Avis clients sur TRACK

TRACK

Logiciel d'hôtellerie sur cloud et de location de vacances

4.4/5 (5 avis)
Mykael L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Software and Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Changing software is not a decision anyone takes lightly. We had been using our previous software Escapia for 5 years. The last couple of years with Escapia had been an absolute nightmare of frustrations. We had to move or watch our company suffer needlessly. Our hope was to find a company that was sincerely interested in providing a superior product. Not only did we find that with TrackPM but we also found an incredibly helpful, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable on-boarding team and customer service department. We are very excited about the great improvement in functionality, great pricing and the ability to package our call center and website all into one streamlined system. We have it all without having to pay an exorbitant price. Change can be very painful but we are so thrilled that we made the move.

Avantages

Track PM is extremely user friendly and intuitive.

Inconvénients

We would love to have the option to auto-charge final payments instead of having to always post each payment manually.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Johan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Exceptional service. Support team is extremely knowledgeable and fast with responses.

Avantages

This is by far the most user friendly software out for the vacation Rental industry
Very easy to learn and to use. Everything in one place from front desk, maintenance , housekeeping and Accounting. Best features are the messaging system for housekeeping and maintenance to inform them when a work order was created. Guest portal is a HUGE plus, with everything the guest needs for their stay. From directions, door codes plus many more

Inconvénients

Does not have the auto payment process for bundle credit card changes with one click, although they are working on getting this automated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shayla N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, Reservations are easy to make

Inconvénients

It adds extra charged when switching a cabin to a different unit or changing dates it will multiply charges

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Katrina I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Updates keep setting us back

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I haven't liked working with TRACK. We beta tested the program and then got our needs left behind(I feel)

Avantages

Ease of use...when it is working properly

Inconvénients

Every time there is an update something else goes down. Tape chart has been awful to use and this is our busiest time of year and really rely on the tape chart.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Nikki J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We love the Track Team and Products

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are more efficient in our work flow from all areas including: office operations, online booking and marketing, housekeeping, and maintenance.

Avantages

Functionality and Track Implementation Team and Support

Inconvénients

I couldn't get started fast enough, lol. In all seriousness, I love everything about it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10