Avis clients sur Offerslook

Offerslook

Suivi intelligent pour les réseaux de marketing de performance.

4.3/5 (21 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Practical and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I could manage my affiliate marketing business effeciently

Avantages

Free version, with all the features needed to run an affiliate marketing service. In comparision to hassoffers this is a very good product.

Inconvénients

Without warning turned paid, did not bother communicating with us before going paid. No response to mails

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Daniyal H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

You are one if the best company which I like the most. You supported us a lot in our life.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We get many useful knowledge in this software and using it gives a great UI with all the features included in them which make us feel great and efficient.

Avantages

This software contains life changing aspects and things which are very useful and your products are really amazing.

Inconvénients

You have a lot features and it is very difficult to impossible to discover all the features and things are hidden.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gurpreet A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to integrate and intuitive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better tracking, least downtime easy to understand

Avantages

Easy to integrate with all other tracking software, competitive pricing In comparision to othwr softwares,

Inconvénients

Customer support could had been better. Like other software it does not have the feature of automatic integration with other tracking softwares like cake or hasoffers

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Raphael M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Im a entrepeneur

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the functions and what I can do with the features in there. Offerslook helped not only me but also my friends that I reffered

Inconvénients

I my words, I need to say that Offerslook needs to track CPM, and the price isn't too good regarding the features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kishore N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It was great so far the support is customer friendly and features are kept on getting upgraded.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Economical tracking system.

Avantages

UI and Smart functionalities are great also ease of access along with Subscription plans are economical.

Inconvénients

Carrier Targeting is not possible but they have promised it will be happening in the upcoming updates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Minh N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'm the publisher , my affilicate using offerslook to tracking lead

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Good report conversation, nice User interface and user experience . Also have wonderful chart that help me alot

Inconvénients

Working slow when user have a huge of install . Sometime have bug that I can't access to the page.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Liyuan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Offerslook Cuts down Our Tracking Cost by 60%

Publié le 08/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis

We are so lucky to be the first users of Offerslook. To be honest, when we were introduced to try it, it was just for friends' sake and the low cost, which was said to be only 1/3 of Hasoffers and Cake. We really couldn't imagine this would happen. Now we have used it for almost half a year, and we are gonna say, Offerslook is so amazing, it is just like the savoir of affiliate tracking.

Avantages

1. Smart and easy use. To be honest, many of Offerslook's features are even more user-friendly than Hasoffers.

2. Low price. Come on, "a penny saved is a penny gained". We have largely bring down our cost, almost 60% lower than what we used to spend in the past.

Inconvénients

We know Offerslook is new and fast evolving the functions. However, we really hope that it can support image pixel so that we will not have to use another platform at the same time. They say it will be realized in July. Sounds would be no problem for us anymore.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Karen T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Value for money alternative of tracking softwares

Publié le 31/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Offerslook for long time after replacing Hasoffers, and it's a great product as well as they're great support team. It has easy-to-use interface and good functions such as Offer start/pause automation (that saves me the trouble of waking up at mid night to pause an offer), and setting up a team in system.

It best helped us to save a great deal of costs and increase our margin, you know how Hasoffers costs. But it performs well without satisfying the quality.

Réponse de Offerslook

Thank you, Karen. We are so glad to see our client's satisfaction, and most importantly, to bring real benefits to our customers like you.

High tracking cost has always been a big headache for many ad networks, and Offerslook's mission is to sharply bring it down while compromising on any feature that you need.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tarul A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An exceptionally good software for online marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The front-end is really great and user friendly. At first i was overwhelmed by the features and I'm really grateful to them for providing such a wonderful knowledge-base which was very easy to understand.

Inconvénients

The price could be a bit cheaper though the number of features covers and justify the price. But it can be a considerable factor if one doesn't need so many features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kiran K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Started as a free version, quite good in comparison to hasoffers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was good as a free version

Avantages

Easy to Use
Easy to set up
Allows usage of personal logos
It was Free, and the pricing was way lower than what it is now more like (pay as you go)

Inconvénients

No Support
No information before going paid
Pricing on the higher side
For this price hasoffers is better

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Noo J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best of all

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is good for advertising as well as overall growth of any product in the market. This give us a wide range of choices.

Avantages

Best tool to use in the today's internet world. It is gonna be one of the best tool in upcoming days.

Inconvénients

Have some complexity, please lower your options in UI and maximize the option view so that user can easily navigate each things

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rafael G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I found it easy to understand and ready to use tool to track your conversions.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The easy way to create offers and integrate between advertisers and affiliates/publishers. Tracking options can fit many kinds of business.

Inconvénients

In my opinion there's nothing that I liked less in my experience with Offerslook. Maybe the support, which is in a very different timezone is a problem when you need prompt reply.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Daniel X.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Smart Performance Marketing Software You Shall Never Miss

Publié le 08/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis

An amazing affiliate tracking platform with affordable cost. Offerslook, while having all great features like other big yet expensive platforms, is a perfect solution for small and medium ad networks.

Avantages

A lot of great and easy to use functions for us. For example, we can set/ pause the offer anytime we want, hence we don't have to wake up at middle night for global business; We can have team management on the platform; We can have email marketing and send emails to different affiliates/ publishers so we will not do too much copy and paste work....

Inconvénients

User interface for our publishers is not decent enough. Hope while they have great functions, they should also do a little more design work and make the platform more "sexy".

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Yamini S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great marketing management tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 10/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Gives an ability to start businesses and create advertisements for almost zero cost. Create a platform of your own to run your brand or give offers to customers. You can also create invoices and remittances.

Inconvénients

I've implemented this as a trial version only which has fulfilled all my needs so there is nothing that I disliked about this software. Would update in future in case I find something that doesn't suit my needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tuason G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reliable software with good support

Publié le 31/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They deliver great support esp. when we migrated to Offerslook. Software is fully reliable with low cost, which saves us plenty of cost each months and converts to margin.

Réponse de Offerslook

Thank, Gupta. It has been great time providing service for Futuremobi.

Yes, we do have a very strong R&D and IT support team. And to be honest, most of our confidence and pride come from them, lol ^-^

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mostafa M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So Far it is OK with me

Publié le 06/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to get started and easy to use,
basic key features,
not too many fancy functions,
But also lack of some key functions for now, such as manually approve conversions, CPS/CPM.
Overall, it is enough for those who just start with their affiliate network, but for those growing big, Offerslook needs to updates quick and support well.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mohammed A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

There lots of functions and features but some of missing.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

its cheapest and they are improve day by day may be soon they have all good functions.

Avantages

Data pull, easy to use, really good product but there is some thing missing like carrier targeting and Smartlink when im using

Inconvénients

no carrier targeting, no smartlink option when im start using this softare, but i think they have smartlink option now but no carrier targeting options,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Vibhu T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy & Cost-effective Platform

Publié le 06/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis

I can't say Offerslook is a better platform than Hasoffers, but it's the most suitable one for my company. The cost is always my headache when using hasoffers and I'm not so comfortable with their prepayment. However, with Offerslook, I would be able to pay after I used it. The most important thing is it helped me to save more than 50% of the cost, so it's acceptable to me even thought it doesn't have as many features as Hasoffers.

Avantages

very cost-effective
easy to operate
good customer support

Inconvénients

more features need to be added

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix

Srikanth A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Platform was good. Need to provide good support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tracking platform that provides a feasible solution to veneraye good business in mobile advertising.

Avantages

UI looks user friendly and reporting options are helpfull toanaluse the data and optimise the campaigns towards good CR

Inconvénients

We need to habr good support to integrate api partners which will reduce manual risk and can concentrate on more business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Value for money - but still a long way to go in terms of enhancements. Good customer support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of operations.

Avantages

Pricing model
Clean interface.
Has the basics in it right.
Seem keen to be working towards the enhancements.

Inconvénients

Slow speed of development of enhancements / incorporation of feedback.
Missing features.
Still lacking in terms of features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Sachin S.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 09/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis