Avis clients sur iorad

iorad

Créez des instructions d'application et des tutoriels pas-à-pas

4.7/5 (22 avis)
Jane M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hands down my FAVORITE app!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I was sitting at a presentation at an educational technology conference when the presenter casually mentioned ioRad. I immediately went on the site. Truth be told, I did not hear a single word she sais from that point on. I was AMAZED and began creating my first capture right there. It was that easy. When I clicked finish and saw how ioRad captured every step, every click, and labeled the screen shot, as well as producing the step-by-step instructions, I was sold! This software is BRILLIANT! It has saved me countless hours of capturing screenshots and manually adding the instructions. Better yet, is the LIVE function, where a user can see prompts to guide them click by click through a process in real time on the site.

Inconvénients

The product development is very responsive to client feedback. The software just keeps getting better and better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sarah B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best tool to add to your toolbox

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

iorad has taken our membership site to the next level. With the tutorials that include a live feature, and audio voiceover, you are able to create seamless steps for users that guarantee they understand what you are trying to teach.

We have had amazing customer service, with the rep actually adapting what he has created to give our users the best experience. We communicate with the rep whenever we need anything or have questions.

Avantages

Iorad is simple to learn and use, and the design is attractive that makes people want to use the end product!

Inconvénients

Nothing! It is a great tool that allows you to accomplish almost everything!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alfonso M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Step-by-Step Made Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This tool has helped me be successful in creating instructional design solutions for my work and for my grad school projects. They are amazing at building customer relations.

Avantages

The user interface is easy to use. The overall design experience and features are great for the type of work I do.

Inconvénients

Has minimal design changes to the cover pages to personalize the tutorials more. May be offer different fonts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
James B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy, professional training in minutes.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have a very limited team to support our Salesforce instance of over 300 sales users in Canada. This has freed us up to not have to screenshare and walk users through some standard issues frequently, we can just direct them to our training library and keep moving on improvements!

Avantages

iorad makes it incredibly easy to create training videos or walk-throughs that users can experience at their own pace. As someone who has previously recorded screen-capture videos with over voice, I can say that this is 1000 times easier and more professional. The ability to tweak and update training as we need is excellent.

Inconvénients

Not really a dislike, but it would be nice to have the ability to have the training be read in French during the walk-through.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Steve M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of Use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Their customer service is very responsive and they send me emails updates on new features. Because I was in education, they also asked my input in how they can improve their product for the educational field. Extremely satisfied with iorad.

Avantages

All I have to do in making the interactive tutorial is point and click. iorad will actually write each step for me. I can complete my tutorial in less than 3 minutes and it will come out looking extremely professional and people think I spent hours making the tutorial.

Inconvénients

Really, the only thing I could possibly ding iorad on (and this would only be me nick-picking) is when I make it a pdf, it crops out a significant amount of the screenshot. But again, this really isn't a big deal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

iorad is great for process documentation

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has saved countless hours for our staff, allowed parents and students to find answers even when we're closed, and helped us with documentation.

Avantages

This software has saved countless hours for our staff, allowed parents and students to find answers even when we're closed, and helped us with documentation. I love that iorad captures my steps as I work through a process. The new smart masking feature works great and saves time over the prior masking. The iorad team is very responsive.

Inconvénients

There isn't any mechanism to add pictures or crop pages.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Zoran N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love it!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience is very positive. I have reviewed any similar tools and decided to go for Iorad. After more than 6 months of use all I can say is that I have not made mistake selecting it.

Avantages

Iorad is very easy to learn and use. Iorad supplements our training materials very well. We have blended it with our elearning platform and we have completely changed our training process and approach.

Inconvénients

It would be great if we can have better organisation structure of tutorials. After a longer use of a tool, the list of tutorials that we have created is quite long. Introduction of some kind of folder structure would be very helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stephanie A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Essential for Trainers and Educators

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Before iorad, I had to make training videos and click paths on demand that I had to edit and produce and they did not save and share easily. With iorad, it takes a fraction of the time to create a tutorial and it is extremely easy to file away and reuse for other learners that need the same help.

Avantages

iorad allows me to capture my steps and fills in the prompts easily and in an expedient manner. It is easy to copy the tutorial and email it out to the learner. I also very much like how iorad keeps a library of my tutorials and has an easy search feature.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to print off the steps in PDF format for free.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cindy W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

iorad Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Iorad solves the issue of waiting for work instructions to be created.

Avantages

-ease of use
-fast learning curve
-quickly productive
-TRY and VIEW options

Inconvénients

I would like the ability to have two steps on one slide, for example, Select <this> and Click OK.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sarah F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to create and maintain

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this for new system training and for internal SOPs. We post these FAQs in multiple places, so updating only the one source is invaluable. Creating and maintaining SOPs is also very easy with a walk-through tutorial since steps that needs updating, adding, removing are obvious to spot when you are literally walking through the process again.

Avantages

Both the ability to use the link and the embed. The audio is also very nice to use.

Inconvénients

I'm not sure I'm a fan of the new UI panel... When you accidentally delete a tutorial, there is no recovery.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jamie S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy & free to create active interactive experiences

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

iorad has helped me produce end-user interactive guides more quickly & easily. It's easier to update an iorad when the product changes than a series of screenshots & directions. It has a place in our company that I don't see going away soon.

Avantages

I work in learning & development and tools like Adobe Captivate are big. iorad presents a stripped-down version of that which, in my experience, has a better end-user experience. iorad is also totally free to start using, a huge advantage. It's easy to adjust the targets & text in a capture.

Inconvénients

The embedded player can be a little clunky. The screen capture doesn't record the final/confirmation screen unless you interact with it, so I typically click on a random point and then remove it in editing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Natalie R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Iorad is great for flipped classrooms!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really great; I love it and so do my patrons.

Avantages

As a K-12 school librarian, I make dozens of tutorials using Iorad. This software enables me to use it in the "flipped classroom" model, so I can be there to help my students when they most need me.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to see the pdf in the free version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mathieu L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My thoughts on Iorad

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Iorad is a useful and innovative tool that gather the following pros in my opinion:
- Easy to use, to manage, to learn
- Time saving
- Good Customer Service

Inconvénients

The cons I will list for Iorad are due to the fact that the development of the solution is still ongoing.

Some new features will be appreciated, such as a "drag and drop" of the steps. Moreover, some bug are still existing.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Julien T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great! I think it is a tool with great potential.

Avantages

It is user friendly.
It brings a real value added in the step by step exercise. It is time saving, resources saving, and it restrains the error percent.

Inconvénients

It can improve in terms of features.
it is not stable (I guess it is for a moment : still improving). But be more careful and inform users in advance, so they can save work.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Brian L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love this Application

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Many of the administrators and teachers who have asked for support guides with our SIS system, have been very happy with the videos that I have created and sent them. It is a quick way to support staff with a combination of visuals and text.

Avantages

What I like most about this application is that I can produce quick tutorial videos with real time step by step instructions where users can follow along.

Inconvénients

The only thing that I find that I would change is the voice over feature. It will generate voice over for the text automatically which is a great feature. If you edit the text in your video, you need to re- generate the voice over. In the realm of life, this is not a big deal and will not stop using this application because of this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Iorad - Click and Learn

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love it. Created 3 click-throughs for an ed-based platform, and plan on doing it again!

Avantages

I loved that I could make a solid click-through tutorial or how-to for our staff.

Inconvénients

My only issue is that the first time staff saw it, they weren't clear what to do. Maybe blinking "do this" sort of helpers for new users?

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jessica G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and very helpful

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

this has sped up our internal and client facing learning/training so much. Users love that they can click on things and easily follow through the steps

Avantages

ease of use, ease to share our documentation, easy to convert PDF, easy to transfer to colleagues to manipulate

Inconvénients

i have not found anything i do not like yet

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Patrick L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best tutorial device out there

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love that it is so easy to start and go through the tutorial making process, I am one of the main technology implementation people at my schools and it works so easily that it takes me less time to create the tutorial than it takes me to figure out the program I’m making a tutorial for.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a little more flex with what the walkthrough looks like, I haven’t used the premium version before so this maybe something that I just have access to.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lynn T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Iorad Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Iorad is a wonderful company to work with!

Avantages

How easy it is to use! They have also made great improvements in the library making it easy to find simulations.

Inconvénients

This is great simulation software, but my customers often refer to it as a "click-through". It does not really offer them the actual learning that they need.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Casa da portela I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing tool for tutorial building

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Free plan with everything you need for a simple use. Simple and clean tool. Great plugin for live use too. Just amazing

Inconvénients

The paid plans are a bit expensive, but from the FAQ page you can read that there may be ways to negotiate

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tanner F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love this tool! Very easy to use. Huge time saver.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great customer support when I have questions. Overall, the product is fantastic. Highly recommended.

Avantages

So easy to use. Saves me a lot of time.

Inconvénients

Not really that I don't like about this product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cyril C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

iorad is the best training tool on the market today

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy took to use.

Avantages

Very easy to create short videos to train your staff step by step.
Just click capture and each time you click a place on your screen Iorad will take a screenshot.

Inconvénients

The price is high but the company will work with you to make it affordable

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10