Avis clients sur Exponea

Exponea

Plateforme d'analyse avancée et de marketing automation

5/5 (23 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Incredibly powerful software, great design, great support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is an incredibly well-designed and well-featured software. The scenario builder concept is brilliant and much of the user interfaces were accessible and not terribly daunting despite how feature-rich the software is. Their support team and account managers who we worked with were all fabulous, responsive, and knowledgable.

Inconvénients

Exponea is constantly developing and growing, which is great, but a con that comes with that is that some of the newer features would have kinks that needed to be worked out. However, they are always responsive to troubleshooting and putting in updates when needed. Just part of the territory of being on the cutting edge.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrej M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Incredibly helpful!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Exponea is immensely useful for helping us with segmentation, analysis of our own data and overall marketing performance optimization in the company. Huge help with most campaigns and guys are really helpful with their professional and humanly approach. Highly recommended!

Avantages

-easy integration
-segmentations based on whatever you specify
-e-mail service direct integration
-custom scenarios and campaigns
-advanced analytics of sales funnel based on occams razor
-if integrated intelligently, not blocked by tracker blockers

Inconvénients

-UI still in evolution process
-mobile version (but 99% of time, you do not do analytics on your mobile :))

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Slavo D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exponea helps in increasing effectivity of Telco operator's campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used Exponea for effectivity increase of campaigns for a leading Telco operator. In this exact case, we appreciated mainly its incredible flexibility. That is built on an autonomous, immediate entry into the system of our client's website, without intervention of their web administrator. That was the only way we could reverse negative trends in their media curve. Waiting for administrators would cause fatal delays in each of their campaigns. This real-time change option, as well as real-time analytics of Exponea, which allow us to adjust campaigns several times a day, have resulted in a clear increase in ROI for this particular client.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Branislav K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exponea

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

With Exponea we are able to introduce to our customer their each individual consumer with its unique digital behavior, explore the real performance of Marketing Campaigns investments and use Automation to understand and drive unexplored sales potential. Using various analytical functions (segmentation, attribution, funnels and retention analysis) we are able to understand "what is happening in real time" and what needs to be done trough communication channels (SMS, email, layers…) to improve the sales performance for our customer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Data driven heaven

Publié le 08/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We run a service helping users find the best loan for their particular situation. Recently, we were looking for analytics and marketing automation tools to help us improve our performance. Initially we wanted to use different solutions as we used various analytical functions (segmentation, attribution, funnels and retention analysis), and planned to automate communication across several channels (SMS, email, banners…). In the end, we were positively surprised to find out that a single solution, Exponea, managed to fully satisfy both these needs.

Avantages

+ all in one solution
+ great support
+ 100% accuracy of data

Inconvénients

- be careful during integration part (if integrated badly your data will make no sense)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Support client

Michal S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product & Great people. Fully Recommend.

Publié le 08/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our key business challenge was to optimize our "Keep rate" - i.e. number of users that keep the app installed (and ideally use it).

There were 2 challenges
1. You don't know, when a user uninstalled the app
2. We have tens of millions of users and it's difficult to dig out insights

We have tried several world class companies, but all have failed, most because they were not able to work with such a huge user base.

Exponea is the only company that we know of that could solve the problem.

They implemented a system for triggered silent push notifications and flagged all users were there was no response for 14 days as "dead". Then we ran a machine learning prediction algorithm that tested over 20k combinations of attributes to arrive at key drivers of churn. These insights have completely redefined our product roadmap and helped us focus on the most important points in the customer journey.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marian F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thanks to Exponea we won a marketing campaign pitch

Publié le 09/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

As an advertising agency, we see many clients lose their way in online marketing opportunities, and struggle to find the right metrics, KPIs and real results for their money. Exponea has helped us justify and show the direct impact of our creative concepts. Exponea consultants helped way beyond the preparation: they were even willing to be part of the pitch presentation.

Avantages

Great service and insights for the presentation. Easy-to-implement tips for a full-year campaign. You don't need multiple analytics and automation tools because everything is already inside Exponea.

Inconvénients

Clients have problem to identify which department's budget to use for analytics services.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Martin B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exponea saved us a lot of money and helped us win two Effie awards

Publié le 09/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used Exponea's tool and consulting support for the now famous Fofola campaign, which has won two Gold Effie Awards for communication effectiveness. Exponea gave us a number of media insights. For example, after analyzing Facebook and YouTube traffic to the campaign website, we realized that while both had similar costs, the people coming from YouTube spent more time and were more active on our website. We changed our media planning and the campaign became more effective.

Pros: Easy integration and we didn't need in-house analytics specialists. Exponea consultants gave us insights and helped us to implement them.

Cons: It will be great to have powerpoint-ready exports of the results for marketing departments.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ondra N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mailing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great options
Very customizable
Great design

Inconvénients

Not easy to use
You have to learn a lot about it
Crashes sometimes
Not working as imagined Every time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Michal K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mixpanel on stereoids

Publié le 07/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

so we have been using MP for some time, and its ok, but the listed pros will answer your questions more.
their support is amazing, we have received help every time we asked in minutes, they have even implemented on the fly stuff we have needed.

*Cons:
- no migration from Mixpanel
- few automatic properties are missing, but its not a big deal

*Pros:
- they have a drill down and it is awesome
- overview and filter of funnels
- reports, more flexible, better overview
- much much better filtering options
- more generic possibilities
- suggestions for implementation
- automatic start - stop session is great
- their support rocks!!!

You want to try it out ;)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Adam G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing automation tool.

Publié le 08/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We run a service helping users find the best loan for their particular situation. Recently, we were looking for analytics and marketing automation tools to help us improve our performance. Initially we wanted to use different solutions as we used various analytical functions (segmentation, attribution, funnels and retention analysis), and planned to automate communication across several channels (SMS, email, banners'). In the end, we were positively surprised to find out that a single solution, Exponea, managed to fully satisfy both these needs.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marian G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Common sense approach with interesting insights

Publié le 09/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We used Exponea when organizing a our large tech conference in London. It has a simple common sense approach that helps us understand how and why it works. While their technology is useful and interesting and they do improve lead-collection, it was help of their consultants that we really appreciated. They helped us set up email campaigns, improve the ticketing page and so on. No wonder the conversion rate went up. Thanks!

Avantages

Easy to understand, versatile, logical improvements.
Insightful consultants, happy to help.
Better conversion.

Inconvénients

They are busy and sometimes it took a while to get hold of them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Martin C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool!

Publié le 09/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There are two things we like about Exponea the most. Firstly, it offers both analytics and marketing automation functions so we do not need to use any different tools for individual tasks. Moreover, its features cover not just basic functionalities, such as marketing attribution or simple newsletter campaigns. With Exponea we can easily design and execute also complex personalized scenarios for long-term user lifecycle management, and the like.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Victor K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This thing to another analytics & engagement stuff is like iphone to first motorollas.

Publié le 07/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The only one cons we get is that the system is a bit tuff to start work with.
On the other site, we got tons of pros. We can perform data mining with lightning speed and casuality of LinkedIn. Also, if we find something interesting, the system allows us to perform some complicated things.
We get a lot of useful insights on our data. So the only thing I can say is great thanks to all Exponea team!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Adam P.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 16/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Igor M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A helpful tool saving you time and money

Publié le 09/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For us, as an IT company developing and running mobile communication service app Klap Messenger, Exponea serves as an integral part of the product development. It is an extremely useful tool to better understand customer behavior and find the right solutions to any problems. Exponea has helped us find answers which we otherwise would have had tested by a much less efficient trail-error method.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marian F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thanks to Exponea we won a marketing campaign pitch

Publié le 09/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As an advertising agency, we see many clients lose their way in online marketing opportunities, and struggle to find the right metrics, KPIs and real results for their money. Exponea has helped us justify and show the direct impact of our creative concepts. Exponea consultants helped way beyond the preparation: they were even willing to be part of the pitch presentation.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rainer A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Service

Publié le 15/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have worked with their solutions on multiple projects and their service is really good. The user interface is clean and all the features are explained in detail. Also, their customer service is very quick and reliable, so when I had some questions, they promptly replied and made things work. Overall, a definite recommendation!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Michal S.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 17/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Filip F.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 09/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lukas Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great insights and clean UX

Publié le 08/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you are looking for a step up for your marketing game , this is the right. With a few clicks I can find everything I need to know about my marketing campaigns. I definetely recomend it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great data driven insights

Publié le 08/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I'm using Exponea on several projects and I'm very happy with depth of knowledge that it is bringing to my marketnig effort. I recommend it to everyone.

Joseph W.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 28/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp