Avis clients sur Verizon Connect Networkfleet

Verizon Connect Networkfleet

Logiciel de gestion des flottes

3.2/5 (31 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Verizon Networkfleet allows us to monitor all our vehicles

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The product could be better, but has helped us several times with dispatching and tracking our vehicles. We are able to find locations and guide our vehicles in if they get lost. The era of customers claiming service techs were not at their location or were not there as long as they claimed is over. The reports could be more user friendly, but they cover a huge amount of data that can prove extremely important to us.

Avantages

Information updates regarding vehicle locations, vehicle diagnostics, and reports for job costing labor are extremely important to the efficiency of our company.

Inconvénients

Verizon's coverage in our area is still spotty. In certain areas the gps tracker will not update due to lack of cellular service. Diagnostics on the vehicles are not always accurate.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Immediate Fleet Tracking

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

NetworkFleet is overall easy to use, especially after figuring which features you find most helpful. I use the live fleet tracking most often and it gives me the ability to give accurate ETA's to clientele. The speed tracking is also very convenient especially with the over speed limit notifications.

Inconvénients

It was a little bit of a hassle to originally set up but the customer service reps were able to key in on what I wanted from the software and fix it. They also had originally set it up to update locations every few minutes which was a deal breaker - however they agreed to set ours up to reload at 30 seconds.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good quality service but the product needs updating

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used them for several years and have used their service where they are the only available.

Avantages

Verizon has good quality service but they are in desperate need an an overhaul. Some of their equipment and policies and procedures need to be updated.

Inconvénients

Some of the ways we are to go about how we get some of our services done are outdated and stale. Their overall use lack some functions and service we are soon to be shopping in other places for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplified Mobile Duty Updates

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The interface is easy to understand and very intuitive. Verizon is a massive company, so Customer Service was never impossible to reach, though we often did spend over twenty minutes on hold waiting for a representative. Updating job duties and monitoring progress of field employees was a breeze with the app. All things considered, I would likely recommend this app/service to a an up-and-coming company with less than 50 employees.

Inconvénients

We would have liked to see more available options when creating and updating job duties. Monthly email reports were not accurate, especially mileage tracking for driving employees, but that could have admittedly been an error on our part during the complex set-up process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Vast improvements over other products used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We have a fleet of over 120 vehicles that may be driven by 3-5 drivers in a single day. The software allowed for tracking both individual drivers and individual vehicles. Many of the other products we looked at did this through tablets, but the units from verizon were hardwired to the OBD ports making them very difficult for a staff to work around.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy To Track

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has been a godsend when we need to verify where a technician has been, how long they were at a customer's etc. It even alerted us with a loss of power when a parked vehicle had the battery stolen!

Avantages

I love that all I had to do was log in and wonder around - Tech support was great, had us up and running in just a few clicks! It's easy to set up drivers, vehicles, and users.

Inconvénients

It does not appear that I can take a vehicle out of service - not that I have called tech support yet!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great GPS tracking solutions for fleet based businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

HIghly recommended product from a strong name in the industry.

Avantages

Plug and play hardware. Affordable price and easy to manage administration. Reporting and maintenance records make this product useful to many company departments.

Inconvénients

When cell data goes down, service can be interrupted. Setup can take some time but that's typical with any new software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fully Manage and track workforce fleet that travels

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If tracking and management is what you need then this is the system you need. Integration with ERP suite are available for full compliance.

Avantages

GPS locations tracking allows this service to help with compliance. Being able to track real-time on the go where your workforce is at and how long before it arrives makes this service a great offering. No other in the market offers the robust utilities and tracking tools as they have found ways to integrate fully with Verizon service.

Inconvénients

Contracts in place are a little pricy but may be worth the cost of managing. Pricing based on industry where they have different service offering.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

GPS Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We use this in our 60+ service vans on the road, as well as our company cars. It works well and the settings can be tailored to your needs. It can be set up to send out a text alert when you are speeding or too much idle. The app makes it easier to see where your coworkers are so in the case of emergencies or checking ETA's.

Avantages

The app, visibility of where your fleet is for dispatch

Inconvénients

Make sure you set the speed cap to something that is feasible to driving. For ex: 80mph on the highway will generate a lot of text messages or emails of speeding, but setting the cap at 82mph will alleviate that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good program overall, lack of comparability is annoying

Publié le 25/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The program is good, it is easy to use, the customer service is terriable the holds time are stupid long, have to call mulipal times and that is if someone answers the phone. and the new thing is that with these new semi you cannot use the gps receivers so the program is useless for those trucks

Avantages

tracking seems good, being able to switch to a google earth view is nice sometimes,

Inconvénients

seems like we have to have alot of the gps boxes replaced and the lack of connectivity for the new trucks is just stupid. they told us they would have connection in Nov it is now the end of Jan and still nothing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Plagued with issues such as dropped calls, poor voice quality, significant voice lag time, and very minimal functions and options.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I highly recommend this system to any and all of my business competitors.

Avantages

The salespeople did a great job of selling us on there brand new system. The Yealink T46G phones (locked by Verizon) have a great physical appearance. The phone system's extremely limited and basic functions work great sometimes. I am able to get a reply to our problems from our representative, unfortunately without effective solutions.

Inconvénients

We frequently loose calls, have poor voice quality, and have lagging voice so we constantly talk over customers. Only way to import contacts is by typing them on each individual phone with a 10 key. No method to track who is on the phone. Transferring calls is complicated. Additional fees for each hunt group (typically free). Phones are locked by Verizon and unable to be transferred to another VoIP service provider and they are unwilling to buy back their product. The features are extremely limited. I could go on...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Not worth the issues.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Took 2.5 weeks to get install date, 3.5 to get installed, after 4.5 had to install the rest and input units into website ourselves. Driver ID is spotty at best and Driver/Manager apps not working as promised.

Avantages

Map works, GPS tracking works.

Inconvénients

Scheduling can only be done from manager app and does not have app't time/completed time capabilities. Driver ID program is unreliable. Promised communication through tablets which is not actually available. Apps crash randomly. Information that should be private is shared to all drivers. Communications with sales executive is almost nil. After 7 weeks, the only part that works from the whole package is the GPS tracking.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Inconvénients

Purchased product and they sent me a self-install kit for my 2008 Peterbilt. Harness was incorrect and was rugged into the truck. In order for a mechanic to hook the diagnostic computer up, he could not plug into Fleetnetwork harness. Had to take the dash apart. I told customer service and they forwarded me to their hardware division. They told me I was incorrect and that the harness was the correct one for my truck. When I tried canceling the service because it didn't work I was charged an early cancellation fee.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great GPS-Accurate and Efficient

Publié le 28/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using this GPS with my company now for some time. So far the site has only been down once. I was interested in importing the data to an excel spread sheet using real time streaming, apparently this is not possible. Something to look forward too in the future I hope.

Réponse de Verizon Networkfleet

Thank you for your review Erick! This is Ryan with Verizon Networkfleet. We truly appreciate your feedback and continuously work on advancing the features and functionality of our fleet management solutions. We're glad to hear that you have enjoyed our services!

I'll relay your feedback to the engineers and development team.

All the best,
Ryan with Verizon Networkfleet

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Terrible Customer Service.

Publié le 15/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

When it is working it tracks the vehicles well. Additionally the roadside service is a nice feature.

Inconvénients

Customer service sucks. Very hard to get someone on the phone.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

President

Publié le 24/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The technology of tracking vehicles is great. I have noticed that the site has been down several times this month. I hope it keeps improving.

Réponse de Verizon Networkfleet

Thanks for your review Mr. Ramirez. This is Ryan from Verizon Networkfleet. So glad that you are finding that our fleet management solutions are ¿great.¿

The dashboard issues you mentioned are extremely rare but we have taken note and as always we are working to improve the client experience and dependability that you expect.

Let us know if there is anything else we can be of assistance on. Again, we greatly appreciate and value the input you submitted.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Use products for cell phone coverage. And tracking bill.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Pro are great service no matter where I am in the state of Maryland. Easy to stay in communication with my family.

Inconvénients

Cons are can be a little expensive. Even for trusted long term customers. Would help to have discount for loyal customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good product for the right use

Publié le 10/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Verizon's Networkfleet in our company vehicles since 2015.

Pros - The live tracking function works really well. We can know at any time where a vehicle is located or traveling. The email alerts for odd hours, speeding, etc...are also very good.

Con - Setting up alerts and geofences isn't intuitive. Also, the reporting features are often challenging and somewhat limited.

For the right use, this tool can be an asset. However, it takes some time to get setup and it takes someone to manage it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Verizon Fleet is Great

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The ease of use and the affordability based on what I gained in return. The people at Verizon were Excellent to work with and help me roll this solution out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nothing but aggravation and headaches.

Publié le 06/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Nothing! For five years the service was everything that you would expect, then Verizon took over the company.

Inconvénients

Customer service is terrible. No internal communications inside the company. Everyone contradicts each other.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

BEWARE

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I HAD A TOTAL OF 7 BREAKDOWNS AND ON ALL 7 THEY COULD NOT FIND US HELP.THEY TOLD US TO PAY AND WE WOULD BE REIMBURSED.THEY REIMBURSED THATS IT. THEY NOW HAVE SENT A BILL TO COLLECTIONS AND EXPECT US TO PAY FOR A SERVICE THAT WE NEVER RECEIVED.I WAS WILLING TO WALK AWAY AND CUT MY LOSS AND WRITE OFF WHAT I WAS PROMISED BUT NOW I HAVE A COLLECTION COMPANY CALLING ME .I WILL BE GIVING VERIZON NETWORK FLEET THE OPTION TO DISPOSE OF THIS BILL ,IF NOT I WILL START A CIVIL SUIT.

Avantages

GPS works ok.THATS IT.YOU CAN GET A FREE GPS APP ON YOUR PHONE.THIS IS NOT WHAT THET TELL YOU IT IS.

Inconvénients

Everything but the GPS Is horrible!!!THEY OFFER ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE FOR COMMERCIAL TRUCKS BUT YET HAVE NO ONE IN THE NETWORK WILLING TO PROVIDE A SERVICE FOR WHAT THEY ARE PAYING THME.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Traduire avec Google Translate

Terrible Map

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

They were doing ok before a little overpriced GPS system but it was OK after they change the map from Tom Tom to Mapquest it's really the worse thing ever happened you will have the hard time getting satellite image on your vehicle and the map looks like shit. It looks like it's designed for 5 years old kids to play just not worth it. I wish didn't have the contract so I can sign with another company.

Avantages

The Roadside assistance is worth it

Inconvénients

The Map is not good

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bad Customer Service

Publié le 11/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The product is GREAT! Not one complaint. Would and have recommended to others. However, the customer service depart is terrible. Wait times are ridiculous! No one seems to know what they're doing.

Inconvénients

CUSTOMER SERVICE. Worst people I have ever dealt with. Wait times exceed longer than 15 mins. No one knows what they are doing or talking about.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Has potential but difficult to use

Publié le 03/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When we purchased this prouct, we were told we could use the mapping features to map out future dates for dispatching purposes. When we got it all set up no one at customer service seemed to know what we were talking about or even offered to help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client