104 avis
Note globale
4,9
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
104 avis
Avraham N.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

A must have app for E-comm

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They help me start earning money in E-comm, with great service and a very easy to understand and use app.

I tried for a brief time another solution like Prisync (in the free period I tried another app in parallel) and Prisync was better at the interface and customer service and solution (Smart Match).

Avantages

TL;DR
After many failed attempts in E-comm (security products), we started using Prisync and suddenly we are selling and with a profit.

And for the long version -
We were trying few times with few advertising agencies to start our E-comm business (selling products online that we buy in stock anyway and therefor have a good price for).

Every attempt was finished after few month each on the losing side and each company gave us feedback for the failed attepts - feedbacl like "change the checkout", "change the design of the website" etc.

We did and still no success.

In the end we understood (after setting up presence in Amazon) that the main issue was pricing, we advertised for products we were not the cheapest in the shopping results so potential customers just went in (and we payed for that traffic), read about the product and went back to Google and bought the cheapest price that was presented.

So after a small research we came across Prisync and after we set up the API conection and the Smart Match feature suddenly we start selling!

What all the advertisers we had before didn't thought of or couldn't solve Prisync did - and in a very good way.

Inconvénients

Didn't found one yet but I started using the API only resently.
As of now things work great from our side

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ashleigh G.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Arguably the Best Price Competitor Price Checking Service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Neat, effective and the best service our business has encountered.

Avantages

Prisync has a lovely neat and easy to use design, the support team is never not available (from my experience) for any issues you might have at any time and they track all our competitions pricing and send us an update everyday (via email). It's efficient, easy and definitely 'does what it says on the box".

To compare it to other websites with similar functionality that we have used; it is the neatest looking, easiest to use, with the best support services that we've found and has so far been the most willing to work with our business and accommodate our needs. Other companies have given us excuses about the lack of support or errors or lack of functionality but Prisync just delivers, with helpful and friendly support.

Inconvénients

It would be helpful if we could further organise our products into categories (besides the given: "I'm Cheapest", "Cheapest" etc.). For example some days our company wishes to only quickly check the pricing of the ranges of airguns that we sell, I currently have to search each individual airgun in order to check the range or sift through multiple pages. It would be nice to be able to check all Camping Equipment/ all Airguns etc. Also they are one of the more expensive price checking services but they seem to have the best overall service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ruben R.
Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We were looking for a tool that could help us monitors our competitor's prices. We decided to try Prisync and have to say we are very delighted with our choice. This tool is straightforward to use; the information provided is very valuable and easy to understand.

All in all, great tool, great team, great company and great experience.

Inconvénients

For whatever reason, if any of the prices have a tracking issue, support is easily reachable. The support team are very active in dealing with your requests, quick to fix and notify you when that request has been fixed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Vlad S.
Traduire en français

It's a good tool for pricing monitoring with a preatty good balance between costs and functionality.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I can track the competitors price. I like the price index and the fact that you can export reports.

Inconvénients

The app dosen't substract always the correct price. Sometime it shows that the link is broken even if is not. I would be useful to have a report with broken links and export this report. It also be useful to be available a master export with all the links of the comeptitors, products, SKU, category, etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Gokhan T.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Ease of Use and Great Communication With Low Prices

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a main distributor of GoPro and DJI, we use Prisync for checking the price levels on the market.
The most important thing is being able to check the price history of our retailers as a report.

It is really good to know that the team is ready in any problem or need of help.

Avantages

being able to reach price history .
Interface is really simple and easy to use.
The communication of the team reaaly fast and qualified.
They lead you how to benefit from the system more.

Inconvénients

Change of URLs should be controlled manually

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Neil B.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great Product and excellent support team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great company to work with and an excellent site/product/service.

Avantages

The support is amazing and allows you to move forward at a faster pace. The software allows you to see what is going on at a drop of a hat and offers some great export tools.

Inconvénients

no downsides that i am aware of and if i have issues then i tell the team and they sort them out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Aviva V.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

We have used Prisync for 2 years and I can say that this tool is very useful to track our competitor

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It’s possible to reach price history
You can get daily reports for links you are looking for
Excellent customer service
Easy to setup and use
Track pricing and stock

Inconvénients

We have not found any for the moment, and we already use it for mor more than 2 years.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Juan carlos M.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great and affordable product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better cusomer insights.

Avantages

Very easy to use and the customer service. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Inconvénients

Would love more datamining. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Cathy S.
Secteur d'activité: Musique
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Prisync review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very positive

Avantages

I like the daily ease of use of this product

Inconvénients

I would prefer a weekly summary report than a daily report

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mariana A.
Secteur d'activité: Meubles
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great App!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We've had a very good experience with Prisync:
- Setup was very easy.
- Customer service is always friendly and quick to respond.
- It works well, its functionalities have exceded our expectations.

Inconvénients

So far everything's good. Whenever we had any setup issues customer service was always there for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jordan W.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

This Product is amzing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with Prisync has been amazing I have been using them for over a year and they have the best customer support that I have seen. They always respond quickly and are willing to help with any question that you may have. I have also noticed that for the service and price of prisync there is no competitor that can offer better. Prisync makes life easier and does that work that employing hundreds of people daily does.

Avantages

The way the software is organized makes it very convenient to use. It is very easy to find your products, your competitor products and price increases with this software. Bulk uploading URL's is also amazingly efficient ans saves an unbelievable amount of time.

Inconvénients

I honestly do not have anything bad to say about this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Roel D.
Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Very clear overview of price position

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fast follow up of the selling prices of our competitors.
To have at any time a competitive pricing.

Avantages

Visual presentation of your price position
Possibility to add a mulitplicator/divider for differences in selling units of your competitor

Inconvénients

Points that could be improved:
1. possibility to update the product cost, product name, brand and category via the batch import tool
2. don't treat URL's with multiplicator/divider as separate competitor
3. Daily number of price changes (Increased/decreased) -> also split this number per competitor (including link)
4. Possibility to filter on ‘I’m cheapest’ + filter “difference > than X%” to have a quick overview of products you are maybe offering to low

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tahir Y.
Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Excellent Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There are about 7000 products in our e-store and the biggest problem is to track the prices of all products. We needed a solution for automatic tracking and prisync was the best service with fast support and good pricing. Easy to use and easy to get reports.

Avantages

Excellent service with fast and friendly support, we've been using the product about 2 years and the biggest problem in e-commerce nowadays is price tracking, thanks to prisync; completely solves this problem.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it doesn't load on desktep and mobile, it would be good if the service has an app for mobile.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Vinh D.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Prisync Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The support team is knowlegable and helpful.
The app has potential but a few more simple function or searchs should help the user to manage it better as link get broken everyday in our industry (camera)
Thank you

Avantages

The app is very easy to use the can be overview quite easily

Inconvénients

- I can't find out what link is being duplicate. An option to search for a LINK that link to a product so i can fix the link up would be good.
- No report to tell me which links are broken or not returning result
- Still occasionally give me wrong prices. Though once report, it get fix quickly
- I often get issue where i can't change the name of a product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français

Very easy to use. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions .

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

easy to use and being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Avantages

Very easy to use and easy to compare competitor pricing. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Inconvénients

There is no alerts information in prisync tools for broken URL. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

we can able to trace more than 1,5Kproducts daily basis which is impossible to make manually

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Excellent customer service , easy to setup&use , we can able to trace more than 1,500 products daily basis , it gives ability to compare againts to competitors, and more important than this gives us to increase our profibility between 5-9 % more

Inconvénients

We are selling fresh foods and package size sometimes different in competitors , there is no tool to adjusts units to make accurate trace

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Paul G.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

A great all round price tracking service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I discovered Prisync about 18 months ago and we have been using it to track our competitors ever since. They offer a very simple clear interface that's easy to set up and navigate. They will also automate product input for you and even have an API that links to our own internal database, allowing us to make quick decisions on product margins. A great all round service!

Avantages

Ease of use

Inconvénients

My model numbers are currently muddled in upper and lower case which looks confusing. This was done by error when you did an automated data input for us. You say you cant correct it, which I find hard to believe.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Onur E.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

A look beyond the horizon

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are an online tyre expert, competing in a market that has very similar characteristics to a commodity market. We have been using Prisync since August 2014 to monitor market prices, which have enabled us to come up with a dynamic pricing model, where we always match the price level of our competitors. Using Prisync feels like working with a sales team of 5. It is a very efficient solution if you have market oriented pricing strategy.

Avantages

Great team, very responsive, focused on customer success

Inconvénients

Product matching can always be improved a bit more.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Easy, convenience and easy to use for price comparison.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Prisync API is very usefule, we can extact the data and do automation in-house. The dashboard and report are very helpful and insightful.

Inconvénients

The pricing plans are a bit costly, and it is not working on some of the website. Also sometime the price update part is just gets slow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Denise W.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

A pricing tool that works

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am very happy with my experience. The customer service is quick and kind. The tool works and makes the pricing part of my job a lot easier. The freedom with which you can add as many links as you like to your products. It is also a system that works visually so you can see at a glance when you are cheaper or more expensive.

Avantages

That I can add any links I want to every product. It updates the prices quite frequently. The system tells you when other competitors change their prices. The export is pretty clear and easy to use.

Inconvénients

There are some features I would like to see in the future. Those are more nice to have than anything though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Zelia H.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Traduire en français

Easy to learn, share and use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better overview of the products and pricing in the company as well as our competitors. Analyzing of data and better use of information for reports.

Avantages

Its is available on excel thru export of the data and back up all information you have inputted. Work great for analyzing data and giving reports.

Inconvénients

When it come to receiving the email's daily wish there was a weekly option and to compress all the categories of one person in to one mail.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Andy P.
Secteur d'activité: Articles de sport
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Very useful and easy to use and the support is great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helpful to monitor competitors prices and very user friendly and a great interface to work with.

Avantages

Very easy to use interface, when i was first looking at all the different companies offering this type of software the interface looked very out dated and difficult to use. Prisync is the complete opposite everything is so user friendly.

Inconvénients

When adding alot of products sometimes there are issues with the links so keep having to manually check and report the link can be quite time consuming but apart from that there wasn't any issues with the software or the help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Erika Z.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Excellent pricing tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps us also in tracking list prices of all the catalogue of our greatest competitor, in a really fast way.

Avantages

Prisync is really easy to use. Moreover, customer service is very fast and nice.
You can get competitors prices in a few hours and be told with a daily report of any changes.

Inconvénients

You need any single url of your competitors products.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tim Z.
Traduire en français

Great product, delivers what it promises at a fair price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use and for new members of the team to pick up when needed. Delivers good quality results and helps us keep track of competitors. Customer service is incredibly good when we've had questions.

Inconvénients

It would be useful to have some better filtering, perhaps with action points to be taken (e.g. where we are not JOINT cheapest). It should be noted there are improvements all the time though so maybe this is possible by the time of reading this review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Andrew S.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Traduire en français

Very positive experience, VERY useful too, pays for itself if you use it enough, Amazing team

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Already submitted review.

Avantages

-Easy to use
-Excellent Team
-Pays for itself
-Very Powerful

*Track pricing and STOCK on multiple sites for multiple SKUs at a high value affordable cost.

*Track your competitors, see what they are out of, see if they change prices.

*Track your wholesalers, see if they are out of stock, see if they are selling below MAP.

Inconvénients

These are more cautious than Cons:

The price is good IF you have time to use it. If you have inactive periods due to any reason, it's more sensitive than for other types of apps (not competing apps, just other types).

Also, you'll want to take some time to get your data-import ready BEFORE you start using the software in earnest (so during the trial).

Get someone to help you make the import and get it right, so you don't waste valuable time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10