Avis clients sur Loom Systems

Loom Systems

Plateforme d'analyse de journaux automatisée alimentée par l'intelligence artificielle

4.8/5 (6 avis)
Daniel U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience with Loom

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had dozens of logs which hadn't been analyzed at all. we picked loom to analyze this data automatically, with allocating as the least IT pros as possible. Loom proactively detects issues and then provides the user with the necessary inputs to solve the issue.

Avantages

Our logs are home-grown and Loom is the only product we found that is capable of analyzing them in their original format. Any other product in the market would require us to rewrite them first.

Inconvénients

My team had been working with manual tools for 10+ years and it took us some time to get used to having and counting on an automatic system

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Yaron P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Monitoring of microservices

Publié le 25/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Loom to monitor our OpenStack environment. first, we were skeptical of using the logs to detect issues, and not only for debugging, but, our experience with Loom was just excellent. it manages to analyze logs and metrics in real-time, correlate events across different services, and perform root cause analysis easily, a very short time after implementation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shahar B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Promising product

Publié le 08/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I started using Loom recently over splunk, essentially as an AI layer above the data to help my team perform the actual analysis. so far, it seems very promising and it helped us solve problems short time after occuring and not only after a user opens a ticket.

Avantages

Automatic
Log Correlation
Recommends resolutions

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Bob F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Loom Review

Publié le 22/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

we used loom for log management in order to become more proactive and reduce the number of problems that were customer-reported in the organization. our 'proactiveness' keeps improving from month to month so far.

Avantages

-advanced correlation between apps
-suggests next actions for issues

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jack V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Middle-ware Correlation

Publié le 29/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Loom on our middle-ware, to let it correlate multi-layer events in cross-environment/application context. Loom helps us gain visibility into our Middle-ware traffic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kalanit P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

loom

Publié le 24/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

good ROI tool. loom helps my team solve problems faster then ever and was a great platform for my team to share knowledge

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client