Avis clients sur Slemma

Slemma

Application d'analytique pour les équipes

4.4/5 (10 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

An Excellent Data Visualization Product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All my data, all in one place.

Avantages

This tool simply makes things easy for me. Before, I needed to check reports in four different places, now I've got everything in one dashboard.

Inconvénients

While the gang at Slemma are usually pretty good about anouncing upgrades to the software, sometimes the updates can be a bit difficult to figure out. Nothing that a quick chat with support can't solve, though!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

good and best pricing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My business needs to report on a lot of different metrics - these come from quite a few different sources. This is no problem for Slemma; I've got all my reporting all in one place. And, it's easy to use! No need to pull other groups in to create reports for me - I can do it all myself.

Inconvénients

Sales team was supportive and helpful to position the sale of the product. When I signed up, the support has an online chat option, that's a PRO ...BUT it is understaffed...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best bang for your buck option

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Best pricing, customer support and ease of use of any BI visualization tool out there. I can't say enough about the customer support, just great people to work with. Would recommend to any small to midsize business.

Inconvénients

Design options both aesthetically and functionally could use a little improvement, but once again it's worth the money for sure.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Data at your fingertips

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Thousands of data points at your fingertips. This tool has been very helpful, and teams seem to regularly adopt this to avoid manually looking up multiple data sources

Inconvénients

We had lots of questions as it was set up - the turnaround from customer service was sub-par unfortunately. There has been some improvements made since

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Maria G.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 27/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simply understaffed support

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Sales team was supportive and helpful to position the sale of the product. When I signed up, the support has an online chat option, that's a PRO ...BUT it is understaffed....Connecting API's is easy.. getting them to sing analytics ... isnt.

Inconvénients

Onboarding is very very difficult. With Support being understaffed OR having high volume ... question are not viewed for long periods of time and responses are equally slow. The system is NOT simple to set up and zero You Tube video exist for this interface at this point to help.. triggering a Fee for service to set up . No training exists online or in documentation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Thomas costa C.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 06/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sebastian E.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 09/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kyaw su T.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 11/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for rapid data driven app creation.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 09/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Can be integrated with many popular services like google, dropbox. It also has a good documentation.

Inconvénients

I tried to integrated with a custop RESTful API from my company and that feature is not very mature yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10