EHR YOUR WAY

4,9 (368)
Donnez votre avis !
Un logiciel d'EHR (dossier médical partagé) pour les hôpitaux et les centres médicaux comptant plus de 10 utilisateurs.

Note globale

4,9 /5
(368)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

368 avis

Amy
Amy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EHR Your Way is a great companion to care!

Publié le 12/12/2023

Excellent, responsive and for the most part the best I have ever seen!

Excellent, responsive and for the most part the best I have ever seen!

Avantages

It is one continuous medical record with options to search documents by name and by chronological order. This aids in the team approach and has ensured continuity of care for our thousands of patients.

Inconvénients

Some of the features or searches require contacting the EHR team.

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Amy,

Thank you for the review and keep up the excellent work of helping others 24x7!

Have a wonderful week.

Jay

Cisco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use, cuts down on notes time

Publié le 20/05/2024

Avantages

I like how easy it is to manage each clients documents and the ease of access to notes.

Inconvénients

Too many options make it a little difficult to find what youre looking for.

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Cisco,

Thank you for the review and please contact your sys admin as many options can be hidden on a per role or user basis.

Have a wonderful rest of your day.

Jay

Brittani
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

I am not a fan of this.

Publié le 22/12/2023

Not very good at all there was no training offered.

Not very good at all there was no training offered.

Avantages

Navigation keys, font, print, size, color, schemes, editing and recovering

Inconvénients

Difficulty locating, switching to different tabs, not saving automatically

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Brittani C.
Nail Tech

Hi Brittani,

Salma tried to reach you but it appears that you're in a new line of work as a Nail Tech. All the best in the new career.

Hi Brittani,

Thank you for the candid review and I'm sorry we haven't met your expectations.

I've sent an email to you and Salma who will meet with you and see how we can improve the experience.

Have a wonderful week.

Jay

Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great EHR System/Program

Publié le 29/01/2024

This EHR system has been easy and compliant to utilize.

This EHR system has been easy and compliant to utilize.

Avantages

I like that it is easy and compliant to utilize.

Inconvénients

I wish that the calendar/scheduler had where appointments, documentation, no-shows, and cancelations changed colors which would make it easier for clinicians to track there hours.

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Heather,

Thank you for the review and that's a great idea about the color change on the scheduler. I'll discuss having that implemented.

If your admin agrees to it, any type of reporting like no-shows, percentage of collections you've earned during a time period and more can all be displayed on your dashboard.

Have a discussion with them and submit a support ticket to enable this.

Best,

Jay

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy and helpful

Publié le 03/04/2024

My overall experience is that EHR is user friendly and easy to get help if there is something I do...

My overall experience is that EHR is user friendly and easy to get help if there is something I do not understand. I love the support staff and people willing to teach me new things.

Avantages

I like that EHR is user friendly and IF I ever need any help, there is always someone who is willing to assist on the other end.

Inconvénients

The additional steps it takes to copy an insurance ID out of the insurance tab (which is not difficult in the end).

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you for the review.

Best,

Jay

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Medical Assistant

Publié le 02/05/2024

Avantages

The ease to use the system and to navigate the layout of this software.

Inconvénients

I loved it, everything meets the necessity of the product in the intended use and purpose to better record information on a day to day basis.

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Michael,

Thank you for the review.

Have a wonderful rest of your day.

Jay

Carol
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

EHR Your Way

Publié le 12/04/2024

All positive----an awesome product helping us organize the work we do.

All positive----an awesome product helping us organize the work we do.

Avantages

It is easy to learn and smooth to move around the different functions.

Inconvénients

The adm of EHR work with us to tweak any aspect that needs changing so I really have nothing I dislike about it.

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Carol,

Thank you for the review and being part of our family company.

Have a great day!

Jay

michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

emrpreference

Publié le 12/04/2024

Avantages

good template . straight forward. easy to learn

Inconvénients

too many unnecessary clicks. medical history entries are difficult

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Michael,

Thank you for the review.

Please contact support to discuss your workflow which will reduce clicks as you may be using an old version of the EHR.

Thanks!

Jay

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EHR Review

Publié le 03/04/2024

Avantages

Ease of use, Get work done efficiently, great customer service, Keep my progress note and treatment plan organized, and up to-date with reminders, filled with multiple useful features

Inconvénients

Mobile accessibility was difficult, Not other cons

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi,

Thank you for the review and I can't see your name so please contact support@ehrYOURway.com to make sure that you're using the latest version of the mobile friendly website.

Best,

Jay

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 30/04/2024

It’s easy to use and helps streamline and simplify documentation and charting.

It’s easy to use and helps streamline and simplify documentation and charting.

Avantages

That you can streamline and simplify regular charting like treatment plans and therapy notes.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there are extra steps in the process

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Thank you for the review and please submit a ticket with any ideas you have for reducing the steps in the process.

Have a wonderful rest of your day.

Jay

FRAN
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best electronic medical record system

Publié le 05/08/2021

EHR is always willing and able to accommodate all of our practices needs. They have made necessary...

EHR is always willing and able to accommodate all of our practices needs. They have made necessary changes to our documentation templates to meet any new practice regulations. Their staff answers all concerns or issues immediately. They never give the answer, "can't be done". Their computer engineers are always up to the challenge.

Avantages

I have been in practice as an adult nurse practitioner for 28 years. I have used many electronic medical records in the past. EHR is the most user friendly, easiest to orient new providers and the most accomodating when there is an issue or concern.

Inconvénients

Improvement in some of the reporting systems.

steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MY EXPERIENCE WITH EHR YOUR WAY

Publié le 13/11/2023

ITS A AWESOME PRODUCT WITH LOT OF DEDICATION THAT HAS TAKEN PLACE AT THE BACK END AND BECAUSE OF...

ITS A AWESOME PRODUCT WITH LOT OF DEDICATION THAT HAS TAKEN PLACE AT THE BACK END AND BECAUSE OF THAT EFFORT WE ARE ABLE TO WORK WITH EASE AND CONVENIENT

Avantages

EASE WITH WHICH WE CAN WORK AND THE TEMPLATES THAT MAKE STILL MORE EASIER

Inconvénients

WAY OF ADDRESSING THE ISSUES BETWEEN THE BILLING AND THE CLIENT

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Steve,

Thank you for the review and have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Jay

Julius
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Well Care - Review

Publié le 03/02/2023

EHR has been a very helpful tool in managing our billing concerns with our company.

EHR has been a very helpful tool in managing our billing concerns with our company.

Avantages

The software is very user friendly. The features that are available in this software are very helpful tools that help us manage the needs of our company.

Inconvénients

Nothing. The software meet the needs of our company efficiently.

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Julius -

It's wonderful to see that you've grown about 36 times the size over the past 7 or 8 years..

Have a great day!

Jay

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Truly customized EHR experience

Publié le 21/09/2022

We are still very pleased with EHRYW after years of using this software. It has helped out business...

We are still very pleased with EHRYW after years of using this software. It has helped out business to grow and our new hires all rave about the ease of use compared to other systems that are out there.

Avantages

EHRYW has helped to streamline our workflow for our entire staff. From our clinical staff to our billers we have experienced increased productivity and ease of use. The customer support and level of customization is truly second to none. I would highly recommend this product to anyone seeking an efficient EHR to support your healthcare operation.

Inconvénients

The product is purely web based which is a plus for our company but may not work if an EHR is needed in the absence of internet connectivity.

Krista
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very user-friendly!

Publié le 28/07/2021

Excellent!

Excellent!

Avantages

We have a staff of 45, and the number one thing our providers say when they are introduced to EHRYourWay, is that it is the most user-friendly they have ever used. Our Admin staff agree with this assessment and tell us that all the claims processing & billing features make these tasks so much more efficient.

Inconvénients

EHRYourWay seriously needs a treatment planner.

Alternatives envisagées 

TherapyNotes, LLC, ICANotes, TheraNest et Procentive

Pourquoi choisir EHR YOUR WAY 

EHRYourWay is better for the size of our group.
Karun
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EHR YOUR WAY - A Software That Lives Up To Its Name

Publié le 19/05/2022

CareNow's overall experience with EHR YOUR WAY has been very positive.

The Clinician Experience -...

CareNow's overall experience with EHR YOUR WAY has been very positive.

The Clinician Experience - CareNow transitioned from paper documentation to EHR. This meant transitioning our clinicians to the EHR way of documenting. The EHR YOUR WAY forms team worked with CareNow to develop online forms to replicate the paper forms, making the adoption by clinicians easier as well reducing the number of human errors and rework. The clinicians can now directly send documentation to the facilities through EHR.

The Back-office Experience - EHR YOUR WAY has helped streamline our documentation, billing, appointment scheduling, payroll.

Above all, kudos to the EHR YOUR WAY support team for being "customer focused". They have worked with our admin team to fix issues, update forms, answer feature related questions with a focus on solving/resolving the issue the best way possible.

Avantages

- CareNow's business model is to serve nursing facilities in the field, thus leading to different requirements in terms to scheduling and documentation as compared to a doctor's office.
- The ability to customize forms, templates, and workflow (within the constraints of the software architecture) was truly integrated in CareNow's way.
- Flexible reporting options and the continuous improvement in the efficiency of our reports has been impressive - large reports that required minutes to publish are now available in seconds.
- Updates to the forms are generally easy to implement providing the ability to make changes and implement in a relative short time.

Inconvénients

- Software feels like three compartments - Appointment Scheduler, Documentation, Reporting (CareNow does not use the billing or e-prescribe features)
- Clinicians feel some windows e.g. diagnosis, medication are not intuitive
- Clinicians feel that every entry/window requires a "OK" or "GO", but are now used to it
- The new customer support ticket system takes some getting used to

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent EHR software with Great support

Publié le 26/12/2023

Overall, the support staff has been phenomenal. We have never used an EHR system, so there has been...

Overall, the support staff has been phenomenal. We have never used an EHR system, so there has been a learning curve, but the staff has been there to help, offering guidance and answers at every turn.

Avantages

The robustness and feature richness of Ehr Your Way have far surpassed our expectations.
There has been excellent support. The tech at EHR Your Way has always done a great job of giving me explanations or solutions to my issues. The support system follows up with me until I am satisfied and all of my questions are addressed. When I submit a ticket, they reply the following day with a solution or say they are working on one and will not forget about you.

Inconvénients

This is VERY robust software; for a small business like mine (with fewer than six providers), it is like operating a Ferrari on a Ford Escort need. We are always discovering new things with this EHR software because it has so many features. There is a learning curve if this is your first EHR program, but support is available.

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Alex,

Thank you for the review and please let support@ehrYOURway.com know if you need anything.

Best,

Jay

Sandy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EHR YOUR WAY saved us

Publié le 15/05/2023

We have been able to meet the state mandates with reporting federal data points as well as increase...

We have been able to meet the state mandates with reporting federal data points as well as increase our clean billing.

Avantages

We like the ease of use as well as the adaptability to our needs. We have so many payers, not just private insurance and so many different program that needed individual rules to make the billing work and the implementation team made it work.

Inconvénients

The waterfall billing has been slow to evolve. When there are two payers, it would be nice to have the bill go to the first and then automatically to the second.

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Sandy,

As discussed, we do have waterfall billing, but your team decided not to implement it.

Have a great day!

Jay

Amber
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic Option for Behavioral Health Providers

Publié le 26/05/2021

Our experience with EHRYourWay has been fantastic. We are on a first-name basis with our support...

Our experience with EHRYourWay has been fantastic. We are on a first-name basis with our support team and they are always very responsive. By converting to this software, we have better data, higher billing revenues, and improved staff documentation.

Avantages

Our organization offers outpatient and inpatient services for individuals with mental health, substance use, and intellectual and developmental disabilities. With such a wide range of services, we needed a health record that could handle the large number of note templates we use as well as our immeasurable number of billing rules. EHRYourWay has proved to be a user friendly, easy-to-navigate option that can stand up to our organization's billing complexities.

Inconvénients

As with any health record system, converting from our old software to EHRYourWay was a tedious process. EHRYourWay's staff helped us navigate through the conversion with constant support. They helped ease the burden by providing conference calls, screen sharing q&a sessions, and an in-person site visit. Three years later, they are still an email or call away whenever we need to revamp a portion of the system or make changes to our workflow.

Phil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Truly is EHR your way!

Publié le 16/06/2022

EHR your way's team provides all the necessary tools to allow our organization to have a real-time...

EHR your way's team provides all the necessary tools to allow our organization to have a real-time pulse on the overall business.

Avantages

Excellent customization to fit our organization's specific needs. EHR YOUR WAY's development team honestly understands that every organization is distinct and has unique requirements. The best part of working with EHR YOUR WAY is their ability to evolve and implement on-the-spot updates as needed.

Inconvénients

Building new custom reports are recommended to be created by EHR YOUR WAY's support team. We are looking forward to their new customer-facing report builder that is currently in development.

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Thank you for the review, Phil and we'll have you test the report builder in about 60 days.

Best,

Jay

Noelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent System

Publié le 01/06/2021

From development to implementation to going live, the EHR Your Way team has been great to work...

From development to implementation to going live, the EHR Your Way team has been great to work with. They respond to inquiries and concerns quickly and ongoing communication between our teams has really helped with successfully integrating the system into our practice.

Avantages

EHR Your Way has a great library of available documents and it was relatively simple to have their team create the documents that we needed for our practice. Our clinicians find the system easy to use to complete their documentation and assessments. The ease of sharing needed documents through each client's portal with external providers (ie School personnel, state agencies) is amazing and makes communication among all stakeholders easy.
The process of creating, submitting and tracking claims makes the billing process less complicated and has decreased the time it takes to complete weekly billing.

Inconvénients

We are not a traditional outpatient practice and had to have the EHR Your Way team create some documents for us. This did delay our system from going live, however our implementation team was great and super responsive in getting our needed documents created!

Lucy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EHR - Easy Transition

Publié le 10/03/2023

Avantages

EHRYOURWAY was purchased by our medical office approximately 12 years ago. We were looking for a system that could adapt to the specialty of primary care medicine as well as opiate dependence. There were no companies which offered opiate dependence templates so they had to be written. EHRYOURWAY was so accomodating and helped us write all our own templates for ease of daily practice as well as meeting all the requirements for our state certification . They continue to be always available to alter any system that is no longer working for us.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it may take a few days to correct an issue depending on the problem but they have never failed to respond promptly and let us know a timeline for resolving the issue.

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Lucy,

Thank you for the review and have a great day!

Jay

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EHR for integrated health providers

Publié le 20/07/2022

When our company was ready to transition from paper to electronic health records, EHR Your Way...

When our company was ready to transition from paper to electronic health records, EHR Your Way walked us through every step. The customization options are great, and they can basically make it however you'd like. They were patient with our learning curve and trained us very thoroughly, they also are always able to provide support.

Avantages

The options for customization are great. We did not have to completely re-do all of our documentation formats; EHR Your Way took our existing templates and made them electronic. Any time we wanted something adjusted, they did it extremely quickly. It's easy to navigate, even for those with little experience using electronic health record systems. Different users have different levels of clearance within EHR, which ensures HIPAA compliance. Documents are easily exported, all user activities are tracked for accountability.

Inconvénients

The bed check versus bed census feature can confuse new users.

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Thank you for the review, Ashley.

If you need assistance with Bed Census, please email support@ehrYOURway.com

Jay

Yuriy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EHRyourway - Best behavioural health EHR

Publié le 04/11/2021

Avantages

As a practicing psychiatrist and a medical director, I find EHRyourwayto be the best cloud-based EHR I have ever used. The interface is clean, intuitive to use, and the workflows are well configured. I am always able to easily access the system from any computer at any location at any time. It is very easy to look at the client's record, complete notes, and prescribe medications. The platform also has a built-in module to order and review labs. Collaboration is easy by using built-in messenger and an internal email system, also used for HIPPA compliant communication with clients. We are using EHRyourway at our outpatient practice as well as our Ambulatory facility in one integrated system.

Inconvénients

Minor areas of the interface such as color-coding of the schedule and graphical representation of statistical data could be improved.

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Yuriy,

Please email support@ehrYOURway.com to assist you with color coding your calendar which is available.

Thanks,

Jay

Alena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use!

Publié le 24/12/2023

My experience has been very positive. The updates to EHR are always quick and positive. The ease of...

My experience has been very positive. The updates to EHR are always quick and positive. The ease of completing my work is my favorite feature. EHR helps me to stay organized, and I am able to check for any incomplete notes!

Avantages

I like the categories provided for my specific role. Uploading documents and indexing them into correct charts is also simple! I like how my charts are organized upon logging in. The patient portal feature is also incredibly helpful for sending documents that need to be signed, as well as messages to clients.
The overall organization of EHR allows me to complete my work in a productive manner.

Inconvénients

Any time that I run into a feature that is new and a bit confusing, I find that the next day the feature is amended! I am comfortable and happy with all aspects.

Réponse de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Alena,

Thank you for the review and keep in mind that we're "refreshing the user interface" to make things easier.

Have a great week!

Jay