238 avis

3CX

Système de communication 3CX. Applis web, Android & iOS

4,5 /5 (238 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
238 avis
Amine A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good 3cx

Publié le 23/06/2021

Avantages

Un outil très sympa avec des multifonction

Inconvénients

Service client difficile à joindre et modifications presque impossible

Réponse de 3CX

Thanks so much, Amine for your feedback! We're really glad to hear that your experience with 3CX has been positive. In case you need support feel free to contact our customer support team or seek consultation in the 3CX Forum.

Emilie R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Indispensable au sein de l'équipe

Publié le 04/08/2020

Avantages

Nous avons installé 3CX un mois avant le confinement. Et nous l'avons encore plus utilisé lors du confinement. Toute l'équipe était en télétravail et 3CX nous a permis de garder le contact. Il est très simple d'utiliser l'interface web ou directement sur le téléphone portable.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois aucun point négatif. 3CX est super d'utilisation.

Réponse de 3CX

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that 3CX assisted during the pandemic

Renaud B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Dommage...

Publié le 02/04/2020

Une expérience mitigée. Beaucoup de promesses, mais la qualité des communications téléphoniques étant très approximative, on hésite à l'utiliser.

Avantages

De nombreuses fonctions, un interface intéressant une fois que vous l'avez pratiqué un certain temps, car peu intuitif.

Inconvénients

La qualité déplorable des communications téléphoniques.
On a l'impression qu'on va perdre son interlocuteur à chaque seconde.

Réponse de 3CX

We are sorry to hear that your experience with 3CX was not the best. Audio quality issues however can be caused by many factors, most of which are not directly related to the software itself. To name some, depending on how you used our system, this could have been caused by insufficient bandwidth or bad WiFi reception, faulty or low-quality headset/handset, insufficient server hardware where 3CX was installed, and more.

We would like to suggest you give the system another spin around the block and if you run into similar issues, come in contact with us via our forums or our Support Department to investigate the cause of your issue properly and help you come up with a solution.

Ryan G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best VoIP phone system for small businesses

Publié le 29/11/2019

We had a customer that had 3 different companies within the walls of the building. We were able to configure each company separately so that their rules, hours, and each had different SIP providers that needed to be configured up properly. Each had their own digital assistant and the system setup took only a few hours to complete with all the complexity that was involved. Technical support was outstanding in assisting with the troubleshooting and setup.

Avantages

The 8 concurrent call Standard License is free to all companies. This makes it a perfect solution for churches, small businesses, and as the small businesses grow into medium sized businesses, the annual cost for the license with higher concurrent calls is nominal. When companies switch from the POTS lines, they need to figure out a good solution for VoIP. 3cx is lower cost than RingCentral and 8x8 as well as many other competing VoIP softwares.

Inconvénients

Putting in supported APAP adapters is great, but when a customer has a non supported adapter, it usually works, but doesn't play nicely with the software as far as configuring it easily.

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

Sincere thanks for your feedback.

Alexander F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Serves small businesses very well for free.

Publié le 18/01/2020

In my opinion, it is a very good tool and hardly ever had problems, because the tool is very stable and with a very good usability, serving very well small businesses.

Avantages

• It is free.
• Assists in the company's internal communication.
• It is always updated with improvements.
• Ease of receiving and transferring calls.
• Ease of configuration and installation by the end user.

Inconvénients

• We used the trial version quietly for 1 year, but due to technical problems due to a codec, it caused a major internal problem where we stayed 3 days without a phone. For this reason the support of the company that provides the service asked us to change the application.

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

We are sorry to hear that you had codec issues. Can you explain which codec was used and what issues it created?
Codecs work using the SIP Offer - Answer model - a standard in SIP used for the update of session dialogs. This means that when a codec is offered by one endpoint (phone), and the receiving endpoint answers "no available codec" then a codec exchange occurs where both endpoints try to find one common codec (language) to use for their media. Like this every call is serviced and has more chances to get 2 way audio. It is important to tell us which codec you tried to use. Because firstly, we might have an issue to investigate or we might also give you an alternative codec you can use. We support all major codecs so I am surprised how the company that serves you recommended that you change the whole app.

Nonetheless, thank you for your feedback. I will forward this to the development team.

Clay K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

3CX Review

Publié le 03/06/2021

Overall, if you are looking for an extremely intuitive, inexpensive phone system solution 3CX is what you need. Their support is top-notch and the phone system itself is very easy to manage.

Avantages

What I like most about 3CX is the ease of use. The interface is extremely intuitive and very user-friendly. Also, the install instructions are extremely easy and I was able to set up a virtual Debian server and install 3CX in under 30 minutes.

Inconvénients

I wish 3CX offered time-based routing. It would be nice if you could designate the calls to go to certain places during certain times rather than having it strictly during hours and after hours. There are workaround for this, but it would be extremely convenient if it was built into the interface.

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

Thank you Clay for your valuable feedback!
We really appreciate you for taking the time to leave a review and we are pleased to hear that your experience with 3CX has been positive.

David L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Effective Phone System For Small, Simple Offices

Publié le 24/01/2019

For under 50 extensions and without any special functionality, 3CX is a very user-friendly platform. However, for any project that requires any custom functionality, 3CX will simply not be able to offer help.

Avantages

The 3CX installer on both Linux and Windows is incredibly easy to use and users can go from nothing to a fully-featured phone system in less than 20 minutes. Once installed, the user interface is very clean and straightforward.

The 3CX Softphone that can be installed on Windows and mac computers pairs effortlessly with 3CX provisioning files.

Inconvénients

3CX offers very little customization outside of the user interface, and commonly phone system managers will be simply unable to perform more-complex call routing. As an example, dynamic outbound routes are simply not possible outside of the overly-simple Outbound Routes tab, and you are limited to only prefix, length of destination, and from extension.

Compared to FreePBX and FusionPBX, the ability to customize 3CX is almost non-existent.

3CX Support will 100% of the time deflect any technical issues to the carrier, and after numerous ticket responses later, they will finally admit to being able to help.

SIP SRV records are completely broken and not compliant with the SIP RFC. It's hilarious how catastrophic this lack of functionality is.

Faxing is completely broken. It will be a complete nightmare if you attempt to run T.38 faxing over a 3CX phone system.

Nancy A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Getting in Touch with Fellow Colleagues and Clients

Publié le 30/05/2021

3CX is used on both phones and pc which means a user can have it on the move or in a specific working area. The software has a lot features in one place that assist in communication.

Avantages

The software is good with organizations. I use it in the organization making outbound and taking inbound calls from both clients and colleagues. 3CX also has features like call transfers and call conferencing enables a link between different parties.

Inconvénients

As any other software there are some issues. The system crashes sometimes and communication is cut affecting the organization. The system cannot work with just any kind of internet connection the software will not work properly.

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

Hi Nancy and thanks so much for your positive feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If the crashing issue persists, we'd encourage you to contact our customer support or seek consultation in the 3CX Forum.

Matthew D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

3CX - The Softphone that works

Publié le 10/01/2020

The day to day operation is more streamlined and at a management level, it helps keep track of those taking calls on out various teams. It also allows us to be away from our offices but take the mobile app with us and get our VM's via email... all positives and allows us to be more attentive.

Avantages

3CX has made it easier to maintain our calling network and allows us to bring its features outside of the office which aids in our day to day. The phone dial pad it self is very user friendly and the software it self has a very ease of use feel to it.

As a manager it is nice to view, listen and transfer my teams calls on the fly - the logging system also allows me to keep track of activity within my teams.

Inconvénients

Not a ton of cons to be honest, there are some issues of delays from when you ask for a function (click delay) like looking up a contact from the address book and clicking to call the contact, sometimes there is a bit of a delay.
The product could use a bit of a refresh look, but overall the ease of use and user friendly Softphone does hit it's marks.

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that 3CX is proving to be a useful tool in your organisation.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Value for VoIP and Web Conferencing

Publié le 06/09/2019

Avantages

It was inexpensive, there are local experts, easy to setup, and their new features continue to improve an already great platform

Inconvénients

It's less known so it can be confusing to employees or external participant

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

Thank you for your positive feedback

Sam H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

3CX Phone software review

Publié le 25/03/2020

I definitely enjoy working and managing 3CX. It makes managing and monitoring my calls in a busy modern workplace a breeze!

Avantages

I really like their phone console. It allows everyone to easily manage and monitor their calls throughout the busy work day. That is the best part of their tool.

Inconvénients

The way that phones interface with the management software can sometimes be flaky. Especially when it comes to the timecode functions.

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

Thank you for your feedback. We will look into improving timecode functions

Christopher A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Saves you a lot of money

Publié le 21/07/2021

Avantages

The rates are extremely beneficial . How you setup the call logs is up to you, you can also export lists from Excel . If you manage a team you can also follow other people's progress and create dialer campaigns .

Inconvénients

The interface has an archaic feel to it and it also takes some time to learn how to utilize 3CX when you are starting out .

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

Hi Christopher and thank you for the positive review! We are pleased to hear that 3CX has helped your company save. We will forward your input to our internal teams for review so that we can continue to improve our solutions.

Bongiwe M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Home Office

Publié le 25/06/2021

I absolutely love this software ,it has made life easier should I be not in the office or not even on my desk. I don't miss any calls because they come directly to my cell phone .

Avantages

I like that even if Ima not at the office ,all calls transferred to my extension are diverted to my cellphone because of this app.

Inconvénients

Your WIFI connection has to be very strong when making use of the software or else the network dips and calls hang.

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

Thank you so much for the glowing review, Bongiwe! We are happy to hear you have had such a great experience with 3CX. Have a nice week ahead!

Shlomo F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We stopped wasting money on LANDLINES and chose 3CX as out internet phone PBX

Publié le 03/09/2019

For years we had 4 dedicated ATT land lines coming into the office. Most of the employees had 3-4 line phone on their desks, and we would have a few wireless handsets available dispersed in the building. At the time a fully enabled PBX system was simply not justifiable financially.

The 3CX software based PBX system changed all this. With a single IP based SIP, we are able to hold up to 16 simultaneous calls! It also piggy backs on the TCPIP network, so when moving to the new office, we did not have to run and install a single phone rj45 jack.

Within the day, every employee had a dedicated extension assigned that can be linked to their mobile phone (if they want) . We also created RING GROUPS allowing to dial an extension like 72535 (SALES) which would ring all the sales staff.

Everyone liked the ease of picking up others calls, transferring calls, transferring to voice mail and more. You can also load an app to your IPHONE or ANDROID for 3CX. As long as you have DATA services or WIFI, your extension is fully functional anywhere you travel worldwide.

Avantages

Price, Ease of set up and feature rich capabilities.

The price can be FREE if you are a small office. Still, even for a larger organization the pricing is extremely affordable.

It took less than 90 minutes from download to our complete office set up, including 15 extensions. All this with zero training, just following intuitive user interfaces.

Inconvénients

The support is not great. While we can easily google and search through the 3cx portals, we did not feel there is adequate technical support readily available.

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

Thank you for your positive feedback. With regards to support. Support is offered via your reseller. If the reseller is not available, we can assign a new one, by emailing partners@3cx.com. If you would like to purchase a support ticket directly from us, it costs $75 a ticket and can be bought from the customer portal www.login.3cx.com

Dar Z.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Finally found something we can rely on.

Publié le 10/03/2016

Avantages

We have been using 3CX Phone System Professional Edition for almost 3 years now. After a series of non-starter with other brand name phone systems we stumbled across 3CX. We were initially turned off that it was Windows based however this has turned out to be a HUGE benefit. Not only can we use are existing utilities and subscriptions to do backups, screen sharing, maintenance, etc, but our employees were immediately comfortable making changes and other maintenance.

3CX Phone System has features like Web Conferencing, built in screen sharing, free smart phone applications that were not initially a buying consideration for us but have become some of the most valuable and powerful parts of 3CX - and they continue to improve and release more of these valuable feature rich tools - at no additional cost.

The licensing model is unique from any other phone system we've used. 3CX is licensed based on Simultaneous calls rather than total extension or lines. While the pricing is very good, its particularly good for larger offices or public spaces where extra phones are required in places they will receive little use. Other systems require you to pay full license cost for these low use phones but with 3CX, there is no extra cost.

Inconvénients

I've noticed they are too innovative. Where most other phone system are quite stagnate and only release bug fixes, 3CX regularily release new features and is constantly improving capabilities. We have been seeing at least 2 service packs a year, each which represents leaps forward in features and capabilities. They can be ignored, though we've invested into learning and building on them

Andreas L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

3CX - The most complete IPPBX on the market today

Publié le 11/12/2019

It just works all the time. Windows or Linux (Debian) both versions whether in the cloud or on hardware are solid, solid, solid.

Avantages

When an IPPBX is able to run off of an Intel NUC and provide full call center functionality, CRM integration, soft client via WebRTC mobile client with ZTP integration with the leading IP phones and be set up literally in 10 minutes ... not sure how you can beat this !

Inconvénients

It has more to deal with their partner levels and it constantly changing along with the support they provide to resellers when quotas are not hit that has become a concern. Communication for license renewal has gone directly to end users instead of the reseller of record that has soured the community.

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

Thank you for your positive feedback. This is greatly appreciated.

Keth E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A lot of bang for the buck, easy to setup, easy to admin.

Publié le 15/08/2017

The ability to easily setup phones and manage the PBX, things like doing a scheduled backups, can easily restore a backup if needed, ability to manage calls, extensions, users, etc. Setting up routing, hunt groups, setting up extension groups, setting up open/closed schedules, voicemail, conferencing, web conferencing, and the list goes on. The product is quite intuitive as well.

Avantages

I'm new to the world of telecommunication, UM, PBX's, networking, etc., yet with this product I have been able to figure out how to setup/configure the 3CX PBX. They have put a lot of thought into the functionality and features which means we can now manage the PBX and any changes needed as to having to call the support vendor so they can remote in and do the changes. I also like how they have a lot of online training videos and documentation to help lay the foundation regarding what it will take to setup and install a 3CX PBX. 3CX also includes a lot "stuff" for free that many other vendors charge for, for example our past vendor changed for IP licenses, and softphone licenses, and port licenses... nickel and dimed until broke. Yet 3CX doesn't do this, product includes web phone manager interface if you wish to use it, includes a softphone, includes faxing, includes webconferencing, includes voicemail which used to require a totally separate server from your PBX because the big name vendors want you to spend more.

Inconvénients

So far not too many cons, still new to it and doing testing so there could be some limitations that are discovered later on. I'm guessing one limitation might be interfacing w/an existing call-routing tool we have at one of our building locations. A really small con, some of the free training videos could be improved, audio quality, but otherwise nothing currently stands out.

Sam H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

3CX Phone for Windows - EndUser review

Publié le 19/09/2018

This system is pretty reliable from my end user perspective. The voice mails come to my inbox quickly which is nice. I would recommend this to anyone with a business of the size where I work, we have around 80 employees.

Avantages

3CX is easy to operate for me as I am an end user. I receive calls that are transferred to me and I rarely get any complaints that the call didn't make it to me or was dropped in the process. It is also easy to transfer calls to other people or call out by just typing the first couple of letters in the person's name. I can choose their extension or their cell phone if they are listed in our directory.

Inconvénients

I have to restart the software from time to time because it will stop working. I also have some issues with the log of incoming and outgoing calls. I would like to be able to call someone right back if they just called and I don't have their phone number. Some calls are remembered and some are not, it seems random. I can see the number as it comes in but if I need to call that person back sometimes their number doesn't remain in the log, I do not know why.

Kelsea M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Truly makes working remotely a possibility

Publié le 06/02/2020

3CX has been a game changer for how I manager my time and work schedule. I can quite literally be anywhere in the world and not miss a thing. I like how there is the option to put the function on "Do Not Disturb" as well, for times you want to disconnect.

Avantages

For years I have had a flexible schedule which meant I was not always physically in the office. My concern was always that I was missing calls at my desk, or that the front desk personnel would have to forward the call to my cell phone. The 3CX software seamlessly patches my calls through AND shows the extension name and number the call is coming from.

Inconvénients

When I downloaded the software onto my iPhone, it also downloaded all of my personal contacts, which makes it harder to search easily for my colleagues and increases the likelihood of mis-calling the wrong person. I use 3CX only for work, so I do not like having my personal contacts mixed in.

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

Thank you for your positive review. The new IOS version which we are working on, works as you described. The contacts section will only show contacts from 3CX (Work). Your personal contacts will not be mixed. This is how it is designed.

In Android you have a filter - Show ALL, 3CX, Android. If you do not want Personal contacts, deny the permission and check the setting "Do not ask again".

Jeffrey C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

3cx

Publié le 09/01/2020

Great, ease of use, cost savings and mobility is the ticket in the modern world

Avantages

Works awesome for busy people of of the office who can't be tied to a phone. The app is the most intuitive I have seen, i have been doing phone work for years and whish it was around a long time ago

Inconvénients

The new app is missing some features of the old app that was handy like exit&ignore push. I figured a workaround but it also changed the status on your desk phone

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

Thank you for your positive feedback. Regarding the exit without push, you can either long press on the account and click "deactivate" or you can check this link https://www.3cx.com/docs/android-app-faq/#h.lcteeu5yq5kd which allows you to perform a one-time configuration that configures 1 status with push enabled and another "Available" Status but this time with push disabled. So when you want to perform the "Exit without push" in the new app, you simply toggle to the profile status that has push disabled.

Michael W.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

3CX Phone System - Kinetix, Platinum 3CX Partner

Publié le 06/05/2016

Avantages

Feature/Functionality matches up to any competitive solution.The fact that you have "Standard" or "Professional" as your purchasing options makes the decision simple. And, when you choose one or the other, there are no other "Ala Carte" options. You get what you get. No "extras" that end up being tacked on at the end of the sales cycle. The 3CX Phone System system simply works. The "hybrid" capabilities between Analog, SIP and PRI/MPLS are a great way to introduce either redundancy, least cost call routing and to provide for future changes/expansion/growth.

Buy what you need for the next few years. You do not want to limit yourself to what you need today, then need to upgrade the license count within a year or two. The upgrade path would suggest purchasing the upgrade up front will cost much less. For example, a 16SC License can be purchased today, and to upgrade later to a 32SC License will cost the initial purchase of the 16SC License, AND 80% of the 32SC License.

Inconvénients

Would be great to see the ability to break office hours down beyond single days. For example, we have clients that have standing meetings on Monday from 11:00a to 12:00p.

Matt C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

3CX - Best Phone System on the Market

Publié le 10/03/2016

Avantages

3CX offers so make features that it can help any business run smoother and be more productive. The collaboration features are amazing. 3CX allows you to use SIP trunks, which can save a company large amounts on phone service spending per year, but if you are still unsure of going with VoIP, then 3CX will work with many name brand gateways to allow you to use analog phone lines. 3CX licensing cost is very simple to understand and you can upgrade your system at any time, with easy. 3CX cost of ownership is very low compared to other phone systems on the market, but they provide so much more.

Inconvénients

3CX is very simple to maintain after install, but if you have problems or want to setup remote extensions, you will most likely need some network, VoIP and previous phone system experience. Overall, there really aren’t any downsides to 3CX. It’s very dependable and feature rich.

Panagiotis B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

PBX For the masses

Publié le 04/10/2019

Communications for small inbound call centres, bussiness communications, remote workers extensions.

Avantages

Easy of use.
Easy to administer.
Easy to setup.
Great documantation.
Phenomenal integration with the client both on CTI and softphone modes.
Out of the box adequate integrations with popoular3rd party software.

Inconvénients

Lack of features.
A lot of unnesesary changes from version to version.
License model is unstable changes almost every other month.
Tool for creating complex senarios apart that it doesnt follow the PBX updates is a joke.
Lack of outbound fax solution

Réponse de 3CX Traduire en français

Your feedback is very important for us to improve on in future builds.

Sean P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Affordable Phone System for Businesses of All Sizes

Publié le 14/07/2019

Avantages

3CX has all the features you would find in major brands of PBX systems with flexible deployment options for on-premise or cloud hosted systems. The system is very easy to setup and administer with training and certification available. 3CX has a large partner network and supports many brands of phones and gateways. The system is very affordable for smaller business and non-profit organizations. Security of calls is built-in which is very important when looking at VoIP telephone solutions. Apps for iOS, Android and Windows make connecting your mobile staff effortless by simply downloading the App and scanning a QR to provision the users extension.

Inconvénients

Even though there are very useful reports built into the system there is no report for average SIP trunk usage and this is only able to be retrieved through the SIP trunk provider. Features are continually being added and this system is very stable so I cannot really say there are any cons.

Steve M.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Installation Of 3CX Phone System On QNAP TS-453 Pro Using VMware

Publié le 14/03/2016

Avantages

I have been using 3CX Phone system for may years and gave found it to be a versatile, robust computer based PBX Phone system. I have used it on the following versions of Microsoft Windows, Windows 7 professional, Windows 10 Professional, Windows Server 2003 Standard, Professional Windows Server 2008 Enterprise. My latest installation is 3CX Version 12.5 64bit installed on a QNAP TS-453 Pro running Windows 2008 Enterprise R2 in Virtual Machine Mode. The installation was simple and smooth, activation and provisioning was straightforward, no hitches. The whole system is running and performing as you would expect stable and reliable

Inconvénients

Its very hard to find any dislikes about the 3CX Phone system, if anything I would say lack of information on how to set-up configure VOIP gateways. I have had to search the internet to find the information I required and this was from fellow users who been kind enough to share their knowledge and expertise