Avis clients sur Dashlane for Business

Dashlane for Business

Gestionnaire de mots de passe et solution de gestion de l'accès en fonction des identités

Note globale

4,5 /5
(246)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,3/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

246 avis

Frédéric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Très bon outil, indispensable

Publié le 02/04/2023

Sécurisation de nos accès, avec partage des mots de passe dans une équipe

Sécurisation de nos accès, avec partage des mots de passe dans une équipe

Avantages

Synchronisation, partage et saisies automatiques

Inconvénients

La suppression de la version PC depuis plusieurs mois

christine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dashlane pour ne plus oublier vos mots de passe

Publié le 14/06/2023

Je l'utilise tous les jours et je ne peut plus m'en passer, l'essayer c'est l'adopter, depuis 2 ans...

Je l'utilise tous les jours et je ne peut plus m'en passer, l'essayer c'est l'adopter, depuis 2 ans je n'ai perdu aucun accès et la gestion des mots de passe n'occupe plus mon esprit, c'est Dashlane qui s'occupe de tout

Avantages

la gestion facile et sans tracas des mots de passe en toute simplicité, le fait qu'il remplisse automatiquement les formulaires d'inscriptions et le générateur de mot de passe sont très appréciables

Inconvénients

Je ne vois qu'un seul inconvénient, c'est que Dashlane vous demandera tous les 14 jours de vous logger à nouveau....mais en même temps peut on reprocher à un logiciel de sécurité de ne pas vérifier périodiquement le mot de passe maître ?, évidemment non, donc cet inconvénient n'en est pas un, c'est juste un bon reflexe à garder

Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

TOP

Publié le 24/11/2023

Avantages

Simplicité d'utilisation, sécurité, praticité

Inconvénients

L'ergonomie est améliorable et mériterai d'être revue.

Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Coffre fort a mot de passe

Publié le 22/09/2022

Avantages

Dashlane vous permettra d’accéder à tous ses mdp grâce à un mdp maître, parfait.

Inconvénients

Rien à signaler, tout fonctionne impeccablement.

Ronan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Version d'essai très efficace

Publié le 17/06/2023

Avantages

Un outil qui vous rend la vie plus facile tous les jours. C'est simple, efficace et bien pensé : le concept est clair : garder sous la main tous vos mots de passe à l'aide d'un seul. Rien à ajouter.

Inconvénients

La mise à jour entre applications mobile et bureau laisse parfois à désirer.

Eliesa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Dashlane en version d'essaie, ce que j'en pense de cette expérience.

Publié le 23/02/2023

Je gagne un temps considérable, cela me permet aussi de faciliter toutes une hordes de mots de...

Je gagne un temps considérable, cela me permet aussi de faciliter toutes une hordes de mots de passes.

Avantages

LA fonctionnalité que j'ai bien apprécié était la génération de mot de passe. Ce qui me fait gagner du temps.

Inconvénients

Lorsque la version d'essaie se termine vous risquez de vous trouver en difficultés mais respectez , particulièrement la confidentialités si vous avez une authentification a deux facteurs

Scott
Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This is the best and most secure password manager. Period.

Publié le 06/01/2019

I use Dashlane to securely store all of my passwords and to create very strong passwords for my...

I use Dashlane to securely store all of my passwords and to create very strong passwords for my accounts. The sync features also makes logging into my account across my devices easy.

Avantages

Dashlane is the best password manager out there. I've used several others, and I can confidently say Dashlane beats them all.
From the very neat and intuitive user interface to the ease of use, this software is just awesome.
The autofill option works like charm. That makes logging in very easy and painless.
Another wonderful feature is that it seamlessly syncs my passwords across all my devices, making them available in whatever platform I'm using.

Inconvénients

Aside the price, there's really nothing to complain about since I never expected such a wonderful software to come so cheap.

CHRISTOS
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Robust Password Manager

Publié le 13/02/2020

Dashlane is one of the best Password Managers out there. Both the personal and the business...

Dashlane is one of the best Password Managers out there. Both the personal and the business accounts work very well and they offer the kind of security you'd expect from such a platform. Overall I suggest to try it.

Avantages

The chrome extension is very easy to use and adds a lot of functionality.

Inconvénients

At an admin level, it can get a bit complicated to manage access and transfer of password.

Alternatives envisagées 

LastPass

Pourquoi passer à Dashlane for Business

I used both products for a period of 6 months to decide which one works for me and my business
Flint
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Stole our Money - No Customer Service

Publié le 29/08/2019

Terrible!

Terrible!

Avantages

- I have no Pros other than they had great marketing appeal. But that was short lived after we bought the service and didn't get the information we needed to sign in.

Inconvénients

- Stole our money
- No Customer Service
We were so excited to get our first password manager system setup. Dashlane seemed professional, marketing efforts we great, so we moved forward. We paid to get our first 2 years which they were then suppose to email us our temporary password with username to login for the first time. Well the temporary password was never sent. We tried to find a number to call, there was none. I tried emailing their customer service, no answer over 3 months. I finally found a call, but no one would answer. Upon further review, I saw that SEVERAL other customers had the same issue and lost their money. Highly Recommend you stay away. I hope they fix the issue or they're just being a scam.

Alternatives envisagées 

RoboForm

Pourquoi passer à Dashlane for Business

I ended up using Roboform and still use them. Roboform I would recommend.
Omar Eduardo
Omar Eduardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Make safe passwords, across all of your devices!

Publié le 20/05/2021

I am very pleased with the overall functionality of this app. I would recommend it to a friend or...

I am very pleased with the overall functionality of this app. I would recommend it to a friend or business if they are on the market for a password manager. Setting it up and using it is a breeze.

I have been a paying customer for three years now, and I won't be switching out of it anytime soon. I believe Dashlane is the best password manager on the market right now.

Avantages

I like having a password manager that syncs all of your passwords across your devices. I use it on my Mac laptop, work computer and mobile phone and it works like a charm.

On iOS, they recently added support to autocomplete password entries with any app or web log-in form. This works great most of the time, and it helps you quickly sign-in.

I've had to contact support for a billing issue I had, and they solved it quickly and to my full satisfaction.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, after adding or changing a password on desktop, syncing the data to the mobile phone takes time. It's usually only 1 to 2 minutes, but sometimes this delays affects the usability of the program.

Dashlane recently replaced the desktop version for a browser extension. This is slower than using the desktop app because I now need to open the browser.

Some websites or applications don't support Dashlane's password autocomplete mode. This is a problem with the app developers and not Dashlane's fault, but still, it can get annoying sometimes.

Simon
Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dashlane - The OG password manager that just works!

Publié le 29/06/2021

Right from day one, Dashlane has been a breeze to use. With great features and functionality that...

Right from day one, Dashlane has been a breeze to use. With great features and functionality that rivals it's competitors, Dashlane has made it extremely easy to store and use password within a secure environment. No leaks, no breaches - pure security!

Avantages

Since we have been long time user of the free version of Dashlane, moving to the Business plan was only obvious when our business grew. It has been easy to use with multiple users. What's more? Every user account gets the family plan added that they can user for their personal use with family members.

Inconvénients

Smaller business could find the cost burdensome especially in developing countries where maximum compliance is still expected but the cost becomes higher as more user are added.

Tab
Tab
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quality encryption and Breach Alerts help make this the best password manager

Publié le 22/06/2018

Saves us from having to remember (and type) dozens of passwords.

Saves us from having to remember (and type) dozens of passwords.

Avantages

Quality encryption helps make this the best password manager...I especially like the Security Dashboard feature which alerts you when a company might have experienced a password breach so you can quickly change yours. (Often before the companies themselves privately notify us or alert the media.)

We use Dashlane on the web (on our Chromebooks), desktop, and Android phones. A great feature is their Emergency option which allows you to give anyone you select access to particular secure notes and/or passwords they might need if an emergency arises. (We operate in a hurrican prone area so this provides peace of mind.)

Inconvénients

I like the password changer, but it doesn't always work on every site so in those instances, you have to change them manually. Small complaint, but a valid one.

Don
Don
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dashlane Saves the Day!

Publié le 07/03/2019

Avantages

With all the places I go that require passwords, my brain would explode if I tried to keep track of them all. Dashlane manages every password, helps to generate very strong passwords, and it frees my memory banks for more important information. Then it also keeps track of all my IDs, credit cards, and other secure data. With autofill, I almost never have to enter information into forms on the web. Shopping is really simple!

Inconvénients

I've had a little difficulty with the automatic password changing routine; it may be my fault. I'd like a "search" function to go to specific apps quickly, no you have to scroll through everything to get what you want.

Leonardo
Leonardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good purchase - there are also alternatives

Publié le 20/04/2022

Good purchase, there are cheaper on-premise alternatives - out of the box it's easy to use.

Good purchase, there are cheaper on-premise alternatives - out of the box it's easy to use.

Avantages

Easy to set up and get it going, Public WiFi VPN is great.

Inconvénients

Dashlane on Chromium devices does not always work good - the autofill feature can sometimes mess up the input in the text fields.

Alternatives envisagées 

LastPass
Joshua
Joshua
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An absolute godsend

Publié le 29/10/2018

Dashlane is great for securely storing not only passwords and having your browser auto login, but...

Dashlane is great for securely storing not only passwords and having your browser auto login, but also for secure notes such as server information and other sensitive data. I also love that syncing feature which means that this information is across all of my devices no matter where I am.

Avantages

I would be lost without Dashlane's auto login and Secure Notes features. I use them both heavily. Prior to this I was storing this information in my head or worse, in emails and text documents. Now, Dashlane keeps it all secure for me.

Inconvénients

I find that sometimes the auto login will choose the wrong account and I then have to logout and relogin again. But this is a minor inconvenience.

Vatsala
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Unveiling the Efficiency of Dashlane for Business

Publié le 19/10/2023

Avantages

Secure Password Generation,Secure Sharing

Inconvénients

Integration with Certain Apps,Offline Access

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Decent password management for the average user

Publié le 01/04/2022

I found the usage within my organisation somewhat spotty. It was widely adopted but disliked by the...

I found the usage within my organisation somewhat spotty. It was widely adopted but disliked by the technical staff who wanted to use a more secure solution. It was widely used by most technologically literate staff.
However the staff who did not have much knowledge of computer use had a poor adoption rate. I can only imagine that this lowered the effectiveness of password management for these users.

Avantages

It was a decent piece of software for the average user. They adopted it and found its use improved their workflow - particularly on websites in which the chrome plugin worked effectively.
I found that it provided a decent tool for managing my work passwords at the time and i eventually used the free dashlane tool at home before moving onto a solution that I personally preferred. It provided a good mix of convenience and security.

Inconvénients

The company i worked for at the time used a premium account (for business) however switched to a different solution. Because i was not part of the decision to switch I cannot exactly explain why this was the case.
Once I was using the free version after the premium ran out I found that this software was a good example of 'nagware'. It kept constantly asking me to go back to premium usage. I understand the company has to make money and convert free users to premium users but i found it too obtrusive and migrated all of my passwords over to a new solution.
The software has a tradeoff between security and convenience with online password storage. Useful for the average user's passwords, but critical passwords should be stored offline.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Definitely a helpful, important tool to have

Publié le 26/04/2021

Every now and then it might be a bit buggy but overall I am happy with Dashlane and they provide a...

Every now and then it might be a bit buggy but overall I am happy with Dashlane and they provide a service that is a must-have for all of us in the world of the internet.

Avantages

- I really like the password health functionality they have where they notify you of passwords that might be compromised (ie. after the discovery of a security bug in Spotify) as well as passwords that are weak and/or repeated often. As you fix the issues, your PW health improves and an account admin can also monitor the pw health of the whole team.
- Their support team really tries to help.
- The software now also knows my address details and such which makes online shopping much more seamless.

Inconvénients

It's a shame that they are discontinuing the Dashlane app you could have on your computer and it will solely be a browser extension. However, I understand why they do this as in the past I've used the computer app to change lots of passwords (in an attempt to fix my pw health score) however there was an issue when trying to sync between the app and the browser extension (and mobile app). While their customer support was helpful unfortunately all the changed pws were lost to me and I had to start all over.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good choice for larger companies

Publié le 30/08/2022

Avantages

We decided to use Dashlane for our whole team. It became a necessity to find a good password management software once we reached 70 people, and more. It is quite hard to set up everything but once you are used to it, you realize it's really a great tool. We have teams which each have their own vault. And each employee can also create their own.

Inconvénients

It is quite expensive and there are a lot of other options out there, but this one is the best for us right now.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

There’s no better way to keep track of your passwords than this app!

Publié le 29/12/2020

A secure and organized way to keep track of your many passwords. You don't have to remember any of...

A secure and organized way to keep track of your many passwords. You don't have to remember any of them and manage your online accounts with peace of mind effectively.

Avantages

Dashlane is very easy to use and just the perfect app to keep track of your passwords, renew them every so often, and be assured of unique and secured login details. The design is also very straightforward and intuitive, unlike some of its competitors that tend to confuse the user than to help. It is also a highly rated app that makes you confident about your online accounts' security, especially the ones that deal with finances.

Inconvénients

The initial setup can be a bit difficult to manage, but you just have to clearly understand the instructions so you can maximize its full features. Its browser plugin can occasionally send pop-ups to save passwords even if you just did save the passwords.

Hannah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dashlane is amazing for password security

Publié le 17/10/2019

Dashlane is a password protection app that every business and individual should invest in. Virtual...

Dashlane is a password protection app that every business and individual should invest in. Virtual security is not something to take lightly and should be protected at all costs.

Avantages

Dashlane is a must-have for password security. You can store an unlimited number of passwords, snd add emails, security questions, and other notes to each password to make sure you have all the information in one spot. Dashlane also allows you to store secure documents and sync your passwords to your device so they auto-fill on your web browser when you log in.

Inconvénients

I had a hard time trying to initially set up two-factor authentication for Dashlane. They could make the process for that easier to find. Other than that, the software is foolproof.

Stuart
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Useful but inflexible and poor service

Publié le 05/05/2022

Average .. and in the end the frustrations that Dashlane caused and their service team's inability...

Average .. and in the end the frustrations that Dashlane caused and their service team's inability to help led us to shift to Nord

Avantages

a simple to use platform that works (mostly)

Inconvénients

(i) poor and very slow service with no real interest in getting to the bottom of issues.. particularly for unusual issues. Also have a theme of not taking responsibility for problems they cause. (ii) sharing functionality is weak and hard to use (particularly if share a large number of items... you can not search and sort them easily)(iii) change your email address leads to highly frustrating problems as your user name is always welded to the first email address you use

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A blessing for the forgetful!

Publié le 08/07/2019

Dashlane Business is great way to share passwords with other employees for websites that everyone...

Dashlane Business is great way to share passwords with other employees for websites that everyone on your team uses. Also, you are able to separate your personal passwords/info from your work passwords, which is the best part!

Avantages

Dashlane is very helpful for remembering the hundreds of passwords that we use on a daily basis, especially when you want to have very hard to crack passwords for different websites. I'm able to have a different password for each website and Dashlane keeps track of it all for me. I also love that I can save all my credit cards and bank info in it, so that I can checkout easily on payment platforms and online shopping websites.

Inconvénients

I have had times that Dashlane didn't update a password automatically that I changed on a certain website, which I don't catch until then next time I try to get on that website again.

Marcos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Presse écrite
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Just one password

Publié le 07/07/2021

The experience could not be better. Dashlane allows me to have maximum security on all my accounts...

The experience could not be better. Dashlane allows me to have maximum security on all my accounts with minimal effort and keeps me up to date on any security breaches that I have suffered

Avantages

Dashlane allows the management of all your passwords, which today represent an infinite amount of information, with only one password to access or the use of FaceID. This allows you to have different and secure passwords and avoid the use of repeated passwords, with the consequent security risk.

Inconvénients

I practically cannot find any problem, if anything and to point out some inconvenience, that the paid version is needed to be synchronized on different devices

joshua
joshua
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A must have in today's world

Publié le 03/09/2019

I have absolutely loved it. I do not know how we lived without this software.

I have absolutely loved it. I do not know how we lived without this software.

Avantages

I love the fact that we can securely store sensitive information in one place and share it across platforms.

Inconvénients

I feel like it could be more affordable. Desktop notifications can be annoying at times.