6 avis

SAM

Système de maintenance pour les entreprises CAMO et MRO des aéronefs

4,2 /5 (6 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,2
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
3,7
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2
Support client
4,8
83% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
6 avis
Jannie E.
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Jannie Engelbrecht Planning manager Safair

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like the system it is user friendly, the system, can support any airline
All camo functions are great

Avantages

The support is excellent

Inconvénients

Component positions on the aircraft

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Likka K.
Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Pleased user from CAMO

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have seen few other programs for maintaining aircrafts and airworthiness but SAM still offers the most widest features and best value for money. There is still couple features where we need other program to support our actions (like communication between workers and scheduling maintenances) but I have already seen progress with these features and hopefully some day in near future we can drop this other program away.

Avantages

When you get it, it's pretty easy to use. Also I'm very satisfyid for customers support serivice. I always get answers quickly and they help me to find easiest and the most suitable solution for my issues.

Inconvénients

Sometimes we still have some bugs in you system, but always when reporting them, I'll get directions how to proceed and some hours/days/weeks later (depending on quality of bugs) it's been taken care of.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Coert H.
Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

General

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use SAM for purchase, workorders (without automatic SAM tasks, Stock control, invoice

Avantages

Easy stock control, possibility to correct mistakes after printing (Status 9) via admin login

Inconvénients

Task extension possibility's, categories of SB, MOD, AD etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Ulf Å.
Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

TAMs experience of SAM11

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps us on a daily basis to run the MRO operations in the hangar which also includes purchase and sales of components to external customers.

Avantages

I like the overview and the possibility to switch between the different modules fast and easy.

Inconvénients

Not been able to customize reports ourselves and in an easy way if not educated in programming Crystal Report.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Michael O.
Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

15 years using SAM in three companies is the best recommendation I can give.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system works for every company, small as big and can take account for all aspects in a CAMO. Doing my 15 years, working with the system, if a problem occur or a new feature needs (customer request) to be developed, we always had good support and understanding from the support.

Avantages

Easy to use and quick to understand. Userfriendly .

Inconvénients

There is no chapter 13 in the training manual.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Colin L.
Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Value for money product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I find this product easy to use and setup. The customer support is fantastic, and it is easy to impediment across multiple aircraft types

Inconvénients

The remote desktop application can be a bit slow to connect

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10