SAP Analytics Cloud

Planification financière sur le web, analyse décisionnelle et collaboration

Note globale

4,4 /5
(93)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4/5
Support client
4,2/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

93 avis

Heidi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Invaluable tool

Publié le 05/12/2018

We are able to customize the program to accurately meet our companies needs.

Avantages

SAP makes my job easier on a daily basis by helping to manage company data. It allows me to more easily manage my analytical processing as well.

Inconvénients

A bit complicated and definitely takes some time to learn to navigate the system.

Courtney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bureau exécutif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Review of SAP

Publié le 08/08/2019

We are able to mass communicate our sales to our entire team, which can then be trickled down to our partners.

Avantages

I like the ease of pulling the data and be able to display it.

Inconvénients

At times, it is slow to load and update. Many times we have to restart all together.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

SAP

Publié le 23/10/2018

I wouldn’t use it if I didn’t have to. Easier programs available

Avantages

Good for reporting, for the management team.

Inconvénients

Not easy to learn or use. Seems like its from back in the 90’s.

Damiano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

I used SAP Analytics Cloud to create some commerciale and financial reports.

Publié le 18/09/2017

Easy of use; analytics insight; beautiful interface.

Avantages

The tool has great features like the planning menu and the easy of use interface. It's a complete tool for Business Intelligence and analytics, with beautiful views and charts.

Inconvénients

SAP Analytics Cloud doesn't have some features that other BI tool have, for instance direct connectors with cloud data sources as Google Analytics, Facebook, etc.
The latency is also a problem for final users.

Réponse de SAP Traduire en français

Hi Damiano,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying the product. Data connection is integral to data analysis so our team is always trying to find ways to make a new connection seamless. Stay tuned for new connectors in the coming releases!

SAP Analytics Cloud

Wing
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Sap fi setup and use

Publié le 06/10/2016

Must understand your business to properly configure your system properly. Once properly configured, there are many built in reporting functions.

Avantages

Customizable

Inconvénients

Cost is expensive to maintain.

Carol
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SAP Analytics Cloud Overview

Publié le 05/03/2022

BW models is reused to reduce resource usage.

Avantages

It offers self-service capabilities that simplify data modeling and visualization.

Inconvénients

SAP Analytics Cloud does what it’s supposed to do.

Victor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market

Publié le 10/06/2019

It's a BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market for a variety of tools. The customization options to displaying information and graphics are visually pleasing. The SAP product platform is easily integrable, which is a big plus.

Avantages

The graphics preview interface is very friendly.

Inconvénients

It has support only for the United States region.

Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Transform static data to real-time insights with SAP Analytics Cloud

Publié le 25/09/2021

Planning, predictive analytics and business intelligence capabilities helps us to understand data thus improving knowledge base.

Avantages

Self service data preparation has maintained high ROI since no IT support is needed to model, orchestrate and visualize data.
Collecting and managing data in one cloud integrated is effective and easy.

Inconvénients

Whenever I face any error, I contact the vendor success team. Therefore, I don’t have any issue currently.

Andrei
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

SAP tool that allows creating useful applications for users and companies

Publié le 01/03/2018

It allows the use of big data and machine learning for the smart development of apps and expand the capabilities of the client

Avantages

In a short time you can get applications that allow you to expand business performance without investing a lot of money in infrastructure, it adapts very well to mobile devices

Inconvénients

A tool with few deventajas and although it is not imputable to the company requires a good internet connection for the storage of information in the cloud and ensure its optimal functioning

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Always better on the cloud

Publié le 09/05/2018

Analyze data, reveal trends, gather insights, use across platforms through the cloud.

Avantages

Good company and a safe bet for large corporations. Having data on the cloud makes it easy to access through other devices such as tablets in client meetings.

Inconvénients

Steep learning curve for people new to these kinds of platforms. If you get the hang of it, it is a great way to see trends and analyze data sets through a cloud platform.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The best option for SAP customers

Publié le 31/08/2021

Avantages

High value for integration with many source systems, especially SAP Source System

Inconvénients

The latency in Latam is a huge problem. The planning model for end-user is still so hard to understand

Alternatives envisagées 

Qlik Sense, Tableau et Microsoft Power BI
michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

the software has been a great add to our company

Publié le 27/06/2017

Avantages

it allows us to seamlessly communicate all aspects of our financials to every department. makes our P.O. process flawless.

Inconvénients

the updates don't always work well and we have to call and have problems fixed as an update rolls out.

Betty
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

I evaluated this software asked by a client

Publié le 19/04/2018

Avantages

Well, it certainly has many features. I like that it can grow with a company, and allow companies to add extra features as needed

Inconvénients

I found it not very intuitive and hard to learn its quirky ways. It was difficult to use in my opinion and expensive

Javid
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SAP Financial is superb product with easy to navigate the FI

Publié le 16/06/2017

Reporting made easy

Avantages

SAP Financial is vast product with e numerous data handling capacity and parallel processing of complex reports involving structures org level and units clearly articulated.
Best use comes for Oil and Gas and retails for theirs ageing reports weekly or monthly.
Works with SAP Lumira/Tableua HANA. Good for medium to large org.

Inconvénients

Not much, good if you're already using SAP HANA. Most of the report migration takes some development to integrate with SAP.

Edward
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful, interactive, user friendly.

Publié le 15/09/2017

Avantages

For me, it has to be the graphical aspect. The ability to upload a file with 1000's of values and then piece by piece build a story to bring the data to life. The geo location functionality is also excellent and the tool is definitely user friendly - the hints that pop up are very useful.

Inconvénients

Using the software on the free trial I've not noticed anything that I dislike. Maybe the geo location by region could be extended to other regions outside of the USA... I understand you can use coordinates for this but it would be good to have the same option for Europe.

Réponse de SAP Traduire en français

Hi Edward,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying Analytics Cloud! We¿ve shared your feedback with our team to see how we can continue to improve our geo features and we¿re excited to know what you think of the coming updates in geo!

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

So excited about the possibilities that SAP Analytics Cloud creates

Publié le 15/09/2017

It has opened my mind to the unlimited possibilities of reporting. I'm super excited and anxiously awaiting the release of your enhanced API. We will hit the ground running with you all as soon as you release it.

Avantages

I found the product super easy to use and it was fairly intuitive. I took my time going through the training resources and when I hit the wall their excellent customer support set me on the right path. It really seems that the reporting possibilities are only limited by my imagination. As an added benefit, the price is on point!

Inconvénients

I look forward to the release of their enhanced API capabilities, I'll need this in order for the product to be fully functional for me.

Réponse de SAP Traduire en français

Hi Dave,

Thanks for your feedback! We¿ve been working hard on raising that customer support experience and we¿re glad it¿s paying off. Looking forward to hearing how you like our API features when they¿re released.

SAP Analytics Cloud

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Powerful BI tool on cloud

Publié le 11/12/2020

Avantages

Great integration with BPC
ease of maintenance with the cloud version
easy to deploy

Inconvénients

performance is slow if the internet connection is not good, limited modeling capabilities

Stephan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Impressed by the professional presentation of data, unhappy in inplementing my own data

Publié le 18/09/2017

None yet.

Avantages

It is a very good way to Analyse data concerning ist Basic informations an a very nice way to present them to persons in charge.

Inconvénients

It was quite difficult to learn how my company data had to be prepared / styled so that it could match the Quality that is necessary to gain such nice and professional Cockpit overviews like in your sample.

Réponse de SAP Traduire en français

Hi Stephan,

Thanks for your feedback! We¿ve passed this feedback onto our team to find innovative ways to make Analytics Cloud easier to learn.

In the meantime, do check out our Resources Guide at http://sapanalytics.cloud/resources to get started!

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

Sylvain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Papier et produits forestiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good web experience

Publié le 17/09/2017

all in one solution for analytics

Avantages

i like the all in one solution that can be used for either on premise and cloud database. Sine my previous better spftware was Lunira, this one is a the future SAP solution.

Réponse de SAP Traduire en français

Hi Sylvain,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying Analytics Cloud! Thank you for your feedback and we¿re excited to show you what¿s to come in the near future!

SAP Analytics Cloud

Logan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

SAP Cloud on Cloud 9

Publié le 06/12/2018

This has helped mainly with other SAP programs

Avantages

It is an easy place to access data and allows for smooth integration with other SAP programs as well. Able to pull the data that I need to present smoothly.

Inconvénients

Has somewhat of a learning curve, difficult to get a bearing on the interface until you have played around with it some.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SAP Analytics for Business

Publié le 05/03/2019

Avantages

You are able to use SAP Analytics Cloud where ever you are located. It makes it a versatile tool to be able to access remotely.

Inconvénients

As with all new software the interface and tools look daunting to begin with. However with time, it all fits together

Munir
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great software. Good visualization features, need more intuitiveness.

Publié le 16/09/2017

I used it only as a trainee.

Avantages

The map layer feature helps analysis of totally unrelated facts. Good features for a cloud based application.

Inconvénients

Chart types are only basic. Need more types. Data confidentiality is a concern with cloud based application. A BW live connection may have adverse impact on performance.

Réponse de SAP Traduire en français

Hi Munir,

We¿re glad you enjoyed the product. We looking forward to hearing how you like our new features in the coming releases!

SAP Analytics Cloud

Harold
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

THE APPLICATION IS GOOD, BUT THERE ARE THINGS TO BE CORRECTED

Publié le 05/12/2018

Avantages

Good tool to have commercial information available from anywhere

Inconvénients

I am testing the app with sales orders. The main drawback is that the formatted searches do not work in the app, there are several user fields that have to be completed in the order and filled with the formatted searches, but these do not work

Abdul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent ERP

Publié le 22/08/2019

Avantages

reporting,easy to use,cloud,more deep reporting.easily accessible.

Inconvénients

high cost, deep knowledge required.

Ricardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

great costumer service

Publié le 02/04/2019

Avantages

very easy to install and very friendly to use

Inconvénients

really nothing bad to say about it just take time to get used to