Avis clients sur Prisync

Prisync

Suivi des prix concurrents

4.9/5 (96 avis)
Jordan W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This Product is amzing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with Prisync has been amazing I have been using them for over a year and they have the best customer support that I have seen. They always respond quickly and are willing to help with any question that you may have. I have also noticed that for the service and price of prisync there is no competitor that can offer better. Prisync makes life easier and does that work that employing hundreds of people daily does.

Avantages

The way the software is organized makes it very convenient to use. It is very easy to find your products, your competitor products and price increases with this software. Bulk uploading URL's is also amazingly efficient ans saves an unbelievable amount of time.

Inconvénients

I honestly do not have anything bad to say about this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Roel D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very clear overview of price position

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fast follow up of the selling prices of our competitors.
To have at any time a competitive pricing.

Avantages

Visual presentation of your price position
Possibility to add a mulitplicator/divider for differences in selling units of your competitor

Inconvénients

Points that could be improved:
1. possibility to update the product cost, product name, brand and category via the batch import tool
2. don't treat URL's with multiplicator/divider as separate competitor
3. Daily number of price changes (Increased/decreased) -> also split this number per competitor (including link)
4. Possibility to filter on ‘I’m cheapest’ + filter “difference > than X%” to have a quick overview of products you are maybe offering to low

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tahir Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There are about 7000 products in our e-store and the biggest problem is to track the prices of all products. We needed a solution for automatic tracking and prisync was the best service with fast support and good pricing. Easy to use and easy to get reports.

Avantages

Excellent service with fast and friendly support, we've been using the product about 2 years and the biggest problem in e-commerce nowadays is price tracking, thanks to prisync; completely solves this problem.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it doesn't load on desktep and mobile, it would be good if the service has an app for mobile.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gokhan T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of Use and Great Communication With Low Prices

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a main distributor of GoPro and DJI, we use Prisync for checking the price levels on the market.
The most important thing is being able to check the price history of our retailers as a report.

It is really good to know that the team is ready in any problem or need of help.

Avantages

being able to reach price history .
Interface is really simple and easy to use.
The communication of the team reaaly fast and qualified.
They lead you how to benefit from the system more.

Inconvénients

Change of URLs should be controlled manually

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Vinh D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Prisync Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The support team is knowlegable and helpful.
The app has potential but a few more simple function or searchs should help the user to manage it better as link get broken everyday in our industry (camera)
Thank you

Avantages

The app is very easy to use the can be overview quite easily

Inconvénients

- I can't find out what link is being duplicate. An option to search for a LINK that link to a product so i can fix the link up would be good.
- No report to tell me which links are broken or not returning result
- Still occasionally give me wrong prices. Though once report, it get fix quickly
- I often get issue where i can't change the name of a product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions .

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

easy to use and being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Avantages

Very easy to use and easy to compare competitor pricing. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Inconvénients

There is no alerts information in prisync tools for broken URL. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

we can able to trace more than 1,5Kproducts daily basis which is impossible to make manually

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Excellent customer service , easy to setup&use , we can able to trace more than 1,500 products daily basis , it gives ability to compare againts to competitors, and more important than this gives us to increase our profibility between 5-9 % more

Inconvénients

We are selling fresh foods and package size sometimes different in competitors , there is no tool to adjusts units to make accurate trace

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Paul G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great all round price tracking service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I discovered Prisync about 18 months ago and we have been using it to track our competitors ever since. They offer a very simple clear interface that's easy to set up and navigate. They will also automate product input for you and even have an API that links to our own internal database, allowing us to make quick decisions on product margins. A great all round service!

Avantages

Ease of use

Inconvénients

My model numbers are currently muddled in upper and lower case which looks confusing. This was done by error when you did an automated data input for us. You say you cant correct it, which I find hard to believe.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Onur E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A look beyond the horizon

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are an online tyre expert, competing in a market that has very similar characteristics to a commodity market. We have been using Prisync since August 2014 to monitor market prices, which have enabled us to come up with a dynamic pricing model, where we always match the price level of our competitors. Using Prisync feels like working with a sales team of 5. It is a very efficient solution if you have market oriented pricing strategy.

Avantages

Great team, very responsive, focused on customer success

Inconvénients

Product matching can always be improved a bit more.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy, convenience and easy to use for price comparison.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Prisync API is very usefule, we can extact the data and do automation in-house. The dashboard and report are very helpful and insightful.

Inconvénients

The pricing plans are a bit costly, and it is not working on some of the website. Also sometime the price update part is just gets slow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Denise W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A pricing tool that works

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am very happy with my experience. The customer service is quick and kind. The tool works and makes the pricing part of my job a lot easier. The freedom with which you can add as many links as you like to your products. It is also a system that works visually so you can see at a glance when you are cheaper or more expensive.

Avantages

That I can add any links I want to every product. It updates the prices quite frequently. The system tells you when other competitors change their prices. The export is pretty clear and easy to use.

Inconvénients

There are some features I would like to see in the future. Those are more nice to have than anything though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Zelia H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to learn, share and use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better overview of the products and pricing in the company as well as our competitors. Analyzing of data and better use of information for reports.

Avantages

Its is available on excel thru export of the data and back up all information you have inputted. Work great for analyzing data and giving reports.

Inconvénients

When it come to receiving the email's daily wish there was a weekly option and to compress all the categories of one person in to one mail.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andy P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very useful and easy to use and the support is great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helpful to monitor competitors prices and very user friendly and a great interface to work with.

Avantages

Very easy to use interface, when i was first looking at all the different companies offering this type of software the interface looked very out dated and difficult to use. Prisync is the complete opposite everything is so user friendly.

Inconvénients

When adding alot of products sometimes there are issues with the links so keep having to manually check and report the link can be quite time consuming but apart from that there wasn't any issues with the software or the help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Erika Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent pricing tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps us also in tracking list prices of all the catalogue of our greatest competitor, in a really fast way.

Avantages

Prisync is really easy to use. Moreover, customer service is very fast and nice.
You can get competitors prices in a few hours and be told with a daily report of any changes.

Inconvénients

You need any single url of your competitors products.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Aviva V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have used Prisync for 2 years and I can say that this tool is very useful to track our competitor

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It’s possible to reach price history
You can get daily reports for links you are looking for
Excellent customer service
Easy to setup and use
Track pricing and stock

Inconvénients

We have not found any for the moment, and we already use it for mor more than 2 years.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tim Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product, delivers what it promises at a fair price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use and for new members of the team to pick up when needed. Delivers good quality results and helps us keep track of competitors. Customer service is incredibly good when we've had questions.

Inconvénients

It would be useful to have some better filtering, perhaps with action points to be taken (e.g. where we are not JOINT cheapest). It should be noted there are improvements all the time though so maybe this is possible by the time of reading this review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrew S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very positive experience, VERY useful too, pays for itself if you use it enough, Amazing team

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Already submitted review.

Avantages

-Easy to use
-Excellent Team
-Pays for itself
-Very Powerful

*Track pricing and STOCK on multiple sites for multiple SKUs at a high value affordable cost.

*Track your competitors, see what they are out of, see if they change prices.

*Track your wholesalers, see if they are out of stock, see if they are selling below MAP.

Inconvénients

These are more cautious than Cons:

The price is good IF you have time to use it. If you have inactive periods due to any reason, it's more sensitive than for other types of apps (not competing apps, just other types).

Also, you'll want to take some time to get your data-import ready BEFORE you start using the software in earnest (so during the trial).

Get someone to help you make the import and get it right, so you don't waste valuable time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Carlos S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great tool for everyone that sells online

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Many time saved checking prizes online

Avantages

It's really easy to use and you have all the info available with two clics. If you need anything, you have a great customer service that will help you in minutes!

Inconvénients

No problems at this moment. Everithing that happened to me has been cheked and repaired the same day

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Juan carlos M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great and affordable product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better cusomer insights.

Avantages

Very easy to use and the customer service. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Inconvénients

Would love more datamining. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sven D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

a great tool, easy to use, ...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it does it job perfect, and it has the right possibilities to scrape our competitors website, even though the data is sometimes in specific formats.

short line with the customer support

Inconvénients

extra conditions to define your smart price would be great

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Suzie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use Prisync daily and find it very helpful and easy to navigate.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very useful in my day to day job. Excellent customer support!

Avantages

The interface is very user friendly and straight forward.

Inconvénients

Issues with links not working, so have to manually check and report links, which is time consuming.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Katy W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Trusted competitor price tracker

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are able to keep on top of and be aware of our price positioning within the market and adjust accordingly so that we are always better priced or in line. This saves time scrawling the internet manually and means that we can just log in to one portal and see a summary of our price positioning at any given time.

Avantages

It is easy to navigate, gives a clear summary of products tracked on the dashboard and allows you to track multiple competitors for each product. It gives you recommendations on pricing based on rules you input into the system and you can star your most important products which are then sent in automated reports to your email to make sure you're aware of price changes for those products.

Inconvénients

Unable to remove out of stock products at the moment without doing it manually.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Roger C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent software for keeping an eye on competitors pricing.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, and excellent customer service, nothing seems to be a problem for them, always quick responses.

Inconvénients

Can take a little time to update URL's when competitors change their URL's, but nothing that cant be fixed in a short amount of time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vinai L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The app is very easy to use and support is very helpful if needed

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It makes it easy to track my competitors and also reduce to time taken to note any price changes.

Avantages

Great insight into your competition. Tracks price changes and Out of stock The app lets you enter the cost of goods, so it is easy to work out if your products are profitable.

Inconvénients

Would love them to provide a calculator for the mark up on your item. As you have the ability to put in cost of goods

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Neil B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy product to use and if any issues crop up then the prisync team work to sort the issues out asap

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

keeps prices updated and competetive

Avantages

Set up was very easy and import export features are great to have at hand. The support is faultless and wish other companies would deal with issues as quickly as prisync do.

Inconvénients

No issues at the moment and the few we had were sorted within a few days. I feel prisync massively limit the issues customers face by dealing with problems quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10