11 avis

Courseplay

Plateforme de formation d'entreprise basée sur le cloud

4,6 /5 (11 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,6 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
11 avis
Rakesh S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing platform

Publié le 13/11/2020

Comments- I would enthusiastically suggest Courseplay if you’re dealing with large number of employees in your company especially blue collar ones. It’s very easy to on-board and train employees thanks to Courseplay

Avantages

Pros-
-The interface is user friendly almost anyone can get a hang of it
-Courses and modules and easily available
- highly collaborative and customisable
-offers courses in local languages

Inconvénients

Cons- it’s not an open source yet for everyone to access

Réponse de Firstventure Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your honest review!

Andrea D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Courseplay, an all in one digital platform

Publié le 23/04/2020

Avantages

It is very intuitively designed. Easy to set up and use. It has a host of very useful features and can host all types of content, quizzes and interactions. The customisable leader board and reward system is one of my favourite features.

Inconvénients

There are still a few features which can be enhanced. But this does not impact its immediate usability.

Réponse de Firstventure Traduire en français

Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your honest review. We look forward to a continued relationship with you.

Tanya B.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Easy to use. Needs to improve on intuitiveness and speed

Publié le 30/12/2015

Pros-
Great customer service
Very adaptive in improving the product
Good look and feel of the product
Good concept

Cons-
Speed was slow
Not extremely intuitive

Réponse de Firstventure Traduire en français

Thank you so much for such a fair and honest review. We're working on making the application much more intuitive and with the latest version, many of the opportunities you have listed have been addressed. I really appreciate you taking the time to review our product!

Swati J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great service

Publié le 30/09/2020

Avantages

It is easy to use and the customer support is great.

Inconvénients

I struggled to upload courses with images. However, I received support and the issue was resolved.

Réponse de Firstventure Traduire en français

Hi there! Thank you so much for your positive and honest feedback! We look forward to a long and impactful relationship with you.

Prakash P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Courseplay

Publié le 18/09/2020

Avantages

This Is very nice app. its help us to check Knowledge of DA and we can easily track the performance

Inconvénients

Overall Good app. and its part of our daily professional life

Réponse de Firstventure Traduire en français

Hi there! Thank you so much for your honest and transparent review. Looking forward to continuing to do great work for you!

Upendra H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BCAS Review

Publié le 13/11/2020

Good.

Avantages

The product is easy to use and facilitate us in reaching out to our members on a large scale.

Inconvénients

Video uploading from our end is a problem.

Réponse de Firstventure Traduire en français

Hi there! Thank you do much for your honest feedback! We truly appreciate it and will continuously strive to ensure you have an excellent experience on our platform.

Chinmay M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

REVIEW OF COURSEPLAY AS AN USER

Publié le 28/08/2020

EXCELLENT

Avantages

EASE OF USE, FASTER PRESENTATION, CAN BE ACCESSED ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE. IMPROVED COMPLIANCE THAT HELPED OUR ORGANISATION.

Inconvénients

SCANNED .PDF FILES ARE PRESENTED IN MORE LEGIBLE MANNER TO PROMOTE IMPROVED INTEREST IN LEARNING.

Réponse de Firstventure Traduire en français

Thank you so much for such a positive and honest review. We truly appreciate it and we will always make sure to continue serving you in the best way we can.

Ajay N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Looking at the Future

Publié le 22/09/2020

It has been very satisfying.

Avantages

Courseplay is not just an LMS, but way beyond. With continuous interaction, I have realized that the functions they plan to add would enable not just tracking what the learners have understood, but gauging what they would need in future. So, that's looking at the future.

Inconvénients

I would like if they can include more inbuilt assessment games.

Réponse de Firstventure Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your fair and honest feedback! We look forward to our continued relationship.

Kris G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

CoursePlay Review

Publié le 28/08/2020

happy with the experience and the support team

Avantages

Easy of navigation
Good support team
Tuen around time

Inconvénients

* Solutions from the team. A tad in the reactive front.

Réponse de Firstventure Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your honest review and feedback! We will continue to serve you the best we can.

Swati S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Courseplay

Publié le 03/10/2020

It has been a great association with Courseplay. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful and has good insights on using the LMS to the best of its capabilities. The system is smooth working and gives the desired results. Has all major features required in an LMS system

Avantages

Easy to use and understand. All major features needed in an LMS is present. As an admin, the back end is smooth to operate with. They also provide with customization of reports as and when needed by us

Inconvénients

Would like to see some more gamification features to enhance learner engagement

Réponse de Firstventure Traduire en français

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We are in the process of launching many new features to improve learner engagement and will certainly update you once they are live.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Courseplay At Aussee Oats

Publié le 03/09/2020

been good. lots of benefit to our team. We require constant training on products. Was extra benefit for soft skill training.

Avantages

Ease of Use, Gamification. Support provided

Inconvénients

Iphone app. The app is good but some courses didnt show up properly.

Réponse de Firstventure Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your fair and honest review! We look forward to working with you!