves a lot of time and energy

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is nice that you can charge a Credit or debit account for paying your balance due and great that they send you an email when there is a new charge to be paid.

Inconvénients

Getting my account Set up was rocky, it wouldn't sync accurately with Chase- had to get owner of horsebills involved

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Vito C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

QuickBooks for Horsemen

Publié le 13/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes keeping track of all the bills very easy. When I did my taxes this year my accountant loved the ease of figuring out my numbers (usually a mess!)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Hunter S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Convenient Bill Pay & History

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Getting my horse bill each month with a breakdown and being able to pay online makes things easy. Also I love being able to go back and track the history of my horse.

Avantages

Being able to pay online and the revenue tab with all the info and history it provides me

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything that I have not liked.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bob H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly

Publié le 15/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great program and first class quality!!!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ian K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplify your life

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with Horsebills has been great. The program is easy to access from anywhere and it is great at keeping you organized. It is easy to get your bills out on time and the customer support is so quick to respond and helpful.

Avantages

You can access it from anywhere because it is on the internet.

Inconvénients

It is kind of hard to use and you have to manually add everything for every horse.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10