Avis clients sur Magentrix Communities

Magentrix Communities

Partner (PRM), Customer and Employee Communities

4.7/5 (23 avis)
Roger E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Could a software provider be any more helpful?!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

18 months after starting to integrate Magentrix with Salesforce our portal is now woven into many of our business processes. Even though Magentrix can clearly rely on our continued custom, they are still more helpful, flexible and supportive than I could wish for. Not only is the software reliable and robust, the support, discussion forums, blogs etc complete the package.
Of course there are things I'd like them to change or improve, but at least it feels like they are actually listening when I make these suggestions. I'm an administrator rather than a programmer, so I've really appreciated the ease with which I've been able to create, configure and maintain pages, classes, workflow etc without needing too much re-education.
Thanks.

Avantages

Good integration with SalesForce. Efficient user interface for management of portal. The scope of the functionality is more limited by our imagination than by the software.

Inconvénients

Some of the constructs and semantics around the "code" could be better explained and validation of code could be better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Daniel M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Magentrix review (Sodexo México)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

the system is really useful, it get us the ability to create and manage all kind of records on-line.
It allow us to have a bigger number of users in the platform with self-service portal license. Giving us the chance to enhance and reduce the time in our processes.

Avantages

The capability to have the platform in all kind of devices.
Have the information 24/7 365 for all users in all moment.
The capability to have reports.

Inconvénients

You can get a better app if you simplify the workflows (is kind of complicated creating them from Magentrix).
The capability to have automations not only for mails, but to update other fields.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrea S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Magentrix is feature rich, has a beautiful interface, and the customer support is TOP NOTCH

Publié le 23/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using Magentrix for over 3 years for our customer portal solution, integrated with Salesforce. We evaluated the Salesforce portal at the same time and found that Magentrix was far superior in every way -- a simplified pricing model, handholding support during setup and post-implementation, and a beautiful interface both on desktop and mobile. The 4 star ease of use is simply due to the time it takes to setup the security and portal before you can go live - at least when we went through implementation it was not "out of the box" setup, but that's due to the serious fine-tuning you can do from a security and user profile perspective. It's more like, "what can't you do with Magentrix" as opposed to "what does this product do?" It's so flexible that you can configure it to suit any possible business need. The developers, I'm convinced, are geniuses. I've never seen such flawless updates and features before in any product that we use. We use it to integrate our knowledgebase from Salesforce, product documentation, for customer help desk tickets, training videos, white papers, and more. Once it's set up, it is really a set it and forget it application that just works flawlessly.

What really makes Magentrix shine, though, is the SUPPORT. These people are like the Four Seasons of software vendors! The response time, follow-up, knowledge level of the folks answering questions, and ability to offer a variety of approaches and solutions to a single business need truly underscores Magentrix' reps deep level of product and Salesforce knowledge. I really feel like they are on our side, a part of our team, and are -- by far -- the best, most valued, and easiest vendor relationship we have.

Avantages

Customer support, features, timely updates

Inconvénients

Nothing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great to keep your business team working together.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Lots of flexibility with the software’s features— really helped to boost sales and share leads across multiple platforms.

Inconvénients

I had a data connectivity issue and had to contact customer support— issue was on vendor side.

Réponse de Magentrix

Thank you for your review, we are very pleased to know that you are happy with the portal and its capabilities and that our customer services team has been able to assist you with any issues that have come up.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jennifer J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feedback from JA

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been quite pleased with the system but do find it challenging to get issues resolved. We recently had a glitch in the system that we spent a lot of time on finding the root of the issue and then getting a resolution.

Avantages

unlimited users

Inconvénients

administrator portal is not easy to navigage

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Greg W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used Magentrix for a few years now. They are a good company to work with and are flexible. Overall the portal is easy to use and does most of what we need it to. The reporting options could be a bit more comprehensive.

Avantages

Works like Salesforce

Inconvénients

Support is not as comprehensive as it used to be.

Réponse de Magentrix

Thanks for the feedback Greg. Feel free to post in Ideas (in our customer portal) for reporting options you would like to see.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Casey B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Service and Support

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using Magentrix for over two years now as a customer/partner portal and are very pleased with the features and overall support from Magentrix.

Avantages

Rapid deployment of objects from salesforce; conditional rendering on page layouts, and ease of use. Service is excellent.

Inconvénients

We have not run into any major limitations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sandi H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent product for our Customer support team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using Magentrix for almost 2 years and love the product and the support. The product easily integrated with Salesforce. The support team is very helpful and extremely responsive. Highly recommend this product!

Avantages

easy to setup and maintain.

Inconvénients

N/A

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shashia A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User-Friendly and Attentive Support Services

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Magentrix has been a great provider to work with, they are quick to respond to service requests, and or develop new tools, functionalities, and reports as we request.

Avantages

I like most the ease of use and quick response time for changes or questions.

Inconvénients

The activities for course assignments and completions being in my feed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A missing link - delivered

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With the close and essential support of our developers at Nebula, we have managed to deliver the Magentrix platform to our 7,000 plus client base within a short period of time and with excellent feedback.

By linking the flexible Magentrix platform with our Salesforce org we have been able to create a productive self-service solution which also enables clients to complete nationally recognized qualifications.

Lee and his team at Magentrix have provided excellent support to our developers at Nebula and helped to create something we are all very proud of.

Avantages

My developer at Nebula has been able to deliver almost everything we wanted from the integration with Salesforce

Inconvénients

Loading large volumes (7,000) of clients in one go caused a drastic drop in service and complaints from some customers

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Allan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very happy to have found this useful product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our use of Magentrix, coming from Salesforce's native portal, has been an enjoyable and rewarding experience. The additional features of the product, including security, have really improved our ability to share the right information with the right people. Most importantly, our customers find the look, navigation and overall use superb and have readily shared that with us. It is nice to have a partner company that makes us look better with our customers and is happy to help when needed.

Avantages

Versatility and ease of use. Ability to customize for different product lines. Our customer's positive impression.

Inconvénients

Find the online help a bit difficult to use and find what I am looking for (support always comes through, though).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sam M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Salesforce Portal available

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We replaced our expensive SalesForce gateway with Magentrix. Magentrix allows us to hook into all areas of Salesforce, including custom objects. We can create multiple portals. Way cheaper too!

Avantages

SalesForce integration is incredible

Inconvénients

Nothing really. It's great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ronnie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Portal Option

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Application was easy to set up with Salesforce. Support team was very helpful. Follow up calls happened as planned. They even made suggestion I hadn't thought of.

Avantages

Easy to set up great support.

Inconvénients

Wish it could do more lead capture.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sandi H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent community tool, easy integration with Salesforce, and Great Customer Support

Publié le 20/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using Magentrix for our Product Support Community and our Partner Portal. We analyzed 4 different solutions that were available and by far Magentrix came out at the top for requirements, cost, and feature/functionality. Some of the companies we talked to would not provide a demo of their product for us to try/use. We knew right at the start that Magentrix was the tool for us. Lee, Vahid, and Sam are extremely helpful and knowledgeable and go above and beyond to ensure that expectations are exceeded. This is by far the BEST company that I worked with. They truly care about their customers and have a great product that is extremely easy to configure and get up and running. The integration with SFDC is amazing! I am so glad that we found Magentrix for our Support and Partner portals!! Highly recommended!!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Elizabeth P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent software for creating partner portal outside of Salesforce

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Magentrix team is wonderful to work with. The are knowledgeable, responsive, and I have learned a lot from working with them.

Avantages

Broad functionality, customizable to meet my needs, inexpensive way to expose Salesforce data to people outside of our organization.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Magentrix Reveiw

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have a unique situation where we are building 2 databases on 1 platform for complementary and non-competitive products. The support staff has taken the time to listen to our needs and help us design a system that works the way we need it too.

Avantages

Ease of use, set up

Inconvénients

Some tabs have to be opened to see if they contain information.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nic L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Magentrix for Rabine Paving America

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used your service for a few years now and you are still the most competitive in the market as far as pricing goes. My only complaint is that your customer support is a bit limited and sometimes our service can be a little slow. Besides that i'm very happy!

Avantages

Pricing

Inconvénients

Slightly slow service

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Charles B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best / most dynamic portal on the market

Publié le 22/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This review is long overdue. Great company, with great people from the top to bottom of the organization. We have been working with Magentrix for the last two years. Their portal easily syncs with all objects/fields in Salesforce. Setup and customizing the portal is easy to do and Magentrix went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Too many good things to say about this company. If you need a portal solution for your business -- this is it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mark S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding!

Publié le 22/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Magentrix has been an invaluable resource in the tools and services that they provide for our external-facing customer support portal. Their customer service and support is top-notch and among the best I've ever experienced. I would highly recommend them to anyone and I look forward to a long partnership with Magentrix moving forward.

Sincerely,
Mark Sanges
docStar Technical Support Manager

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tracy W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellet Platform -- Highly Recommend.

Publié le 03/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Magentrix relationship has enabled NIP Group the ability to leverage Salesforce data to improve overall productivity while decrease processing costs, within a specific organizational department. Magentrix technical team provided us with cutting edge technical expertise, superior client support and the flexibility needed to launch our portal to our internal employees. I highly recommend!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Casey B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Magentrix is the real thing

Publié le 14/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been working with the Magentrix team for about 6 months now. Superior technical support and customer service. Their app offers amazing functionality to control the look & feel and behavior of customer portal site pages. Definitely give them a look. I would highly recommend them.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nick C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice Software

Publié le 22/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Extremely friendly staff, their goal is always to help you achieve the best version of your vision. They get back to you fairly quickly. We used them to set up a web portal and had great success

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Toby L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic Partner Portal that ties into Salesforce

Publié le 05/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The magentrix platform was quick and easy to deploy our partner portal. Their support of the product has been the best I have worked with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client