Avis clients sur OutboundEngine

OutboundEngine

Cloud based email, social media and content marketing tool

3.8/5 (6 avis)
Danielle F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good program for email blasts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helpful with my newsletter blasts

Avantages

The feature to see how many people opened and/or clicked on my newsletters give me the ability to see what my clients are interested in.

Inconvénients

The design capabilities seem limited. I would prefer it to give me more abilities to customize my newsletters.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de OutboundEngine

Hi Danielle,

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with OutboundEngine! While we do use a template to guide email newsletter creation, we have a few options in the application to allow you to customize them. Feel free to contact our customer success team from 8 am - 6 pm M-F CST at 888-988-5526 or support@outboundengine.com -- they'd love to help!

Thanks,
OutboundEngine
(888) 988-5526
support@outboundengine.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Bill V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

People there are great. Used customer service several times with very high service every time.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Content for my social media and a newsletter email for my clients.

Avantages

Content is good and the delivery is great. They do both email newsletters and social media posting to the top major ones.

Inconvénients

You cannot customize the content. It would be useful to have some more control of the details of the content.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
James S.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Shelley H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have helped agents set up and use this program to help them keep up with Social Media posting.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that once you set it up you don't really have to think about it much more after that and it automatically sends out content at specified times for you.

Inconvénients

I really do not like that it sends the same content out for different customers, it doesn't let you customize the articles themselves to add you own flair to it either.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Heather B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Program that creates our newsletters for us!

Publié le 05/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Outbound Engine creates our newsletters for us, giving us time to take care of business. Newsletters look professional and content is all relevant to our insurance business.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Bobby C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great social media tool

Publié le 04/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great social media tool. It makes managing my social media posts and interactions easy and automated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client