CCH Tagetik

4,4 (95)
Donnez votre avis !
Solution CPM basée sur le cloud et sur site pour la planification financière

Note globale

4,4 /5
(95)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,4/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

95 avis

Bjørn Born Sylvest
Bjørn Born Sylvest
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tagetik CPM

Publié le 21/03/2017

6 years of history with our Tagetik journey
Four upgrade almost without any pain.
Easy to...

6 years of history with our Tagetik journey
Four upgrade almost without any pain.
Easy to maintain and administrator. Super end user friendly - finance people loves it's excel

Avantages

6 years of history with our Tagetik journey
Four upgrade almost without any pain.
Easy to maintain and administrator. Super end user friendly - finance people loves it's excel

Inconvénients

Easy to get carried away to do too many changes

Eugene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Impressive system to handle close, consolidations, and planning

Publié le 28/04/2022

We use CCH Tagetik for financial close, consolidations, financial reporting, other management...

We use CCH Tagetik for financial close, consolidations, financial reporting, other management reporting, and budgeting/planning/forecasting. Some of our planning uses include revenue modeling, wage modeling, asset planning, cash flow forecasting, and allocations. CCH Tagetik can do so much and is easy to use, so our users and administrators are always eager to do more with it.

Avantages

The system is extremely easy to use for technical and non-technical personnel. The system also has a wide range of out of the box features to get started right away, while also being extremely flexible in case you want to scale the product with your business.

Inconvénients

The product is generally extremely intuitive for the portions that a customer would use or be familiar with. That being said, new developments should be promoted more, in order for customers to keep up with the system and take advantage of the changes.

Meghan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

All around a decent product

Publié le 14/10/2015

Avantages

The ability to warehouse, pull, and update large volumes of data.

Inconvénients

The inability to easily create or modify reports plus the trouble successfully running complex reports with more than one analysis build in.

Cristina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tagetik review 2019

Publié le 09/12/2019

Overall we are happy about Tagetik and we continued buying new modules (IFRS16, CbCR) to help us...

Overall we are happy about Tagetik and we continued buying new modules (IFRS16, CbCR) to help us with the new regulations. We support having the system and make it grow with new items.

Avantages

After the Tagetik implementation was closed and we could launch out first budgeting year with it, we saw a radical change in the way we work, how fast we get the data, how easy the users work with it, how clean and reliable it was. The quarterly closings and consolidations have become so much neater and faster.

Inconvénients

The original project was a lot more complex on the revenue generating side, the cash flows, the intercompany declarations, which we had to give up doing directly in Tagetik and instead loading them through Excel modeling done outside the system. Clearly budgeting and forecasting from a flow point of view takes longer because it's not a "update a number, push the button, system is updated" anymore.

Viral
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great product, highly customizable to your needs

Publié le 12/08/2021

Overall good product, expensive, good customer support and account managers.
user friendly,...

Overall good product, expensive, good customer support and account managers.
user friendly, customizable, easy to onboard new users.

Avantages

It is blank vanilla product that lets us customize it to fit our needs.
It has lot of built in / out of the box functionality for financial planning and reporting needs.
The implementation is quick and easy with SaaS.

Inconvénients

The nicheness of the product means, it's costly and hard to find consultant/developers.
Too much customizing also complexes the data flow and processes.
some performance issues during our implementation. not in production so far.

Angelo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Smart and easy to use

Publié le 17/05/2017

Tagetik help me and my company to manage different distributed processes, like closing, budgeting,...

Tagetik help me and my company to manage different distributed processes, like closing, budgeting, forecasting and KPI.

Avantages

I like the way I can make autonomously report using excel interface, that is in my opinion very simple and user friendly. Also the process cockpit is very helpful to manage processes.

Inconvénients

I don't like the sql query tool included in the excel reporting interface. I prefer traditional sql server tool.

Brooke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service/Accuracy with Consolidation

Publié le 13/06/2017

Treat their customers right.

Treat their customers right.

Avantages

CCH Tagetik has amazing customer services. They are always willing to help whenever we have a question. We also switch to CCH Tagetik consolidation tool and this has eliminate a lot of human error and has strengthen our financials on accuracy.

Inconvénients

The speed to retrieve data could be faster. Now, this could be our company needing to upgrade servers.

Chiara
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Smart and effective

Publié le 16/07/2016

The reporting with use of Tagetik has become faster and more effective.
You can organize the...

The reporting with use of Tagetik has become faster and more effective.
You can organize the report fitting the users needs.
The consolidation process works well.
A good thing is that the consolidator can follow step by step the data-entry process of the subsidiaries.

Avantages

Tagetik is a simple to use and flexible instrument.
I didn't follow the implementation from the beginning but I've learned quickly the majority of functionalities.
I learned to use Tagetik mostly from my collegues and by using it. It's not a stressing process.
This application permit the users to improve their accounting and analysis skills thanks to its features.
Tagetik is a smart company, creates network among customers and employees.

Inconvénients

The online guide is poor of contents. It could be good for a beginner but it lacks of specific topics. In particular for CDM's section.

Chiara
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

I have managed many projects of statutory and managerial consolidation financial statements

Publié le 10/05/2017

Avantages

There is always a solution tailored on the customer needs built together. Technical support is efficient and available in every moment.

Inconvénients

Sometimes some logics in the processes seem to be more complicated than they are. More simplification can be useful.

Simone
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

CCH Tagetik - Planning and management control system

Publié le 29/09/2020

Avantages

In a single environment we can have management data reconciled with accounting data and forecast data. It is possible to create customized environments.

Inconvénients

customization is not so easy and takes time

Simone
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

a reliable software for your daily business

Publié le 16/05/2017

Avantages

About this software I like its complete integration for the consolidation areas from the automate eliminations to multiple reporting standards

Inconvénients

Reporting tools can be improved through interactive tools based on existing elements of the relational model.

Roberto
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The purpose of the project was challenging but the results were met

Publié le 08/05/2017

Avantages

The software can provide a great flexibility for all the company's needs and covers all our business processes

Inconvénients

During the implementation too many complex customizations were implemented and few technical manuals were given.

Giorgio
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The initial understanding is rather difficult, but in general positive Experience

Publié le 15/05/2017

Avantages

Versatility and the ability to create and manage reporting reporting automatically. Possibility to have a clear point about overall performance and Ease in uploading and managing data.

Inconvénients

Wrapped up is the process of implementing new reports, and the sections in which the various activities are divided are not always very intuitive. Sotware also often has operating issues related to PC operating system upgrades, it makes the ducumes and the word and excel pages heavy to which it is linked, causing malfunctions.

Harshit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Tagetik helps ease out operations, a big help!

Publié le 09/11/2016

Tagetik is well suited to rapidly evolving businesses due to the ease with which hierarchies can be...

Tagetik is well suited to rapidly evolving businesses due to the ease with which hierarchies can be manipulated. Managers/directors can open a standard form that will pull in only data that he or she has the rights for and then generate meaningful reports. Tagetik has the ability to pick data and match it based on common parameters in order to generate a report in a nice presentable format. Linking matrices is a whole lot easier, just give it some time initially for database creation but that will help in an efficient system later.

Avantages

Tagetik allows administrators to create multiple hierarchies to customize numerous reporting requirements.
It is a very flexible software which can be molded as per requirements.

Inconvénients

Without being involved in the implementation process, it is difficult for an individual to speed up on using the system and generating reports.
It will be very beneficial to have a liaison at Tagetik who can guide the businesses in the implementation process to make the users aware of some of the features that the software has but the businesses might not be aware of.
Sometimes, while setting up the accounts, users are required to enter information that is not pertinent to their company but they still have to enter it.

Andrea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Whatever you want, it does

Publié le 28/08/2015

Avantages

Integrated product for consolidation, budgeting and forecasting.
More opportunities to customize it adding other cockpit like HR, ERM and HSE.
Consultants always available to hear your problems and fix your issues. Simple to use with Excel interface.
Possibility to use cloud solution.

Inconvénients

During over 7 years of experience with Tagetik I can say I haven't had any kind of issue that we don't fix.
Furthermore Taegtik team is always available for their customers.

Mario
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The general experience is very positive. After a settling period, we are now 99% independent....

Publié le 15/05/2017

Avantages

The great functionality and the ability to make the consolidation and reporting process contemporary and collaborative. The Financial Reporting feature (last mile).

Inconvénients

There are some specific complexities that are difficult to understand, some technicalities a bit cumbersome. Ease of use to improve

Susan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tagetik as part of your team

Publié le 26/04/2016

Avantages

Overall flexibility of the product. It's powers seem endless and their desire to be a long term business partner.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of a negative thing to say. I guess if I had to say something. I feel like they could check in with us to learn more about our needs to give us insight into how Tagetik could be solutions for those business problems. I often feel that I truly don't know it's full possible capabilities because there are so many.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Tagetik CPM solution for strategic planning

Publié le 08/05/2018

Avantages

Tagetik allows the users to customize a series of dimensions and calculation functions, define workflow, track user operations for audit purposes

Inconvénients

sometimes the system does not allow you to change the settings easily, so it is better to define the requirements. even system performance can sometimes be optimized

Susan
Susan
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One stop shot

Publié le 21/11/2016

We now use Tagetik for all of our financial reporting including international currency consolidation...

We now use Tagetik for all of our financial reporting including international currency consolidation. We also use it for our annual budgeting process

Avantages

Very customizable and flexible in the design of Tagetik for your business

Inconvénients

Can be somewhat difficult to learn at the beginning, but just like anything else, it just takes time.

Andrea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Reporting stability, good support, attention to customer needs

Publié le 20/02/2017

We are using Tagetik for three differenr issues; Reporting, Production costs, Financial consolidatio...

We are using Tagetik for three differenr issues; Reporting, Production costs, Financial consolidation. I'm writing only about the firs two issues given that we ahve set up the programs in three different environment, whic is the main problem regrding Tagetik in our company. If we could start over I would like to integrated our software. A part of this we are happy with Tagetik for its flexibility, stability and support to our function,

Avantages

Stability

Inconvénients

Flexibility

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent for budgeting and planning

Publié le 26/11/2020

Avantages

Really great for budgeting and planning work and for generating financial reports for all areas of our business.

Inconvénients

There's quite a lot to get your head around when first using it. A bit of a learning curve!

Simone
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Good product, Tagetik offer different features & functionality and it's easy to maintain

Publié le 10/05/2017

Avantages

All our company with unique chart of account
Simulation of differents budget and scenarios
Financial planning

Inconvénients

With our release (4.3.2) is no possible to print the book on PDF
With our release (4.3.2) weve no dashbord
Report flexibility (we're limited by matrix)

Stefano
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

An unexpected positive surprise!

Publié le 30/03/2017

We had to implement a new platform for the collection and validation of the Solvency II technical...

We had to implement a new platform for the collection and validation of the Solvency II technical provisions. Despite the relatively new topic and the very limited timeframe at our disposal (less than 6 months), thanks to the Tagetik team support and the overall flexibilty of the product, the goal has been successfully reached in due time. Actually the new platform is used by more than 65 companies of the Group and the overall user's satisfaction is on average 4 out of 5.

Simone
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Planning and management control system with Tagetik

Publié le 24/03/2017

The experience of using Tagetik was great.
With Tagetik we created a planning and management...

The experience of using Tagetik was great.
With Tagetik we created a planning and management control system. Thanks to Tagetik we now plan better and faster; with respect to the actual data instead we now have a more transparent link between the accounting data and management data as well as the ability to have a multidimensional view of data.

Andrea
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

User friendly interface and fast reporting generation.

Publié le 17/03/2017

We have been using Tagetik since 2004. From then until today we have experienced a shortening of...

We have been using Tagetik since 2004. From then until today we have experienced a shortening of our consolidation cycles despite a growth in our consolidation perimeter. Tagetik has proven to be a scalable application with a solid database and a performing tool for the generation of our financial report.