Avis clients sur EHR YOUR WAY

EHR YOUR WAY

EHR software for hospitals & medical centers with 5+ users

4.7/5 (53 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

So happy we switched

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a small non-profit organization that provides substance abuse treatment, and we are still relatively new to the EHR world. We initially switched from our antiquated paper system to an EMR system in April 2014, however we were ultimately dissatisfied with the experience, as its functionality was primarily designed for a medical doctor's office.
After searching (via Capterra) for a new system and looking into price comparisons, EHR Your Way (EHRYW) was our top pick, without question!
EHRYW is *entitled* to bragging rights when it comes to customization - our workflow involved a slew of paperwork and various forms that were unique to our organization, and the EHRYW design team was able to meet all of our needs to make it as user-friendly as possible! We have a couple of staff members who acknowledge that they are slow to catch on to anything computer-related, but due to the customization promised by EHRYW, all of our digitized forms are comparable to fillable PDFs, and were very easy to learn.

Furthermore , it is worth mentioning that EHRYW was incredibly reasonable in their pricing, in contrast to other EHR/EMR systems that can cost insane amounts of money (and most of which our little non-profit couldn't possibly begin to afford).

Now, as someone who often relies on online reviews prior to investing in anything, I am typically suspicious of any review that is nothing but glowing and unquestioning. Therefore, in the interest of being realistic, here is the "bad" of the system:

We signed up with EHR Your Way in the midst of their transition from using a Remote Desktop application through Internet Explorer, to a web-based system through Google Chrome. As of this review, the transition of the system is still in place, so Google Chrome has yet to provide all of the features that are currently available through the original Remote Desktop design. So, until the system is transferred to Chrome in full, there are occasional bumps in the road. That said, this is to be expected with *any* EHR system undergoing such a transition, so we don't begrudge EHRYW for that reason. It's worth noting that the end result will be absolutely worth the wait, as the current Chrome user interface is an attractive, clean, and intuitive design.

In short, I would say this is an ideal system, particularly for any medical/mental health provider looking to transition into an EHR system for the first time.

Avantages

- Highly customizable forms, which makes for smoother transition from paper to digital (forms are essentially comparable to fillable PDFs)
- The Chrome design is very clean and user-friendly
- Rapid response from EHR Support when any kind of issue arises
- Positive/friendly demeanor from support staff, both via email and conference calls
- Design team is receptive to feedback from consumers, to make improvements to the system's design

Inconvénients

- Not all features are currently available in the Google Chrome version, but they are still accessible by logging into the Remote Desktop application

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Voice-Driven Electronic Medical Record System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The EHR Your Way electronic health record system is the only system I am aware of that allows the user to navigate throughout the application by voice commands. If you want to go to the exam, all you have to do is say "Go To Exam" and the physical exam section appears. Likewise, if you want to accept all of the defaults in a particular section you simply say "Accept Defaults" and the standard entries for a normal data set is entered. The onerous task of clicking and clicking and clicking is no longer an issue. As a result, the speed with which an exam can be completed is a fraction of what it used to take us.

Avantages

What the staff likes most about the system is the ability to navigate by using voice commands rather than having to click multiple times to get where you want to go.

Inconvénients

The system is designed primarily for general practitioners. If you are a specialist, like a urologist that needs to have a visual field of the urinary tract and be able to make data entries into a visual field, that type of interface is not available in the current release of EHR Your Way.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Everything Your Way

Publié le 06/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

No. It's a word one hears countless times on a daily basis. I can say--unequivocally--this is not in the vocabulary of the team from EHR Your Way. From conversations, conference calls, and e-mails the EHR Your Way team took our exact workflow and literally built an entire front-end module that will allow us to capture the data we need and links into their billing. The majority of this work was completed before we even made a commitment to the software! Also, when asking a question about certain hardware (chromebook) we were using, the EHR Your Way team went out and purchased a chromebook to perform their own test to verify compatability. I was completely floored! There was no talk about it "technically" being able to work. It was tested that same day!!

We are currently in the implementation/training stage of the system and the support has not ended at all. I can confidently say we have a partner as a software vendor. This is what Software as a Service was meant to be.

Pros:
Simple and Customizable User Interface
Dedicated Team that wants to provide the solution you want
Framework which can literally support any work-flow
Overall Value and Pricing
Most Customization options I have seen
Patient Portal with form entry

Neutral:
Remote desktop connection capabilities required to access the main application
In the past this may have been a con, but with current technology this won't slow you down. This is allowing the application to be able to use less of your own system resources which allowed us to purchase less expensive technology and still access all of the features of the system.

I have used the full application on a Chromebook(Chrome RDP) , Android-phone/tablet(Microsoft Remote Desktop App), Mac(Microsoft Remote Desktop App), and Windows machine and there was no performance loss that I was able to see between them.

My overall Impression of the product thus far is, just, WOW!

Thank you EHR Your Way!!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

We are still in implementation, however it has been a breath of fresh air. Very helpful staff.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Peace of mind. I feel like this implementation will be successful and look forward to using this company for many years to come.

Avantages

What we like about the software is that it is user friendly and the staff make it fit our needs, not us having to change because the "system is not built to do that". Turnaround on forms and needs is very efficient and if the EHR-YOUR-WAY implementation team do not understand we do a call, or go to meeting, to clear up what is being asked. The company is very knowledgeable about what we do and was more than willing to assist with the state reporting that is required - in fact we sent them the state manual and they did the work! It has been a pleasure to work with EHR-YOUR WAY staff after dealing with more than 13 individuals on our previous implementation! We have had one contact person who then works with their team. We cannot wait to actually put this system into our work day. It will be used daily by multiple staff serving outpatient mental health, substance abuse residential, substance abuse out patient, and the IDD population both residential and day programs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Company That Used Our Forms

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software allowed our company the ability to expand because before having an online system, we used email for all of our employees which was not successful. The software is easy to use so that makes the learning curve for our employees short and not a hindrance to their daily workload.

Avantages

This company was able to use the forms we designed in their software. When we have an issue come up, they work hard to resolve those issues. The system is easy to use and new employees are able to figure it out within a short time.

Inconvénients

The beginning set up took a little bit of time, but ultimately everything was made how we wanted it. There are some glitches with the software, but after we contact customer support, they fix the issues within a few days.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's Everything They Said It Would Be

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

EHR YOUR WAY has provided Crossroads Counseling Center with superb software with a broad ranges of applications that are very thorough and meet our needs.

The support has been with positive attitude, quick response and effective.

Our approximately 20 clinicians who use this product regularly would give similar testimonials. We highly recommend EHR YOUR WAY for online software and support.

Avantages

Ease of use, customization, reporting, friendly and responsive support who go out of their way to accommodate enhancements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are a picky client and have taken a lot of time to perfect our application. Overall, very good!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The flexibility and the staffs ability to modify the application for our needs. The process has been very enlightening as we have asked for enhancements with many sections. The most intensive was two separate scheduling methods.

Inconvénients

We are not the normal client, so the flexibility can be a hindrance in trying to get a project completed (scope creep). The process of dealing with a 3rd party for credit card integration. A silly item, typing EHR into a Word document or email auto corrects to HER.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Addiction Recovery Centers of the Black Hills

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are an Outpatient Alcohol/Drug Treatment Center and EHR Your Way has been able to customize their program to fit our needs. We were able to use our existing forms, so training on the system was very easy. Their Customer Support has been great to work with, they respond to calls and email in a timely manor.

Avantages

The ease of use

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Software - they took our forms to generate exactly what we needed in the system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The best part about this software is the customizability. We were able to give them our forms and they made them accessible on the site in an electronic format. The system is fairly easy to use and the customer services is great.

Inconvénients

The language barrier is a bit challenging, but the customer service team does everything that we ask when we have questions or concerns.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

excellent tech support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

convenient access anywhere, use friendly, auto link with code, nice setting, excellent tech support team.

Inconvénients

still need improving with sticky note, labs and imaging review and fax , could be better in order with fax, and color change once reviewed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

EHR YOURWAY software entirely suites our needs as a meduim size behavioral health facility.

Publié le 21/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are more than satisfied with this software because it is easy to use, intuitive, and customizable. In fact, we spent many hours with technical support to customize the product to our exact specifications. The support team is always more than willing to address our needs, and is very quickly responsive. This software inspires confidence in our clinical and administrative executives because of its versatility in total practice management, from scheduling to quality assurance measurement. It makes compliance with clinical documentation easy, which allows clinical staff members to spend more time with serving clients than shuffling through mounds of paperwork. I would recommend EHR YOURWAY to any behavioral health facility looking for a reasonably priced, customizable, and pleasingly intuitive electronic health record system. You will be satisfied with the product.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Our experience with EHRYourway

Publié le 23/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using EhrYourway for a year and are very pleased with the outcome. Our forms were customized to their system, which made entering client information efficient and easy. This was done expeditiously. When shopping for an Ehr program, we were looking for one that could produce reports that met our unique needs. Initially it was difficult, as we were communicating with several ehr staff and progress was slower than we anticipated. EHRYourway corrected this problem and appointed one staff member to work with us. This decreased confusion and provided clarity re: our requests and a response from their technical team. EhrYourway has responded promptly to all of our calls and continues to provide strong support. We look forward to continue working with EHRYourway in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Our Team is Astonished

Publié le 03/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are so picky about the EHRs we will recommend to providers and have stayed on the sidelines about ehrYOURway until they launched their cross-platform, browser based version. We are astonished at what this product can do for Behavioral Health. The document management, regulatory compliance, direct integration with not just 1 but 3 clearinghouses, the ability to create custom forms, that they built their own ePrescribing module. The list goes on and on. Because we have been monitoring for months we've been able to see the providers reactions to this EHR over a year period. Implementation needs some streamlining but we'd say this about every EHR. Our team is truly impressed and it takes a lot to impress us. A definite hit in terms of price points for non-profit CMEs and PBHs.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great from start to finish

Publié le 29/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From the very beginning, working with EHR Your Way was stupendous. The three stages that I will quickly comment on are implementation, training, and customer service.
1. The entire team worked tirelessly to make sure that implementation went smoothly. We submitted all the information requested and let EHR Your Way take over ( NO Headaches ).
2. Since everything is based on the current workflow the learning curve for the system was very low. The trainer was very patient and was able to answer all questions that were presented.
3. Customer service was readily available and very responsive. Any issues were taken care of in a timely matter. Not only were the efficient but also FRIENDLY!

I recommend EHR YOUR WAY ( A no headache, easy to use, friendly team ).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Better and more User Friendly than many so called "best EMR"

Publié le 12/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was one of the many early user of Adaptamed. because of some glitches, and issues with my billing service, I changed to another EMR. I had seen lots of demos. Currently I am using my 5th EMR. But I think, among all these EMR, Adaptamed is much user friendly, easy to record, easy to prescribe. Two best features I always missed are "Health maintenance" and patient's summery page. I asked all 4 EMRs to customize the patient's summery page, but none of them could do anything close to Adaptamed. I do not know what is the cons at present, since I am not using it for long time, but I assume, if anything they improving the EMR significantly, and that's why they still in the market.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It made my scheduling easier and more efficient,

Avantages

What I like most about the software is how easy it is to use, also how fast they modify forms as requested.

Inconvénients

The time difference on certain forms is not adjusted to our area, the messenger box is not efficient. Its hard to contact other employees through the network.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

wonderful experience - super helpful and accommodating and available!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

setting everything up from scratch is labor intensive. that said the labor was well worth it. we have the perfect chart for us.

Avantages

ease of use and making it unique to our needs. we wanted to create a clinical chart that was unique to our organization and our programming - EHR performed this task!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

EHR Done Right!

Publié le 18/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After having zero success with our last EHR company, we needed a speedy implementation with a company that would have the ability to tailor to our needs. That's exactly what Adaptamed was able to do! And provide a system that is easy to use.

The best part is they stay connected to make sure everything is working how you want it, and not trying to make you wear a shoe that does not fit. I can't say enough wonderful things about Jay & the wonderful team at Adaptamed. I would recommend Adaptamed to anyone, if either just starting to go electronic or looking to switch over from a company that just isn't working out.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Program Coordinator

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I couldn't be more pleased with the performance of this software and would recommend it to others looking for medical office software that's packed with great features that meets the needs of our Mental Health Clinic.

Avantages

the ability to preform all task needed in a clinic form remainder calls to billing.

Inconvénients

Having to fax pages individual instead of faxing multiple pages at it time. for example a 3 page document at this time must fax each page a separate fax. It is time consuming for staff members

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of Use & Customer Service

Publié le 17/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

- User friendly
- Customer support can be reached anytime of the day for any questions or issues
- Customer support returns phone calls promptly
- They are polite, courteous, nice to speak with
- Willing to answer questions & help you anytime
- Accepts suggestions and creates templates suited to your needs
- Provides trainings whenever you have further clarifications
- Technical team can trouble-shoot any issues
- They respond to emails & requests promptly
- Billing module has CHDP PM 160 built-in the software
- Will assist in attestation and achieve meaningful use

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding

Publié le 23/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love this company! customer service is awesome. EHR is user friendly. I am glad we choose this company, I was very overwhelmed when our company decided to go to EHR not only because it was a change on how we did things, It was also a new learning experience for me. I'm so glad we choose this company the online chat team made it so much easier. So in a ever changing world EHR Your way has made this transition more of a learning experience which has turned out to be awesome. I recommend this company for it high standards and easy to use access.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

EHR YOUR WAY REVIEW

Publié le 19/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Do not have a lot of problems with the billing side of EHR YOUR WAY.
Customer service --some of the technicians cannot solve the problems we are having.
Late in replying to customer support emails. Every time there is an upgrade we have a technical glitch in different parts of the EMR. In the morning when our office opens we are unable to directly speak to someone if we are having a problem and need it solved immediately.
DME--have contacted at least 3 times cannot print DME . Also Dr. Sharbaugh signature size has not changed and we have contacted EMR many times.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Customer Service

Publié le 10/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Adaptamed system is very user friendly. It was developed by a doctor who knows the needs of a medical practice. From it's practice management to it's billing management, it's very time efficient to use.

The Adaptamed Staff are very patient and very knowledgeable. They are very accommodating when we request for training or for any questions that we have. They help us customize the system to suit our practice needs.

A medical practice needs a system that will make their work productive and effective. Adaptamed definitely provides that.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Worked with E H R to implement new billing system for our organization with 13 revenue streams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great service and their team works very hard to customize for your needs. Turnaround time on changes in always very timely

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding User Interface

Publié le 02/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is how an Electronic Medical Record system should work. The entire interface in the application (for the physician) is completely voice-driven. There isn't any need for typing or selecting check boxes nor drop down menus. Nor does the physician have to move from page to page to page to make their entries. The doc can complete their notes in about 2 minutes and move on to the next patient. I've not seen anything comparable at all in the marketplace!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client