Avis sur Avast for Business

Avast for Business

Solution logicielle de sécurité basée sur le cloud

4.3/5 (338 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Computer Disabler

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I feel like they were a great company but now have an incompetent manager handling the AV product. The fact that the first change they made going downhill was disabling the user interface settings from actually making changes was a tell-tale sign of the new direction.

Avantages

This software completely protected my PC for 4+ years. It was simple and effective to use. Not any more

Inconvénients

The updates blocked numerous features on my computer. Particularly network access. It first blocked and disabled all file sharing (have 3 computers on the network) just over a year ago. I went to the settings in Avast and re-enabled file sharing. The settings no longer matter, once Avast locks something down now, no matter what the user interface says, it is emphatically disabled. The next thing disabled 6 months ago was incoming connections for LAN games, preventing the user from participating in social games. In order to play or share files we had to disable Avast first. Tried to get help with support, was told it would be fixed in the next version. The next version did not fix it, the next version disabled all OUTGOING game traffic as well. At this point, all features of having the computer on a network was blocked by Avast. No file or printer shares, no network games of any kind (Steam, minecraft, WoW, Flash), restricted from common websites and long wait times for anything to load. The only thing we could do on the computer was local files, browse the web (no flash), or watch youtube. In order to do anything else we had to disable Avast. Finally decided to just disable it permanently and uninstalled. WOW. all internet access is back, booting and applications load in less than 1/5 of the time from before, File and Printer sharing is back and very snappy and the kids are happily playing games again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient, fast antivirus, provides security and protection, safeguards important information.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With the constant use of internet and social networks, the antivirus protects the information, and in the daily work it is required to download many documents or files, so that it blocks immediately and does not allow download those that are damaged, and that could cause greater damage to the PC.

Avantages

It is an antivirus that detects malicious software that is in the cloud with a lot of speed, it provides security to the information of those who access the networks from the internal part of the institution, which in our case is a state institution, so Wi-Fi networks are public. It allows that the PCs in the different departments or computer centers remain protected from unscrupulous people who seek access to private information, protecting the ticket trays. He is constantly checking the behavior of the programs that are used daily, which allows him to detect the viruses, and makes scans and cleaning at the moment that eliminates them immediately. And it can be used in any type of organization, and even in personal PCs.

Inconvénients

Usually the problems are installation, because you have to meet minimum system requirements. Another thing that is presented is with the components of the program, which in some cases the state stops, and does not allow it to start from the user interface, because the files or disk entries, system folder or registry Windows are damaged, which requires advanced technical knowledge to correct.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient protection that every business needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I strongly recommend Avast to any business type. Because for today annual or monthly fees may seem higher to you, but considering the risk and results of any infections it worth to buy Avast.

Avantages

I was using Avast on my personal computer since many years and at work I convinced our director to switch to a better security. Avast has proven its reliability and effeiciency with advanced and realtime protection from multiple threads. What I like in avast is smart prediction feature which protect our servers and computers from dangerous infections before their attack. With a strong firewall avast always detects all activity on our server and computers and keeps dangerous malware and softwares away from us. Security is the main priority of all businesses and in order to keep their future ideas in a safe place Avast is the main solution for any business type. Before Avast I was afraid to attach any flash drive to work computer. Because most viruses use flash drives. But now when there is a suspicios flash drive I attach it to my computer very confidently thanks to Avast. Because it immediately detects and prevents dangerous viruses and suspicious behaviours.

Inconvénients

Sometimes Avast acts skeptical than normal and prevents me visiting some websites and installing some apps. Maybe such apps are not dangerous but some part of their algorithm seem suspicious and can steal information. Therefore avast prevents me installing such kind of apps.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Avast for Business rocks

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I would recommend avast as we have not had problems with it and it is very affordable!

Avantages

Avast for Business is very simple to install and get up and roll with it. Once you become a customer, you log in at business.avast.com and send out an email to your employees to download and install. You can also login and download once in front of that computer. Then you start getting notices about computers that are not in compliance or that have not checked in in so many days. It comes preloaded with tasks that you can modify or create your own set of rules. It can tell you if a computer has not scanned and how many days it has been since a scan has taken place on that computer. You have to ability to set up to download to a server that pushes out to each computer in your active directory.

Inconvénients

The only fault I can find and I am not sure that this fault is only because I am not doing something right. I work in a school that wipes their computers clean at the end of the year and re-installs the software. I manually do this on each one through windows 10 but it removes the software and I have to reinstall it on each one. There may be a solution to that I don't know of.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

No More Virus' Free

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I remember the days of dealing with virus after virus, popup after disgusting and embarrassing popup. When I started using AVG and Advanced System Care the viruses, malware and computer slowdowns have been virtually non-existent. However, after a few years of using AVG, they started popping up ads and limiting their service so a little bit of malware started creeping in so I moved to Avast (at the recommendation of a computer geek friend of mine).

Although I do get tired of Avast popping up upgrades to their paid version, it is acceptable because I am not paying for the service. The paid version does have a few tantalizing features but I am still not convinced I need them. The free version keeps viruses and malware from afflicting my surfing capabilities and that is the main reason I need this level of security.

Another important factor: We sell a CRM that also offers drip marketing capabilities. Some popular anti-virus products such as McAfee and Norton, will cause issues stopping emails from going out causing extreme frustration to our clients. I tell them to junk those programs and try Avast then their problems go away.

Avantages

No hassles, no viruses, no wasting time.

Inconvénients

Occasional popups trying to get you to upgrade to their paid version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Leading antivirus in the market with realtime and efficient protection

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Whether you are individual or business owner Avast is the best antivirus solution which you are looking for.

Avantages

I have been using Avast since 2010 and it never let me down. The most I like about Avast is real time protection feature. Mostly viruses try to attack computers through flash and usb drives. But Avast scans any new attached device as soon as it is connected. It also protects my computer from dangerous websites before loading website. My personal details, images, credit and bank cards, documents are always safe with advanced file protection of Avast. Cleaner and pc optimizer feature periodically scans my computer and provides performance improvements in my computer. Avast also offers a variety of useful services for small and medium sized businesses. Nowadays to compete in the market network security became essential need and Avast makes it possible for affordable prices.

Inconvénients

The only concern is about mobile version of Avast. It keeps showing ads in free version and it is a little bit annoying.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

All the protection concentrated in a single software, provides excellent security, total protection

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Keep my computer safe from malicious software and viruses. Which is very important because my information is my asset

Avantages

That your cloud-based threat prevention model provides
 automatic updates to incorporate protection in real time without practically affecting system resources. In addition to Avast's machine learning and the world's largest threat detection network, protection is constantly evolving, so it detects new threats quickly and keeps the computer safe. As for the servers, it protects them with Sharepoint and Exchange to ensure that malicious files do not enter the network or are shared. Analyze actively: files, URLs and email attachments to protect your business from malicious software, spyware, ransomware and many more threats. It offers a powerful customizable Firewall that stops unwanted visitors. It does not require as many resources for PC Processor Intel Pentium 4 / AMD Athlon 64 that it admits the instructions of SSE2. 256 MB of RAM. 2 GB of free hard disk space and is compatible with all versions of Windows from Xp to 10, for servers 512 MB of RAM, 2 GB of free space on the hard disk, compatible Operating Systems: Microsoft Windows Server 2016 ( except Server Core), Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2 (except Server Core), Microsoft Windows Server 2008 R2 (except Server Core). It is also compatible with Operational Systems:
Mac OS X 10.10.x (Yosemite)
Mac OS X 10.9.x .

Inconvénients

Actually the limitation comes if you do not have a good internet speed which can cause slowness and failures at the time of updates, and PCs if they can put the system a little slow

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use it a lot for the protection of my personal pc for me it is the best virus protector there is

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

tranquility at the moment of navigating on the internet, allows me to select which files I want to delete and which ones I do not. It is very easy to understand and gives me a good protection

Avantages

allows you to keep your computer very protected because it updates your virus database on a daily basis.

you have the protection of browsers and select the pages minutes for a safe navigation.

realizes protection in real time which makes your daily activities safer

allows you to program an automatic scan defined by the user which keeps your equipment safe even if you are not present

has a personal data shield which makes a very powerful tool for your archives of great importance

Inconvénients

At the time of protection, it consumes a lot of PC resources, which makes the performance of your computer decrease while it is working

has no firewall

it does not clean the browser and the PC of junk files

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The most complete protection for companies in a single product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

What I liked most about avast is its performance against other softwares (with some exceptions), the behavior and web shield is not aggressive and does not slow down the computer. Even the free version is still the same business because it uses the same antivirus search engine. Recommended 100%

Avantages

For more than 10 years avast products have been characterized as reliable. The business plus version contains the additional ones that your users need to be protected. The sandbox is excellent to test those files or programs that you have doubts, the rescue disk is perfect to recover the stations at a certain point, the software defender, the webcam shield, including creating a secure line of vpn are very important for data protection.

Inconvénients

Perhaps the negative point is that they have not yet developed for Linux distributions, and several antivirus houses have it in their products.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Lightweight Computer Security and Virus Protection

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avast is the perfect solution for either personal or business use, as it can be scaled extremely well. Avast has protected my PC(s) from an estimated 5000 malicious programs and malware.

Avantages

Avast is awesome. It contains many features that will keep your computer and/or mobile device safe. One of my favorite features is the Avast Sandbox. This allows you to run any program downloaded or installed on your PC in a virtual sandbox that doesn't have any bearing on the rest of your PC. If you download a sketchy program, run it in sandbox first so that Avast can check for malware or other harmful programs.

Inconvénients

Avast is a little pricey, but you get a ton of features for what you pay for. For someone looking for a free antivirus, Avast is still one of the best, as it's free features still protect your PC extremely well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

There is a before and after after using avast in my work and at home. Excellent antivirus

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avast, is a software that I highly recommend to those companies that for one reason or another, want to protect files and programs that can be harmed by viruses, ramsomware and other worms that extract information from computers and databases. Avast Antivirus Pro Plus is a great investment that should not be underestimated.

Avantages

One of the elements that influenced to use this software permanently, is its analysis of the PC at startup, preventing malicious programs from having the opportunity to open. Another fundamental feature that I highlight of this software is that I can use it freely to analyze areas of the PC, allowing me to have more autonomy and control of it. And last, and not least, is its ability to identify (thanks to its updates), the latest malicious files that decrease the operation of the computer, leaving a more reliable and enjoyable experience when using my PC and the Internet.

Inconvénients

After having used other antivirus and comparing it with this one, I do not have any kind of cons or complaints about it. I think that Avast worked well when it was installed in my company and when I decided to buy the license to use it domestically

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

My pros and cons of using Avast For Business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avast is compatible with Windows 7, 8, 8.1, and 10 as well as with Windows Vista and XP SP3. You can also download and install it on your Mac computer (it must be running OSX) and your Android device.

Avantages

This is a good anti viruses software it does what it is supposed to do. You can set up specific times for it to do a scan to keep your files save and quarantine unwanted files. It gives you the option to control what happens to the file after it has been quarantined. It does not slow up your pc or any other device while it is running or scanning your device. Its a pretty decent software. I been using this on all my devices for years.

Inconvénients

I think the dashboard could include more details it is pretty basic just threats found, files scanned. overview of your threat activity is pretty basic. Avast offers different forms of customer support such as FAQs, email support and telephone support for a consumer but businesses are limited to help and facts and questions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

pros and cons Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a very complete antivirus that keeps you protected against malicious programs during Internet browsing, use of online applications and threats hosted on removable media, all without compromising the performance of the computer that executes it.

Avantages

- Is one of the best options for free protection.
- Has AntiSpyware.
- Has AntiRootkit.
- Constant update of your virus database.
- Real-time monitoring of each of the applications running on the computer (P2P,
instant messaging, etc)
- Ability to detect malicious code even when they are not in your database.
- Detailed examination of compressed and executable files.

Inconvénients

- Has Pop-Ups.
- It does not have rasomware protection.
- Does not have protection against Backdoors.
- It does not hide your IP very well.
- Does not have Parental Control.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is easy to configure and use, and provides good protection against viruses and malicious software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has allowed me to keep my PC free of viruses and malicious software, giving me peace of mind when I'm working with my pc

Avantages

It is compatible with all windows versions, it does not consume many hardaware resources with 256 MB of RAM. 1.5 GB of free hard disk space works.
It is the best antivirus protection with anti-spyware, anti-rootkit and a strong self-protection built into itself to prevent any malware from disconnecting it. Update your database of virus definitions daily.
It has a good heuristic; that is the technique used by antivirus to recognize malicious codes such as viruses, worms, Trojans, among others. and that are not in your database. Like most antivirus, it protects in real time and also monitors the most common ways of virus entry, such as P2P programs, instant messaging programs and email.
It is an antivirus that detects viruses of all types (Trojan or spies) even those that are capable of modifying themselves. Avast incorporates a very useful tool to protect the system called 'WebRep. Its operation determines the range of danger of the web pages visited, classifying them by a system of colors. It has a free trial version for you to try and you can say acquire it

Inconvénients

Annoying alerts: Avast! They can be quite annoying. They come activated by default. Free aversion does not have the same functionality as pay. On the other hand it puts a little slow the pc

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Complete Antivirus Protection

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Avast has always been our go-to for safeguarding valuable information at the endpoint, email, server and network level. It’s a powerful antivirus protection package that effectively detects malicious software and efficiently takes care of the issue realtime. It even notifies us of any suspicious activity, website or drive that may be putting our data at risk.
Their model for having cloud-based threat prevention allows my system to be free from the burden of running the program locally and also provides updates as the software continues to evolve.

Inconvénients

I suppose one drawback would be that, unlike other products in the market, they do not offer Avast Business Antivirus Pro Plus for Linux distribution yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great antivirus for your workplace

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The constant updates of the tool make sure you always have the most complete and current virus and malware database on your machine so that your vulnerability against them is much slower.
I've always trusted Avast as my go-to antivirus of all time and never been disappointed.
The 24/7 phone support is also something to take into consideration as you know you can go and make a call if something happens to your machine at any time.

Inconvénients

One of the major cons is also related to the updates as it can be a bit annoying to always receive the notifications that the tool has been updated or that an updated is available. But, of course, that's how these tools work and the way to let you know you are up-to-date.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

the most efficient antivirus you can use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Is free
It is light. It does not require many computer resources.
It is the best free antivirus protection available, with anti-spyware, anti-rootkit and a strong self-protection built into itself to prevent any malware from disconnecting it.
Update your database of virus definitions daily.
It has a good heuristic; which is the technique used by antivirus to recognize malicious codes such as viruses, worms, Trojans, etc. and that are not in your database.
Like most antivirus, it protects in real time and also monitors the most common ways of virus entry

Inconvénients

if you do not have internet it will not be updated,
only in English
it consumes you many resources of the pc
It has no firewall

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick and Complete Protection Solution for the business network

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very low cost, provides a robust security for the company giving you peace of mind and confidence

Avantages

It has a very broad database which can be updated on the internet, it provides immediate protection through the anti spam tool detecting instantly the viruses that may be attacking the computer, the intelligent analysis maximizes the performance of the program detecting malware or updating the software if you encounter any problem, provide the solutions for them, you can have security when surfing the Internet, you have Sandbox which is a tool that virtually isolates documents to be opened in a more secure way, by downloading unrecognized files The avast database is automatically sent to the avast experts so that it can be analyzed immediately to verify whether it is safe or not.

Inconvénients

It consumes many recuersos in the machine, of not having Internet the data of the antivirus is not updated, it is not possible to be carried out block by means of words, it is not effective hiding the IP of the computer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and elegant but lots of features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Wonderful full featured antivirus with a good track record and a great home version as well

Avantages

Avast! is one of very few antivirus solutions that my clients use at work and at home, and that crossover makes it even more powerful. The download scans stop most threats before they become an issue and having virtually the same program as a constant at home and at work makes users more comfortable with the interface and the functions. The included VPN, firewall , and sandbox features made this a great tool for our business

Inconvénients

The popups can confuse new users and cause some concern. Additionally, security alerts are sometimes mistaken for regular notifications if sound is off or muffled by a noisier setting

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing experience working with this antivirus

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really love avast, ever since I started using it I have never gone back to other antivirus softwares, it has been an amazing experience. I only advice that you really set good exception rules on its firewall for you not to have any type of restrictions with crucial softwares.

Avantages

Avast is amazing, it's user interface is really confortable, it is really fast and protects my computer from any type of threat I can possibly imagine. It is really silent, not as other antiviruses in the market that keep popping up, you don't even know it is protecting you while it is doing its work

Inconvénients

The only complain I have with avast comes from its firewall, it sometimes can be a bit intrusive with some softwares such as our intranet comunication server.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience with using Avast Business Antivirus software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I recommend this software to everyone it does what it says it does and what it is supposed to do. Its also very user friendly.

Avantages

I like this software because it is simple and user friendly. It seems to do everything that it is meant to do. It finds harmful files and gives me the option of what to do with them when it finds them. I use this software on all my devices including my cell phone. It does not really slow down your device when it is running or scanning for harmful files. I have had no issues with it will keep using for my default antivirus app.

Inconvénients

There is not really to much negative I could mention about this software. I wish it had more device options like duplicate file finder and delete, or being able to uninstall programs no matter what device I am using. I been using this software program for a long time and have had no issues or regrets

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Avast Business Antivirusus pros and cons

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The paid version is way better than the free version in my opinion and it comes with more options for you to utilize.

Avantages

This is the only antiviruse I use it is installed on all my devices. I am a simple person who likes simple apps that do what they are supposed to do which is what this app does. It does not ever slow down my device when doing its thing either in the background or doing a full scan. It gives me the option to choose what I want to do with harmful files it finds. It also has a few various options that could help you to optimize your device with.

Inconvénients

The only thing I could think of that I wish it had is there is no fire wall or anti spam feature. Also I wish they had more features to choose from to help with how device operates, such as duplicate file finder and defrag options. I still recommend to everyone but that is just me.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing antivirus, but can make your web browsing slower at times

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can truly recommend avast, the only downside that it has came from the fact that my internet connection was not that great, so this shouldn't be an issue most people will have, overall it has been a really satisfying experience.

Avantages

Excellent antivirus, it is one of the best I've tried, Its virus protection is second to none, I have never had any type of issue with virus while using it and the best part is that it does not slow down my computer as other antivirus softwares whose protection is on par with this one.

Inconvénients

Having a slow internet connection will tamper a bit with the virus database updates and the online protection, and sometimes your web browsing will feel much slower when avast is running.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very good antivirus

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

No virus infection since I use it.

Avantages

I like that it "lurks" in the background and only pops-up when something is detected. This is on my work computer and until now (almost 2 years) never had a problem with a virus. Ransomware is the scare here (lots of business documents), but up until now no infection. It also has multiple integrations (browser, email) and thus protects when browsing as well - very good against phishing.

Inconvénients

If there's one thing I can complain about it's the fact that whenever you visit Google Play (or iOS), you get a notification in the tray that you could install their mobile app on Android. Although I'm on a desktop. Feels a bit intrusive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

My pros and cons of using Avast for Business software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The new and improved malware and viruses detection is awesome and I feel awesome in keeping your pc safe from unwanted and harmful files. i recommend everyone to try this software and it has a incredible password manager

Avantages

First of all I love how you can install it on any device you use and it will not interfere or slow up whatever device you are using while its running or checking for unwanted files. It does what it is supposed to do. It also has a lot of features like a password manager which really helps me manage my passwords because I have so many of them. that is one of my favorite features. It is very user friendly as far as I am concerned.

Inconvénients

There is only a few negative things I could think of to say about this software which is a good thing. It does not have its own Firewall to help block unwanted files and there is no anti spam feature, that would make it that much cooler if there was. Other than that I like using this software and recommend it to everyone.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10