Sage Intacct

4,2 (461)
Donnez votre avis !
Meilleur ERP cloud pour la finance

Note globale

4,2 /5
(461)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,0/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

461 avis

Karim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage intacct le sage

Publié le 02/04/2023

Avantages

J'aime la facilité dont il m'offre à chaque fois que je l'utilise son intégration dans mes paiements m'ont beaucoup aidé et surtout mes gestions de projets mais il y a plusieurs choses qui vraiment plû, c'est juste magnifique

Inconvénients

Le seul problème avec lui ce que lorsque tu ne sais rien ça ne sera pas du gâteau

Pascal
Pascal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion comptable

Publié le 20/10/2023

Avantages

La gestion de stock et surtout la facturation facileL'intégration de comptabilité

Inconvénients

La plateforme peut-être l'ante et compliqué pour les nouveaux utilisateurs

Laureine Claire
Laureine Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Sage Intacct est un très bon logiciel de facturation

Publié le 15/09/2023

Avantages

La gestion des stocks et le réapprovisionnement sont parfaits

Inconvénients

L'identification des produits par Sage Intacct n'est pas très efficace

Marcel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion d'inventaire et de comptabilité

Publié le 11/12/2023

Avantages

C'est un très bon logiciel de comptabilité pour entreprise. Permet de faire de très bon inventaires et gérer les ressources

Inconvénients

Ce que j'aime le moins concernant ce logiciel c'est le service client qui n'est pas de très bonne qualitê

Prudence
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 20/11/2023

Vraiment ce logiciel Sage intacct est a recommander

Vraiment ce logiciel Sage intacct est a recommander

Avantages

Avec ce logiciel sage intacct , je fais très rapidement et très facilement l'inventaire des marchandises de mon entreprise.

Inconvénients

Il est fiable le prix forfaitaire de ce logiciel sage intacct.

Fabrice
Fabrice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de paiement

Publié le 12/11/2023

Ce logiciel sage intacct est a recommander.

Ce logiciel sage intacct est a recommander.

Avantages

Sage intacct est un tres bon logiciel qui traite pour mon entreprise, le paiement des comptes clientèle

Inconvénients

Il a un rapport prix tres accessible et il est aussi tres facile a utiliser

Edmond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 01/11/2023

Avantages

La tâche très facile dans la gestion des stocks . Ce logiciel Sage intacct me facilite la bonne gestion du magasin .

Inconvénients

Sans autres avis supplémentaires , je peux dire que ce logiciel est bon accessible .

Hugues
Hugues
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

logiciel de gestion

Publié le 15/11/2023

ce logiciel sage intacct est a recommander

ce logiciel sage intacct est a recommander

Avantages

le logiciel sage intacct est tres bon pour la gestion des inventaires aux entreprises.

Inconvénients

il a un rapport prix tres accessible que j'ai pas grand chose a ajouter

Modupe
Modupe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reliable financial management software.

Publié le 26/04/2023

Sage Intacct is the primary software deployed by the company for financial management activities...

Sage Intacct is the primary software deployed by the company for financial management activities like automatic updating and consolidation of our general ledger, which is crucial for accurate financial reporting. Moreover, Sage Intacct aids in automating complex billing processes, while providing us with comprehensive financial visibility that facilitates smart real-time decision-making.

Avantages

I find Sage Intacct to be an excellent tool due to its flexibility, impressive dashboarding capabilities, and seamless integration with our existing software. It empowers us to automate tedious financial tasks such as billing and order management, thereby freeing up valuable time for more important activities.

Inconvénients

Obtaining official support for any problems encountered while using Sage Intacct is a time-consuming and arduous process. The procedure for submitting a support ticket is unnecessarily complicated, which adds to the frustration of seeking assistance.

Audrey
Audrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software for all kinds of financial statement reports

Publié le 04/08/2023

This system facilitates the entry of invoices and the administration of team expenditures. We...

This system facilitates the entry of invoices and the administration of team expenditures. We required an agency-wide application because of the variety of our activities. Our team has found Sage to be straightforward to learn and use, particularly for invoice entry and approval procedures.

Avantages

Sage Intacct's collaborative features are a big plus for me. The primary navigational ribbon located at the system's top makes clicking through to explore further a breeze. Receipt of revenue can be easily recorded, as can the complicated intercompany receivables that go along with them.

Inconvénients

The difficulty certain managers and approvers have in searching for specific data is currently my main complaint, but I'm confident that this can be fixed with some fine-tuning.

Emilee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Sage Intacct

Publié le 28/05/2021

I think that Sage Intacct is a decent accounting software to use for daily accounting activity....

I think that Sage Intacct is a decent accounting software to use for daily accounting activity. However, there is more affordable accounting software available.

Avantages

While working in the cannabis industry, this was one of the only accounting software companies who were willing to work with us to set up an accurate and efficient accounting system.

Inconvénients

We had issues correcting errors after the initial setup. For example, a coworker misspelled the class code "cannabis" and the implementation team told us it would take several thousand dollars to fix.

Rosaria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Handling Accounting Like a Pro With Sage Intacct

Publié le 01/05/2024

Avantages

I like Sage Intacct is super affordable and handles accounting seamless
It is smooth and handles accounts payable really well.

Inconvénients

No issues as Sage Intacct has handled well.

Trey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Choice for Small to Medium Business

Publié le 22/01/2024

Avantages

I was very pleased with the options available to integrate with other software. Being able to integrate with our CRM was very important to our day to day operations.

Inconvénients

I felt like the cost was too high per year, but it was inline with other similar products.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Sage Intacct 

Our previous system was not cloud based so we needed something more flexible.

Logiciel antérieur 

S2K Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à Sage Intacct

I wanted to have the flexibility of choosing a CRM that worked best for my company. I didn't feel like NetSuite gave me that option.
Rebecca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage Intacct Can Change Your Life

Publié le 07/12/2023

Overall I love the Sage Intacct product. If I know of anyone looking for new software, I tell them...

Overall I love the Sage Intacct product. If I know of anyone looking for new software, I tell them that this is the product to get and have. I'm constantly looking at the additional modules that are being added on and built upon to see how we can utilize it for our businesses. Our organization is comprised of roughly 30 different entities, most of which have similar ownership, but they're in very different industries, and Sage helps us keep it all together on one platform and gives us everything we need in order to handle all that we do.

Avantages

They're constantly investing in making their product better based on what their users are telling them that they need or want to see. There seems to be no limit on what they will do to make sure that everyone that uses their product is satisfied.

Inconvénients

We had a period of time when things were just out of control in our finance offices, and reviewing the release notes wasn't even a blip on anyone's mind as a priority. Turns out that while we were losing our minds, features were rolled out that might have helped us that we missed because we didn't review the release notes, and they were features that needed added to a role to even see them or know they existed if you didn't review the release notes. More than likely an "us" problem more so than a Sage problem, but if we had known that was possible, it might have changed our "priority" thinking.

Brandy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use for End User

Publié le 23/11/2023

Overall Positive and I am happy that we moved forward with this system. After implementing for the...

Overall Positive and I am happy that we moved forward with this system. After implementing for the 5th time I continue to come back to this system for companies that need flexibility in their accounting system.

Avantages

The System is great for the user, easy to use and learn, Easy to customize to meet specific customer needs while not breaking every time an upgrade is done. Constant improvement based on customer feedback.

Inconvénients

Support is lacking and needs a lot of attention. The support teams are not as helpful and easy to work with as they were in the post pre Sage acquisition.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Sage Intacct 

Failed implementation of a larger ERP system that did not have the flexibility to meet the companies needed and ever changing priorities.

Pourquoi passer à Sage Intacct

Flexibility and overall easy of use for the end user.
Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sage after 1 year

Publié le 23/01/2024

Overall , we are very happy with Sage. I would highly recommend it for Non Profits

Overall , we are very happy with Sage. I would highly recommend it for Non Profits

Avantages

Ease of use, Reduces our month end close time by several days.

Inconvénients

Custom report writer is too difficult. Finding needed data requires support

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Sage Intacct 

MIP was outdated, support was always a work around. Interface was dated

Logiciel antérieur 

MIP Fund Accounting

Pourquoi passer à Sage Intacct

Cost, ease of use, The many available partner integrations
Fiona
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Endless reports

Publié le 06/03/2024

I have always been a fan of Sage and continue to be.

I have always been a fan of Sage and continue to be.

Avantages

Reporting, Dashboards and statistical data.
You can make a report on almost anything - setting them up however can be complex.
I love being able to monitor non financial data in the statistical entries.

Inconvénients

The Fixed Asset module is far too complex and does not manage the reducing balance method in Britain currently. This was tested various times with ourselves and the implementation team.

Kelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Sage Intacct

Publié le 28/01/2024

We aren't thrilled with Intacct, but it gets the job done. Too expensive.

We aren't thrilled with Intacct, but it gets the job done. Too expensive.

Avantages

It's fairly easy to navigate and train on

Inconvénients

The price is too high. There are too many steps to do simple tasks. Reporting is not as easy as it could be.

Sami
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Sage Intacct for Non-Profit

Publié le 14/02/2023

Overall we love the software. It's helped us advance our accounting operations in many different...

Overall we love the software. It's helped us advance our accounting operations in many different areas and move away from a majority of our paper processing. The product help and customer service has been good. However, we had a difficult renewal negotiation, and after we did sign the renewal, we did not hear from our account rep for almost a year until I reached out multiple times to be reassigned. The difficult renewal and lack of account rep support has soured me on the relationship some, but I like the product itself.

Avantages

I like having multiple dimensions to tag transactions with. This has helped us budget and forecast at a very detailed level, which has helped us understand what our variances are and get rid of extraneous expenses. We also love that it is a cloud system, which helps us be mobile and flexible with when we use it.

Inconvénients

We were not impressed with the prepaid module as it did not work well with our processes. We decided to discontinue using it and go back to tracking in Excel.The reporting is definitely a step up from Excel, but it can be inflexible sometimes and not the best for complex reporting.

Alternatives envisagées 

Blackbaud Financial Edge NXT et NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Sage Intacct 

The software we had been using was very outdated and we needed a modern solution for our business.

Logiciel antérieur 

MIP Fund Accounting

Pourquoi passer à Sage Intacct

We liked Intacct's look the best. The reporting looked like it would suite us best.
Carly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for multiple entities

Publié le 28/11/2022

This was a huge time saver.

This was a huge time saver.

Avantages

This was great for managing the books of 18 separate entities. The ability to easily switch between companies and also create inter-company transactions (owed to/from, for example) was a HUGE time saver.

Inconvénients

The way our company used/paid and allocated credit card charges we were not able to use the credit card part of the software.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Sage Intacct 

QuickBooks was not able to efficiently handle our growing companies any longer

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à Sage Intacct

Sage Intacct checked off all the boxes of needs and wants that we created
Coburn Place Safe Haven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Still beginners but growing into Sage

Publié le 19/01/2024

Avantages

It will accommodate our organization for many years to come. We are able to automate processes and we are learning how to use features in Sage at a deeper level.

Inconvénients

Our implementation was rough, but we have spoken to many who had lovely integrations and deployments! Speak up if you feel like your implementation team is just going through the motions.

Alternatives envisagées 

Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à Sage Intacct

Future Proofing and ease of grants managment.
Jessica
Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Sage simplifies monthly transaction reporting for all users

Publié le 18/04/2023

Everything is managed centrally, and we can keep tabs on all of the accounting-related tasks at...

Everything is managed centrally, and we can keep tabs on all of the accounting-related tasks at once. Our company reaped numerous advantages, chief among them the simplification of a great deal of administrative tasks. Here, we won't be able to make a polished dashboard aggregating data from multiple sources within Sage Intacct, but will instead have to do so in a separate program.

Avantages

Sage Intacct is used for all of our accounting needs, both internally and for our clients. We also utilize it for time entry-related activities, such as recording payroll and other employee compensation, and for other purposes.

Inconvénients

Ticket support has to be improved; now, users of Sage often receive little assistance when submitting support requests.

Sara
Sara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Intacct is powerful and flexible, with many useful features

Publié le 12/02/2023

There is now less clutter in our information thanks to this. During my last project, we migrated...

There is now less clutter in our information thanks to this. During my last project, we migrated our paper files over here. Simple, straightforward dashboards have been developed using it. Now we can spend less time auditing and more time making better decisions. The ability to use wildcards in my bill search was fantastic, just as in Excel.

Avantages

Intacct is feature-rich and powerful, and it can handle a wide range of tasks. The contracts module also provides powerful management of billing cycles. Product characteristics and capabilities are the primary advantages of utilizing Sage Intacct.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, it is often difficult to get answers from support when problems arise. Numerous bugs plagued the infrastructure.

Derick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Sage review for SMB

Publié le 14/08/2023

Sage is our system of record for AR, AP, GL and financial reporting.

Sage is our system of record for AR, AP, GL and financial reporting.

Avantages

Great for accounting setup and administration to ensure that steps are efficient for multiple entities.

Inconvénients

Customizing P&L reports is a bit tricky. Statistical accounts are hard to implement.

Ethan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage Intacct

Publié le 24/01/2024

Overall experience has been great. We switched from Quickbooks and will not be going back.

Overall experience has been great. We switched from Quickbooks and will not be going back.

Avantages

Sage Intacct has made many of our business processes seamless.

Inconvénients

I have not had very many issues but I do think there could be steps taken to make Intacct more user-friendly. It is already better than other software we have used.