Risk Cloud

Processus automatisés de gestion des risques et de la conformité

Note globale

4,7 /5
(32)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,9/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

32 avis

Tish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Tool! Eliminate reliance on spreadsheets and emails to track audit and compliance...

Publié le 28/03/2020

The LogicGate procurement, implementation and now support process has been amazing. The support team is unbelievable.

Avantages

LogicGate is easy to use, flexible, and has many great features. It's perfect for smaller or large corporate environments. We use the tool for 3 key departments right now: Audit, Compliance & Ethics and Business Continuity. We automated several processes that previously required a lot of manual touch points and constant human follow up with emails and spreadsheet tracking. All that is gone - automated! Our teams and our business users love the changes. We use it as a document repository, workflow automation for business request and updates, risk assessments, open issue tracking, etc. Very easy to use with drag and drop functions and the LogicGate support team is amazing. So responsive and helpful.

Inconvénients

No cons from my point of view. It is a fairly new software, so the LogicGate team is actively taking customer feedback and updating their product. Many features we requested have now been added for all users.

Réponse de LogicGate Traduire en français

Hi Tish,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so glad that you and your team have found LogicGate easy to use and that the automation features have been able to save your team so much time. We really appreciate your partnership!

-Chris, LogicGate Customer Success Manager

michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

user of extensive structure and data content

Publié le 01/04/2020

Customer support services have been phenomenal during training and implementation. the tool performs well and contains the modifications and flexibility that our company administrators can address on their own.

Avantages

The software tool is very flexible for creating data structures and workflows. Our assigned administrators are empowered to create or modify many aspects of the tool for our own purposes and needs. This includes adding users with specific roles and access levels, modify data structure, modify workflows, change screen layout formats, and add notification jobs. The tool reports can show visual and table outputs for data analysis of content in many ways and can be exported out as well.

Inconvénients

As LogicGate is relatively new company, this software tool has a few minor limitations for our specific needs. These limitations have been easily worked around with different options for solving, and LogicGate has already added many features that companies have requested. The company and software continues to grow and expand with periodic release updates and additional functionality.

Réponse de LogicGate Traduire en français

Hi Michael,

Thank you so much for the great review! We're so glad that LogicGate can empower your team to create the data structure that works for you. Your feedback is much appreciated!

Ashleigh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Tool for Optimizing and Automating Third Party Onboarding & Oversight

Publié le 19/12/2022

Avantages

I really love just how much flexibility and customization you can achieve with this tool; you really design your workflows and processes within the tool from the ground up, to meet your organization's unique needs. Though a feature may not be currently available, the LG team does an incredible job of listening to feedback and continuously iterating their product to meet the needs/wants of their customers.

Inconvénients

At this time, there is no sandbox, so any updates or changes you make to your forms/workflows are reflected real-time in production. Sometimes, especially if you are just starting out with the tool, there can be unwanted downstream impact to other workflows. However, I believe this feature will be rolled out sometime in '23 so can't for that feature to be released!

Catherine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Incredibly hard to use despite having good features

Publié le 16/06/2020

Governance is necessary, and LogicGate has the potential to make it easier but it's not there yet.

Avantages

The features of the software are great and provide what we need. It provides governance structure and record-keeping.

Inconvénients

The features are incredibly unintuitive to access and use. It is hard to find tasks and commitments after they are created. It is like they got halfway through developing the website and stopped.

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Grows With You

Publié le 07/04/2020

I am solving a variety of business problems with LogicGate (controls management, policy management, Third Party Risk, Business Continuity, GDPR, and others). Each of these applications are able to interact with each in a logical way. I have been able to build our security and privacy program exactly how I want to build it due to LG's flexibility.

Avantages

Personally, I love the customization ability within the LogicGate tool. I am able to build, grow, and edit the various different applications within the tool as I see fit. If the default, out of the box apps don't work for me, I can change them myself. I can also create my own reporting tools easily, and can show my leadership exactly what I want to show them.

Inconvénients

Compared to competitors, this tool my take some time to learn if you want to customize it; however, you ARE able to build the tool how you want to. You are not reliant on LogicGate and their staff to make changes that are important to you.

Alternatives envisagées 

MyVCM et ZenGRC

Pourquoi passer à Risk Cloud

The customer service team was exceptional and focused on making sure the relationship was a good fit. Whenever I had an idea, the customer success team would build a PoC for me within the day and guide me through how they did it. Additionally, they proved over and over again that while they would be there if I needed them, in most cases I would be able to perform most of the configuration myself.
Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Risk Management Tech

Publié le 11/06/2020

Just a fantastic experience all around and I feel that the way they continue to develop their platform it will continue to meet our needs indefinitely as things evolve.

Avantages

-It is like hiring 3-4 compliance analysts as well as 10 SME's across multiple compliance verticles.
-The fact that it is wrapped in API gives us the ability to integrate with other systems for GRC orchestration across platforms
-it is more than just a GRC platform - it is a workflow orchestration platform that has great modules included
-ServiceNow charges per module while LogicGate simply charges for the platform
-We can consolidate our entire Risk Management and compliance practice using Logcgate as an orchetrator

Inconvénients

-none noted
-This is not a con but stands for any feature risk and robust platform - it is very important to go through the training - this cannot be underscored enough.

Alternatives envisagées 

ServiceNow

Pourquoi passer à Risk Cloud

-it is the most thought out and feature-rich interface that solves every problem for all of our different compliance and Risk Management needs
Nina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great customizable platform

Publié le 31/03/2020

Overall I have been extremely impressed with the support and customer service provided by LogicGate during our first 6 months. They respond to queries very quickly and are always happy to jump on a call to provide assistance.

We have used the platform primarily to implement incident management within our business which has been a great success and are looking forward to rolling out further applications such as third party risk management, risk and control self assessments, and many more.

Avantages

- Completely customizable to your business processes as you develop each application to fit your business
- Easy to use and visually attractive which was key for us as we are a FinTech business and the majority of our workforce are between 20-35
- Able to roll out and implement in an agile way with the ability to modify as users provide feedback
- Simple to build with drag and drop functionality (no need for deep technical coding knowledge, etc)

Inconvénients

- The reporting functionality of the platform is still limited but continuous enhancements are being rolled out by LogicGate
- You need to be prepared to dedicated resources to build out other applications of the platform once LogicGate has supported with building your first "use case"

Alternatives envisagées 

ZenGRC

Pourquoi passer à Risk Cloud

Simplicity, scalability, and ability to fully customise to our business
Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LogicGate is a win!

Publié le 10/11/2021

LogicGate has been a big improvement over our previous GRC tool. It is easy to learn and use. The support team is fantastic!

Avantages

Ease of use. It is so easy to build flows the way we want them. It is very easy to train new users, it is intuitive enough that some users started using it without training. It has allowed our team to engage the rest of the organization.

Inconvénients

I really like this tool. Although it may not currently have every feature, it is not overloaded with features we don't need or want.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Straightforward software

Publié le 25/05/2022

Useful software to keep tickets and the historical follow-up all in once place

Avantages

I found it to be pretty simple to use. I was able to keep track of all of the cases that were assigned to me and was reminded when ample follow-up was needed.

Inconvénients

I didn’t like that at times the program would duplicate tickets that were created but this was rectified pretty quickly with the customer support team. Also the software could have looked nicer but it was satisfactory in terms of design.

Zeynep
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All in one risk management in cloud

Publié le 20/09/2022

Avantages

Risk Cloud is a comprehensive yet advance risk compliance management platform that runs entirely in the cloud.

Inconvénients

Not having a free trial period is a crucial missing aspect of the platform, also not having a free version is a serious missing point too.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logicgate is highly flexible and easy to learn

Publié le 01/05/2019

We are automating testing requests, product development, complaint resolution, and new supplier approvals. We are see better communication and visibility of the process. Also, Logicgate keeps the organization following the defined process and not deviating and ensures all the right people sign-off at the right step. Having a dashboard where each user sees the tasks they need to finish has increased productivity. Teaching new users is easy due to how good the user interface is.

Avantages

Logicgate makes it very easy to take a process and automate it without any programming code. You just drag and drop your steps and define a default and alternate paths such as needing to escalate an issue due to a field entry or calculation. It also can have multiple sub-processes within a process and can even define sub-processes of a sub-process which is something I have not found in any other software. Forms are easy to customize and change even while the process is live. There is no need to call a programmer or Logicgate to make changes. Their strength is their focus on enabling each company to make changes within the software without needing to pay a programming fee like most of their competitors. They have also recently improved the dashboard and reporting features.

Inconvénients

Because the software is fairly new, improvements are still being made. Sometimes it has not able to do exactly what is desired but each time they have listened to our problem and feedback. As a result most of the features we asked for have now been implemented in the latest releases.

Denny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product that transformed our audit department!

Publié le 27/03/2020

Amazing. We planned on rolling out 4 workflows by year-end and we have already rolled out 3 as of Q1 2020 and plan on rolling out the last one at the start of Q2. This is in large part due to the customer support team.

Avantages

One of the things that we hear the most from our end users is how user friendly the interface is. Minimal training is provided to our end-users and they are able to pick it up right away. Making modifications and improvements live has also been seamless as well.

The Customer Support team is second to none.

Inconvénients

A lot of our cons have been communicated with our customer success team. Things we are looking for in the next roll out would be a more interactive dashboard that links all workflows assigned to one person.

Réponse de LogicGate Traduire en français

Hi Denny,

Thank you so much for the feedback! We love to hear that the applications have been so easy and quick to roll out and that you've found that your end users are adopting the interface easily. An updated "Home Screen" is part of our Product Roadmap for this year, which will hopefully allow end users to be able to see their assignments across all applications.

Please reach out with any other feedback! We appreciate it.

-Mary Beth, Customer Success Team @ LogicGate

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

LG Review

Publié le 24/02/2022

Avantages

LG is very user friendly. It has greatly improved our audit and compliance process by automating and streamlining key processes such as Compliance Risk Assessments, Open Audit Issue Follow Up and Business Continuity Surveys etc. We have even offered it for other BU processes outside of the scope of our current department i.e. vaccination reporting, supplier diversity survey's etc. There is a chat function I find helpful for quick questions and support.

Inconvénients

Some key features are still under development for instance back end changes can effect open items in those current steps. It does have small caveats when building out processes, i.e. very specific labeling to ensure you can identify fields when building a workflow. It did take several months to implement, user licenses and premium support can be costly.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

LogicGate Review

Publié le 09/11/2021

Great product, very helpful support. Lots of exciting features coming.

Avantages

The no-code building. The product is easy to learn and use.

Inconvénients

There is a bit of work to do in the reporting side. The ability to customize, color and make detailed calculation fields does not make it a stand-alone product, however the Power-BI integration has made more advanced reporting and calculations easier.

The new features have a high cost. Once you sign up for the basic product there are quite a few add-ons (such as integrations) to the product at a hefty cost. My suggestion would be to allow all customers to use these features when they sign up. Paying for more use of the tool seems absurd when you already have a substantial cost to sign up in the first place.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logic Gate as a Compliance Tracking Tool

Publié le 07/03/2019

LogicGate is the perfect place to track the components of an effective compliance plan.

Avantages

I love the flexibility of this software. The administrative user can tailor the details of each workflow to fit very specific requirements. User permissions are also easy to manage.
We are taking full advantage of the ability to customize the work queue layouts and table reports to manage execution and communication of multiple aspects of our compliance operations.

Inconvénients

Action item assignment and tracking is not intuitive. The tool is not meant to be a project management tool, but in the case of internal audits, for example, there is not a clean method to list, assign and track corrective actions. That being said, our customer rep worked closely with us to find a solution within the capabilities of the software to accommodate this requirement.

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

LogicGate Embodies Customer Support

Publié le 15/03/2019

Positive! Once everything is setup, maintaining your repositories is super easy. Whether you're doing document management and want to track revisions, risk assesments and want to do quarterly reviews of an asset at a glance, or procedures for admins to follow; this software does it!

Avantages

The people at LogicGate are some of the most responsive and able individuals you will ever work with. Whether email, chat, or phone call; you can always expect them to get back to you within a few minutes. The software itself truly helps create and maintain procedures, audits, and risk assessments. It is easy to use and straight forward to assign evidence requests to outside users, or even users who are not part of the GRC admins.

Inconvénients

The configuration is pretty difficult. The support more than makes up for this, and if a problem occurs they generally update the documentation.

Dane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dane Johnston - review

Publié le 24/11/2021

The tool is great and the team is very east to work with, from background support to full, hands-on implementation.

Avantages

The overall flexibility of applications that can be customized to meet a specific organization's needs.

Inconvénients

While it is not often, sometimes our organization has a need for a feature that is not currently supported by LogicGate. However, LogicGate is more than willing to submit a feature request, and many that our organization have been interested in, have come to fruition

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Workflow Tool

Publié le 07/03/2019

LogicGate has been a great asset to implement automated workflows, without having to have a designated IT spend many months building something out. The LogicGate support team is absolutely awesome, they always quickly respond to any questions and are extremely helpful.

Avantages

The tool is very flexible to create workflows for many different use cases. The ability to easily make changes in real-time is extremely helpful when building out new processes and procedures.

Inconvénients

There is a steep learning curve to understand how to initially begin building, and the online help center articles do not often go into enough detail to understand how to utilize different functions.

stuart
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Risk Cloud ... the way to move off Excel

Publié le 13/07/2022

An easy tool to understand and use..

Avantages

This tool allows you to either adopt and bring simple processes from your way of working
With simple workflows it allows you to develop your processes over time and gives you the tools to be in control to do it

Inconvénients

On the reporting side there are dashboard and reporting which are easy to set up.... it would be nice to be able to set metrics within certain sections

Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly Customizable, Steep Learning Curve

Publié le 02/11/2022

Overall positive and highly recommendable.

Avantages

The platform is incredibly customizable, well beyond any of the competitors. You won't find this ability anywhere else.

Inconvénients

Administering can be confusing at first. You really have to go through all of the Power User training and play around with it in a Draft application before touching the live one.

Alternatives envisagées 

OneTrust

Pourquoi passer à Risk Cloud

Customizable
Rhonda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An Amazing , Efficient, tool!

Publié le 09/02/2022

I absolutely love working with LogicGate!

Avantages

The ability to customize the layouts and functionality to fit each of the different tasks and business processes in our department.

Inconvénients

I wish there was an option like, "previous screen" or a "back" button, to use in cases where a field was missed when entering information.

Alexandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Complaint Management Tool

Publié le 19/03/2020

The customer service team was great, they were always available for when I needed them. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were the best of the best. They helped me with all of the issues as well as were available whenever the engineers also needed them

Avantages

It's easy to use, it was easy to customize the process and form as well as make updates as needed.

Inconvénients

It would have been cool if we could personalize the categories to the sub-categories to the product.

Connor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very Thorough and Intricate Software

Publié le 10/11/2021

Very great experience with an amazing customer excellence team.

Avantages

The ability to create your own builds to adhere to your organizational structure and policies and procedures.

Inconvénients

Software tends to have bugs and lacks certain features.

VIDYASAGARREDDY
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best Software for Audit Review

Publié le 10/11/2021

very good I'm using this software from last 1.5 yer

Avantages

low-cost price and easy to build the application setup and Control reviewing and Process of SOX Review.

Inconvénients

Sometimes Controls trigger before the due date and missing notifications

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

LogicGate Review

Publié le 16/09/2021

Avantages

No Code workflow building makes this an easy tool to use and configure to your needs.

Inconvénients

I think that some of the calculation fields could be improved upon, as well as the reporting fields.