Avis sur Form.com

Form.com

Logiciel de formulaires mobiles destiné à l'inspection, aux audits et aux vérifications de sécurité

4.8/5 (21 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

A product that meets all of our requirements

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We spent a long time looking for a product that could capture data online and offline, add logic and validation to the forms, empower our team to build their own questionnaires and also allow us to host the system in our own data centre. We finally found form.com and the implementation was straight forwards and ongoing support has met our requirements as our userbase has grown.

Avantages

The system is highly configurable but not complex, so our in-house resource can use the system without the need for IT's involvement.
The software can be accessed on any platform and the system is being constantly improved.

Inconvénients

If anything, the look and feel could do with a refresh, but this is probably due to the flexibility of the system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The software have been great! By far has the most customizable features of all its competitors.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to customize nearly everything. The large database of interactive logic makes the forms your own.

Inconvénients

Initially it was geared more towards just surveys. It has started to evolve to be more robust though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Form.com and Key Survey Is the Best Form and Survey Software I've Ever Used

Publié le 06/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We utilize Form.com for doing quality control in the construction industry. The ability for us to be able to capture data in real time, out in the field and the type of data we are able to capture - along with the speed of the upload back to our servers - makes Form.com the best Form Software that we have used.

We have utilized everything from custom built to large enterprise software for forms - and nothing compares.

1) Quality - 100% the best.
2) Ease of Use - I would say that depending on the complication of your rollout (ours was fairly complicated) that learning how to set the software can take a little bit. But once you know it - you can create dozens of forms that do powerful things like Skip Logic and collect Photos with ease.
3) Features & Functionality - I think that Form.com, especially with their API, has the best features.
4) Customer Support is outstanding - every person I have worked with at World App is world class.
5) Value for Money - I would say that there might be less costly solutions out there - but World Apps willingness to work with you and for the overall value you get - I would put it right at the top.

Form.com is an irreplaceable part of our business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Data Entry Program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Form.com for data entry for my business and find it to be a very smooth and efficient program. It's got great plugins and it easy to use; I am not technologically inept but I am also not the most tech savvy person and I find this program to be very user-friendly. It's helpful that you can grant (or deny) access to other employees on the forms. There is an offline mode also, which has been great for my team on certain occasions. You can also attach photos in the forms which is a must for my company. This is a very versatile program that has numerous features and functionality beyond what we use it for. I would highly recommend Form.com to any business or individual that is looking for a good quality data entry program.

Avantages

Great customer service, offline mode, grant/deny access to forms, photo input in forms.

Inconvénients

No cons thus far

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Early stages, decently impressed

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Above and beyond anything, Form.com has an amazing support team. They are very easy to access (web chat within the program) and are very helpful.
The program itself has a large number of features which hurts its ease of use. There are "lots of ways to skin the cat" which is a double edge sword. Many options are great but can get confusing if it's not streamlined. There are elements that the program doesn't do natively but you can find workarounds for it through the use of alternate options. This might feel "hacky" to some, but the flexibility allows for great potential.

The systems ability to do electronic signatures is not as robust as I would like, and we often require that a document be sent to someone to sign (similar to Docusign). There are possibilities within this program, but they feel more hacky and I would like a better native way to handle multi-person workflows than this system offers.

Data retention is great (unlimited as far as I'm aware). They also provide API use that I have not tested as of yet (but will be using eventually). Overall a solid recommendation, but make sure you get a demo of exactly what you are looking for to make sure that their tool will meet your needs.

Avantages

Flexibility and potential for workarounds

Inconvénients

High learning curve for advanced features. Would like to see more flushed out advanced features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

An effective, intuitive and efficient solution for any and all assessments/questionnaires/etc.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Form.Com offers solutions from simple customer care questionnaires to complex task management. Start with the simple work and move into the complex as your experience with the product increases - it can really be "all things to all people" for any interactive dialogue with customers or suppliers. Strongly recommended!

Avantages

Simple, intuitive, scalable; exceptionally well supported

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Features and Flexibility

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After an extensive RFP for a new survey provider, we landed on Form.com, and have a fantastic experience since. The software is loaded with features and is flexible enough to handle all of our demands. Customer support is very responsive and knowledgeable. Love it!!

Avantages

It's so flexible. You can accomplish almost anything you want with this tool.

Inconvénients

I always feel like I need more training so that I can better understand some of the features/capabilities we don't use. That's more of a "me" issue than the software ...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very user friendly. Very easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This has created a very easy process for auditing restaurants and maintaining consistency across the markets.

Avantages

Ease of use for new users. It is very easy for new users to implement this platform in their restaurants.

Inconvénients

Creating forms can be tough until you get the full training. Although once you get the full training, it is very easy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Value For Money And Technically Advanced

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used this software for a while. It is simple, straightforward, and technically advanced. I started using this on trial and now on a pro side. Scripting automation routines is simple and works both offline and online. It's a good tool and time saver too. The price for this product is just the right.
Thanks for a great product.

Avantages

Running is smooth and easy to use (both online and offline)

Inconvénients

Wait a while to create a new task

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just working on my first ever form on form.com

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm currently working on my first ever form on form.com So far I've set-up almost 1,200 elements to the form (a building audit form) and it has been easier than expected. I've used some of the features such as only showing questions dependent on prior answers and have used a few plugins also. So far so good!

Avantages

Ease of Use
Nifty features
Great Plugins

Inconvénients

Not enough instructional videos

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customize City!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Great customization for any forms you want to use. A lot more options than Microsoft's attempt at "Forms." Feature packed!

Inconvénients

Not very easy to use without training videos. Not something you can just pick up and use. Would like a more user friendly experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

New customer review

Publié le 18/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My company recently purchase a one-year subscription to form.com. Jim Souza was fantastic. He was professional throughout the process and did a great job of explaining the software and showing how it could work for my situation. He sent examples and showed me how it works.

Once we purchased, I was treated to great training sessions. Rachel Dunn provided the exact training I needed. She allowed me to go at my pace skipping areas I already understood or did not need. She also made it clear that I could contact customer service with any specific questions or problems.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It was easy to use with out a lot of problems

Inconvénients

Doesn't interface well with word or office suite

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Integration with OpsAssure

Publié le 13/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Form.com has allowed OpsAssure to meet many of the requirements our clients have been asking for. It has also meant expanding the business model and secure commitments from clients that will have our product in 20 states by the end of 2014.

With Form.com, OpsAssure is looking forward to enhanced integration and penetration into verticals where our combined solution set makes sense for small and medium sized businesses.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

fantastic software that can transform the use of evidence, and simplify life

Publié le 11/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a terrific software platform. I have used it with dozens of schools, helping hundreds of educators and thousands of students. By creating a simple elegant interface, with the ease of programming, and the ability to customize reports, it is an ideal package for helping educators understand and use evidence. Bravo!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool

Publié le 13/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been utilizing this software for more than three years and it has been a game changer for us here at Imperial. The platform works extremely well and has been effective in ensuring we provide outstanding service to our customers. Customer service at Form.com is top notch!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

God-awful experience. Cost me boh time and money. Avoid at all costs.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Lots of headaches and lost sleep.

Avantages

Absolutely nothing. It is near impossible to work with collaboratively without getting nickel and dimed at every turn.

Inconvénients

See above. I don't like anything. I was not delivered what was promised and then was nickel and dimed to do so. Ultimately had to completely abandon and hire a developer.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very user friendly

Publié le 10/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very user friendly software. Would highly recommend for any restaurants looking for a boost in efficiency!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 22/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 16/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 16/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis