67 avis

SAP Analytics Cloud

Planification financière sur le web, analyse décisionnelle et collaboration

4,3 /5 (67 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
85%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
67 avis
Heidi Q.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Invaluable tool

Publié le 05/12/2018

We are able to customize the program to accurately meet our companies needs.

Avantages

SAP makes my job easier on a daily basis by helping to manage company data. It allows me to more easily manage my analytical processing as well.

Inconvénients

A bit complicated and definitely takes some time to learn to navigate the system.

Salami W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good product, features and reporting are fit for all sector

Publié le 25/06/2020

It as allowed us as a company to be better with our procure to pay system. There is nothing SAP cannot do for us.

Avantages

It is now easy for me to create purchase order from outline agreement (me33k)with suppliers and I can also created purchase order manually through me21n

Inconvénients

Email approval needs to be incorporated in it. In production, there is no way to get items wise cost.

Ítalo J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

A lot of promise, little functionality

Publié le 29/04/2019

Since we started using SAP Analytics Cloud, the problems increased instead of decreasing. The experience of planning became a nightmare, where we realized that many calculations can not be made or that it is necessary to perform up to 9 calculations to obtain a result that in another tool would be obtained with one and only one calculation.

In real time, the planning carried out on an excel sheet ends up being faster and easier to perform than using SAP Analytics Cloud.

Avantages

Easy to use

Graphics with a striking and modernist aesthetic

Inconvénients

Constant server errors
Little or no information about the errors

The planning model does not allow the entry of data in calculated accounts. Which, forces the user to have "Account Plan" and "Account Import" to formulate "Consolidated Account" as "IF (version = plan, [Account Plan], [Account Import]) .This makes the planning for each account complex calculated and if there is more than one version the problem rises exponentially.

Very few formulas to perform calculations

Serious performance problems due to the use of Lookup formulas

Some complexities must be solved with the use of script, which is not easy to learn for the end user, eliminating all automation options and returning to archaic and manual systems.

Each use of srcipt must be executed with a button. However, the waiting time can not exceed 5 minutes. Otherwise, the action is not executed. I had to have 12 buttons to execute a single action.

Ibrahim Y.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SAP Analytics Cloud is one of the best BI tools

Publié le 10/01/2021

I highly recommend, SAP Analytics has improved the our daily tasks especially with its automation solution.

Avantages

I like its friendly using functions and how it is easy to build nice and insightful visualization of business keys variables . Tracking revenue, cash, sales. I use it as well in planing and decision support.

Inconvénients

I might have a remark on the limited options of extracting output in the required format

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Analytics and planning in SAP

Publié le 05/02/2021

So far, so good, for the most part. End users are very please with it and we have some nicely polished dashboards.

Avantages

Fairly easy to implement. It's completely cloud based, so no software to install. Links up to SAP BW.

Inconvénients

Modeling needs to be polished a little more. Data models often require complete rework for seemingly minor changes.

Daniel Q.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great tool for revenue analysis

Publié le 25/07/2019

Avantages

There is a bunch of resources such as chart structures, revenue and KPI analysis.

Inconvénients

It could have more options to designs in graphs.

Victor P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market

Publié le 10/06/2019

It's a BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market for a variety of tools. The customization options to displaying information and graphics are visually pleasing. The SAP product platform is easily integrable, which is a big plus.

Avantages

The graphics preview interface is very friendly.

Inconvénients

It has support only for the United States region.

Andrei L.
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

SAP tool that allows creating useful applications for users and companies

Publié le 01/03/2018

It allows the use of big data and machine learning for the smart development of apps and expand the capabilities of the client

Avantages

In a short time you can get applications that allow you to expand business performance without investing a lot of money in infrastructure, it adapts very well to mobile devices

Inconvénients

A tool with few deventajas and although it is not imputable to the company requires a good internet connection for the storage of information in the cloud and ensure its optimal functioning

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Always better on the cloud

Publié le 09/05/2018

Analyze data, reveal trends, gather insights, use across platforms through the cloud.

Avantages

Good company and a safe bet for large corporations. Having data on the cloud makes it easy to access through other devices such as tablets in client meetings.

Inconvénients

Steep learning curve for people new to these kinds of platforms. If you get the hang of it, it is a great way to see trends and analyze data sets through a cloud platform.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Powerful BI tool on cloud

Publié le 11/12/2020

Avantages

Great integration with BPC
ease of maintenance with the cloud version
easy to deploy

Inconvénients

performance is slow if the internet connection is not good, limited modeling capabilities

Mohammad K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SAP Financials Management

Publié le 14/12/2016

SAP's Transaction Manager offers a streamlined and efficient process for tracking of and accounting for intercompany loan system in an efficient way. Transaction Manager module within SAP's Treasury and Risk Management functionality.
SAP Asset Accounting (FI-AA) and allow tax depreciation adjustments to individual asset record process made easy.
Public Sector Collections and Disbursements (PSCD):
PSCD, also known as Tax and Revenue Management, allows us to process mass transactions for receivables and payables. PSCD is designed to fit the needs of Public Sector organization for tax collection, business license, and property tax collections.
Public Budget Formulation (PBF): PBF is the latest development of SAP within Public Sector in order to provide Public Sector clients a superior budgeting platform for operating, capital and personnel budget preparation. EPI-USE signed a PBF Partner Agreement with SAP, which gives EPI-USE direct access to the SAP PBF development team

Avantages

EPI-USE service offering includes SAP Financial for Public and Private Sector entities.

Besides the core SAP Financial applications, such as General Ledger, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable and Treasury, EPI-USE specializes on Public Sector applications, such as Funds Management and Grants Management.

Inconvénients

Budget.

Iryna M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Nice result but confused process

Publié le 15/09/2017

1. Visualization of data
2. Easy working with data visualization as for web as for mobile app

Avantages

- Visualization,charts, story , pages
- geo maps is really great for analyzing the whole picture,
- date range filter is really great, exactly what I need,
- it is interesting work with modeler

I try only free version so many features I did not have possibility to try.

Inconvénients

- Only USA States supporting in geo region;
- only 256 symbols for string value in model is too small, I have really large field;
- I did not understand how to build many-to-many links between models or dimensions in one model;
- how to add dimension with few value for one model ID or put measure as distinct value;
- it would be great if table in story has expand and collapse function,

Réponse de SAP Traduire en français

Hi Iryna,

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts with us, it helps us to keep working hard for our customers.

Regarding some of your questions:

- To create hierarchies or links between dimensions in one model, please watch this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tgTJB3kOGw&index=113&list=PLs5htBIwERYWSixKSqQHzndop33aBCz1U

Creating hierarchies will help to expand or collapse the information on the tables in your story.

- Regarding dimensions, you can create a public dimension that later on you can use with another model.

Thanks!
SAP Analytics Cloud

Courtney D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Bureau exécutif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Review of SAP

Publié le 08/08/2019

We are able to mass communicate our sales to our entire team, which can then be trickled down to our partners.

Avantages

I like the ease of pulling the data and be able to display it.

Inconvénients

At times, it is slow to load and update. Many times we have to restart all together.

Michael D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

the software has been a great add to our company

Publié le 27/06/2017

Avantages

it allows us to seamlessly communicate all aspects of our financials to every department. makes our P.O. process flawless.

Inconvénients

the updates don't always work well and we have to call and have problems fixed as an update rolls out.

Damiano M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

I used SAP Analytics Cloud to create some commerciale and financial reports.

Publié le 18/09/2017

Easy of use; analytics insight; beautiful interface.

Avantages

The tool has great features like the planning menu and the easy of use interface. It's a complete tool for Business Intelligence and analytics, with beautiful views and charts.

Inconvénients

SAP Analytics Cloud doesn't have some features that other BI tool have, for instance direct connectors with cloud data sources as Google Analytics, Facebook, etc.
The latency is also a problem for final users.

Réponse de SAP Traduire en français

Hi Damiano,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying the product. Data connection is integral to data analysis so our team is always trying to find ways to make a new connection seamless. Stay tuned for new connectors in the coming releases!

SAP Analytics Cloud

Kayla lyne C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SAP Analytics cloud: Real time analytics.

Publié le 02/11/2018

Avantages

Excellent cloud analytics with live connections gives instant data fetch. User Interface is very easy to use and very easy to create financial statements.

Inconvénients

Expensive software. And setting up for first use is difficult. I would suggest that they should have a better tutorials for beginners.

Wing G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Sap fi setup and use

Publié le 06/10/2016

Must understand your business to properly configure your system properly. Once properly configured, there are many built in reporting functions.

Avantages

Customizable

Inconvénients

Cost is expensive to maintain.

Kevin C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All of your data, all in one place

Publié le 26/03/2018

Avantages

What an amazing tool for anyone running SAP and integrations. I am able to pull my CRM Data and my SAP data cleanly together and report on it with amazing precision. The graphs look fantastic as well! Loads of functions and different ways to show and slice your data.

Inconvénients

It is a bit much to setup when dealing with integration points, but show me an Analytics tool that doesn't. Stellar for the price as well.

Betty L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

I evaluated this software asked by a client

Publié le 19/04/2018

Avantages

Well, it certainly has many features. I like that it can grow with a company, and allow companies to add extra features as needed

Inconvénients

I found it not very intuitive and hard to learn its quirky ways. It was difficult to use in my opinion and expensive

Philipp G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Politique publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good experience; help greatling in managing budgets

Publié le 18/05/2017

Avantages

The emcompassed functionality and possibility to adapt. Apart from financial we widely use it as a controlling tool.

Inconvénients

The user interface is not very attractive and doesn't make one "want" to work with it. Controlling is organised verticaly - it would help if mixed projects could be implemented (cost across, vertically and horizontaly)

Brian W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Amazing capabilities once you know how to use

Publié le 06/10/2020

Overall a good experience. Just a bit of a learning curve just like most SAP tools.

Avantages

This has better features and functionalities than the other analytics software i've seen. Very flexible.

Inconvénients

It takes awhile to understand it's full functionality. Would be nice to have better in app training experience.

Javid Q.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SAP Financial is superb product with easy to navigate the FI

Publié le 16/06/2017

Reporting made easy

Avantages

SAP Financial is vast product with e numerous data handling capacity and parallel processing of complex reports involving structures org level and units clearly articulated.
Best use comes for Oil and Gas and retails for theirs ageing reports weekly or monthly.
Works with SAP Lumira/Tableua HANA. Good for medium to large org.

Inconvénients

Not much, good if you're already using SAP HANA. Most of the report migration takes some development to integrate with SAP.

Venugopala moorthy K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Working on Analytics Cloud is very slow. Poor Performance. Loading 7k rows took multiple...

Publié le 17/09/2017

Analytics is one where this would be useful. The Dashboards and story line building would help in making an informed decision

Avantages

Drag and Drop feature, All Inbuilt Algorithms, ease of using ESRI and hence the geo co-ordinates, Ease of Building a Story or a Data model

Inconvénients

Poor Performance. Loading 7k rows took multiple attempts. Also when a filter is used on this 7k records, the time for update the Dashboard is not that impressive

Réponse de SAP Traduire en français

Hi VenuGopala,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying the product. We¿ll definitely look into this a little further. If you could please email us at sapanalyticscloud.cx@sap.com, we¿d be happy to look at this issue with you.

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

Edward S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful, interactive, user friendly.

Publié le 15/09/2017

Avantages

For me, it has to be the graphical aspect. The ability to upload a file with 1000's of values and then piece by piece build a story to bring the data to life. The geo location functionality is also excellent and the tool is definitely user friendly - the hints that pop up are very useful.

Inconvénients

Using the software on the free trial I've not noticed anything that I dislike. Maybe the geo location by region could be extended to other regions outside of the USA... I understand you can use coordinates for this but it would be good to have the same option for Europe.

Réponse de SAP Traduire en français

Hi Edward,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying Analytics Cloud! We¿ve shared your feedback with our team to see how we can continue to improve our geo features and we¿re excited to know what you think of the coming updates in geo!

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

Thiago S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great experience in data analysis work.

Publié le 23/05/2019

A powerful data analysis tool with a wide variety of reporting, data collaboration, and management reporting sharing options.

Avantages

The graphical interface is beautiful and intuitive.

Inconvénients

The platform is slow in some moments of use.