Alteryx Designer

Plateforme d'analyse de données en libre-service pour les analystes d'entreprise

Note globale

4,7 /5
(73)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,5/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

73 avis

Daniel D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We started using Alteryx in a pilot project in November 2017, which resulted in immediate...

Publié le 13/07/2018

Massive time saving on Analytical function as well as improvement in accuracy with data from disparate data sources

Avantages

Ease of implementation, fantastic product support. Great assistance from Altyrex - committed resources at no cost to help implement, train etc. A lot of willingness to help us 'prove' the business case - i.e. make a success of the pilot project. Workshops ran in business helped getting a number of other business functions exposed and on board in support of the product. Willingness to negotiate on price as well as providing trial licences to other functions for a period of time to enable usage uptake. Willingness to understand business problem assisted greatly in successful deployment. Ease of deployment in 'non-analytics' environment was a big enabler. What is great is that it is process flow based and no extensive coding experience is required. Now busy with further business case projects in other parts of the business.

Inconvénients

The cost initially seems exorbitant - especially as there are alternatives such as KNIME & Rapid Miner. Value delivered however overcame this barrier.

Neil B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Alteryx - Take back control of your Data.

Publié le 12/11/2019

Our experience with this product is that it has transformed our ability to analyse, consume, and report on our data in a way that make sense to the business. We have been able to develop a business-centric Datawarehouse where all our cleansed data is stored and can then be queried or reported on, without the need to employ expensive data scientists or developers. Alteryx has truly revolutionised how see and use our data and this in turn has empowered the business to making the right decisions at the right time.

Avantages

Alteryx is an incredible powerful analytics tool that allows users to input source data, manipulate, clean and transpose that data, then output into a Datawarehouse or other database. Despite the complexity of this product it has a great user interface and this makes it easier to learn and you are able to get up and running in a very short amount of time.

Inconvénients

Still lacks some basic functionality, like an in-built tool for creating SQL views or a tool that can run multiple workflows in sequence (like Crew macro).

Alternatives envisagées 

Looker et Yellowfin

Pourquoi choisir Alteryx Designer 

Power BI was lacking a lot of the core functionality that we required and did not have the industry experience and technical know-how behind it that Alteryx has.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi passer à Alteryx Designer

Alteryx was able to demonstrate its capabilities to us very quickly and easily and we also identified the product's scalability potential, allowing us to get started without huge up-front investment but also to know that the product range would be there to support our growth, when needed.
Waqas T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Would be great if there is a free version just to view alteryx workflows (and not alteryx...

Publié le 11/08/2021

Avantages

It does not require coding skills like python i.e, easier to get started with and do basic data analysis in matter of minutes

Inconvénients

Once a workflow is created, it cannot be viewed or executed by anyone who does not posses a copy of alteryx software which is expensive to buy just for execution of workflows. However, there is a separate product which is called alteryx server where workflows can be executed free of cost. The biggest problem is that behaviour of workflows on designer and server is different. Many tools do not work on server and there is no way of showing intermediate results on server. As these are two different products, one can't even file a ticket of improvement on designer's customer support. In complex workflows things get even more frustrating when server is unable to do what alteryx workflow suppose to do.

Charles S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Quite Good

Publié le 25/03/2015

Avantages

Alteryx seems to have ever-expanding capabilities.

Inconvénients

Some of the error messages can be quite vague and help very little in troubleshooting.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Alteryx Designer: Making data transformation at any size accessible

Publié le 22/06/2021

Alteryx Designer has become the heart of our organisation's ETL processes. It has made it easy for us to extract and cleanse incredibly dirty and complex data from a range of legacy software. Its powerful feature-set allows us to create some really complex processes that have become essential to the integration of our drastically different components within our infrastructure.

Avantages

Probably Alteryx's best selling point is accessibility. I personally learnt how to use Alteryx quite comprehensively in a matter of days without any training resources whatsoever. The intuitive UI makes it easy to construct even incredibly complex ETL processes.

Alteryx's feature-set is also extremely powerful. It is really greater than the sum of its parts. With the wide range of modules it provides as well as the ability to construct many types of macros yourself, Alteryx allows you to do things with the product that may not have even been intended by the developers.

The community is well fleshed out and there are a number of macros out there (shout-out to the CReW macros) that pick up the slack where some native functionality is missing (eg. triggering workflows from other workflows). However, some of this reliance on external macros/connectors can be problematic for software updates when some can be broken.

Inconvénients

We'd love to have our team all using Alteryx, but the heavy price-tag limits us to only justifying the purchase of a couple licenses at a time. There are a number of features that are attractive to us about Alteryx Server too, but the jump in price to that product is too high to justify.

Things can get awkward when it comes to automating workflows. In order to trigger workflows on demand outside of the designer, you are required to pay even more for a Desktop Scheduling license. That license only grants you access to the engine via the command line, which can be awkward in some scenarios (eg. if the workflow accesses network shares that require domain access, a user with sufficient rights must be the one to run the engine via command line).

While Alteryx can provide significant throughput of data, there does seem to be some issues when capturing large SQL datasets sometimes. I and others in the community have witnessed significant performance degradation when not using the "TOP" SQL clause in SQL statements. It's an odd issue, but it is one that slowed down our organisation's ETL processes significantly (some large workflows ran for 24 hours) in the past before identifying the "TOP" clause workaround.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy, Pricy but Worth it

Publié le 03/09/2019

I'm a Technology Consultant, using ALteryx for ETL projects where analyse the data is a critical job and the size of the data, wouldn't allow me to use tools like excel . Alteryx it has been a great tool for all my jobs, let in me stand out with fast and quality solution.

Avantages

The most i like is the Easy drag and drop function that the application has. The design and how visual it is to keep the Information flow, makes Alteryx a great app for data analysis, formatting and design. Built in tool like time Formaters, filters and Joins facilitate the work of doing data cleansing and data prepping for any ETL job. Another great area is how flexible it is input and output formats. It lets you join CSV files with XLS or even TXT.

Inconvénients

The least I like is the price and the latency when loading the data. Because is a strong and powerful Tool, it is a bit pricey in one hand, is not a tool for one day job, is more for enterprise and daily jobs. When loading the data, depending where is located the document, it will take longer than usual.

Mithun G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Most Advanced Business Data Processing Tool

Publié le 25/06/2021

Overall very much satisfied with the software and its customer support.

Avantages

Alteryx has a lot of Data Connections and Toolkits already built in which helps speed up the Data Processing and ETL for IT as well as Business people. With little to no knowledge of programming language and SQL one can easily build a pipeline for data transformation. The speed and ease of development is the main pros of the software.

Inconvénients

There has to be more AI ML features on this software. The visualization and data exploration capabilities need to be enhanced.

Michael W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Alteryx is all you need to advance BI

Publié le 17/04/2019

I can't really discuss use cases due to proprietary information, but let me tell you- Alteryx elevates your entire organization and is a extremely versatile product to add to an analysts toolkit.

Avantages

Alteryx is an incredibly easy to use tool that creates and automates data workflows with a click and drag toolbox. Passed R, Python and JSON code through the workflow so you can get technical tasks done without a developer.

Inconvénients

Alteryx support could be a bit better in terms of follow up with very specific and technical questions. However, the community is a great resource to get answers to high level questions!

Lincoln S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Alteryx simplifies and Enhances Data Preparation

Publié le 29/08/2018

I've loved working with Alteryx. After just 4 months of using the software, I have managed to automate over 20 daily or weekly processes that used to take all my time. I now have more time to create meaningful reports that can help management make the decisions that will keep our company moving forward.

Avantages

Alteryx allows you to walk through your data preparation step by step to ensure that everything is following the exact process of orders that you want.

Inconvénients

Occasionally, Alteryx will stop processing a workflow because of a minor error. Frequently, that minor error has a handful of different solutions, forcing you to try each solution one by one. After some experience you learn what things to look for, but when just starting out, it's a nuisance.

Monel K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Automating Workflows

Publié le 20/02/2019

Helps to increase efficiency and saves money for the company.

Avantages

Very useful to automate manual workflows with repetitive tasks. Python Integration helps to ease out the process. Saves a lot of cost. Integration with other servers and applications is top notch.

Inconvénients

Costly license limits the use. Requires training for getting used to it.

Joe R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A fantastic ETL, data munging, data prep, and data processing tool

Publié le 12/12/2017

Alteryx can do so much more than I use it for, so I believe the only case where Alteryx wouldn't be needed is when a department/team had a full development team to prep data pre-analysis or already has a central data store fully stood up and standardized. Alteryx works extremely well with a multitude of BI and database solutions and would be a great fit for any team trying to speed up the typical daily grind of data prep and ETL so their analytics and data team can be more agile, accurate, and automated.

Avantages

Data ingestion: Alteryx is capable of connecting with a multitude of data sources from SQL databases to cloud-hosted solutions like Salesforce, Tableau, or Google Analytics. Also supports OleDB & ODBC connections.

Dynamic data munging: Alteryx has a great variety of processing tools to clean and prep data including: dedupe, formulas, joins, union, sort... Performing these functions really quickly on even moderately equipped laptops or desktops. It's dynamic in that it can easily handle changes in data by allowing extra columns to flow through.

Macros: have a process that you are consistently running in separate workflows? Build a MACRO, be it a batch or iterative, Alteryx can do it. I've built 40-50 macros and use at least 4+ in every workflow I design so data is handled the same way in every workflow for consistency and cutting down on copy/pastes.

Inconvénients

I've had issues with the scheduler tool getting frozen or stuck in previous versions. For about the last 2-3 months the latest software version has been much more reliable. Previously I had to restart the Alteryx service on my machine at least once a week, which meant my workflows weren't running while the service had been stuck and data wasn't moving.

Some of the connectors, like the Tableau Online connector, should become supported by Alteryx. The online community is fantastic and has created a ton of useful macros and it would be great if Alteryx would adopt, support, and enhance some of the most widely used and useful.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Go With The Flow - Automation using Alteryx Designer

Publié le 07/04/2019

As an analyst in the Finance dept of a large financial institution, my work is largely cyclical in nature. I need to produce the same output on a monthly basis and a lot of my processes require several manual steps which can take hours. With Alteryx Designer, I have been able to convert many of these processes to automated workflows which can achieve the same results in literally seconds. With the power of automation, I have more time for analyzing results instead of spending a great deal of time generating reports.

Avantages

Alteryx Designer is a very intuitive way to map out a process in a step by step visual workflow which can be then executed with the click of a button. Tedious manual tasks can be automated with ease. Traditionally, programming required drawing out ones algorithm in a flowchart and then having to translate that into computer code. With Alteryx, the flowchart itself is the code. It features a vast array of icons called tools, each of which has a specific function such as importing data, filtering based on criteria, summarizing, merging information and so forth. You simply drag and drop each tool into the work area for each step in your process and then click the play button. It's like having a robot to whom you can describe your work and then have it do it for you in a fraction of the time.

Inconvénients

Alteryx Designer is excellent for data mining/wrangling for eventual output to be used for reporting but it's internal report generation and presentation tools are not as robust as others when it comes to publishing a polished presentation. I prefer to use Designer to produce my final data result set and export to Excel where I can then take advantage of Microsoft Office formatting and presentation options.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

So many uses!

Publié le 12/02/2019

Alteryx has been great! It solved our business need plus so much more. The number of users in my company has been expanding since we first started using it.

Avantages

You can do so much with Alteryx! We acquired the software for one specific project but I find myself using it for so many other things, from day to day data work to other large projects. It has great features like fuzzy matching, data normalization, and join capabilities. It is great for working with large data sets that can't be easily managed in excel or access and for allowing multiple data sources to interact with each other.

Inconvénients

There is a bit of a learning curve. However, once you understand how it all works its easy. Also there are so many tools and more than one way to achieve the same thing. It can be hard to know how to approach new projects.

Robert W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best Tool for Mashing Data

Publié le 03/12/2019

I use Alteryx to combine multiple sources of data (from databases, excel workbooks, and others), clean, calculate, sort and provide an output that is easily digested. It allows me to provide analysis in a simple way, be creative in how I manipulate the data and even create automated running of the workflow. It saves me at least 8 hours a week.

Avantages

Alteryx has a fantastic interface, using function blocks that you can drag and drop to create a workflow. This makes it simple to use and provides the ability to create complex workflows.

Inconvénients

The license cost for the tool is very high, which means not everyone can use it. I find very little other cons with the program.

Tarandeep S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Alteryx Means Work Done

Publié le 18/07/2019

Alteryx is a tool which can increase your productivity, at the same time providing you facility to re run again, schedule and automate easily. Best Feature is plug and play feature in statistical models too...It gives alot of feature like data profiling,quality ,scheduling and automation.

Avantages

Easiness to use,PLug and play,For non technical poeple this is amazing tool.Time Saver.

Inconvénients

I heard from Admin that license is expensive

Virginia M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quick and easy way to move from data exploration and blending to analysis and insight

Publié le 05/12/2017

This software, especially the predictive analytics piece, gave me new insight into my data. I saved time during the process of merging and cleansing data that could then be put to better use exploring, analyzing, and making decisions with the data. The work that previously required collaboration between several people to complete could be done by one person in a fraction of the time, which benefited everyone.

Avantages

Alteryx has the full package starting with excellent customer service and continuing with an straightforward drag-and-drop interface. An abundance of available nodes make it simple to pull in data from many different sources, merge, union, filter, sort, and even perform statistical or predictive analysis on your data, and then disseminate it to the proper stakeholders. The visual nature of the product makes it accessible, even for beginners with no programming background, so they can start building queries right away. What I love most is how it makes the part of my job that used to be the most tedious--data prep and cleansing--fast and effortless and even fun. There are also many online training videos and community group to help build your knowledge of the product and its full range of capabilities.

Inconvénients

Alteryx may be better suited to fields other than education; however, I can still find good use cases for it in my job.

Atheer A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Daily user

Publié le 26/02/2019

Overall, am a happy user, ALteryx saved time and effort on daily basis and opened many horizons for me to clean he data in a timely manner. If you work in a dynamic environment where quick steps in data cleaning and wranglning are required in no time then ALteryx is your first option.

Avantages

Not so steep learning curve, Alteryx is built around the human common sense. The fact that you can (View/Process) the data as a branch at any stage of the processing is really useful, and the way the software designed allows you to go backward and see what happened.

Inconvénients

The limitation of some tools and the high barrier to developing new functionality.

Raghu N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A simple yet powerful ETL tool

Publié le 24/08/2018

Avantages

Easy to use UI, just drag and drop tools and start your data modelling.
Geo spatial data for spatial analysis
Blending data from different sources is quite easy.
Create and schedule data models and it will run automatically.

Inconvénients

Integration with other tools are less compared to its competitor tools such as Informatica .etc.
Reporting option could be improved.

Vikesh B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Must have tool for analysts

Publié le 15/12/2018

Avantages

1. Drag and drop based UI interface
2. Ability to import data from and export data into variety of data sources
3. Re-usuability of workflows
4. Full feature trial license

Inconvénients

1. Lack of (or limited) visualisation capability.
2.machine dependent licensed(it should had license key Linked to email ID, making it easier to port licensed from one system to another)
3. Expensive license

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Alteryx Designer

Publié le 03/05/2019

Alteryx is one of the fastest & easiest softwares to use for data processing, data modeling, and data visualization.

Avantages

Ease of use & speed of use. Very user friendly and intuitive. Processes massive amounts of data very quickly, even on a desktop/laptop.

Inconvénients

With the frequent releases, there seems to be more (minor) bugs than in the past when releases weren't so frequent.

Yazir P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful and simple

Publié le 25/09/2018

This is a great data handling software. Half the company runs on this.

Avantages

There is basically a module for doing everything
Connectivity in both inputs and outputs is simply superb

Inconvénients

Output to PDF to export reports might need better capabilities
Documentation of less used features might be insufficient compared to most commonly used features

Lu Z.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

This software is easy to learn and efficient for data wrangling

Publié le 23/10/2019

Overall experience is good. Even can build app and help with data automation.

Avantages

It is easy to learn and efficient to do data preparation. Can deal with big volume of data that Excel cannot.

Inconvénients

More machine learning and prediction tools can be developed and make them user friendly to non data science people.

Jaehoon L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A good tool for automating complicated analytics pipelines

Publié le 24/02/2019

Alteryx is a good tool and well fits in our need of clinical data management and analytics pipeline optimization. There are rooms for improvement in terms of stability in desktop application.

Avantages

Alteryx is a great tool when need of integrating multiple or complicated analytics pipelines in one place and manage them in a systematics manner. It provides a variety of data connections to common relational database product and web resources. It also provides plugins to add other product such as Tableau, etc.

Inconvénients

The desktop application used to crash (not responding) in case of loading large sized data. It also gets very slow when moving or drag-dropping objects in the authoring environment.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simplify Data Manipulation with the Press of a Button

Publié le 21/07/2019

Avantages

It has a simple to use drag and drop interface.

Inconvénients

There is so much functionality, it is difficult to know everything.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game changer.

Publié le 30/09/2018

Postive 100%

Avantages

This application has no limits as it relates to everything data. With Alteryx, I have been able to automate my data cleansing / loading activites within hours and now runs within SECONDS daily. Truly remarkable product, and quite frankly scares me at times how well it works.

Inconvénients

Price for the premium packages. However, the price points are accurate and justified based on what the application can do.