Panda Cloud Office Protection

Antivirus basé sur le cloud

Note globale

4,1 /5
(36)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
3,9/5

83%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

36 avis

Karl D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It offers the best protection and security in what antivirus refers.

Publié le 19/05/2019

Provides protection in terms of the security of the organization's devices, the depth in terms of services offers a high capacity efficiency with the ultimate goal of ensuring the integrity of the privacy of the organization's information as well as the equipment and your performance.

Avantages

Panda offers high quality services, at a commercial level, in order to know their services are somewhat limited, but it has been noted in the last years of the significant growth in services, their depth analysis is fast, offering a quick solution, so as the detection of critical areas, the protection of the network and other useful services to ensure the integrity of the services and information another point in favor are their technical support that is of high quality in addition to the costs that are profitable in relation to quality in service offered.

Inconvénients

As interface is somewhat limited includes very basic functions in that if we talk about the graphic part, that can generate some distrust for certain users of the rest the quality of services is guaranteed.

Paulo F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent performance for a low price

Publié le 18/01/2021

Panda Endpoint Protection furnishes its clients with cutting edge, consistently advancing and dynamic network safety models with large information and computerized reasoning abilities. It can recognize, dissect, characterize and block malware through its versatile safeguard security model.

Its cutting edge hostile to malware innovations dependent on conduct insight can supplant conventional antivirus. It can protect the whole climate against non-noxious apparatuses and different procedures like zero-day dangers, APTs, directed assaults and ransomware.

Avantages

Improves Productivity: Control all gadgets on the organization, their presentation, licenses and programming to guarantee consistent working and upgrade profitability. Gatekeepers representatives from security dangers like bots or phishing and participating in inefficient practices by consistently checking and separating web traffic.

Far reaching Reporting: Automatically produce security insight, recognize interior abuse of the corporate frameworks and distinguish uncommon conduct and assaults through its high level revealing apparatus. Its dashboards incorporate preset cautions, key pointers and searches across various regions that incorporate organization assets and applications utilized, admittance to basic data and security occurrences.

Constant Data Security: Organizations can consent to information assurance guidelines, find and ensure information across the whole security lifecycle through its unstructured information control module. Forestalls monetary misfortune and reputational harm by controlling and obstructing admittance to delicate (IP) and individual (PII) data.

Rearranges Management: Easy to keep up with no particular framework prerequisites to have the arrangement. Offers different arrangement strategies and encourages quick relocation from outsider arrangements with programmed uninstallers for contenders' items.

Expands Email Protection: Advanced cloud-based checking innovations shield messages against spam, malware and infections with multi-layer se

Inconvénients

Can't recognize minor dangers rarely.

Distinguishes false positives on occasion.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

GOod Solution for security and applying patches

Publié le 24/06/2020

overall it is very good solution that can manage everything from one place and monitor everything.
I left this software couple of years ago so i don't know if they managed to improve negative points they had before.
It offer good level of protection and competitive prices

Avantages

Easy of deployment, easy to use for both end user and Back end user.
Ability to do everything from one place (security, applying patches, apply scripts)
schedule job to run software i want on scheduled time.
customizing reports.

Inconvénients

In some cases back then scheduled jobs would say successful but nothing is done.
Although it was cloud database but some clients complained they were infected.

Alternatives envisagées 

Bitdefender GravityZone

Pourquoi choisir Panda Cloud Office Protection 

We were using Avast as a stand alone solution as antivirus only but we were looking for another solution that is based on cloud database, admin console, manage and monitor devices.

Logiciel antérieur 

Avast Business Pro Plus

Pourquoi passer à Panda Cloud Office Protection

Cheaper, cloud based, offering better managing and monitoring options
Rajesh K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review of Panda Cloud Office Protection.

Publié le 30/06/2021

Overall The Panda Cloud office protection better than others.

Avantages

The Panda Cloud Office Protection is very simple and strong Cloud office protection in market. they have better help and support their customers.

Inconvénients

The Panda Cloud office protection neat and valuable cloud office protection . They sightly concentrate on their UI Design and Virus Update.

William A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Better managing protection

Publié le 31/05/2021

Managing the endpoints with Panda was a big change for the IT area. Our old solution required too much time to manage and the problems were often very complete, which did not allow us to have efficient response times. With Panda we have overcome that many things, such as having access to the administration console from anywhere.

Avantages

The management via web of the endpoints was more than necessary and presented a great boost within the company. since having on-premise solutions had become quite complicated.

Inconvénients

At the moment there is nothing that displeases us or generates a problem in the management. Panda is largely one of the best options

Rosmer B.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It is a great software that guarantees security and protection of diferents equipment in the...

Publié le 22/06/2018

Undoubtedly, it is one of the best antivirus I have tested, it has been very efficient for me as well as for clients and colleagues who always recommend this software, its quality, trust and efficiency provides tranquility not only to the company for which I work , but personally I consider that it has the necessary parameters that guarantee its function.

Avantages

What I like the most, besides its high protection in reference to viruses and possible malicious files that could put at risk the useful life of the equipment, is very fast and effective when it comes to providing protection, it is also easy to use and Software costs are relatively profitable according to the team's functionalities.

Inconvénients

What I do not like is that it lacks more functionalities a little more graphic and that has a follow up from notifications, it would also be interesting to include a voice alert system in case there is a risk to the security of the data, or Some software is causing damage, the rest is of very good quality and efficient.

Roberto C.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

i have a great experience, the true is the best that i preferiero because is easy to use and...

Publié le 10/03/2018

Avantages

I really like its interface because it is easy to use and guarantees high security over viruses, this software can be used in different devices and operating systems such as Windows, Mac and Linux and dispositives such as lapto, tablet and phone. Panda's endpoint protection has a great interface, it is able to protect your email, web page like having viruses like malware and the network. The protetion have hight quality and is easy to use in home and in the place of work o bussines. Garantizing all segurity the all equips an data.

Inconvénients

The least i like this software are the notifications but i understand, because it is very effective in the control and protection agains all virus. The hight performance is able let a great work in few words is great software for this reason the notifications are good but sometimes are so much but the rest all is excellent in the visualization.

Ramon M.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It is a great software that guarantees all the security and protection of the equip of the...

Publié le 02/05/2018

The benefits are high guarantees me protection, security and confidence of all my personal teams as well as those of the organization where I work, without any doubt I recommend this product.

Avantages

What I like is its interface and the speed with which this software acts is fast and efficient, it has features that allow providing the necessary protection to different kinds of equipment and provides peace of mind against the threats of viruses and in turn the security of the information of the clients or the organization.

Inconvénients

What I do not like is that sometimes requires several updates, and despite having a simple interface would be necessary to include more tools for the protection and improvement of the user experience of the rest all good

Michael K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Get the software configured correctly at the beginning.

Publié le 14/02/2018

Avantages

Seems to be a fairly solid endpoint protection product, with a fairly intuitive web based console for administering the deployment. Seems to catch all known threats, and we purchased an add-on for protecting us against zero day threats.

Inconvénients

You really need to ensure that the software is configured correctly before you deploy it in your organization. Our experience was that the out-of-the-box configuration leaves you a little exposed to threats, I would recommend deploying the software at the highest level of lockdown in order to keep yourself safe. You can always loosen things up as you go along when you are more familiar with the functionality of the software.

Sheikh sakib ishrak S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Less Complicated and Reliable Security Solution, Suitable for Small Business

Publié le 30/01/2020

Avantages

Panda provides real time security with regular updates and patches to give a reliable security solution. It also provides decent amount of functionalities to meet the requirements. Also it gives continuous customer support. The installation and usage is kept simple with proper instructions and online support.

Inconvénients

Not updating the app regularly can put the system in threat. Panda Endpoint Protection in some cases doesn't handle minor threats (e.g., adwares) properly. Also overall it seems a bit overpriced.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

For home usage, Panda Security provides the best endpoint security suite I've found

Publié le 26/08/2018

Commercially speaking, Panda has to improve a lot. But, Technically they do a great work constantly evolving their technology to match the ever more challenging security threats landscape.

Avantages

It's the swiss army tool of endpoint security. I've been using Panda for more than 5 years. In the beginning I only trusted on its antivirus capabilities, but I've gradually activated all of them. Now, the quantity of security apps I run on my laptops has reduced dramatically to, basically, one. It's new version, Panda Dome, even includes a VPN connection service, which I already tried and will be using once my current VPN service expires in a few months.
I've never had a problem with Panda's resources usage, even having all the protection modules enabled. File-shredding, password vault, file protection, application protection, wi-fi protection, safe browsing, etc. are a robust set of security tools, which provide the greatest value for thier price.

Inconvénients

I've had some trouble with yearly renewal, whenever I pay for it anticipating the and of the current subscription, I lost the remaining days. Most times I've been able to solve this by contacting support, but last year it wasn't the case. They send promotions for anticipated renewal, but the true is, the percentage you get as discount is the same of the months you lose of your current period.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I have a great experience in handling this software and it guarantees security of total of my...

Publié le 20/03/2018

I have all benefits of this software because i use in personal pc and all my equips like the phone i always feel secure because i know that this antivirus program really work i recomend to all users in the world.

Avantages

This software have a good interface that let the total security of all equips like laptos, tablets, phone and others. This is a program excelent quality and prevent to the damage of virus that could afect all important data and work that we have.

Inconvénients

The least that i like of this software is that, it have less funcionality about others things and i said only that i believe that is the best of market beacause realy work and this software is the excelent quality, i hope that others future versions will be betters

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Taking off the antivirus burden from colleagues back

Publié le 21/09/2018

Avantages

Panda Endpoint Protection has a central management webconsole. This means an administrator can set up different desktop/server scenarios, so she/he does not have to do it every time when an endpoint (a PC, laptop, server etc.) has installed. It makes users' life easier: they don't have any options to change the AV settings, everything has been set by the administrator. Antivirus service is running in the back and does not interfere with the everyday tasks.

Inconvénients

It's interface is not so fancy as it can be. That's all, everything else is fine with this software.

Matt B.
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Robust, easy-to-implement endpoint protection

Publié le 19/07/2018

This is an easy piece of software to use. I have not had any difficulties with intrusion or viruses since we've been utilizing the software.

Avantages

Panda is very easy to get up and running and then predominately runs itself. You can easily check the status of any system through the admin portal in case a user manages to remove the platform.

Inconvénients

Software has to be installed on each endpoint manually and it is particularly difficult to manage licenses when old endpoints have been decommissioned.

John R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

the same quality and protection as always

Publié le 17/10/2018

Avantages

panda cloud is a very easy and convenient to use system, you just have to download, install and ready, you do not need to do anything else to be protected.
Its system and environment is quite simple, so any user can use the system without any difficulty.
The weight of the program is much lower than others of similar characteristics, besides the use of resources is quite low both in the analysis of files and discs and during updates.
The analysis engine is quite powerful and has a very high level of protection, analysis and disinfection (I have occupied it several times in order to eliminate infections that other antivirus programs have not been able to eliminate).
Its protection system is very adequate and responds very quickly to any situation and unusual and potentially dangerous object.

Inconvénients

really, until now I have not entered any negative aspect, it has been very useful in all the moments that I have occupied it and it has helped me to confirm and eliminate some viruses and dangerous objects.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Secure your Work Device

Publié le 27/06/2020

Secures work data and does not bogs down other processes.

Avantages

The initial setup is fairly simple and straight forward. It is seamless and runs in the background without any impedance.

Inconvénients

Once the AD password expires, it is a little difficult to sync it with the new password without connecting it to the network

Jhampiert B.
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

I use it as a defense mechanism against computer viruses

Publié le 07/04/2018

The installation costs are very low compared to the benefits of the System, the user interface has allowed to integrate the operators of the PCs to the security of the network and to the protection of their archives for the easy and efficient to use.

Avantages

What I like most about this antivirus is the user interface for the administration of the program. Also, the configuration features of the firewall is very complete for the defense against file attacks and unauthorized access

Inconvénients

I do not like customer service, it has not been very fluid. Usually I must investigate by other means of information before using this resource

Randall H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great basic protection for my system

Publié le 29/12/2018

Avantages

Panda has a very appealing user interface with options and configurations that are intuitive and easy to setup. It runs fast and protects my computer well against a wide variety of malware. I have not had an infection since I've used this software.

Inconvénients

Since it's not as popular as some other products, Panda probably doesn't get the latest malware definitions right away as others do. The program seems to need to be updated all the time, but at least that's a low effort job that doesn't prevent me from doing other things while that is going on.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Endpoint protection isn’t vital my end users....

Publié le 10/11/2019

All users should use endpoint protection other wise you may run into serious data integrity issues.

Avantages

Keeps computer clean, and keeps network clean.

Inconvénients

It can slightly run down the speed in the computer it is on

Marcelo C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Secteur maritime
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

a protective cloud

Publié le 30/04/2019

Avantages

panda cloud office is an excellent way to maintain the protection of servers and the devices that access it.
Among its advantages we have:
-clean installation.
-you can protect and monitor the servers, as well as external devices that connect, providing greater protection.
-allow email filtering by extension (as well as anti-spam), increasing the protection standards.
-can be used in windows and linux without any problem.
- as the program itself is hosted in a cloud, the space occupied by the server is minimal.

Inconvénients

You must have knowledge to be able to configure all the parameters, luckily I saw how they did it and I could understand a bit of what it was because at the beginning I did not understand why they did that, if for me it was easier to install a conventional antivirus software.

Henry D.
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great endpoint antivirus for medium size company.

Publié le 01/08/2018

Antivirus control to a big group of clients.

Avantages

Easy use for end users ; good control from the management console, real-time monitoring for groups of clients.

Inconvénients

Sometimes is difficult to synchronize updates or policies to the endpoint application from the management console.

Clarence L.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

The basic protection for your company

Publié le 24/06/2018

The benefits of being able to use this tool were, to understand that the first level of protection is good for its good performance, but there are other applications that perform the same work together with better protection against basic attacks for the same value.

Avantages

Panda's simple and clean interface allows you to easily distinguish what you want to do, easy to install from your console and simple to configure as well. Against known malware is a good choice as a first level tool

Inconvénients

It is not possible to detect other types of attacks other than malware, sometimes it becomes cumbersome when you run test programs do not always take the exceptions.

Viviana R.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A form of detection and prevention

Publié le 04/04/2018

Avantages

Is a very effective interface, easy to configure and implement and a great help in the detection and protection of malwares, besides that it can be implemented in different types of systems

Inconvénients

It lacks some of the basic defenses that do have some other endpoint protection products, besides that the cost can be a bit high compared to the competition

Jesús F.
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Its technology is aimed at blocking unknown viruses and has been a precursor in security

Publié le 03/04/2018

its use is recommended in very active computing environments

Avantages

has one of the largest databases in its type of software, is very good to clean a machine that has been infected for a while, download updates 100% and is very easy to use

Inconvénients

is one of the heaviest antivirus programs, the heuristic is not very good, if it stops updating a few days it allows several viruses to sneak, due to its limited ability to recognize modified viruses

Dayse arminda F.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

very good

Publié le 10/07/2018

Avantages

It is very good has one of the largest databases and is very good to clean a machine that has been infected for a while

Inconvénients

It is one of the heaviest antivirus of all and if you stop updating it for a few days it can cause many problems due to its low capacity to recognize viruses