Avis clients sur Zoho Mail

Zoho Mail

Hébergement de messagerie et gestion de boîtes aux lettres pour les utilisateurs professionnels

Note globale

4,5 /5
(965)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,4/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

965 avis

Armando Franck
Armando Franck
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent pour les mails sécurisés.

Publié le 29/01/2024

Avantages

Les aspects de zoho mail que j'ai appréciés le plus est le chiffrement des mails et la simplicité lié à utilisation.

Inconvénients

Le seul inconvénient pour moi est qu'il est payant.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficace et convivial

Publié le 04/01/2024

Avantages

L'interface conviviale de Zoho Mail et ses outils d'organisation efficaces facilitent la gestion des e-mails. L'intégration fluide de la plateforme, les filtres personnalisables et la boîte de réception unifiée améliorent la productivité, créant un environnement fiable et sécurisé pour les communications.

Inconvénients

Zoho Mail offre une expérience utilisateur globalement positive. Bien qu'il fonctionne généralement bien, des améliorations occasionnelles de la réactivité pendant les heures de pointe pourraient encore renforcer cette plateforme déjà efficace.

Gabriella
Gabriella
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great functionality with available set-up resources

Publié le 14/02/2021

I recommend Zoho mail 110%, I have been using it for years now with minimum to no issues.

I recommend Zoho mail 110%, I have been using it for years now with minimum to no issues.

Avantages

I have used Zoho for about four years now, and I was attracted to it by Zoho mail. Zoho mail allows you to have five email addresses with individual mailboxes under one custom domain for free. This is great especially for entrepreneurs and startups, even though you have to purchase the custom domain.

The level of functionality is great, it ranks well even when compared to paid services. Another important aspect is that it's not "spammy" and it does not have compromised security.

Zoho mail works well, I would recommend it to other business owners and entrepreneurs. It is also continually improving and adding more useful tools such as the MX record checker.

Inconvénients

I like Zoho mail's performance and reliability that is enabled by aspects such as adding SPF and DKIM entries in the domain DNS and adjusting MX records.
But depending on skill level, these settings could be seen as challenging and could deter some. I found the manual webpage that's available for setting up for a range of domain providers to be quite helpful. There are other sites that cover how to set up Zoho mail, which I also found to be helpful.

I realized that it can take long for Zoho mail to pick up added entries to a domain DNS. This is probably split between Zoho mail and a specific domain provider but perhaps some improvements can be done.

Syazwani
Syazwani
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good with organizing emails

Publié le 23/02/2021

Zoho Mail is better than my previous email hosting that my domain hosting has provided. There are...

Zoho Mail is better than my previous email hosting that my domain hosting has provided. There are option to access my mail from my mobile device, which i like very much and can access it from anywhere. There are also a tools to have a quick chat with my contact list.

Avantages

Sending and receiving emails with Zoho Mail has never been a problem so far. Adding contact list in bulk is very possible and can work in multiple type of file format like .TXT and excel. Creating a template for my email like footnote and signature is easy and has many option like font style and color to customized it.

Inconvénients

There are limited user that can be add for the domain, and will include more fees to add more user. Adding a domain is not easy as it should be, the MX records is not easily recognized by this software and keep showing error. There are no detailed manual to the problem that I face, and only after seeking support from the customer service the problem is fixed.

Terence
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

A terrible email provider that should be avoided.

Publié le 17/01/2023

Horrendous and completely unprofessional. Now I see why people go to google or outlook. Great for...

Horrendous and completely unprofessional. Now I see why people go to google or outlook. Great for free. If you have to pay we suggest you go to a professional company.

Avantages

It’s cheap. That being said. You get exactly what you pay for.

Inconvénients

Complete and utter incompetence. Every time any of our employees travels out of the country zoho turns off the emails. We have had staff with multiple trips where important business emails were missed as they didn’t receive emails nor was anyone at the company notified. We had a customer support agent [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who utterly useless making this situation right. You would think that this would have been resolved during the first few trips but oh no. Every single trip it happens. If you have a small business I would seriously avoid using this company. You get exactly what you pay for.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Uses of Zoho Mail

Publié le 09/02/2024

very exciting experience. Especially on Security

very exciting experience. Especially on Security

Avantages

Ease of use is the best character of the system

Inconvénients

It is generally good in every sense. We use only few services.

Alternatives envisagées 

Notion

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Mail 

Need to have a unique emai as an organization

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Workspace

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Mail

we never used any alternative products with zoho
Sunita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Perfect Alternative for Gmail

Publié le 23/12/2023

Avantages

Zoho Mail provides me with a means to manage my mails with ease, it's got a user friendly interface, mails are sent and received instantly without delay and opening links from mails is also easy to do.

Inconvénients

Non really except for one time i changed devices and it was a bit tough getting access into my new device.

Jose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best option for SME

Publié le 29/01/2024

cost effective, easy to use, affordable for sme

cost effective, easy to use, affordable for sme

Avantages

Easy to use and cost effective for SME.

Inconvénients

All is ok, sorry, no cons for zoho mail.

Harriott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This is a very good product

Publié le 26/01/2024

I like it a lot. I would encourage anyone to use it.

I like it a lot. I would encourage anyone to use it.

Avantages

I like the clean look, and I like the secure email feature.

Inconvénients

It took me a while to get used to it initially because the "feel" is different from what I was used to.

Daria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great alternative to Gmail

Publié le 04/01/2024

Avantages

Gmail very quickly becomes too expensive for a startup. Zoho provides a perfect free alternative.

Inconvénients

Images don't always display properly in incoming emails

Christopher
Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best professional email service to start

Publié le 11/11/2023

Very good, first setup was very easy because they have instructions for most domain registrars in...

Very good, first setup was very easy because they have instructions for most domain registrars in their help pages.

Avantages

Their free plan is the best way to start with a professionnal email.

Inconvénients

Since the professionnal email is hosted on Zoho, it can't be used in android apps like Gmail. However their Zoho Mail app for android works great and I really like it.

Irene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

New user for branded domain email

Publié le 16/03/2024

Good. Am new user so will let you know after I have used it a bit.

Good. Am new user so will let you know after I have used it a bit.

Avantages

Nice layout and good support.Need more time to access.

Inconvénients

no cons yet. am new user. was fairly easy to set up.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Meant for Startups and upto Medium Scale Business Mainly

Publié le 10/08/2019

The branding of the company and reputation as premium is what established via use of Zoho Mail. It...

The branding of the company and reputation as premium is what established via use of Zoho Mail. It is a very important factor in creating a trusted image among potential clients. In fact, it does maintain a reputation with ease of access at the companies end.

Avantages

Ability to scale up and work as a team is the most approaching benefit of Zoho Mail.

further to it, on use I did find:

1. The Administrator can be a team and not just one person.
2. Role set up and Employee Addition, even with custom roles are very helpful for medium scale enterprises.
3. Has a good ability to make a company-wide policy for better implementation of compliances and related kinds of stuff without hassles.
4. The advanced and simple mode selection also helps for quite a good lot of employees.
5. The email authenticity details in every email are quite a helpful feature that will save a life from spams not available in Gsuite and likewise applications to extend Zoho has.

Inconvénients

The Cost expenses of running full premium features are a setback to most of micro and nano scale enterprises. The Company does provide good lot feature even at free of cost but the overall pricing deters such enterprises to buy paid plans, thus reducing the inflow of such paid customers.

The privacy policies of companies present a loophole of the ability of admin to peek in an employee's email. It is like a sword with two edges, both beneficial and destructive too.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Workspace

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Mail

The price factor and reliability factor were crucial in selection. But ease of access and trust issues were the factors that narrowed down the search. The value for money makes it win win situation.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great email service that links easily to the rest of the Zoho suite.

Publié le 07/10/2022

It is an excellent email service for business or home users who don't need a full Exchange server,...

It is an excellent email service for business or home users who don't need a full Exchange server, Office365 system etc. It has plenty of storage space so that you dont have to keep deleting emails or having the risk of not being able to send or receive a critical set of mails because you have ran out of space. There are plenty of upgrade paths at a reasonable figure per month so that it can grow if you need to expand without having to switch to another company.

Avantages

The email service has a very generous mailbox size and a lot of features even in the free version. The webmail works very well and the apps you can download for your mobile devices seem to perform with no glitches so far. It has all of the features you expect from an email service including standard email, calendar, tasks, contacts etc and the webmail even has a handy Remote Work feature that allows you to clock in and out and log the time you are spending on a task. It has the usual software programs for Mac, Windows and Linux so you dont need to purchase a dedicated email program to send and receive your email.

Inconvénients

The calendar feature does not work in the webmail section when on an iPad outside of the normal app.

Alternatives envisagées 

Gmail et MyWebsite

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Mail

We use a lot of their services and they work so well together that it was an obvious choice to use their email as well.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Mail Review: Efficient Email

Publié le 07/02/2023

Overall, Zoho Mail is a cost-effective solution that provides many basic email features, but it may...

Overall, Zoho Mail is a cost-effective solution that provides many basic email features, but it may not be suitable for users who require more advanced features and customization options.

Avantages

Efficient Email Management: Zoho Mail provides a clean and user-friendly interface, advanced spam protection, and collaboration tools for teams, making it easier for users to manage their email.Affordable: Zoho Mail offers an affordable email service for individuals and small businesses, making it a cost-effective solution for those who need an email service.Secure: Zoho Mail provides advanced security features, such as two-factor authentication and encrypted email storage, to protect users' data and information.Integration with Other Zoho Apps: Zoho Mail integrates well with other Zoho apps, such as Zoho CRM and Zoho Calendar, allowing users to streamline their workflow and manage tasks more effectively.Custom Domain Name Support: Zoho Mail allows users to use their own domain name for their email address, helping them establish their brand and professionalism.

Inconvénients

Limited Customization Options: Some users may find that the customization options for Zoho Mail are limited, and they may not be able to personalize their email experience as much as they would like.Lack of Advanced Features: Zoho Mail has many basic email features, but it may lack some of the advanced features that are available with other email services, such as email categorization and prioritization.Limited Customer Support: Zoho Mail's customer support options may be limited, and users may have to rely on online resources and forums to get the help they need.Integration Issues: While Zoho Mail integrates well with other Zoho apps, some users may have trouble integrating it with non-Zoho apps and services, which could limit its usefulness.

Habibah
Habibah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best to manage domain email

Publié le 11/05/2021

Zoho mail is very reliable and the server uptime is 99.9% which is the first feature that i am...

Zoho mail is very reliable and the server uptime is 99.9% which is the first feature that i am looking while choosing the email management software. I use it for daily use and it is critical for me to have an email management that is always online. The price scheme is also not too expensive and i can afford it.

Avantages

Zoho mail is very complete in the feature that they provide, it has an option to recovering back all the email attachment even after i have mistakenly deleted the email. It is very useful for me as i sometimes mistakenly deleting an important email when trying to clearing up my email inbox. The spam blocker also work pretty well.

Inconvénients

Adding and setting a new email domain with this software is very hard and confusing for the first time i am trying to do it. It keep showing error and can not correctly even after i am following the instruction that they provide in the manual. Thanks to the customer support, i can connect it with my domain after a few times.

Norzihan
Norzihan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Quite good with email management tools

Publié le 12/02/2021

I have use Zoho Mail for managing my domain email, setting it up is really easy as there are many...

I have use Zoho Mail for managing my domain email, setting it up is really easy as there are many guides and manual provided by this software to make it work. Up for 5 business email id is free to register and that is enough for me for my own domain without having to pay for its premium plan and i really happy to be able using it for free but with premium feature.

Avantages

Zoho Mail is one of the top software that has good tools that offer a free email management, also for managing business email. I really like that i can customized and editing keyword for the spam filters, so the legit email coming from legit business email address can be white-flag and landing to my primary inbox.

Inconvénients

Mobile application for Zoho Mail is less responsive unlike the desktop application. It just won't automatically synchronized my emails and i need to manually refresh the application for it to start showing my new emails. I don't know if it is the problem with my smartphone or it just won't work.

Rodolfo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Cost/benefit is insane, you will always get more for low price

Publié le 19/08/2021

I’m able to handle all my official business communications though Zoho email, even the smtp part to...

I’m able to handle all my official business communications though Zoho email, even the smtp part to send emails from my site.

Avantages

I loved the capability of have a free tier with enterprise ready functions, how I started as a freelance and be able to setup a “virtual” team right away it was insane, be able to use different personas in one Emil in incredible.

The search functionality is amazing too, how you can filter by persons, attachment, content etc, the tus just great.

I love the spam protection, it is so good, even categorize common emails that you receive frequent, just be aware need to add those to white list. But is better that way instead of lead a spam email to reach out to you.

Inconvénients

As a newby when I started, it took me some time (not much) to set up, specially the look and feel with my logo.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent for managing multiple email addresses

Publié le 19/05/2022

I love Zoho Mail. Before I found it, I had lots of trouble managing multiple email accounts on a...

I love Zoho Mail. Before I found it, I had lots of trouble managing multiple email accounts on a few different computers.

Avantages

I can make several different email addresses very easily with Zoho Mail. Gmail limits you to five email addresses in one account, but I manage much more than that with Zoho. I can access it from any computer or from my phone. I've been using it for about 7 years I think, and it has made a huge difference in my business.

Inconvénients

Zoho Mail can do so much that it can be a little difficult to set certain things up because there are so many different settings. A few times I've had trouble with something that I thought shouldn't be that complicated. But thankfully Zoho's support is good and they've helped with any questions I've had.

Aris
Aris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho: The Mail King

Publié le 12/01/2021

We base all our direct sales and customer support emails on Zoho Mail because it has a full suite...

We base all our direct sales and customer support emails on Zoho Mail because it has a full suite of apps around Mail, it gives us tools to embed some features needed on our ecommerce using the API and also a lot of our customers prefer Zoho Mail more than Roundcube or other Mail providers because of its user friendly interface, deliverability and cool features.

Avantages

We have the paid plan and can take advantage the big file size of attachments and the integration of various Zoho applications, such as calendar, notes and scheduled emails that are heavily used by our company employees. The most practical, user friendly and useful feature are the tabs for each action we take. Everything we click is opened on a new tab in the same webpage which help us go back and work at multiple things at the same time. Advanced filters, forwarders and tags are necessary for our business and Zoho exceeds our expectations on these features. Two factor authentication is recommended and available by Zoho. Security notifications are always enabled and help us monitor suspicious activity of our accounts. Also there is an API that gives us the ability to embed mail features inside our web apps and various projects.

Inconvénients

We would prefer if the paid plans had unlimited users for a single domain, because the domain is owned by the individual user/company and would be fair to be able to use unlimited aliases for a domain. Other than that Zoho Mail is great and this is our personal opinion on this matter!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Professional email with lots of features

Publié le 30/04/2021

Overall, I really like Zoho Mail. It helps us cut the costs down for emails a lot because they...

Overall, I really like Zoho Mail. It helps us cut the costs down for emails a lot because they offer generous service plans which other companies charge a lot more. And if you are still not sure if Zoho Mail is right for you, they offer a great free plan where you can have 1 domain and 5 emails each offering 5 GB of storage.

Avantages

Zoho Mail is great if you are looking for a cheap professionally managed email service that allows you to have professional-looking emails ending with your domain name. No more @gmail.com for making business. Now customers can see that you are a serious company and you can do more with Zoho Mail than with your previous email.
Zoho Mail perfectly connects with other Zoho services and every Zoho service has its add-on which is already integrated into the whole system.
Zoho Mail features a nice-looking webmail interface which also has dark mode available. The design of webmail is very modern and to my preference, I like it more than Gmail.
A key advantage of using Zoho Mail in large corporations is organization policies. Mail administrators can set up signatures, disclaimers, attachment size limit, and spam settings and even enforce the use of 2FA which all serious companies should be using nowadays if they take security seriously.
Zoho even offers a great Zoho Mail mobile app which works great on all mobile devices and systems. It supports adding multiple accounts which is great if you happen to manage multiple email boxes. If you happen to have an email client of your own choice, you can easily set up your inbox in other applications because all popular email protocols are supported out of the box - POP3, IMAP, SMTP.

Inconvénients

I don't like the search functionality of Zoho Mail. Sometimes it is kinda unhelpful and I find emails I am searching for way faster manual rather than with a search bar. Zoho Mail saves email and associates the first name of a person in the address book based on the first part of the email. Not all companies use the firstname.lastname@companyname.com format and I think that should be considered when using search because sometimes the results of a search aren't great.
Also, the translation of the word Forward is translated wrongly in the Croatian language. I already contacted support a few times but they still haven't fixed that. Some less experienced users could find it confusing to forward email because of this poor wording. I know because at first I also was.

Sahid
Sahid
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good choice for email service for enterprise.

Publié le 24/07/2022

For small and medium-sized organizations, Zoho mail is a useful tool that has performed above and...

For small and medium-sized organizations, Zoho mail is a useful tool that has performed above and beyond expectations. Similar to that, this application's usability is a plus. Last but not least, this mail service fulfills all requirements for individuals seeking for a respectable mail satisfaction management program without affecting their financial statement.

Avantages

There isn't much that a low tech user can't figure out after the first setup, which needed some understanding. Email and other collaborative tools are easy to use and understand. Spam was not a problem because it is able to identify and classify messages accurately 96% of the time. I like how affordable it is to utilize my domain name for an email management system that focuses on the needs of its users.

Inconvénients

The organization may expand into a new market by offering live help for mailbox installation in addition to video instruction. It was a bit difficult to implement email since the program needed professional assistance to be set up. Apart than that, using this application is straightforward. After the setting is finished, the application has been functioning without any issues thus far.

Alternatives envisagées 

Yahoo Mail

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Mail 

For better pricing.

Logiciel antérieur 

ProtonMail

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Mail

Some functions missing.
Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Free business email has never been this good

Publié le 05/12/2018

Zoho Mail solved two huge problems for us: internal communication and professional company branding...

Zoho Mail solved two huge problems for us: internal communication and professional company branding in our emails. We needed a platform to facilitate better communication within the company. We chose Zoho to begin with because it was free​ but found that its functionality surpassed what we were hoping for. Before we had been using free services that required us to cram our company name into the sender portion of the email (e.g., joe.mycompany@gmail.com). This looked unprofessional. Since moving to Zoho, all our outgoing emails now look professional​ and uniform with our company website dot com in the domain portion.

Avantages

This email service does everything and more than we needed or wanted. It has spam filters (and they work!) You can organize and filter mail to automatically go to predetermined​ folders. You can set up and moderate several accounts for employees. You get to attach your​ own company/website name to the end of the email address (e.g., joe@mycompany.com). And it's totally affordable for small companies. 25 free user accounts and unlimited groups for free! Customer service is great for a free service. I have emailed them to report a problem​ and have received a response within an hour. The longest I had to wait was 24 hours, but it was during a peak season, so I'm not surprised. They are surprisingly​ attentive and timely for a free service.

Inconvénients

It is a bit complicated and involved in regards to setup. Someone with a little knowledge won't have a problem. But if you have trouble setting up a gmail account, you'll definitely need some help with this.

Avezkhan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Mail Review

Publié le 08/07/2023

Zoho Mail is very essay to used. as per my experience Zoho Provide other think like ZOHO chat on...

Zoho Mail is very essay to used. as per my experience Zoho Provide other think like ZOHO chat on the same page as well as 15gb free storage for the users. and very fast resonance as compare to other mail services.

Avantages

Zoho Mail offers a clean and essay UI. Most Impotently User can set their own domain names for email addresses, as well as it is provides generous storage options, allowing users to store a significant amount of emails and Zoho Mail offers an ad-free experience as well. Aslo Zoho allowing users there own services like Zoho CRM, Zoho Projects, or Zoho Docs from within the email interface.

Inconvénients

Some time I feel performance issues with Zoho mail. Compared to some other email providers, Zoho Mail may have a more limited selection of third-party integrations While it's offers a range of advanced features but for learn that they don't have perfect and clean documentation. And For Mobile Application Zoho mail have different different app for like chat, For mail.

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho Mail is the perfect solution for managing emails!

Publié le 19/09/2022

My experience with Zoho Mail can't be faulted, the tools it gives you at such an affordable price...

My experience with Zoho Mail can't be faulted, the tools it gives you at such an affordable price for all businesses is incredible. It is definitely a product I will return to time after time for all of my business related email needs.

Avantages

Zoho Mail is an all in one solution for working as a team and alone. The admin panel allows for simple yet powerful management of the organisation's email users and available tools. Group email addresses allow for endless options when it comes to collaboration when using Zoho Mail, utilising private internal addresses, aliases, ticket like threads, and so much more shared with the entire team. The settings available for all features from mail sorting to signatures and alias addresses are endless and extremely useful for managing mail and a business. The best part in my opinion is the pricing, free email hosting for a custom domain with up to 5 users and unlimited aliases/groups, it's more than you could ever wish for, especially as an upgrade is only £0.80/month!

Inconvénients

Unfortunately when it comes to Zoho Mail, too many genuine emails seem to slip through into the spam bin in my experiences. Also the choice to not allow for mail forwarding on the free plan seems like an unusual choice. The mobile app also feels slightly difficult when logged in with multiple accounts actively signed in. The admin app for mobile is difficult to use and not inline with the quality of the web version too.