62 avis

SAP Analytics Cloud

Planification financière sur le web, analyse décisionnelle et collaboration

4,3 /5 (62 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,3
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,8
Support client
4,2
85% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
62 avis
Heidi Q.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Invaluable tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are able to customize the program to accurately meet our companies needs.

Avantages

SAP makes my job easier on a daily basis by helping to manage company data. It allows me to more easily manage my analytical processing as well.

Inconvénients

A bit complicated and definitely takes some time to learn to navigate the system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Salami W.
Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good product, features and reporting are fit for all sector

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It as allowed us as a company to be better with our procure to pay system. There is nothing SAP cannot do for us.

Avantages

It is now easy for me to create purchase order from outline agreement (me33k)with suppliers and I can also created purchase order manually through me21n

Inconvénients

Email approval needs to be incorporated in it. In production, there is no way to get items wise cost.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Brian W.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Amazing capabilities once you know how to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall a good experience. Just a bit of a learning curve just like most SAP tools.

Avantages

This has better features and functionalities than the other analytics software i've seen. Very flexible.

Inconvénients

It takes awhile to understand it's full functionality. Would be nice to have better in app training experience.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Ítalo J.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A lot of promise, little functionality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Since we started using SAP Analytics Cloud, the problems increased instead of decreasing. The experience of planning became a nightmare, where we realized that many calculations can not be made or that it is necessary to perform up to 9 calculations to obtain a result that in another tool would be obtained with one and only one calculation.

In real time, the planning carried out on an excel sheet ends up being faster and easier to perform than using SAP Analytics Cloud.

Avantages

Easy to use

Graphics with a striking and modernist aesthetic

Inconvénients

Constant server errors
Little or no information about the errors

The planning model does not allow the entry of data in calculated accounts. Which, forces the user to have "Account Plan" and "Account Import" to formulate "Consolidated Account" as "IF (version = plan, [Account Plan], [Account Import]) .This makes the planning for each account complex calculated and if there is more than one version the problem rises exponentially.

Very few formulas to perform calculations

Serious performance problems due to the use of Lookup formulas

Some complexities must be solved with the use of script, which is not easy to learn for the end user, eliminating all automation options and returning to archaic and manual systems.

Each use of srcipt must be executed with a button. However, the waiting time can not exceed 5 minutes. Otherwise, the action is not executed. I had to have 12 buttons to execute a single action.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 1.0/10

Mohammad K.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

SAP Financials Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SAP's Transaction Manager offers a streamlined and efficient process for tracking of and accounting for intercompany loan system in an efficient way. Transaction Manager module within SAP's Treasury and Risk Management functionality.
SAP Asset Accounting (FI-AA) and allow tax depreciation adjustments to individual asset record process made easy.
Public Sector Collections and Disbursements (PSCD):
PSCD, also known as Tax and Revenue Management, allows us to process mass transactions for receivables and payables. PSCD is designed to fit the needs of Public Sector organization for tax collection, business license, and property tax collections.
Public Budget Formulation (PBF): PBF is the latest development of SAP within Public Sector in order to provide Public Sector clients a superior budgeting platform for operating, capital and personnel budget preparation. EPI-USE signed a PBF Partner Agreement with SAP, which gives EPI-USE direct access to the SAP PBF development team

Avantages

EPI-USE service offering includes SAP Financial for Public and Private Sector entities.

Besides the core SAP Financial applications, such as General Ledger, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable and Treasury, EPI-USE specializes on Public Sector applications, such as Funds Management and Grants Management.

Inconvénients

Budget.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Iryna M.
Secteur d'activité: Développement de programmes
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Nice result but confused process

Publié le 15/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

1. Visualization of data
2. Easy working with data visualization as for web as for mobile app

Avantages

- Visualization,charts, story , pages
- geo maps is really great for analyzing the whole picture,
- date range filter is really great, exactly what I need,
- it is interesting work with modeler

I try only free version so many features I did not have possibility to try.

Inconvénients

- Only USA States supporting in geo region;
- only 256 symbols for string value in model is too small, I have really large field;
- I did not understand how to build many-to-many links between models or dimensions in one model;
- how to add dimension with few value for one model ID or put measure as distinct value;
- it would be great if table in story has expand and collapse function,

Traduire en français

Réponse de SAP

Hi Iryna,

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts with us, it helps us to keep working hard for our customers.

Regarding some of your questions:

- To create hierarchies or links between dimensions in one model, please watch this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tgTJB3kOGw&index=113&list=PLs5htBIwERYWSixKSqQHzndop33aBCz1U

Creating hierarchies will help to expand or collapse the information on the tables in your story.

- Regarding dimensions, you can create a public dimension that later on you can use with another model.

Thanks!
SAP Analytics Cloud

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Daniel Q.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great tool for revenue analysis

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

There is a bunch of resources such as chart structures, revenue and KPI analysis.

Inconvénients

It could have more options to designs in graphs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Victor P.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market for a variety of tools. The customization options to displaying information and graphics are visually pleasing. The SAP product platform is easily integrable, which is a big plus.

Avantages

The graphics preview interface is very friendly.

Inconvénients

It has support only for the United States region.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Andrei L.
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

SAP tool that allows creating useful applications for users and companies

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It allows the use of big data and machine learning for the smart development of apps and expand the capabilities of the client

Avantages

In a short time you can get applications that allow you to expand business performance without investing a lot of money in infrastructure, it adapts very well to mobile devices

Inconvénients

A tool with few deventajas and although it is not imputable to the company requires a good internet connection for the storage of information in the cloud and ensure its optimal functioning

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Always better on the cloud

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Analyze data, reveal trends, gather insights, use across platforms through the cloud.

Avantages

Good company and a safe bet for large corporations. Having data on the cloud makes it easy to access through other devices such as tablets in client meetings.

Inconvénients

Steep learning curve for people new to these kinds of platforms. If you get the hang of it, it is a great way to see trends and analyze data sets through a cloud platform.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Courtney D.
Secteur d'activité: Bureau exécutif
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Review of SAP

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are able to mass communicate our sales to our entire team, which can then be trickled down to our partners.

Avantages

I like the ease of pulling the data and be able to display it.

Inconvénients

At times, it is slow to load and update. Many times we have to restart all together.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Michael D.
Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

the software has been a great add to our company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it allows us to seamlessly communicate all aspects of our financials to every department. makes our P.O. process flawless.

Inconvénients

the updates don't always work well and we have to call and have problems fixed as an update rolls out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Damiano M.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

I used SAP Analytics Cloud to create some commerciale and financial reports.

Publié le 18/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy of use; analytics insight; beautiful interface.

Avantages

The tool has great features like the planning menu and the easy of use interface. It's a complete tool for Business Intelligence and analytics, with beautiful views and charts.

Inconvénients

SAP Analytics Cloud doesn't have some features that other BI tool have, for instance direct connectors with cloud data sources as Google Analytics, Facebook, etc.
The latency is also a problem for final users.

Traduire en français

Réponse de SAP

Hi Damiano,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying the product. Data connection is integral to data analysis so our team is always trying to find ways to make a new connection seamless. Stay tuned for new connectors in the coming releases!

SAP Analytics Cloud

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Kayla lyne C.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

SAP Analytics cloud: Real time analytics.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Excellent cloud analytics with live connections gives instant data fetch. User Interface is very easy to use and very easy to create financial statements.

Inconvénients

Expensive software. And setting up for first use is difficult. I would suggest that they should have a better tutorials for beginners.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Wing G.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Sap fi setup and use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Must understand your business to properly configure your system properly. Once properly configured, there are many built in reporting functions.

Avantages

Customizable

Inconvénients

Cost is expensive to maintain.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Kevin C.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

All of your data, all in one place

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

What an amazing tool for anyone running SAP and integrations. I am able to pull my CRM Data and my SAP data cleanly together and report on it with amazing precision. The graphs look fantastic as well! Loads of functions and different ways to show and slice your data.

Inconvénients

It is a bit much to setup when dealing with integration points, but show me an Analytics tool that doesn't. Stellar for the price as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Betty L.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

I evaluated this software asked by a client

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Well, it certainly has many features. I like that it can grow with a company, and allow companies to add extra features as needed

Inconvénients

I found it not very intuitive and hard to learn its quirky ways. It was difficult to use in my opinion and expensive

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Philipp G.
Secteur d'activité: Politique publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good experience; help greatling in managing budgets

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The emcompassed functionality and possibility to adapt. Apart from financial we widely use it as a controlling tool.

Inconvénients

The user interface is not very attractive and doesn't make one "want" to work with it. Controlling is organised verticaly - it would help if mixed projects could be implemented (cost across, vertically and horizontaly)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Javid Q.
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

SAP Financial is superb product with easy to navigate the FI

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reporting made easy

Avantages

SAP Financial is vast product with e numerous data handling capacity and parallel processing of complex reports involving structures org level and units clearly articulated.
Best use comes for Oil and Gas and retails for theirs ageing reports weekly or monthly.
Works with SAP Lumira/Tableua HANA. Good for medium to large org.

Inconvénients

Not much, good if you're already using SAP HANA. Most of the report migration takes some development to integrate with SAP.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Venugopala moorthy K.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Working on Analytics Cloud is very slow. Poor Performance. Loading 7k rows took multiple attempts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Analytics is one where this would be useful. The Dashboards and story line building would help in making an informed decision

Avantages

Drag and Drop feature, All Inbuilt Algorithms, ease of using ESRI and hence the geo co-ordinates, Ease of Building a Story or a Data model

Inconvénients

Poor Performance. Loading 7k rows took multiple attempts. Also when a filter is used on this 7k records, the time for update the Dashboard is not that impressive

Traduire en français

Réponse de SAP

Hi VenuGopala,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying the product. We¿ll definitely look into this a little further. If you could please email us at sapanalyticscloud.cx@sap.com, we¿d be happy to look at this issue with you.

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 4.0/10

Edward S.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Powerful, interactive, user friendly.

Publié le 15/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

For me, it has to be the graphical aspect. The ability to upload a file with 1000's of values and then piece by piece build a story to bring the data to life. The geo location functionality is also excellent and the tool is definitely user friendly - the hints that pop up are very useful.

Inconvénients

Using the software on the free trial I've not noticed anything that I dislike. Maybe the geo location by region could be extended to other regions outside of the USA... I understand you can use coordinates for this but it would be good to have the same option for Europe.

Traduire en français

Réponse de SAP

Hi Edward,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying Analytics Cloud! We¿ve shared your feedback with our team to see how we can continue to improve our geo features and we¿re excited to know what you think of the coming updates in geo!

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Frank S.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Forget MS Excel

Publié le 01/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you use SAP Financials together with other SAP modules like MM, PP and CO you have a fully integrated ERP Software. The drilldown functionality helps you to understand and to analyse the different processes in your company. If you are used to work with Excel for analysis it is not longer necessary with SAP financials, because the standard reports give you a lot of information. They can be easily adjusted for all kinds of adhoc queries. Even if this is not enough you can implement SAP BI for more taylormade analysis. Every module costs money, often based on amount of users that work with it. So the SAP license modell makes sense from mid sized companies onwards. For small businesses are often much cheaper acounting solutions available. It is very important to take for the master data maintenance otherwise your reports and analysis may show wrong conclusions. For every SAP module a key-user in every entity/company has to be defined.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Thiago S.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A great experience in data analysis work.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A powerful data analysis tool with a wide variety of reporting, data collaboration, and management reporting sharing options.

Avantages

The graphical interface is beautiful and intuitive.

Inconvénients

The platform is slow in some moments of use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Dave T.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

So excited about the possibilities that SAP Analytics Cloud creates

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has opened my mind to the unlimited possibilities of reporting. I'm super excited and anxiously awaiting the release of your enhanced API. We will hit the ground running with you all as soon as you release it.

Avantages

I found the product super easy to use and it was fairly intuitive. I took my time going through the training resources and when I hit the wall their excellent customer support set me on the right path. It really seems that the reporting possibilities are only limited by my imagination. As an added benefit, the price is on point!

Inconvénients

I look forward to the release of their enhanced API capabilities, I'll need this in order for the product to be fully functional for me.

Traduire en français

Réponse de SAP

Hi Dave,

Thanks for your feedback! We¿ve been working hard on raising that customer support experience and we¿re glad it¿s paying off. Looking forward to hearing how you like our API features when they¿re released.

SAP Analytics Cloud

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Francisco S.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Experience!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Integration with different data sources like iSeries, Netezza, SAP HANA and SAP Cloud Applications. Integration with different data sources like iSeries, Netezza, SAP HANA and SAP Cloud Applications.

Inconvénients

(Trial) SAP Analytics Functionality Limitations. Storage Limited. Poor cartography funcionality (example drive time)

Traduire en français

Réponse de SAP

Hi Francisco,

We¿re glad you enjoyed your trial! There are a lot more capabilities in the full product and we¿re looking forward to hearing how you like it.

SAP Analytics Cloud

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10