Avis sur AgencyAnalytics

AgencyAnalytics

Logiciel de reporting SEO et outils de marketing pour les agences

4.9/5 (62 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Valuable insight totally reliable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used the solution for around 8 months with 6 primary websites. The website analytics are extremely useful and result in near instantaneous ranking improvements. Especially useful to marketing and sales directors for monitoring of Backlinks, KW ranking and much more.

Nontechnical Directors should also buy this as it will give you the insight to prevent you being fobbed off by suppliers who cannot be bothered to do a great job.

Use it to keep track of your top 9 competition and know every day who is outranking you. We tried many other solutions before testing this. Every day the reports go to our SEO partners in the Philippines who know that we are seeing the results as soon as they see it. Yes, we have seen improvements which we put down to this solution.

The free trial is generous and the support is honestly second to none.

Avantages

Reliable and intuitive up and running within 5 minutes and discover something new about it each month which benefits a range of companies and different types of website including WordPress and plain HTML.

Inconvénients

NONE - tried a few of their competition but none had such a simple interface and delivered such value so quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

An affordable yet powerful SEO and Social Media tool with a frustrating reporting feature.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Agency Analytics easens the mundane tasks of checking and comaring competitor backlinks and has a comprehensive site SEO audit tool.

Avantages

This is one of the few higher quality tools I've come accross that lets you integrate multiple search-heavy data connections. There are constant updates with new features being added on a regular basis. Agency Analytics also has one of the better pricing structures when compared to other tools of similiar nature.

Inconvénients

The reporting feature can be a bit confusing and doesn't seem to be too well thought out. The ability to add insights to a live report is also non-existent. The only work around at this point in time is to add insights to a report template which doesn't show live data and of course then, entirely defeats the purpose of even drawing insights.

Réponse de Agency Analytics

We completely understand your issues when creating a report. We are working on a major update to make it easier and give you the ability to view live data. We hope to have this released this fall.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Clean reporting, easy to set up and well supported.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Agency Analytics as a tool to monitor key analytics (costs, clicks, likes etc) for the core channels we utilise for both ourselves and our clients digital marketing activity.

The dashboard gives a great overview and you can quickly drill down on most standard data metrics. Increasingly I find myself going to Agency Analytics before I go into Google Analytics for basic overviews of data.

Customer Support is excellent and as a tool to give you a quick overview that 'all is well' with your digital activity then it can't be faulted.

I personally would like to see some more Twitter Ads and LinkedIn reporting features but I understand LinkedIn's API is not very reliable and we've yet to find some software that does report well on LinkedIn activity.

Avantages

Ease of use. Clean and simple 'top level' data view in the dashboard but you can quickly drill down to more detailed information.

Inconvénients

The automated reports lack are a bit clunky but better than most others we have seen. It would benefit from a few more integrations (which are added on a fairly regular basis) but for the majority of digital activity (SEO, Adwords, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn) it does a great job.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best overall SMB Reporting tool hands down

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We are a consulting business with many small to medium business clients. One of the biggest challenges they face is a lack of visibility of their online marketing.
The agency analytics platform beautifully and simply consolidates data from all the major platforms that our clients utilise.
This saves them (and us) from having to receive, find or generate multiple reports from multiple platforms. Let's face it most SMB's won't even bother!

The increased visility has massively increased the trust and value seen in our relationship and that is an integral part of our business.

Inconvénients

ONly a single white-label option for logos etc.
Rather than constantly promoting ourselves with the images and logos etc we would much rather personalise it to each customer so they then get an even stronger sense of ownership of the data. if they saw it as THEIR reporting platform i strongly believe that the length of contract and LTV of each client would be much greater AND they could even keep the reporting platform on if they move agencies.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Comprehensive feature set at a great price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Agency Analytics makes tracking of properties and social accounts easy. The interface is deceptively simple, with plenty of white space, but yet once the data stars coming in the elegant UI and depth of reporting puts you right where you need to be.
The dashboard is widget-based so you can customize each client account dashboard (and give them limited access) using drag and drop. Data refreshes are very fast and the displays (particularly the SEO Audit section is excellent for sales meetings).
The whole platform is ground-up designed for white label use by freelancers and agencies.
Great white label reports to clients are beautiful and fully editable. Excellent value.

Avantages

Good UI design, data is comprehensive, seo audits are good sales tool, white label, custom URL, social account tracking

Inconvénients

You have to expend an account slot to create an SEO audit for a sales presentation. Since you have a limited number of slots... - Keyword suggestion and search volume could be better but that's what SEMRush is for I guess

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazingly robust tool that keeps getting better year after year

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Agency Analytics is a sophisticated marketing tool that we've been using loyally for years. Tons of configurations for keyword tracking - from local searches to mobile SERPs and more. It integrates with many of our other tool sets (paid search, email, social, call tracking...) and they keep adding to the list. Love it when a company continues to invest in product development and evolves with the industry and technology like Agency Analytics does.

Inconvénients

We've had no issues with Agency Analytics that their support team hasn't resolved quickly and comprehensively.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Hours & Days Saved

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Agency Analytics and features offered saves me days in conversations, rank tracking, reporting and so much more I would now be stuck without it. My clients love it, my content writers love it. My link builders love it. We all love it.

I have tried many many tools as an SEO since 2001 (many many). Agency Analytics is right up there and a daily fix is needed. If SERPstat & Agency Analytics got together and had software babies I would be made up.

Pros: The Agency Analytics team certainly are.
Cons: None, sign up. Now, you still here?

Avantages

Easy to use feature packed and nearly everything I want to find in an all round SEO tool and tracker.

Inconvénients

That they did not find their way into my life sooner

Réponse de Agency Analytics

Thank you so much for your glowing review Dean - we really appreciate it :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Analytics Dashboard for a Digital Agency

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed to automate reports, give clients one login to view all their analytics, social, rankings, backlinks, site audit, adwords campaigns, social media advertising campaigns and anything else you could think of - Agency Analytics does all this and you can white label it!

If you're an agency not using this software then you have probably developed your own platform or you're missing out.

Avantages

Integrates nearly everything you could think of
Custom reporting
Automated reports to customers
Very easy to use and set up
Great support

Inconvénients

Reporting tool could use a few features
Would love to be able to resell it
Natural language generator would make it undisputed king of reports
Would really like to have ability to install our own help software in it (intercom, zendesk chat e.t.c.)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

the best

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This product has made my life as a SEO analyst very easy. I am able to track my clients digital performance with all the great features you have

Inconvénients

You could integrate a couple more things like Google my business

Réponse de AgencyAnalytics

Thank you for the review! We currently do integrate with Google My Business Insights and we also track GMB rankings. If you're having any issues finding where to set that up, please let our support know and we are happy to help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to setup. Easy to use. Cost effective.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improved efficiencies

Avantages

Makes multi platform reporting simple. Adding users and setting accsss level is literally a tick up. Setting up dashboard integrations is easy.

Inconvénients

It would be beneficial to be able to customize reports further with text blocks so that commentary can be added to the data.

Réponse de Agency Analytics

You actually can add custom text to the reports. Here is a link on how to do this: https://docs.agencyanalytics.com/docs/add-text-boxes-to-reports

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Agency Analytics

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Used Agency Analytics for many years without complaint. Constantly improving their offering and therefore my offering to my clients. The price point is excellent for my marketplace. Agency analytics is an integral part of Deepblue-digital and the SEO we offer.

Avantages

Ease of use. Good pricing. Constant upgrades. The depth of application.

Inconvénients

Not as in depth as some systems such as MOZ or AHREFS. But this is not the intention.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good rank tracking and online marketing reporting tool. We highly recommend it...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A Very good rank tracking and online marketing reporting tool!

Avantages

Our agency been using Agency Analytics for 5 years now, very good for all levels from free lancers to agencies, all the necessary elements of a good seo or overall digital marketing report, are available. The white label is a great option, very much need for agencies!
Integrates with all Google products, different social media outlets, call tracking tools and more.

Inconvénients

There still some areas where they can improve, a specially when it comes for agencies needs, for example:
- inline keywords editing
- tagging new keywords during the process of adding them.
Could also work on the price a little!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The must-have reporting software for agencies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Agency Analytics has revolutionised our client reporting. I couldn't recommend it enough. The platform is easy to use and simple to set up. The white label dashboard and reports are fantastic and intuitive and clients would never know its not yours! Clients love the transparency you can offer them with the live dashboard and its also a great client retention tool.

Avantages

The white label dashboard and reports are fantastic and intuitive and clients would never know its not yours!

Easy to set up scheduled reports & dashboards

Takes the faff out of monthly reporting

A great client retention tool!

Inconvénients

Isn't any! although i guess it the price could be a bit keener or allow more keywords/campaigns within the basic packages.-

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Best Agency Management Software Period!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Covers virtually all the bases for tracking and reporting metrics to clients.
Whitelabel is awesome with custom domain support.
Keyword tracking is precise and includes separate maps and mobile rankings.
New custom dashboard feature is nice and easy to customize.

Inconvénients

Keywords can add up so you have to keep your tracking lean.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the many different integrations. Its a great way to client a snapshot of everything that is going on. Its also very easy to use and set up.

Inconvénients

I wish the SEO audit reports can be customized to show more in depth to the client. In order for me to show a specific area of concern, I have to go to that section and print it off.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Saves time and money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using it for over 3 years. Now I spend x-times less time on daily SEO routines with greater output for my clients including reporting.

Avantages

Features, availability, roadmap (new features regular upcoming), UI, availability for mobile devices.

Inconvénients

Not all regional keywords database are available. Hopefully it is on their roadmap.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best analytics tool I've found for agencies.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Agency Analytics has exactly what I need in terms of cost-effectiveness, ease of use, white label reporting, and competitive features. I especially like the UI; something about it makes me feel relaxed while using it. Finally, customer service is very fast and responsive.

Avantages

Ease of use, nice UI, affordability

Inconvénients

Site audits could be faster, but I also understand how long some websites can take to crawl.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Agency Analytics Is An Invaluable Tool For Customer Reporting, Tracking and Overall Diagnostics

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Agency Analytics more than less covers every major component you need as far as a reporting platform goes....For business...that's mission-critical to be able to have one location and dissect all you marketing, SEO, social media efforts in one location without having to implement 20 different tracking and reporting tools to do the same thing this platform does.....

Avantages

The features and integrations are spot on. They provide pretty much everything you'll need as far as gauging and reporting for your's and your clients accounts.

Inconvénients

Nothing really stands out per say that I didn't like..but if a couple of tweaks were made here and there the platform would be awesome....I don't like the way you have tio incerementally move the position of an element in the reports themselves....and when creating dashboards if the widgets would not just automatically drop to the bottom but instead drop into the actual section they're created for that would be a bonus....I tend to give up on creating custome dashboards for that reason.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use, many reports and Features. My Customers love all the dashboards and customers. Very easy to set up for customers.

Inconvénients

Ran out of Keywords with my plan, so I had to prudent on their use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great way to track keywords success.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A way that we can keep tabs on our organic search results so that we can continue to improve our SEO strategy.

Avantages

The dashboard is super simple to use, and you can input your keywords and see the growth or drops. I like that you can add or remove other sites. So if you don't want to see Bing results, you don't have too.

Inconvénients

They are adding too many features. I don't really need to add my Google Analytics results to Agency Analytics, as I wouldn't be pulling those numbers from within the platform. I think simplicity is key with this produce.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

All your analytics and data in one spot!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to sort, analyze, and present information to clients and team for review.

Avantages

Customer support is great, the team at Agency is always available via email, live chat or phone call. Personally, I use live chat the most. Someone always responds within 10 minutes and are prompt with answers to your questions.

The amount of data you can collect and organize is incredible. All your social media stats, google stats, etc, etc in one place! The interface is simple and easy to understand which, to me, is the best thing about Agency Analytics. There is no confusion, no "click here then click here then click there" parts of the tool that can be aggravating and time-consuming.

Inconvénients

Wish more keywords were included. Keyword research tool could be better. Support on live chat has taken a while at times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We save lots of time. The software enables us to distribute good looking scheduled reports.
Our team also use it on a daily basis.

Avantages

We signed up for Agency Analytics to save time on overseeing multiple online accounts. As our company grew we started using the reporting automation features and gave access to clients. It is a core part of our business now.

Inconvénients

Nothing, everything is great about the software. The only thing we miss is a dedicated app for mobile however shortcuts can be created.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely Affordable, Great Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I wanted the ability to have sub-accounts for agencies I work with, and they went and added it as a feature request and put it into the tool within a month or two - and then reached back out to make sure I liked it. Very feature rich in terms of integrations, and the price is great compared to their competitors.

Inconvénients

The dashboards could really use an update. I'd like the ability to preview my reports before I fully download them as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Powerful for Presentations

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the full scope of my URL's in question. Giving me a detailed look into location and ranking on various devices

Inconvénients

My biggest problem is that on small packages we can only monitor 5 URL. It would be better if this was unlimited domains with a cap on keywords.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great SEO tool everyone should have.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

There are so many features and they are all very easy to use. Having Monthly reports being sent to clients automatically couldn't be better. Clients are happy, I'm happy!

Inconvénients

Having to manually do a site audit every month is very time consuming. Would be nice if the site audit happened automatically.

Réponse de Agency Analytics

You actually can perform site audits automatically. When creating your audit, you can choose to have it run weekly or monthly.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10