Avis clients sur Mobile Device Manager Plus

Mobile Device Manager Plus

Logiciel de gestion des appareils mobiles pour toutes les organisations

4.6/5 (213 avis)
Maximilian P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Does what we need it to do. While alittle rough around some edges, this MDM shines by its features.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to manage our mobile devices effectively and efficiently in a work and school environment.

Avantages

Easy to setup with a relatively straightforward dashboard layout. Where as a handful of other MDMs I have trialed are a bit overly-feature rich and have awkwardly placed menus, ManageEngine's MDM layout is one that makes sense, and integrates all of the things that a school district like ours needs.

While trialing this product on a half dozen android tablets, they were a breeze to lock down, and we were able to group them up and drill down and apply policies on group and individual basis' with out too much struggle at all. Geo-tracking, Android Apps for Work Integration, individualized and group-based app approval, but also curating a custom app store, swift QR Enrollments, and user assigning are all big things we need in a MDM. And of course, a few hidden gems like the web clips, and the integrated remote monitoring are wonderful additions to a otherwise comprehensive device management platform.

Inconvénients

Only a couple concerns with the product itself.

For some, the policy profile layout can be a bit overwhelming for some. We only have 5 schools, but certain things require a new profile for each minor change, like 1 profile for each WiFi profile you have to deploy, and each webclip requires its own as well. While straight forward, it can get make the profiles page a bit messy as you keep adding on to them, and should changes need to be made, going back between them can take a bit of time. Small thing, but a critique none the less.

Another small critique is we had some issues connecting via the remote monitoring. Either it's our network or the service, but we were only able to get it working a couple times, and it requires a couple steps of user interaction to start the session more than I would like.

The only noteworthy concern I experienced, & I will speak with a Customer Service rep for more info, is that I experienced a policy / app syncing issues on more than 1 occasion during deployment. During initial enrollments, I had instances where apps did not get downloaded to the devices, I had policy's that would not refresh despite manually refreshing them on the tablets themselves, and twice when I decided to remote wipe the device, the device did not wipe, despite it marked as removed from the console - where I then had to manually remove the mdm app from the tablet itself via a override code.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Maximilian,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We'll consider your feedback and look into ways to ease profile management. Could you elaborate on the difficulty faced during remote control as well as app/profile syncing on devices, so that we can work on the same.

In case of future queries you can mail us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Alberto R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ME MDM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With ME MDM our company was able to improve security issues avoiding install unauthorized apps, at the same time the possibility to distribute new content to devices. The Geo-tracking functionality embedded in MDM let us save money cancelling to services provided with other external solution.

Avantages

Platform is very easy to use and very intuitive in comparison with other MDS, many variety of ways to complete enrollment process supporting most important operating systems, new features are added continually and support is good.

Inconvénients

Some issues in my particular case randomly some android devices request the set passcode according to the policy, but event the passcode si set MDM agent request once and once again so the devices keep blocked. It happens juts in a very few cases in group of devices with same model android OS version and MDM agent.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Alberto,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Regarding your issue about Android passcode policy, I've opened a support ticket for the same to fix it at the earnest.

In case of future queries, you can mail us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Made my life massively easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The management of our devices all round the UK was easy to setup and is rolling out now. Our primary concern is to minimise suppor calls, and this software allows us to remotely control the device, the applications installed, system updates and all other issues we come across on a daily basis. This means we can proactively push the latest version of our software out to all the tablets when it is released, saving us the hassle of having to talk end users through the update process.

plus we can lock down the problem users to kiosk mode and completely limit their access to anything but the work applications.

Our customers also have their own applications that they use, and we can manage these on behalf of our customers, offering a much more streamlined, yet personalised service.

Avantages

I have more than 200 tablets around the UK with local councils. With Zoho I can remotely update the company software, lock problem users down to kiosk mode and stop them from watching TVPlayer on their lunch and using all the data allowance. Everything is in a single system, unlike Knox, is much simplified over other systems and even a total novice like me managed to pick it up in the space of a day or two.

Inconvénients

There's a few things we'd love this to do... Remotely push json files to a set directory on the SDcard, and the one thing that knox has over ME, allow us to set the layout of the home screen. But the premium for Knox is not worth that single feature.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello there!

Greetings from ManageEngine!

I'll pass on your requirement of distributing JSON files to mobile devices, to my engineering team.

Additionally, we've been working on the home screen customization feature and this will be released soon.

If you provide your requirements for both cases, it'll help us understand it better.

You can e-mail any further queries to either me or to mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Assure security with ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This solution help us to manage, track and assure information security on our mobile devices (phones, tablets )

Avantages

ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus is one of the best mobile device management solution for small companies. Easy to install and administrate, real time app and configuration push. Also you can track your devices and set boundaries.

Inconvénients

We like this solution. Fit great with our requirements.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello there,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad to know that MDM Cloud has helped you with your device management needs.

In case of future queries, you can contact us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Wessam B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Free Trial

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 01/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are trying to be compliant with GDPR and an MDM is essential. I had trialled many systems and ME so far came on the top from functions to cost and support.

Avantages

I signed up for the free trial before I committed myself. I really love the functions of this application it suits my organisation in everyway. The most useful function is the Fence Repository.

Inconvénients

The difference in hours between me and support sometime it took longer to get help.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Wessam,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We'll definitely consider this feedback and try to improve our Support team.

In case of future queries, you can write to us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Option for Small-Midsized Companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This has been an easy solution for us as we look to implement an MDM for our 250 user environment.

Avantages

We have spent a few weeks with Manage Engine and love the simplicity and ease of use. Device enrollment is seamless, and most options include a quick video tutorial which can make things much, much easier. This is also the only MDM I have found thus far that will let me track devices only if they are marked as Lost. I'm not trying to be big brother and don't need to know where our employee's phones are at all times, so the option to leave that off until a device is lost is a huge plus for us. ManageEngine is also very friendly for BYOD companies, and our users love the sense of security it provides.

Inconvénients

I'm still trying to understand Knox integration and how to more effectively use that, but that is less on ManageEngine and more operator error. While the videos are helpful, they could be a bit easier to follow, and I wish they were narrated by a human and not a computer.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We will consider your feedback and improve the videos.

In case of any future feedback, you can mail us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Aiah K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The overall experience ha been satisfactory, works well with samsung devices with android version 5

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We operate in a country where mobile data is prices are on the high side and we provide tablets to health workers fro disease surveillance and reporting, however without MDM we had issues with users misusing the data sent to the tablets. As soon as we introduced MDM plus on the device we were able to stop data misuse by staff and resulted i us abling to reliably estimate data cost to run the devices in the field.

Avantages

Very good solution for samsung devices, works seamlessly with these devices and takes away the pain of setting up devices from scratch. You just need to give the device internet access and enroll and sit back and relax. the support is also good for the product, I normally get any issue resolved within an hour.

Inconvénients

Working with other android devices can be painful at times. Features that are available for samsung devices are not available for other android devices so you are kind of limited to device selection if you want to benefit from the full package.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Aiah,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We support more features for Samsung as it provides additional APIs for this purpose while in other Android devices we support almost all the basic features.

In case of any future queries, you can mail us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

MDM that you need

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have a very good experience with MDM from Manage engine. We like that tool and we recommend it.

Avantages

MDM form ManageEngine is one of the best and powerful soft to manage your mobile devices - phones, tablets. Easy to install and administrate. Real time management of devices, geo location, application and configuration push are some of the possibilities.

Inconvénients

Application documentation can be more detailed. No another thinks that we don`t like.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello there,

We'll pass on your feedback regarding the help docs to our documentation team and improve the app management help docs.

In case of future queries, you can contact us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

quick to setup, low learning curve

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 18/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

has some neat features, like remote view/control.
the app distribution feature is really nice to have, especially with the ability to blacklist certain apps.
enrolling and provisioning devices is straightforward once you get the profile and groups setup
updates to device profiles are pushed to devices, you don't have to wait for the device to check in

Inconvénients

the deprovision of devices is a little confusing.
android device support is limited compared to iOS. some features are only available to iOS even though the same features are available to android in other MDM software, like adding a WPA/WPA2 Enterprise WiFi profile

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Support for features in particular platforms can be given only based on what types of APIs are publicly available. That said, you can configure Wi-Fi on Android as explained in the link below:

http://bit.ly/mdm-wifi

In case of future queries, you can mail us at
mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Justin M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value for the investment!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Price is reasonable, functionality is growing and offers all the competitive MDM options. integrated with Apple DEP very easily.

Inconvénients

troubleshooting enrollment problems is not easy, but the staff makes every effort to help.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Justin,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Could you let us know which aspect of enrollment was difficult for you, so that we can try improving the same.

You can write to us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Grant L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hits the right notes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were impressed with the wide platforms with worked with and the functionality. All with a great price point. I think it represents good value for money.

Avantages

It has strong functionality and yet is user friendly enough to allow us to exploit the functionality. We were also impressed with its ability to work with some older operating systems. In transport we could not always expect the devices to be state of the art.

Inconvénients

Some of it is a little clunky we had some issues with registration but for all its functionality we were able to persevere and overcome the teething challenges.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Grant,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We'll look to improve workflows to ensure easier learning curve. In case of any future queries, mail us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brian D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Features

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Android tablets in our trucks so the devices are all in remote locations most of the time. I was using G Suite and GoTo Assist to manage them. G Suite is worthless for managing devices. There is no way to identify the device records in G Suite because there is no unique identifier that actually correlates to the the physical device... the device serial number in G Suite is a random number generated by G Suite not the actual serial number of the device and G Suite will not pick up the device name. GoTo assist is too expensive and requires extra steps from the user. This app solves both problems.

Avantages

I live the ability to apply profiles, deploy apps, and remote control control the devices easily. Remote control is much better and cheaper than GoTo Assist!

Inconvénients

I wish it could apply a template for app shortcuts and widgets on the Home page (Andoid) and set App permissions. There is a bit of a learning curve and some complex setup steps (i.e. Apps for Work using G Suite) but this is understandable given the functionality provided and not a huge problem.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Brian,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Could you elaborate more on your request regarding app shortcuts and widgets?

Regarding app permissions, MDM does lets you pre-configure app permissions as explained below:

http://bit.ly/mdm-app-permissions

In case of further queries, you can mail us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
John O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been able to lock tablets to the applications that the drivers in our fleet are allowed use. Remote management and support for 200+ users with one manager. The learning curve at the beginning was a little slow, but now it is working great.

Avantages

Fully functional device management software. Fair price with good support and response time.

Inconvénients

Mobile Device Management Desktop navigation is confusing and slow.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello John,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

I'll pass your feedback to the concerned teams and ensure we improved the user interface.

In case of future queries you can write to us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Vicente C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect MDM for business material management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 04/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We started by testing several platforms and probably continue with the Manageengine platform, but we would need more time to be able to expand our knowledge in order to make the most of this platform.

Avantages

The ease of use, the explanations of each feature and also the ease of managing the devices and to distribute applications easily and quickly.

Inconvénients

Few things have seemed bad to me because with explanations the function is clear and if it could be improved it would be the option that all mobile brands can be registered in the same way and not be different from Samsung to other brands

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Vicente,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Could you elaborate more on your difficulties. We support additional features for Samsung because they've provided APIs for the same. We're actively exploring opportunities to integrate with other OEMs as well to further leverage their APIs.

In case of future queries, you can mail us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kenny P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worked well for us but we now need to move away from cloud based to inhouse

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are now moving to IBM MaaS360 due to better IOS deployment and also licensing issues.
We are staying with ManageEngine for Desktop

Avantages

Android easy to deploy using a QR code for EMM token
Remote control on Android

Inconvénients

iPhones not easy to deploy. Required having to buy a Mac for using Apple Configurator.

Navigating around the system is complex and not as easy as expected

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Kenny,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

You can actually deploy iPhones without a Mac using Apple Business Manager (explained in the link below).

http://bit.ly/mdm-abm

Could you elaborate on the licensing issues you faced? I'll ask my team to look into it.

You can write to us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Peter C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MDM Out the Box and away you go

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great addition to the toolbox in order to be able to easily have visibility and manage devices that have access to corporate data. Very minimal interaction from the user for the rollout and updating

Avantages

Very easy to setup and start managing devices. Covers all our devices, ios, android and windows, with the ability to have clear policies for both personal and business protection. The ability to remotely view and control as well as locate, lock and wipe if required, but being able to have control and secure the corporate data on the device

Inconvénients

Nothing to not like. Maybe the ability to control access to data dependant on location

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Peter,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're already working on Geofencing, the feature you've requested and it'll soon be available on MDM. In case of any future queries, you can mail us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Corey W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Management System

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 04/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far in using the software, it has been great. Lets me keep an eye on devices and is very easy to use and deploy apps other settings to devices. We have been using Meraki but this will definitely replace it. We don't manage a large number of devices, less than 25, but it is looking very promising.

Avantages

Easy to use
Many options to deploy and enroll devices
Location History

Inconvénients

Having to factory reset Apple devices to make the most of the software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Scott S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 18/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is awesome no longer having to touch every device to make a change.

Avantages

I love being able to rapidly deploy and provision devices. This program has been a game changer for our company. Being able to remotely manage and push software to devices had been great and you don't need to be an IT pro to do it. Customer support is awesome and timely too!

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be difficult to find things you are looking for in the program. It can be a little clunky. I wish you could control more stock apps on iOS devices like you can on Android.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Scott,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Could you elaborate on your difficulties you faced? Also, we'd like to know iOS stock apps you want to manage, to see if we can work on that requirement.

In case of further feature requests, you can mail us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Waco M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Mobile Device Manager I have used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus has every feature I need. I manage multiple tablets and with MDM I can set it and be confident that the devices are secure and conform to our company policy. I searched high and low for the right service, and between the cost and functionality, MDM couldn't be beat. MDM support staff are quick, friendly, and thorough.

Inconvénients

My only suggestion is to add the functionality of copying profiles.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Waco,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We've been working on profile cloning and will have it released soon.

In case of future queries, you can mail us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Lj H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable Cloud-based MDM solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For the most part, MEMDM delivers. I'm looking forward to continuing development of the Cloud-based product. I'm hoping the reporting and staging.

Avantages

We just recently upgraded about 100 devices, and the fact that you can set groups, policies, and push content and apps to the devices automatically reduced 80% of the migration time, where it would have taken weeks to complete this task without an MDM. The Geofencing and location tracking is also a bonus.

Inconvénients

The lack of information in the staging process is a downfall. You can have 20 of the same hardware staged, with no information such as S/N or IMEI to identify the staged hardware. The MDM doesn't pick up any of this information until a user is assigned, which truly defeats the purpose of the staging process. At the very least, the hardware information should be recorded. The It's a guessing game when you have multiples of the same device. It's counter-intuitive and counter-productive.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dan C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

In the vast sea of MDM solutions out there, this one is a winner

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Compared to other MDM solutions I've tried, this one offers not only many features that you'd expect in any solution like this, but a nice streamlined UI to boot as well. The fact that it also includes support for iOS and Android devices out of the box (also Chromebooks and Windows devices too) is a huge plus, considering that some solutions out there only work for a single platform. That thankfully isn't the case with MobileEngine's solution.

Inconvénients

The only thing I would have to say that I don't like about MobileEngine is that the remote control option is only available for Android devices. My guess is that it has to do with some element of Android that it has that iOS doesn't to allow for that, but it isn't a deal-breaker by any stretch of the imagination.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Dan,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Well you guessed it right. Apple hasn't provided support for remote control and hence we're unable to support the same. You can however remotely view the device screen in case of iOS devices and control the device in case of Android.

In case of future queries, you can mail us at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nicole S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Does what we need without a lot of hassel

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 18/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed this to run 2 apps and block everything else on the corporate-owned phones--that is all. This does that at a great price point

Avantages

Straightforward setup, does what it says it will do. We have this for a specific program which does not need or use all the bells & whistles other MDMs offer (and are a lot more $$$$)

Inconvénients

using KNOX enrollment for corporate devices--I hate KNOX

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Nicole,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Knox enrollment developed fully by Samsung and ManageEngine MDM just facilitates enrollment via Knox. But, we'd want to know more about the issues you faced and see if we can help in easing the same.

In case of future issues, you can contact MDM support either through Chat(the widget is available on MDM web client) or mail it at mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and visually intuitive to use

Publié le 11/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Has everything that you need for managing your devices with ease. The logical structure of profiles is easy to understand and deploying settings to many devices simultaneously is effective and easy,

Inconvénients

The way you differentiate between multiuser profiles and single user profiles isnt totally obvious. The upload of user lists is somewhat restrained when it comes to what type of data you want to upload

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello there,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Could you elaborate on what was difficult with the demarcation of single user and multi-user profiles as well as user data upload? I'll pass your requirements to my team, once I get all the information.

For any future queries, you can either directly contact me or mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Rick R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mid-size iPad deployment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is very feature rich. It ties in well with Apple Business Manager and their Volume Purchasing Portal. Changes are pushed to the end points nearly instantly. The value proposition is favorable and makes it an easy decision to go forward with the product, especially adding in the features.

Inconvénients

It takes a few times of doing profile configurations to fully understand the sequence of events and how to deploy properly. Sometimes support via chat can be cumbersome but they are responsive.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Rick,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Could you elaborate more on the difficulties faced while deploying profiles?

In case of future queries, you can mail us at mdmcloud-queries@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nathan H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Full control, great value.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 28/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Allows full provisioning and control of enterprise Android assets. Reduces the liability of the organization. The value of the product is very high for the low cost. Allows a great deal of customization. UI path finding could use some work as its difficult to remember the click paths taken to adjust some specific device or user group settings. Overall an exceptional product for the price.

Avantages

Fully control and provision devices with enterprise customization (logos...etc)

Inconvénients

Finding specific areas to enable or change attributes can be challenging to remember.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello Nathan,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

Could you elaborate on the difficulties you faced on the user interface? I'll pass that to my UI/UX team and see what's to be done.

You can provide your feedback to mdmcloud-support@manageengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10