Avis clients sur Zen Cart

Zen Cart

Logiciel de gestion des paniers d'achats open source pour les développeurs de sites web

4/5 (8 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Open Source Shopping Cart!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Once you have it downloaded & set up. Functionality is fantastic. You can see behind the scenes. If a potential customer calls and wants to know if their order went through online (because in reality it did not), you can actually see where the breakdown happened & what they had in their cart even if they were shopping as a guest. The program definitely requires a learning period but it is worth it.

Inconvénients

Requires a good amount of tech knowledge. If you are not tech savvy or don't have someone that is, then this is not the way to go. You will only get support through the forums & "tickets". There is no phone support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is a great software when building new eCommerce web site.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I'm a web developer and most of my clients uses Zen Cart. I recommend this to them compare to Magento is because its easy to manage the code and databases. It has also a feature where you can run the query directly to the software and not going to the host web site to run it there. What I love most is that, you can create your own html files with out touching the original files. Zen Cart will automatically detect the new created files and use it to run. It really easy to customize the software base on the customer needs.

Inconvénients

At first, it is really difficult to understand the layout of the software and where to locate them. But as soon as you get used to it, it will be easily.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Option for Managing Product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I think my favorite and best user experience was discovering Zen Cart. Operating on a very tight budget, this software offered me an affordable option to maintain products in my store! Works great with WordPress templates.

Avantages

I was able to launch a web store with a functional shopping cart with Zen quite affordably!

Inconvénients

N/A

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best shopping cart software around

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great software. I use it on several sites. There is pretty much a plugin for anything you want to do. Highly reccomended.

Avantages

Easy to use . Many plugin features. Pretty much anything you want to do , there is a plugin.

Inconvénients

Somewhat hard to figure some things out at times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great cart, but not very beginner friendly.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

The cart is open source, so it is perfect for those on a budget. Once you get it set up, adding categories and products are fairly easy, just a bit time consuming.

Inconvénients

I run my own social network, and I couldn't set up ZenCart myself. I had to pay a friend to do it. There's just so much work involved with settings and criteria that needs to be done that it was overwhelming for a first timer. A clearer, more concise back end would be a wonderful thing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just what I needed for small, straightforward sales.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Open source! I will always choose an open source option first if it is functional. Zen cart does everything I need .

Inconvénients

While it's not really a drawback, you need to make sure you know what your doing and can install Zen cart properly on your site.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

New technologies are coming and this is past

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

By the first time, seems easy to install on your application, but bug solving can be a problem.

Inconvénients

When I faced bugs with this platform or needed to migrate to another platform, it wasn´t easy to get data from it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 13/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis